Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aristea Hotel

110 Martiron Street, Perivolia, Rethymno Town, 74100, Greece

#23 of 50 hotels in Rethymno Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 709 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Semi Basement
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night, so we didn't have much time to use the facilities. The apartment we had for (unfortunately) only one night was perfect, clean and good size, comfortable beds, nice mini kitchen and balcony. There are many beautiful plants and trees around the hotel, nice swimming pool, very close to the beach and free public parking is possible at a location nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There could be more dishes in the kitchen, we did not have a salad bow.

    Absolutely amazing staff, they responded immediately to every our wish. Very friendly, very ready to help. Nice breakfast. No road between hotel and the sea, so you can breath the sea when you sleeping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious apartment, quite newly renovated. Good kitchen and nothing to complain in the room. Beautiful flowers all over the hotel. Very near to the beach, and a nice pool area in the hotel. 5 min walk to the nearest bus stop, the bus takes 5 min to the old town (if not the rush hour). Good value for money, we would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As stated above: kitchen equipment as it is self-catering.

    Excellent position overlooking the beach in block just away from the main complex. Spacious apartment with comfortable bed. Bathroom perfectly acceptable. Little lacking in kitchen equipment: no chopping board, tea towels, wash up liquid. We bought W/up liquid and squeezy but not a tea towel. No mosquito repellent, which has been provided at other places. You do need one. Pool and loungers good. We hired loungers and parasol on beach in front of hotel for 5 euros, which was good value. Excellent restaurant just along the road to Rethymnon: Mio Gusto. Try the strawberry salad. Grilled shrimps were really good too. Rethymnon town about an easy 30 minute walk on the flat. Very lovely old town and harbour area. Bus available at top of road into town if you don’t want to walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far from main town of Retyhmno, probably around 50 minutes walk along the beach. Room had a feeling of staying in basement, almost no natural light.

    Nice property few minutes walk from beach. Very spacious room. Nice swimming pool, grocery store across the street. Staff very helpful willing to give advice where to eat how to get around, etc. Overall great value for price we paid for our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.The payment from card was taken twice, one was taken and one more amount was blocked on card. To solve this issue they advised to turn to Booking.com. Haven't faced it anywhere else. 2. They couldn't give me the receipt for my payment, which I needed. I had to come back to the hotel two more times to take finally my receipt!

    Doesn't matter because there was much more negative emotions after dealing with this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe breakfast and drinks could be a little bit more affordable.

    The staff was amazing. It was a great location, friendly, down to earth, not too fancy but just right for an average mature traveler and I loved having some kind of cooking facility.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you stay like us on the lowest flour, WI-FI reception is really bad, in the largest part of the room nonexistent. We complained and they said they would check/fix it, but in the two days we were there, nothing changed. The shower solution is not the best, no curtain and glass just on one side so half the bathroom gets wet. If you arrive at the property late, parking can be an issue, since all the streets are small and parking in front of the hotel is limited.

    The room was huge, tons of space, big bed, TV, kitchen. Staff was very nice and helpful. Location is great, near the beach and not far of Rethymno town center (30min walk).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower needed a door or curtain to stop flooding the bathroom.

    All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Super swimming pool and little bar area. The excellent position ie. easy access to the sea, transport and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi problematic in some rooms.

    Location good - close to beach and not so far from center, staff very friendly and helpful, interior comfortable, swimming pool seems well. Very pleasant place really.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    This is a lovely hotel with welcoming staff and a great breakfast. The building is attractive with lots of interesting corners and a pool. The hotel is very close to the beach and was easy to find in our hire car. It was lovely to be able to have a relaxing cup of tea in our room in the evening using the facilities of the little kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We really like the hotel and rate it very high but would like to highlight some points. - parking is public and sometimes we had to search for the place to leave the car. - in general the hotel is family friendly but one thing is still worth to mention. There is no elevator and quite a lot of stairs, so carring the baby carriage was little challenging. However we were allowed to let it outside in the yard. - Brekfast menu changes once a week, so we didn't have possibility to tried something new as we staied only 1 week :)

    We enjoyed staying in this hotel. The location of the hotel is great - the beach is here, very clean and not overcrowded. Supermarkets, delicious restorants are close. Promenade to the center of Rethymno is also possible (hotel is ~2.5-3km from the center). Stuff is super-friendly and helpfull. Cleaning of the room is done regularly. We were with small child and the fact that we had kitchen inside the room was very handy. We also asked the crib and it was in very good state. There is also baby swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to park by the beach as there were not many allocated parking spaces. This wasn't too much of a problem though as it's not far to walk.

    Room was spacious and clean, it would have been a great room for a young family as the kitchen area was well equipped. Lovely staff- Vicky (we think that was her name) gave us a good overview of the area on arrival and the facilities (pool and pool bar) looked really good (although we did not really use these). The beach is extremely close and the walk into Rethymno is lovely along the coast- it took us about 45 minutes. Really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 3 major problems were: 1. This hotel is very stingy on towels, so bring your own. 2. Two huge dogs barking their heads off outside our bathroom window, half of the time. 3. Little black flies. They got worse during the 3 days we stayed.

    This place is very spacious, fully loaded and like Paradise by the beach. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay at Aristea very much. We went there twice and the studios and apartments were clean and well equipped; the beds are comfortable; and the breakfast has anything you need. Most of all we appreciated the personnel who was very kind and welcoming (special thanks to Vicky for that :) )

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's at the very very end of the long strip of beach; 45 minutes walk into the old town- but a lovely walk along the beach, if you like walking!

    The staff are really lovely, the breakfast is decent value for money, the apartments are spacious, the pool is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Random layout with lots of stairs to lug bags around. Room was loud at breakfast time as area was close by

    Clean hotel close to the beach. Great walk along promenade to restaurants for dinner. Best bakery we found in Crete was 2 minutes walk on main road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seaview room was show just a small part of the see. It was not full seaview.

    Good hotel with great people! Breakfast is highly recommended. We loved it! :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the wifi signal was quiet weak in our room. Maybe the furniture should be renovated because look like a bit old

    Near the beach, staff very kind and professional. The presence of the kitchen make not necessary the expensive breakfast of the hotel (8 euro each).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have longer opening hours for guests 😀

    Staff were excellent - breakfast delicious and the location fantastic for those who have a rental car. Even for those for dont it's only a 30 min walk to the city centre (along the beach - it's a lovely walk). Room was so spacious - would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not provide towels for beach or pool without a lecture about the fact that they do not provide towels...remark was made that most guests bring their own, unfortunately I do not usually pack a beach towel when traveling internationally.

    Breakfast was very good, staff very helpful. Marios, the bartender and late night front desk person was extremely helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had a great vacation in this hotel! the staff was lovely - Viki and Vivi, they were very helpful in any question and had a great recommendation. the place is very neat and clean, the breakfast was great and diverse. the pool was great, and they also have a big children pool which is great if you have toddlers. and the beach is only a minute away! - Heaven! We are recommending to families - this is paradise!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The majority of apartment windows look at small inner yard, so everyone can hear anyone: last tourists at night are heard at 1 am, first tourist in the morning at 7 am. If you want to sleep longer hours it would be difficult in the morning since people are very enthusiastic and loud during breakfast which is served next to the inner yard. There are two apartments with partially sea view and some with street/swimming pool view, book them first if you are touchy about silence. The Air Conditioning System is evil, use it responsibly, otherwise you can get a bad flue!

    The wonderful beach is just 200 m from the hotel, two lounge chairs and umbrella are just 5 Euro, there are plenty of them available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms were a good size, staff was friendly and the cost was very reasonable. The hotel was close to the beach and short taxi ride far from the old town (but still within walking distance). There were several local restaurants with very reasonable traditional menus nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Children were jumping constantly into the pool and also screaming loudly which was not pleasant. Also we were told by a cleaning lady to be quiet (!) and we did not even talk loudly. We were talking in a normal volume. This is strange: children are screaming and guests are not allowed to talk.

    The receptionist was delightful. Very helpful and she provided all information.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre.

    We got absolutely what we expected and saw in the photos. The staff was very friendly, the hotel, the pool and the other facilities were comfortable, the breakfast was also delicious with great selection of local products. Our room was silent and clean. The wifi was also perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All the staff bent over backwards to make our stay such a special one - everything was incredibly clean, comfortable and convenient. The location meant you were just outside of the busier coast road, so at night it was ridiculously quiet - and the window shutters in our room made it dark - it was like having a 9hr cave sleep every night...very relaxing indeed! Plenty of space for our party of 3 adults. Loved the decor and wooden tables and chairs. Would definitely go back again and take the kids - amazing value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a light sleeper so was bothered a bit by barking dogs.

    Very friendly staff. Great pool. Nice walk along beachfront into town - takes about 25 mins.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything. I had all I needed during my stay.

    The location was brilliant,the staff were friendly and very helpful and the hotel was absolutely spotless. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality beach holiday. There are plenty of cosy and stylish dinning places at a walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was located much further from central Rethymno than the map implied - which was inconvenient for a one night stay - I'd have been very happy to stay there for longer, though.

    Welcoming & helpful reception staff, nice smiling cleaning staff, clean, spacious & well furnished room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. We will definitely be back

    Excellent sea view. Perfect family hotel.lovely spacious rooms with excellent kitchen facilities. Reception staff could not have been more helpful. Very clean with daily fresh towels and cleaning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular - we only stayed a night though, so didn't have much time to use the facilities.

    We stayed in a huge room with a kitchenette that included an oven. Bathroom was a nice size and the beds were comfy. It was a 30min+ walk to the town centre, but there were amenities in the vicinity.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the street with some bildings and places that I hope to be changed in the next years

    All is very OK and the hotel is practically on the beach across a litle square

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing to improve on this hotel except its location being a long walk from the old town. Not a bad thing perhaps if you have enjoyed too many visits to the breakfast buffet.

    Very good value for money, excellent receptionist who told us everything we needed to know to enjoy out stay at the resort. Clean accommodation with all needs catered for. Exceptional breakfast bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic! I fell down the stairs the first night and Vicki at the front remained calm and called a taxi to get me to the ER. I ended up Breaking my wrist and dislocated my hand. The ladies at the front helped us with getting the car returned making it phone calls translating for my daughter and I and everything. The made a very unpleasant experience pleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Location is great.The staff are extremely friendly and kindness .Apartments have all you need. Pool is nice. Beach is soo close. We have wonderful honeymoon. I recommend everyone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower stall was small and had curtains instead of glass walls, which resulted in water on the bathroom floor every time after shower Sea view is advertised, but is partly obstructed by the nearby building

    Spacey beach nearby (you don't even need to cross the road) Balcony was very nice Cheerful staff A lot of options for a breakfast, all nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noisy families. The sun left the pool area by afternoon (beach is better!) Could have done with a bread knife in the cutlery drawer for cutting baguettes!

    Clean, simple rooms, serviced everyday. Friendly, helpful staff. Extremely close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedsheets did not get changed during our stay (4 days). There was a liquor warehouse next to our balcony with considerable noise from loading, unloading of cases and bottle rattle during the day. The pool was small and only 5 feet deep. The price we payed for it (mid August) is unjustified (123 Euros/night). It is a 70-80 Euros hotel at best. The surrounding area is dull and ugly. The beach was 100 metres away and OK but at the time it was rather windy. The door could use some soundproofing. The view from our two balconies was not nice (photos).

    Breakfast was satisfactory. The matresses were good.The other occupants were quiet. Wifi was good in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    really to short curtain in the shower so water was running partly on the ground; we havent had water for some time or it was running very weakly (as we understood, it was a problem for whole hotel); if you dont have a car it is quite too far to walk to city centre.

    Only few minutes on feet to the beach which is not so crowdy, you always can find good place close to water; very clean and tidy rooms; nice mini kitchen (but some rooms can't offer full equipment). And we loved huge waves in sea :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could get overcrowded. No fresh fruit at breakfast. View from 119 a bit ropey!! Should be told short cuts to other areas on arrival instead of only being told where the main strip is.

