Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aria Suites 4 stars

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#3 of 75 hotels in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fidelio Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service! Receiption are very helpful! They can get mini van to pick up us any where any time we need . And we had delicious breakfast at our private patio with brilliant view every morning !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic stay. I can only strongly recommend the Aria Suites and Villas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Dolce Far Niente Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well our terrace (with private jacuzzi and amazing view) of our private villa (Dolce Far Niente) is not very private when you happen to have neighbors in the villa next door and they are home in their own private terrace and jacuzzi at the same time than you. You can hear everything as it is a small area.

    We stayed for 3 nights in the Dolce Far Niente Villa with caldera view with our 9 year old son. Everything about our stay was perfect. The staff is extremely kind, helpful and professional. Yiota has been amazing pre planning our stay back a few months even before our arrival as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. She organised amongst other things a beautiful private sunset sailing tour and a lovely dinner another evening. The hotel has a perfect location. It is located in a quiet little street with amazing views of the caldera just around the corner from the main streets and attractions. I can only warmly recommend the Aria Suites and Villas.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous quiet location with stunning views but only 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price!

    Fabulous quiet location with stunning views but only 2 minutes walk from everything you could need,restaurants,bars,shops and views! Staff were very friendly,informative and efficient. The suite were simple but beautiful. Pool area lovely,cannot fault it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Perfect, walkable location, staff and view amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Dolce Far Niente Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The nicest hotel I have ever stayed in! The staff makes sure you want for nothing. Breakfast on the veranda at the time specified was amazing and delicious. View incredible, was served champagne on veranda with hot tub. Robes and slippers provided that they changed out with new one every time you wore one. Beach bag with towels packed for you every day with clean beach towels. No need to bring your own. Large bottled waters provided every day! Cavelike rooms very authentic and spotless! Walking distance to all shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Bus station just a block away. The most perfect vacation spot, they really attend to you so well. Will be back, can’t imagine staying anywhere else, I researched so many before choosing Aria Suites and am so thankful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives at all!

    Amazing location. Just around the corner from the main road but was nice not to be right in the middle of the busy streets. The staff were friendly, funny and wonderful. The room was gorgeous, breathtaking view but my personal favourite was the amazing breakfast - the best I have ever had!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Traviata Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ! Amenities ! Private hot tub ! The staff all of them are wonderful ! They surprised me with a birthday cake and champagne!! Amazing !! Top notch !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic. Only thing would be it would have been nice to have a kettle in the room to make tea and coffee. Although the staff would bring hot water.

    Amazing suites overlooking the caldera. Breakfast served on the terrace overlooking the pool and caldera. Breakfast was delicious - lots of choices! Rooms were spotlessly clean, beds really comfortable. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Bathroom was nice (especially shower) as well as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In May the weather wasn't quite warm enough to really enjoy the pool although we did use it. Would have been nice if there was a hot tub. Setting was peaceful and lovely, a bit less busy than some other hotels nearby as you are not side by side in the most congested part of the Fira hotels/apartments. The view is more of a water view and not the hotels and white buildings on the hill (so depends on what you want).

    Bathroom was nice (especially shower) as well as the shampoos and cremes. Spacious and lovely room and terrace. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfasts were good (not spectacular but better than average, all fresh ingredients).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Over the moon! bravissimo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food superb, staff so friendly especially Pavlos and Yiota! The view is gorgeous, beautiful suites and easy walk to center of Fira, with fun things for whole family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, near fun spots, clean and friendly with great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Pavlos and Yiota who are fluent in English. They helped us with restaurants, planning a tour and airport transfer. And the food was excellent at the hotel, very thoughtfully done!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay beautiful location and staff that will make your stay even more amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water was cold but understand it was late in the season

    Location excellent staff was outstanding very informative breakfast was delicious delivered on time and great way to start you day

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    We (My wife and I) had a fantastic experience in Aria Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is excellent for sea view and and the suite is very comfy, clean and well lit. The Staff were amazing, they organised and gave my wife a surprised birthday experience that she can't stop talking about.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    A wonderful holiday, made by Claudio and his staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Traviata Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Amazing location and wonderful facilities, but the staff made this trip perfect. Always friendly and on hand, nothing was too much trouble for them and they always went the extra mile to ensure our trip was one to remember. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Definitely going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Santorini is very over-touristed. Way too many people and not enough space.

    Awesome location, fantastic views, friendly staff and so easy to deal with the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    I'd go back and stay at Aria any day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything that I didn't like

    Breakfast is excellent and a part of the price of accommodation. The staff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond in terms of service. The location is Central and perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.5
    Upscale accommodation, with friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very spacious accommodation, clean and well kept. Extensive choices for breakfast menu, cooked to order! Fantastic views of the caldera from the pool side.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    considering the price they charge nightly this hotel did not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    considering the price they charge nightly this hotel did not come close to meeting value for money. I would give them much higher marks had it been moderately priced...but its facilities and rooms do not even close to the price tag they charge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    They are the best!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Vida Breve Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect!

    Wonderful boutique hotel located at the best spot overlooking the caldera, in Fira, Santorini. The sunset views from the hotel villas are stunning, one of the best in the island! We stayed in their La Vita Breve villa, and it was a dreamy place. Worth it every penny. If money is not an issue, this hotel is a a must-staying one.! The staff is very friendly and helpful, delicious breakfast. All perfect. My husband and I stayed there for 5 days and would sure stay there again if we return to Santorini!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    All in all, awesome, and would definitiely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast (included with our room) was limited in variety.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Gorgeous setting. Beautiful rooms. Great location- close to the busy part of town to be "in the middle of the action" with a very quick and easy walk, but just removed enough to be quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Location, very friendly and welcoming staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have loved a larger breakfast choice.

    Great Location, very friendly and welcoming staff, great service, amazing caldera views, beautiful pool and terasse, very comfortable beds and suites, loved it all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Santorini at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aria sutes is a dream location and facility. The staff was so helpful and welcoming. The rooms are clean and well cared for. The hotel is a bit pricey but well worht it. Excellent location and rooms were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Paradise and Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was impeccable but would have appreciated if they had phoned or knocked on the door to make sure we were gone instead of unlocking the door while we were still in the room. We stayed two days and it happened once on each day.

    The suites anchored what I would call one end of the main shopping strip. Therefore, you could easily get to shops and restaurants and just as easily feel removed from the whole tourist area when you were done. Nice and quiet. The Rigoletto Suite was on the top floor with wonderful views of the Caldera primarily from the living room balcony. The second balcony located just outside the bedroom off a short hallway looked out very nicely over the pool area. Very easy to get suitcases to this hotel. Not many steps and aisleways to maneuver. Taxi access wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Best Santorini experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Dolce Far Niente Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room itself was set back from the edge of the cliff and our terrace, so the room itself was like an upscale "cave"-- very cool, but no actual views from the actual room.

    I cannot tell you how incredible our stay was at the Aria Suites, Santorini. My mother, sister, and I stayed in the Traviata Villa and were treated like royalty. The suite itself was stunning-- it was just renovated and had private indoor and outdoor hot tubs and a private balcony with incredible views of the water and Fira town. The people working at the Aria Suites and the friendliest, most accommodating people we have ever encountered. They gave us Ritz-Carlton level of service but without the arrogance. ANYthing we needed, they provided quickly and with a smile. We loved every person there-- from the gentleman picking us up at the airport, to the woman who checked us in and showed us the property/villa and where to eat/visit/hike, and the gentleman who helped us with our bags/brought us a delicious complimentary breakfast everyday/cleaned the rooms/turned down the beds/gave us adapters/gave us directions... the people are so well trained and kind. The property sits right at the edge of Fira, close enough to the shops/restaurants but far enough settled away so there is not a lot of noise/crowd. It's perfectly settled on the cliff where you get spectacular views of the town and cliffs down to the water. We were able to hike to Immerovigli, take the cable car down the side of the cliffs, take a private boat tour, walk around the Oia and Fira shops/restaurants... it was truly a vacation we will never forget. Thank you for the most incredible vacation we have ever been on, Aria Suites! We are recommending Aria Suites/Villas to all our friends and family. We hope to be back soon! :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Outstanding, dream come true
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My only negative comments would be: 1. You cannot flush toilet paper. Now the staff our outstanding at cleaning the room and tidying up everytime you step out, so this is NEVER an issue. But still an inconvienance. In all fairness this is a problem across all of Santorini. 2. Breakfast was not complimentary. When paying 800euro/night you would expect the 40euro/day family breakfast to get waived. Again, it was absolutely delicous and served white glove treatment style. So no complaints there. Just seemed a little much considering the cost of the stay in the first place. Eggs, croissants, and coffee should be complimentary.

    Stayed at Aria Suites from 6/19 - 6/23, 2017. Without a doubt one of the nicest locations I have ever stayed anywhere. We had the Norma Suite and the view was breathtaking from your room and private patio. Pool and facilities are top notch. The staff were outstanding, could not have asked for better. Elo (maybe Evo), not sure on spelling, our Bulgarian host was terrific. The location is ideal and only a 1 minute walk to the "main street" in Fira. Would stay here again without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    The Quintessential Santorini Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to say here. We absolutely loved everything about it

    This is an amazing place. Near the center of the town but not near any noise. The staff were exceptional- REALLY! The breakfasts, which you order the night before or in the morning were absolutely delicious. This is not an inexpensive hotel but worth every nickel. The views of the caldera were superb, the pool is delightful. There are also the Aria Villas across the street. The onwner asked if we would like a free upgrade but we had only two nights left and decided to stay in our suite. And it is a suite! Not a room and bath! We toured the Villas and they are stunning - each with its own jacuzzi. They hang off the caldera. I can't say enough about this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Incredible pool view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration in La Boheme was a little dated (a very 90s dark purple bathroom) and tatty in places (the coffee table was chipped, the outside of the fridge was rusty at the bottom).

    The location is fantastic and the view from the pool is incredible! The room was huge and the terrace outside is great for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    An exceptional choice on Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Aria Suites is a superb choice on Santorini. We stayed 3 days / 4 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. And we would stay at Aria Suites again in a heartbeat. Our suite, with a large living room and separate bedroom, was large, clean, and comfortable. The property is well-located in a quieter corner off the main square, yet right in the thick of things and only a few steps to navigate, unlike many of the vertical properties on the cliff. But there are still beautiful views of the caldera, and the service from the warm, friendly staff was truly exceptional. From check-in to check-out, they made us feel like family staying at their home. There was no question that they take deep pride in caring about the comfort and experience of their guests. A wonderful made-to-order breakfast was served on our suite balcony (with a beautiful view) every morning at a time of our choosing. They gave us great recommendations on restaurants and advice on where to go, and arranged reservations, including an easy rental car for a day spent driving around the island (highly recommended). We even enjoyed a swim in the spotlessly clean pool, although some might find the water temperature a bit too "refreshing" in early May. And the WiFi worked very well. In short, a great experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Great getaway in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are two pillow choices but unfortunately both are too soft for one of us (the wife).

    Spacious room which is very clean with great shower amenities. Great view to the sea and the well maintained pool. Staff was very proactive in reading our needs. Location is perfect for calmer surrounding but still short walking distance to the main lanes with restaurants, shops and bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Santorini at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complaints

    Interior of the room, breakfast in your private balcony, very helpful staff specially Giota. Wat ever u can think of its available with them.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    The staff was very professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water ran out quickly in our shower. We didn't mention it so it could have been fixed if we had.

    The staff was very professional. We got excellent advice about what to do and they were extremely helpful with booking excursions. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel is nicely situated as it's close enough to Fira to be easily walkable while also being in a quieter area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Staff soooo amazing and helpful they give the right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff soooo amazing and helpful they give the right recommendations according to your preference, they even share some recommendations for our next destination (Athens).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    This is it... the best place to stay in Fira, Santorini... do not look elsewhere....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was absolutely amazing.

    This boutique hotel is a must if in Fira. Giota and Pablov are amazing... they will solve all your requests. I have no words to say how thankful we are for their attentions. This place is it... everything is perfect... we were even given an upgrade to a double bedroom suite... the view, the breakfast (may be in your room or by the pool), nearby to the main street with lots of cafes, bars, restaurants and greek tabernas. You can take the excursion bus to visit the island very near by... excellent hotel... we will be back and fully recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Bliss!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. You don't need to go anywhere to see the sunset. The Fira square is only 150 meters walk. The staff is fantastic. The rooms are very nicely done and give you Santorini feel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Paradise found
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was paradise. The best experience traveling I have ever had. It was an impeccable ending to our Greece vacation. You never want to leave the suite, and you are made to feel perfectly taken care of in every way, all day. The staff are all amazing and personable. This should be the only place you ever stay in Santorini.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Aria Suites the best hotel in Fira/Thira...do not even consider staying anywhere else!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!!

    Aria Suites is a true 5 star hotel based on US standards. The attentive staff and service was unmatched during our 12 day Greek Vacation. We were given a complimentary chilled bottle of white wine and fruit plate upon arrival, which we enjoyed on our private terrace overlooking the Caldera--while our teenagers walked into town to pick up gyros for lunch. We are a family of 4 and stayed in the Carmen Suite with 2 terraces overlooking Akrotiri and the caldera. We had 2 private bedrooms with a shared bathroom, living and dining areas, as well as, a little kitchenette with an affordable well stocked mini bar---all the comforts of home. We had stayed in Oia prior to going to Aria. Although our Oia hotel was a cave suite right on the cliffs of the caldera---the 300 steps we had to negotiate to get there was not worth it. Keep in mind, we are a young athletic family---300 steps gets old quick despite the views--it made us regret our reservation. That is what makes Aria Suites location even more special. There are no steps to negotiate and you still have an unobstructed view of the Caldera from most rooms and the pool. There are enough loungers for all-- no need to save your spot-- which was the case in everyone of our "other" hotels and I noticed the same during my early morning cliff walks at other competing Fira/ Firostefani hotels. They provided a beach bag and beach towels for our trip to Perissa & Kamari beach. They also provided fresh pool towels and pool bar service which was amazing. Cold water was provide and refreshed without ever asking. If you wish, you can order specialty Drinks and chips poolside as well. Aria is located away from the main pedestrian street so you do not get all of the cruise ship traffic. Yet, if you walk down a quaint path in less than 2 minutes you are surrounded with the buzz of Fira. I understood quickly my 13 year old's comment "why did we need to stay anywhere else?

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.3
    Santorini hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a suite that had 2 full size beds but because we have 2 small children we still had to pay an extra EUR120 per night. Good thing the nice lady at reception reduced it to EUR100 per night.

    the location is very nice and the view of the volcano is great but the sunset is kind of blocked by the nextdoor resort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    10/10 staff and suites!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon arrival we were greeted and given some excellent recommendations for where to eat and what to do. Reception helped us to book dinners for us and the rest of our group, and we ended up with beautiful tables and beautiful views every night. We stayed in the Norma suite, and it was everything we needed and more. We had a morning flight back to Athens which was last minute pushed forward an hour and the reception had us a last minute taxi within 5 minutes. Everyone was friendly and warm and really payed attention to every last detail.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Aria suites a slice of heaven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was an amazing boutique hotel. All good.

    The hotel was very cute and the view from our rooms was amazing. Claudio was most especially helpful and knew all the best restaurants and nightlife in town!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel with an amazing team
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home

    What makes this hotel outstanding are the fantastic staff , they are an amazing team of people. I would like to thank you all for the genuine care and service , I cannot recommend this hotel enough ! From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome , I had mentioned in an email when I booked that it was my husbands 50th and daughters 18th birthday and we arrived to find a cake , flowers and chilled champagne ! Amazing The suite (Carmen) was lovely and spacious and air conditioned , the pool was lovely and the view breath taking . Thank you Claudio for topping our water glasses up as we sat by the pool and your genuine hospitality. The location was perfect for our family, central fira but quiet and not overlooked from above , this allowed our children to have some freedom and wander in to the town for an ice cream . Breakfasts where outstanding and served on our balcony , I highly recommend the Greek omelette and ofcourse the champagne . We hope to return and once again thank The Aria suites team for making our week an amazing one. Visit 23td July 2016

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    A perfect experience - will never forget it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, beautiful location, very nice pool within steps of your room - this is a really great place to stay and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely go back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean and great staff and loco
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prob overpriced and size of pool and swimming hours (11am-7) not super friendly for kids.

    Clean and great staff and loco

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful staff and stunning accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful staff and stunning accommodation. The place was like a dream....we never wanted to leave!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Its location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast in our room, large room, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive!

    Breakfast in our room, large room, location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location and exceptional service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location and exceptional service. Very comfortable and spacious. Great views of the caldera from the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad

    Everything is perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Loved everything about aria suites!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about aria suites! The staff were super friendly and went over and above and the location could not be better!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Dolce Far Niente Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the staff, food, service, location and all of their recommendations. You must do a boat tour!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was great, manager amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not heated

    Breakfast was great, manager amazing. Best location in Fira.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff lovely. Beautiful location. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Luxury & Wonderful Sunset View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful view, great breakfast and excellent services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolutely wonderful place. Great location, rooms, staff, all of it. So glad we chose Aria Suites

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Amazing stay at this place, great views and wonderful customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and rooms were amazing! The property was cleaned several times, the staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    It was great. Thanks Claudio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tosca Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea /coffee facilities in room

    Consideration shown for late check out. Friendly and useful advice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Expensive but Really lovely accommodation with stunning views. Would have expec coffee and tea maki
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Norma Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea facilities in room

    Amazing location and views

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! Breakfast delivered every morning to your balcony, a great way to spend vacation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Amazing views and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Dolce Far Niente Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Amazing location!! Loved the uniqueness of the villa and the views were to die for!!! Staff friendly and service amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Most amazing place on Santorini - perfect location and great for family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and accommodations were absolutely amazing. We have been to 5 star resorts all over the world and this was one of the best!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Truly amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breathtaking view from the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great place! Would definitely go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fidelio Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great!

    Great location! Walk to town! Friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Amazing villa, enjoyed every moment at Aria Suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fidelio Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing villa, enjoyed every moment at Aria Suites. The staff is exceptionally helpful and catered to every need. Definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    The owner took interest in our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Traviata Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner took interest in our stay. He visited us at our room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    The view is great and the room is very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fidelio Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is great and the room is very big. All u can drink in icebox(include champagne), it's amazing !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Lovely stay in Aria's new villas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Dolce Far Niente Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could have been a bit better!

    Location, cleanliness, spa-like feel, views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast delivered to your terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Great breakfast delivered to your terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful upscale boutique hotel in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fidelio Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    Fabulous hotel, immaculate, wonderful, helpful staff, perfect location. A+

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely wonderful reception staff - went way beyond norm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely wonderful reception staff - went way beyond norm with recommendations and advice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Location is good, go to town is easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Boheme Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay 2 night in La boheme, the only thing we dislike is there are no view from our suites

    Location is good, go to town is easy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    The view was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Vida Breve Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard.

    The view was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Family trip to Santorini (Fira)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great boutique hotel in prime location at Fira. Great suite option for family. Excellent and polite staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Best hotell we stayed in for a long time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Vida Breve Villa with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better!

    Super villa! Very clean, nice design, stunning view. Breakfast in room- excellent! Helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely welcoming staff in an ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rigoletto Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, lovely apartment, and great location near to town but quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Carmen Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff is outstanding

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Worth every penny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aida Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything from the room to the food, to the customer service was on point!

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: