Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Archontiko 2 stars

Megalou Alexandrou 1, Siatista, 50300, Greece

#2 of 3 hotels in Siatista

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 79 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Friendly, accommodating, nice views, good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit outdated, the beds are not that comfortable.

    The hotel staff was super, nice, friendly and accommodating even though many of them didn’t speak English or that well of English. They have the cutiest, friendliest dog Pluto at the property. Everything was lovely, great views, friendly astmophere among guests and locals.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Happy Traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff who were helpful and assisted us with all our requests, for example bus timetables, where the tourist attractions were in the town. They made us feel most welcome. The food was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    In the town center, nice hotel decoration, near a free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy spot ,cars and bikes passing, and people talking on the coffee shop until late at night. No a/c so we couldn't close the windows. The beds squeak a lot.

    In the town center, nice hotel decoration, near a free parking, bacony with good view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    There was a good heater in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    There was a good heater in our room. So it was warm in winter. Staff is grate, very polite. They are working for 24 hours. There was good breakfast for 3 persons only for 5 euro. Beautiful view on the mountains from our room. And we had special request, and they did it) Thank you very much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    We came really late but the staff was still waiting for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came really late but the staff was still waiting for us. The breakfast was tasty and we got too much to eat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff and warm reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and warm reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Polite stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite stuff..nice and cheap dinner..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    The view and the location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was absolutely how we prefer.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was absolutely how we prefer.the hotel is at center of town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The mountain view from balcony was divine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mountain view from balcony was divine.Our room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice location and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and helpfull staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location.Very good accommodation and great breakfast.The room was very quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    The stuff was very kind .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was very kind . nice view from balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable rooms. breakfast also very good. I was very satisfied.I ll come again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    A very friendly host and served us breakfast all the things...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very friendly host and served us breakfast all the things what we liked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Big room,nice view in the center of town.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room,nice view in the center of town..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a nice place to stay, in a small and beautiful village close to the highway. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Our breakfast was offered as a gift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Our breakfast was offered as a gift. Spacious and very clean room. Hotel staff was helpfull in every possible way. Very nice dinner!

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18