    Staff lovely. Two minutes from beach. Clean. Mixed clientele.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location nice room overlooking sea friendly staff lovely breakfast overall excellent and good value for money pool and pool bar great service Marios barman really helpful and makes a lovely mojito !!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in too quiet of an area for us, there was nothing around and to get into the main town it was €6 each way for a taxi, which isn't much but you don't really want to be spending €12 a day on taxi's when on holiday. The room was very basic, bathroom had a funny smell, often found ants all over the floor which I understand is quite common in Greece but still not pleasant. The bar was quite ill managed, only certain staff members were able to cook all the food on the menu, so if those staff weren't working you couldn't eat anything from the hotel bar other than a salad.

    The hotel was 1 minute from the beach which was great. Breakfast was lovely with quite a range of things to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Although it is walkeable to the city centre, it was a bit far in the heat. The beach nearby is quite pebbly. The food selection in the pool bar is limited and boring.

    The service was great, the chambermaid was amazing, always a smile on her face, very efficient. Reception also very good. The apartment was large, had all the essentials. Close to plenty of shops, restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the pool is in the shade in the late afternoon, but that cant really be helped! also the beach the hotel is on is quite stoney, no sand castle making for the kids, but again nothing the hotel can do about that :)

    Friendly welcoming staff, room was perfect for the kids right on the pool. air con was wonderful. room was nice with enough equipment to make basic meals. food was nice at the snack bar and there was a well stocked shop right across from hotel which was so handy. Plenty of restaurants around the back of the hotel and also on the promenade. taxi around 5/6 euro to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Aristea hotel was very convenient for us (family with small ch) since the room was big enough and had a kitchenette. Only downside of the room is that it doesn't have a bathtub (shower can be messy with small children) but considering the low price you pay, you cannot ask for more. The hotel in itself is pretty normal but I believe the high ratings it has are due to the excellent attention and care provided by the front desk staff. They are super attentive and helpful and go out of their way to make you feel happy. It is located in a very quiet part of the town, a few steps from the beach, with minimarket right next door and tavernas only 2 blocks away. A bit far from old town/port/fortress to go on foot but I suppose most guests have hired cars or front staff will kindly suggest a means of transport to get there. The beach is not as nice as others around but we didn't care since we used this hotel as a base to meet other places around the Rethymno area. We had a minor accident and damaged the kitchen counter but staff was very comprehensive with us not charging anything for this. I would definetly choose Aristea again!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room did not have black out curtains and the wall mounted TV was rather small.

    The Hotel is located 2 minutes from the beach in a quiet area. Ideal for a short break. The rooms were clean and included fridge, stove, a/s and TV. Very nice pool area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet connection in the room was very poor, the hotel is quite far from the old town

    The staff were very nice and helpful, very well equipped studio, comfortable beds, nice swimming pool, beautiful plants and trees around the hotel, balcony with sea view, very close to the beach, nice breakfast, good value, highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred breakfast to be included in the price.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Stepping out of the room into the pool was a bonus. Five more steps to the bar a double bonus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not so good

    Small property,familial and sympathetic staff.very nice environment and houses

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent breakfast and amazing staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    fantastic hotel and the staff were amazing and congratulations to costas who found out he was becoming a father while we were there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Shower was a hand set like on a bath and when on the wall hook it shot water over floor as no curtain.

    Staff, studio & location 100m beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. Good value for money. Stuff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room

    Great breakfast,good out of hours check in procedure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    just on the beach. the pool was great as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Mosquitos and ants -Not clean towers every day

    -Location (close to the beach and city) -Nice and quiet area -Good room -Pool area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    to krevati itan chalia

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big flag of terrorist country Russia.

    Comfort hotel, nice brеаkfаst

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast relative simple

    Nice people, good apartments, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room that was below ground level the wifi was not good

    Large room and cleaning. Staff friendly. Structure nee with swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Beautiful location on the beach, property is well maintained with friend and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right on beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Front of house staff were exceptional. Both friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sand and rocks on the beach

    Vivi is great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are so lovely, pool is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea was often quite rough.

    Staff were amazing, small complex so more personal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Garden Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great place to stay - nothing bad to say.

    Staff were excellent - very helpful and extremely polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little too small

    Nice clean and kidsfriendly hotel with an amazing beach nearby!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need a car to get to town

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: