Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aretousa Villas

Main Street, Perissa, 84703, Greece

#7 of 49 Holiday rentals in Perissa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 280 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    This is a family run establishment, the father of which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a family run establishment, the father of which was born and bred in Santorini. Listening to him talk about the history of the island was truly magical, and everyone went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Since we came at the end of season and they consequently had a spare room, we were offered a free upgrade. We were also given complimentary rides upon arrival and departure, which saved our wallets a hefty amount. Overall, it was the most fantastic stay, everything was clean and beautiful, and Perissa beach was mere minutes by foot from the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Location was great, close to the black sandy beach, shop,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, close to the black sandy beach, shop, bakery and everything we needed. The room was nice and clean. Debbie and her parents were perfect! They advised us how to get most of our vacation there and helped with everything we asked. Hopefully we'll see them again :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Parents (owners) = 12/10 - children (owners) = 6/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We hate shower curtains - this is not 2018 anymore The children are now in charge of the management but they are a bit missing the warmth of their parents. It is more about the money and less about the experience Drunken tourists were loudly entering the building but the owner (again the father) was handling it very well

    The owners (parents) are the best people The location is wow The stars above the baby bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Debbie, the host, and her family were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Debbie, the host, and her family were amazing! She told us everything we need to know about the island and helped us rent a car. They also provided a free pick up from the port which helped us a lot! The location is great and we absolutely recommend this place in santorini!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.1
    Good property but rude owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I fell sick on the day of our checkout and that delayed my checkout time by 2 hrs. The owner was very rude about it and literally asked us to step out of the room as they had other reservation and needed the room ready. They could’ve been polite and understanding about it. When I mentioned the reason for the delay, the owner lady says “not my problem”. I developed an infection and needed to use washroom after the checkout. The owner lady obviously refused that as well. Had to use one at a nearby restaurant. Also when asked about the places of interest on the island, she wasn’t very helpful about it. But the property is really nice.

    Very clean property and a lovely place. Good location. Walkable distance to the beach and bus stop. Super market nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Excellent property, close to beach, restaurants and bus stop. Provided complimentary pick up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing to complain about, so nothing to say

    Family run business, all extremely friendly and helpful, went out of their way to accommodate our needs. Will definitely stay here again. Very relaxing break away. Room cleaned daily, lovely fragrance from cleaning products, clean bedding and towels every other day. Also provided pick up and return for airport. Brilliant BRILLIANT

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    This place is great, everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is great, everything about it. And i will share with you one thing happened with me, i had a trip i have to catch in the checkout day, and it was early that day at 4:45, and didn’t sleep well the day before, so I didn’t wake up even though there was many alarms, so the father of the family knocked the door many times and still I didn’t wake up until he opened the door and had to wake me up. This situation will show you how they will take care of you the most.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    the staff of the villa is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was old compared to the rest of the facilities. The location is great to go to the beach but perhaps not very comfortable for short stays due to you have to take the bus to Fira, where all buses leave to go to other places of interest

    The receptionist (daughter of the owners) was great. There was a problem with our room and we were offered a better one for the same price. The free airport pick-up service was great too. They even lent us beach towels and let us stay in the pool after checking out to wait for our flight time. Very happy in general with this accommodation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was clean and perfectly located, nothing negative to say .

    Superb location run by an extremely friendly and helpful family , picked up from the airport and throughly looked after .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    The welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    could not find fault with this villa or the people who made our holiday great

    very helpful and friendly staff ( family business ) all very happy to help and go the extra mile to make your stay a happy one. Debbie the receptionist and her Parents who run the villa are fantastic. I will be returning next year

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The accommodation is owned by a very friendly family. They do everything to feel you welcome. They even offered a free transfer from the boat or airport to the accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The owners were super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were super friendly and helpful. We stayed in the budget semi-basement and it definitely exceeded our expectations. It was clean, beautiful, and an awesome location. The bus system was easy and we were able to get around the island. Highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    I couldn't have imagined a better place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything, Location, Pool, Beach close by. Most of all my room, Real Greek Style (Magnificent). The host was friendly and very helpful. Everything was Excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The family at Aretousa Villas give guests the best Greek welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Water on the island is imported and is very hard, not their fault. The owners always ensured we had their soap and shampoo available. We did try our own but it was no use in Santorini. Every day new soap and shampoo was put into our room.They ensured this negative turned into a positive.

    From meeting the owner, Georgios when he collectedus from the airport we were treated as valued guests. His family ensure that they do all they can to make their guests enjoy their holiday. Areta, his wife, always had a huge smile and was anxious that we had everything we needed. Debbie, their daughter gave us wonderful local knowledge even ensuring we set out early in the morning on our walk up the mountain to Ancient Thira as later the sun would be too hot. Jacob their son, helped with emails before we arrived and always had the same friendly welcome for us. Every other day clean sheets were put on the bed. Towels were changed and the room cleaned every day. Aretousa Villas is so clean. We were amazed by the good reviews we read before going but they are all true. The family make sure guests have an excellent holiday.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great value apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms didnt have much outside space but this was not a problem because the pool/dining area was inviting and accessible at all times. This also maximised the indoor room size which felt pretty spacious.

    Run by a very friendly and hospitable family who go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay. Rooms were clean and an adequate size. Location was good. There is a basic mini market at the end of the street then a further 5 mins takes you into the promenade area with a great choice of shops bars and restaurants. Personally I prefer the relaxed beach vibe down in Perissa to the sometimes chaotic atmosphere in and around Oia which we moved on to straight after.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. The location is great, far from Fira’s massive tourism, but yet still close to get there easily. So close from the beach. Debbie and her parents are lovely, so kind and sweet, they help you with everything you need. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it. I’ll recommend it to anyone who intends to visit Santorini.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Everything is amazing about Santorini, the views are amazing and the people are frendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great about Aretoussa Villas. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. In the first day Debbie told us what to visit on the island, where to eat super good food (Tranquilo and some other places), where to see the best sunsets and she advise us to rent a car and it was the best decision that we took, we got to see a lot of the island this way. They were cleaning the room and changing the towels and sheets everyday. And the the best part is that what you see is what you get. They are nice, friendly and honest people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Friendly, clean accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hosts go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Quiet area of the island, away from traffic. We rented a car, and were able to go everywhere without a problem. Rooms were spotless!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Well Debbie and her family are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well Debbie and her family are amazing. From te start (airport pick-up) till leaving (getting a coffee before departure) everyting was perfect. Good to know for active people, the Villa is located down a mountain you can hike to Ancient There. Really nice hike, and a place worth to see!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Loved it! Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe just being unable to leave things to charge while out of room without key card, but that’s not super major at all!

    Breakfast was great for the price, beds very very comfy, rooms cleaned daily, facilities amazing and staff went out of their way to help with so many things including shuttles to and from port and helping us rent a car! Great stay, we loved it!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Outstanding hotel! Great staff and perfect location. Absolutely loved my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was at times difficult to connect to being at the roof top rooms, however, there is a perfect connection by the pool. I only wish I had stayed longer!

    The location is perfect, only minutes away from the beach by foot, local markets and many restaurants. The staff make you feel like family! Debbie was outstanding at explaining everything to me and making sure my stay was always good. The pool was very clean and had comfortable chairs, and was a great place to relax. Overall, this place exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be back. 100% reccomend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly family run villas, great to be picked up from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly family run villas, great to be picked up from the Port, close to the bus stop, 24 hr bakery, beach, mini market and the walk up ancient Thira. Clean towels everyday, spacious villa.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Aretousa Days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, it was excellent value for the money although having to disconnect the electricity via a key card was a drag as it meant you could only charge electrical items when in the room and the fridge went off too, which can't be a good idea. Aretousa isn't alone in this, my current hotel in Naxos is the same.

    The owners were very helpful and it was sparkling clean and quiet. Lots of hot water and a good shower and fast broadband were also pluses as was a small, very clean pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    The location of Aretousa Villas is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of Aretousa Villas is perfect. It is right near a bus stop where you can take a bus straight to Fira and then on to Oia. It is also steps away from a beautiful beach. Perissa is quiet but still has everything you could need, including restaurants and grocery stores. Also, the prices in the restaurants are a lot cheaper in Perissa than in Fira or Oia. The family that runs Aretousa Villas is very kind and helpful. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Little gem this one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower a bit small but not a problem we were in Greece it did the job no other negatives..small pool very clean and modern with area for breakfast the pool area was never busy..the family cannot do enough for you perfect hosts

    Everything, from getting picked up at the airport Yarros was so friendly genuinly. On arrival the Aretousa had a good vibe and we were right from day one..the family run Aretousa was a little gem

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Owners incredibly kind, generous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Owners incredibly kind, generous and helpful. Excellent location and facilities with easy access to buses, beach, shops and restaurants. The cleanest and most well maintained hotel i have ever stayed in. Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Very kind and welcoming people, it was very nice to meet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very kind and welcoming people, it was very nice to meet them! Debby gave us plenty of info on what to see and do on Santorini...based on our interests: better than a tourist office! ;) Also very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing at all

    We could not fault the accommodation in any way. 1 minute to a fairly substantial supermarket, 2 minutes to a 24 hour bakery and 3 minutes to nearest bars and a bus stop. 5 minutes to the beach. The apartment was very comfortable with an large comfortable bed and air con which was very effective in the humid weather experienced in our first week. The shower was very effective and the salt water extremely refreshing. The standard of cleaning was outstanding with all bed linen and towels changed and floors mopped every day. We had a spacious terrace overlooking the mountain which was very peaceful and shady in the afternoons. The host family was extremely hospitable and we were able to arrange lifts both ways to the airport- 15 Euros each way. I have been holidaying in Greece for many years and would recommend the Aretousa Villas most strongly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    I loved staying there. The family that run the villa were so kind , helpful and generous. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was spotlessly cleaned every day with fresh clean towels The whole complex was amazing and only a couple of minutes walk to the beach. The view from my balcony was awesome. Love this place!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    We promise to return :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess the fact that we only stayed a week was disappointing :) we promised to return for longer.

    From the beginning when we were picked up from the airport by George to the last day we were leaving when we were given some treats it was like living in a guest apartment at a gd friends family villa.And I mean it in the best way.We had our honeymoon in perissa and we chose the right place to stay. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay at Aretousa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really, was ideal for us (2+2 family), looking for decent value in a quiet location close to town/beach

    Nice location just away from centre so a bit more peaceful, 5 mins walk to beach. Good sized clean apartment with lovely mountain view and patio. The garden is a nice place to sit out and enjoy the view too. The pool is smallish but big enough for the kids to splash around. Super friendly family-run place, they all make you feel very much at home. Thanks for the figs and wine!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything and thoroughly recommend. One suggestion for improvement-Breakfast can be purchased but only available between 8 and 10. If this was available until 11 then we would have made use if it.

    Really helpful and friendly. Very welcoming with glasses of wine and freshly cooked figs. Small pool area with sun loungers, beautifully clean and maintained. Shower available on our last day as our flight was on evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    The family who run the villa are extremely friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite a trek by public transport to get to Oia and Fira so it would be better to rent a car. I personally don't like wet rooms for bathrooms and ours was very small, but there may be other rooms that have a more spacious bath room.

    The family who run the villa are extremely friendly and welcoming, we felt at home right away. Perissa is a nice area to stay at because it's less chaotic than Oia and Fira and you have easy access to a beach and the actual ocean to swim in. The room we had was at the top floor and the ceiling was lower than the rest - had everything we needed although we were happy to just have a basic room as all we needed was a place to shower and a bed to sleep in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    My mum stayed in Perissa for a week a she loved the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My mum stayed in Perissa for a week a she loved the accommodation, as well as the family which is running it. Everything was perfect and we will come back together for sure

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Perfect :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed a "do not disturb" sign as we like sleeping long.

    Nice and clean rooms, really nice and helpful staff, just making it a perfect holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing I could think could be improved would be the shower curtain! It was fairly typical of a greek bathroom but it was a very small shower and the curtain clung to you every time you used the shower - not very pleasant! But that really is a minor inconvenience - everything else was great.

    The property was lovely, very clean. Fresh bedding and towels every day and cleaned every day. The family that run the apartments are lovely, very friendly and sooo helpful. They picked us up from the airport as part of our booking and took us back for a small fee too. The pool was really nice. It's a nice quiet place so no fighting for sunbeds! We had a problem with our aircon but it was sorted out immediately. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful, family-run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only thing missing from the hotel was a restaurant, but this by no means affected the stay as there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.

    Cosy, family-run hotel. Very well-maintained. My room was spacious and comfortable. The pool was a nice size, and generally quiet. Beautiful views from the balcony. Debbie and her family were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again if returning to Santorini.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    The place is wonderful and the staff awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is clean and the room is fantastic. We got our own balcony from where you can see all perissa. We spent some fantastic evenings and morning there. Every room is air conditioned and you can also use the swimming pool! :) Debby is a fantastic host and can give you wonderful tips on what to do or see. She and her parents will make you feel as if you were their family. I went with my girlfriend and they help a lot when we got some issues with our ferry. I couldn't be happier about this place. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time there and we both want to come back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    A good base to explore from
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perissa - not enough to do locally for me but a good bus service to visit Thira, Oia etc. A great location if you're after a beach holiday.

    The family that run this accommodation are so friendly & helpful & the rooms are immaculately clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Santorini's must stay destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Great Property Christina was so kind and gave us detail information about the island. We followed everything she said and visited all the places recommended by her. She also arranged a car on rent which was helpful for us to go to all the places. If I ever go back to santorini I would book this place again. Beach Supermarket Restaurant Bakery all few minutes walkable distance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Amazing place.
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The host family wonderful and live on site.Treated us as family members .Villa super clean.Housekeeping tided our room every day.Excellent breakfast daily for 6 euro's. Hosts very informative about the area. Very close to beach restaurant's and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Great hosts, spotless clean, friendly and helpful attitude - highly reccomend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good quality beds and towels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff were fantastic, very welcoming and helpful. Even gave me a free drink and some snacks on my last full day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Family run, less commercial.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run, less commercial. Very friendly, knew all the local information. Pointed out good meals, shopping etc. Genuinely cared about their guests

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Nice people.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant Family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brilliant Family run hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. A great welcoming!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Comfy hide-away near to bus, beach and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Great beds, nice balcony, comfy and cosy. Location near to bus, beach and restaurants, but quiet, with view on the mountain.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Can't fault the welcome and attention we had during our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't fault the welcome and attention we had during our stay, nothing was too much trouble. Great location and value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Had a brilliant time ,family are very friendly without being overbearing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Everything about this place is excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Warm, welcoming and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner of the hotel was ready to greet me and super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and staff very obliging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom to small Extremely small shower

    Friendly staff Cleanliness of property Convieniences easily accessible

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Clean room, very nice and friendly landlord.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, very nice and friendly landlord. Good position very close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Proximity to the beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the beach and restaurants. Friendly accommodating staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, very clean property and fabulous staff. Absolute recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Debbie and her family were very polite, kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, very clean, great value for money, pool, we could use facilities after checkout, pickup at the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, amazing value, but mostly the people!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say at all

    Clean, amazing value, but mostly the people! So incredibly friendly, welcoming, helpful...you are treated like family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Debbie is a great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor niggle is wifi didn’t perform that well in the room.

    Debbie is a great host. Place was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful Villa with beautiful people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such.

    It was a beautiful Villa. Perfect for honeymoo.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Service and accomodation were perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Fab- cosy - close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly family run business- comfy quiet room - nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a wonderful tome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Friendliness and comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Greek phyloxeny is the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greek phyloxeny is the best.The accomondation was in quite area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Place and people are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place and people are amazing. Very kindly and at our disposal at 100%

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn't like

    Everything was perfect!! Especially Despoina the hostess!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Don't live in perissa aim.for.fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Property itself is located in a remote town almost 50 min away from fira. Commute from Port took up the whole of the evening

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    quiet,near to beach,staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water is salty

    quiet,near to beach,staff is friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Really helpful staff, easy access to town, unique feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and hard bed, but if you're out and about all day it's fine.

    Really helpful staff, easy access to town, unique feel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Fabuloso!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As pessoas são fantásticas! Fantastic People! Great Location! THANK YOU

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    I literally fell in love with this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I literally fell in love with this place! So polite and helpful and the hotel is so charming!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant 3 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was weak

    Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place with a good location very clean,would recommend this to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice clean and they make you very welcome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    it is close to the beach and bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room Semi Basement
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is close to the beach and bus station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Beach. Stuff, WOW!!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: