Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aquarius Apartments

El. Venizelou, Agia Pelagia, 71500, Greece

#50 of 55 hotels in Agia Pelagia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 11 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    The perfect spot for lounging by the pool. Ideal for those looking for quiet break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Family Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Don't forget to take washing up basics as they don't provide cloths & washing up liquid. Research trips etc before you go as the owner, although friendly does not speak English. These are only minor points as the hotel was exactly as described.

    Great pool with beautiful garden. The rooms are basic but clean and cool. About 10 minute walk to the beach which was great for swimming with a great choice of restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay once we got the apt we asked for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we were shown to a apt in the basement ,even though we had booked 11 months in advance ,and requested a top floor .we were told booking earlier made no difference to allocation of rooms and had to pay a further 10 euros a night to upgrade to a top floor same size apt but with pool view .140 euros extra for two weeks. Also the area around the pool was not large enough for more than 6 people to Sunbathe at any one time ,and as the beaches where absolutely packed it was only possible to use the pool area a couple of times in two weeks.

    The apts are spacious and clean , with good views of the area .the roads were quiet at night .if you are in a room with a double bed you will find its really a giant bed lots of room to stretch out .and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    The view from the balcony when we moved rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being allocated a studio looking into a wall after booking an apartment with pool view, was told booking. com couldn't allocate specific rooms

    The view from the balcony when we moved rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely little place in Crete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Beautiful garden. Friendly host.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    very nice house, clouse to the beach,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    ovads (night)

    very nice house, clouse to the beach,

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: