Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Areti Aparthotel

Aptera, Megala Khorafia, Áptera, 73200, Greece

#1 of 1 hotels in Áptera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One negative, and it could barely be called a negative, was the wifi signal strength. It was good enough to maintain a FaceTime video call with little to no interruption, but trying to download one update for an app took hours, not sure why. The only other negative was the beds were more firm than I would have preferred,

    The breakfast's were amazing, with jams, cheeses, baguette breads, sweet bread, and more! The pool was the perfect temperature, and the staff/owners were extremely helpful and nice. Made the stay truly enjoyable! The view was also incredible, with a great view of the bay, and the mountains, truly breathtaking at sunrise!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I did not like was the location its at the top of a mountain in a not so recognized village where getting to and from isn't too convenient

    The owners of the hotel exeeded our expectation in regards to genuine hospitality. They would go out of their way to make our stay an increadible experience. Never seen such nice and warm hearted people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet cistern and fridge both kept running through the night - slight disturbance.

    Very nice place in an excellent location and super pool with pleasant helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower fittings were falling apart.

    Beautiful views over Souda bay and the mountains. This is a great location for visiting Aptera archaeological site too. Room was spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our expectations were low, it's an airport hotel after all. We weren't disappointed nor were our expectation exceeded.

    The staff member who came to pick up from the airport (and who dropped us the next morning) was very friendly. Apart from the room, we've not seen much of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few to say... missed kettle in the room and eggs for the breakfast was little bit cold

    Everything is good! Very nice and quiet place, super friendly staff, clean and modern pool, very comfortable apartments, hot water always available, good air conditioning and really blackout curtains and even mini bar is present.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Showers can leak into room. Breakfast a little basic - cold fried eggs, coffee a bit cold sometimes. Need a few more sun loungers and parasols. Pool bar often closed/unmanned (as its nice and quiet there I guess). Kids were on sofa beds rather than proper beds - twins may be in short supply?

    Quite chilled location with good views and easy access to Chania. Super clean low chlorine BIG pool. Fabulous Wi Fi. Good sized room. Double bed. Friendly staff. 2 good tavernas nearby (need a car really though).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The matress could be for me a bit softer,but my husband liked it.Maybe there could be a better way to keep the eggs at breakfast warm.But all in all, we really loved the place and would go there again:)

    We had a beautiful stay.Very nice people, great pool to enjoy,nice view from the balcony on the first floor to the sea:)barbeque once a week offered by the pool - recommended.Great location,but you need a car.Small village with 3 Tavernas are also really nice with good food and very nice people.Close to Chania and the highway you reach in about 7 min. Breakfast incl.with bread,eggs.cheese,butter,jam,tea and coffee - always enough to enjoy.Great to have a kitchenette with a fridge.Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool does sometimes get a little busy, especially early afternoons it seemed, but this can happen anywhere.

    Great balcony with superb views of sea/mountains. Big pool in very nice setting and very pretty grounds for the whole property. Very clean with nice rooms in the apartment. Dining at the property was very good, the local tavernas in the centre of Aptera are within walking distance too. Staff are helpful and Mary particularly does what she can to ensure you have a great stay. Great base to explore Chania and the wider areas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cubicle was quite small.

    We loved staying at this place. Our room was spacious with a comfortable bed and pillows( not so common in Crete). We had a large patio which was quite private with chairs and loungers provided. The pool was large and beautifully maintained. The breakfast was extensive. The staff were wonderful. We stayed 5 days but I wish it was longer. You do need a car though. It is about 800 metres to the closest village and 20-30 minutes to Chania.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was always tasty and fresh, but this is the one and only thing I would extend a little bit, e.g. with some more fresh fruits, fresh juice, or 1-2 more types of cheese or ham.

    Our stay at Areti was just perfect. Marie and her daughter are super helpful and friendly, we could ask them about everything. Nice Greek breakfast, I can definitely recommend their Greek yoghurt with honey! We had a huge, crystal-clear pool with a beautiful garden, the whole place is a paradise and perfect place for relaxation. The hotel's menu provided us with snacks and smaller launches/dinners during the whole week for a very fair price. We loved the combination of visiting bigger cities like Chania or Rhetymno on some days and just relaxing and enjoying the village life on other days. I could go on with all the beautiful experiences we collected this week, but it's not like seeing it with your own eyes. We hope to go back to you one day! Renting a bike or a car is definitely recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air Condition was with extra paid.

    People who working in hotel were very friendly. Breakfest was very good. Location with car was also very good, nice, silence, peaceful place with kids. Village was enough near (about 10min by walk).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    airconditioning is available, but has limited capacity.

    Never had such a great customer experience before. Very friendly and helpfull family-runned hotel. The owners really help you to have a vacation the way you want it! Very tasty food with herbs from own garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly hospitable and run by a lovely local family. There was a BBQ by the pool the night we stayed which was delicious! Breakfast was just as good. A really great and affordable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is located in a quiet location with stunning views of souda bay and the mountains as a backdrop. A glorious view to wake up to each morning and enjoy with breakfast and beautiful sunsets overlooking the bay. A cretan taverna nearby with dancing once a week. The pool area is lovely and the pool is large enough to swim laps. The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Maybe the drain in the bathroom didn't always smell wonderful!! but is that entirely within their control!! Also didn't like their dogs around me when I was eating.

    The Hotel was very clean, gardens beautiful and well tended. Room was nice and quite spacious and the view over Souda bay and the pool was smashing. The balcony was large enough to have two beds so sunbathing up there was an added bonus. The breakfast was really nice and plenty of it, nothing was too much trouble for Mary and her daughter Anna. We ate there on the terrace a few evenings and the food was terrific, dishes that they as a family were also eating. It was quiet very peaceful in a very pleasant setting. As you can tell we believe we found a gem!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A problem with the room, which was unpredictable, was dealt with quickly by providing another. Greek spoon fruits for breakfast were superb with yoghurt

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed wasn't so comfortable for us.

    Great location if you are looking for a quiet place. The hotel is small, clean, and plesant, the swimming pool is excellent, and it's obvious lots of effiorts are invested in keeping the place nice as it is. The stuff was very pleasant and helped us with everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing we did not like

    What a great surprise!!! nicest family running this hidden gem :-) Prettiest calmest location on the hills overlooking the sea (you must have a car). Quiet, natural, clean air and just a special place. Big lean beautiful pool, great breakfast, huge rooms with all the facilities that you need. We had a great time with Areti :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Actually we had such a good time there that I am almost scared to share our fabulous experience because we would like to keep the place a secret.... But talking seriously: I could not have been any better! Great place to relax!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It' s near to Chania and to fine beaches. The views to the mountains and to the bay of Souda are great, the flowers in the great garden are lovely, the pool ist huge and the staff is kindly....We will come back next year! Thank you for hackst a good time! Rainer /Hannover,Germany

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very friendly staff, good authentic breakfast (local good quality products), good location with large pool. We had a pleasant Cretan night with a bbq dinner. Strongly recommend this place for your vacation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    beds and air-con a slight let down, but not really bad

    Staff very helpful and very friendly, always had a friendly smile and kept place immaculate, would certainly recommend and use again when in Aptera

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want peace and tranquillity in the mountains with a view of the sea with excellent breakfast and friendly staff and an amazing swimming pool then this place is a gem :-) will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been more comfy.

    Areti apartments are set in beautiful Mediterranean gardens with a lovely pool. The view over the Souda bay was stunning. The apartments are clean and simple with a small kitchenette and fridge. They were spacious enough. The only downside was that the beds were not very comfy. The mattresses were too hard for me. The owners are lovely and help so much. The breakfast is plentiful, fresh and local as well as having variety. It's really is excellent value for money. We will go back one day.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    One day the staff decided to invite about 25 of their friends and have a party by the swimming pool with at least a dozen kids, without advising anyone. We had to drive away to find a quiet place. We later tried to explain to the staff that we found that unacceptable, but they seemed unable to understand that you just don't do that, particularly in a small hotel where people come to have a quiet time.

    Nice location and swimming pool. Normally quiet, when the staff don't spontaneously decide to invite their friends for a swimming pool party.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rather old hotel with splended view over the bay of Souda. Large and very nice pool. Good breakfast. Large room with balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar and snack bar not open during the day and the hotel bar not open on an evening

    Nice pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps the mattress could be a bit softer...

    Good hotel, very nice swimming pool. Room was clean and everything you need is there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful view. Very clean, spacious and comfortable apartments.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Soundproofing between rooms could be slightly better.

    The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, everything was ok

    Excellent breakfast, friendly people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All was perfect, we enjoyed our stay in all aspects

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    may be little overpriced

    facilities location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture need upgrade

    Very nice location, very clean & silent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Zilch.

    Wonderful location, peaceful vibe and very warm hosts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite place, very close to Chania and close yo the national road that helps go to many direction quickly and easily

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Communication with the staff was poor. We did not feel 100% welcome, just a feeling but...

    Breakfast is nothing special but ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly people there! Absolute silence and cosy location! Nice viee to the sea!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink not working properly.

    Location and breakfast amazing. Chilling and relaxing atmosphere. Spectacular view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic scenic views in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Ground Floor
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aparttement very beautiful , the swing pool nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutly perfecf.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit off the beaten track

    Large rooms. Great pool. Beautiful, tranquil setting

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room.ComfortableNothing

    Breakfast was average,better than just Contentinual. Very nice hotel. Reception was nice. Great view from room.Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    The accommodation is extremely plush & comfortable, overlooking Souda Bay. The staff are very friendly & attentive. It provides meals & has a pool bar, which is great, as the hotel is away from the main tourist areas. Breakfast is very good with many choices & no limitations. We only stayed 1 night, but on reflection, if we wanted a quiet retreat for a week with a good pool, this would definitely be a place that we would seriously consider. It is off the 'beaten track' but well worth the visit.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were many problems with wi-fi connection Bed mattress was first hard , but cleaner brought us a mattress cover and it was really nice of her

    The hotel was very clean and beautifil, location is a little bit hard to find but it is so peaceful and quiet. Staff was really friendly and helpful and our room was with an amazing sea view.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful quiet location, large studio with view over Souda bay and lovely big pool. Great buffet breakfast with the best feta cheese ever tasted and try the pergamanto preserve with yoghurt - yummy! Mary and her daughters Marina and Anna are absolutely charming and looked after us extremely well. Close to village with three tavernas. Highly recommended. We would definitely go back.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the picture of the room we had reserved was better than the room we were given poor breakfast : sometimes bad bread and small variety of choice

    big swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi in room 7 on our smartphones. Very light on our laptop. No dishwashes, sponge, sieve, cork opener... Several spiders in the room... :-( Simple breakfast ok 2 single beds instead of a big doublebed.

    Very spacious, nice balcony. Very nice complex in general. Many flowers. Beautiful garden and swimmingpool. TV, many sockets, kitchenette ok. Quality price very good! Top welcome. I asked to get some kitchen useful tools and i got it without any problem.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Chairs on the balcony and at the pool bar were very uncomfortable. Toiletries provided were basically two bars of soap. No mattress covers on the beds.

    Beautiful views and a lovely pool. Breakfast was adequate but a bit repetitive.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The white wine we ordered at the pool bar was awful it was replaced but still not good and the bar prices were very high. Had the prices been more reasonable we would have sat at the bar met and chatted with other holiday makers and spent more money. Wet balcony where the air-con off run deposited the water instead of going down the drain.

    It was lovely and quiet and the pool was wonderful and very clean

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wouldn't call it a bad experience. The location was secluded, which was great because it meant no noise, but being from a different country it was kind of hard to find in the beginning. The beds were two beds pushed together, so it was 100% but it was still comfortable!

    Breakfast was great!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - poor maintenance - bathrooms not a high level - too many stairs (we have a 2 months old baby and relevant pram) - wifi is not working properly

    - Swimming pool is amazing! - the external part of the buildings is superb

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    ABSOLUTELY NOTHING !!!!

    Absolutely fabulous. A true paradise set on a beautiful island. Quiet and serene with amazing pool and free Wifi ! The wonderful family who ran it could not have done anymore for us. A real gem !!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience

    The hotel is typically Greek and understated. It is amazing value for money and I wish that I could make it my "mobile hotel" and take it around the world! I loved the peace and quiet,respectful clientelle from all countries and the magnificent swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was not always working and sometimes slow, hard bed

    Excellent location, friendly staff, quit place, spacious rooms, great large pool, pool bar, ...

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a bit tough for my taste, but it is a preference.

    The view from the hotel was beautiful, the pool is big and beautiful as well. The room was clean, spacious, and had a great view. The reception area, breakfast area, and the grounds are amazing. The staff was Amazing, cordial, and helpful. We wish we could have stayed longer and would definitely come back one day. Thanks to all the amazing staff at the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great place & location, with in walking distance of nearby village approximately 20 minutes. Mary & her family were very welcoming & we enjoyed our stay there very much, hopefully we will return.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were made so welcome by Mary and Anna. They helped whenever they could and we felt like part of the family, enjoying much of the home grown produce. We wanted to visit the Samaria Gorge and Mary arranged this at short notice with a company called IO Tours (Recommended) and our evening meal was waiting for us after a long hot day. The appartment was spacious (the largest room on our holiday) and comfortable. Try the thick yoghurt and the pergamonto ! Try Anna's Wraps ! A nice quiet location a short drive to Chania We were very spoilt and I thank you all.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location was little difficult for us as we were travelling in a group of 9 and had a big car. Also, the name at the entrance said hotel Apeth and we were looking for the name Areti. This was bit confusing. The best way to reach this hotel is via the location coordinates on google maps as indicating the name itself will not show the correct location.

    The property and the view were excellent. Very well maintained. Hosts were super nice. 10 on 10 for cleanliness. We couldn't have expected anything better.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress is not very confortable

    The hosts are very friendly and helpful Nice view from the room Wonderful swimming pool Easy to visit the island from Areti

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Mary and her family treated us like we were part of their family. The property, the amenities and the location are unmatched, but it is the people at this hotel who will truly cause us to return.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds were not very comfortable and neither was the sofa. The self-catering space was very minimalist, OK to prepare a very basic meal. The knifes were not great to chop.

    Very quiet, with a n ice view Very nice, friendly, generous and helpful staff Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Apartment were cleaned every day Great location with lots of things to do within 30 minutes (or less) in car

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only problem was finding the place. The accomodation ran under "Souda", but in fact it is located 20 minutes by car further East in Aptera. You have to have a car to reach it. We did receive a mail from the hotel management reminding us of our travel dates, but, contrary to the host's information, it contained no travelling directions.

    Perhaps not the most important accessoire in an hotel, but the outside pool is spectacular!! Also, the view is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Couple

    The service was excellent, the host we're really nice! The apartment was clean, big and comfy.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view was amazing and the staff was really nice and friendly

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed a little hard for me.

    very beautiful location and the lovely design with plenty of space

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    the location, the friendly staff, the pool, the room, the breakfast buffet, the tranquil setting surrounded by nature,

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet was not working, not in the room, nor in the lobby.

    The view, breakfast with buffet, big room and comfortable bathroom, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Problems with internet

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff friendly and helpful. Very quiet. Pool and facilities great .Food very good. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -

    Comfortable environment. Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    helpful and pleasant staff, stunning sea view, relaxing and cosy atmosphere. Very good value for money. Pool bar, traditional greek food. Very good!

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: