Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arkadia Hotel 3 stars

Main Street, Kipseli, 29100, Greece

#2 of 13 hotels in Kipseli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 119 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 52

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The peace and quiet in the area and in the hotel was just what we needed to run away from London. Friendly and caring staff, we rented a car through the owner and followed the recommendations to see more of the island. Fresh food cooked on order and it was top quality every time. Room spacious and clean and also equipped with kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is beautiful, in a quiet area (rental car is advisable and can easily be arranged with the hotel so i was able to get one for a few days of my stay).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the friendly welcome and the service throughout. The location was great as well - beautiful views of the ocean and an authentic feel! Restaurant in the hotel was also fabulous - delicious food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were amazed by the super friendly owner who made us feel special and all other staff, Clean and beautiful hotel, with great sea view and offered amazing food. Everyone was trying really hard and we had an amazing time!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minute drive from the town but we rented a quad bike from the owner for a very reasonable price

    Couldn't fault anything! Everything was as expected from pictures. Bathroom was amazing and all the staff are very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only the bedroom area of our room had been updated to deluxe, the bathroom and kitchen (a sink, draining board and plug in electric hob fitted into a four foot long worktop!) were old fashioned and dated, not as in the photos at all. My sister's room did have the nice new bathroom and kitchen, although not the pool/sea view she had booked. Our room was directly above the lounge/bar area which was very noisy at night, sometimes till after 2.00am. We did request a room change on the first night when we discovered this, but although the hotel was not full, the owner refused to change the room (he also refused to change my sister's room when she complained she did not have the view she had booked, but he was kind enought to say we could change with each other!). The pool was too cold to use. We were told the treadmill in the gym had been broken by a guest so the gym was out of use (not sure why we could not use the other equipment in the gym, as it does state a "well equiped gym"). The kitchen did not have wine glasses, and the owner would not let you have any from the bar, even though it was a self-catering apartment and should have had these as standard.

    The hotel was nice and clean. The maids came every day and cleaned the room and changed the towels. The bacon at breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should think about heating up the pool water and buying a better coffe machine.

    It was very clean and comfortable. staff and the owners were very friendly, and their puppy goes to everyone for hugs and belly rubs. Quiet area but still not very far from the bigger villages , but for sure you need a car to drive around the island.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked the pool to be open a little earlier as we found ourselves waiting around a bit as it opened at 10:30, other then this, we had no faults with this hotel.

    Staff were very welcoming and accommodating to all our needs. Very friendly and would help with anything they could. Hotel was always spotless. Bathroom was amazing. Quiet area, about 50 min walk to the main town but very nice area. Could not fault the staff at the hotel, very pleasant stay. Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Amazing hotel!! Super clean, comfortable and beautiful. The owner Maria is extremely friendly, helpful and an excellent chef, we had dinner one of the night and it was delicious. The accommodation is ideal if you have a car, however the hotel provides airport pick up and they also rent cars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is amazing, the photos show exactly what you get. Facilities are very modern, the rooms have high quality finish, view from the balcony is stunning, swimming pool is great and the beach is just a stonethrow away. The center and the tourist areas are around 10 mins from the hotel by taxi(10€), the area of Arkadia Hotel is very quiet and close to the nature. Angelos and Mary are perfect hosts, they do everything for their guest, when I asked for Mousaka it was on the menu next day! :) Definitely going back as it's the percect location for a very relaxing holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff friendly and relaxed, best size bathroom and shower and upto date. Wifi didn't always work in room but not on my priority list during my holiday. Hire car did make it easy while staying at this property. If your looking for nice quite place to stay where not over crowded this is perfect for you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much tourist information is available. There is a good bus system on Zakynthos, but no advice was given about it. That leaves you with taxis as the only option.

    Nice staff, close to ocean. Quiet area away from yobbo tourists.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Mattress and pillow was very comfortable. Spacious room and shower. Host and staff were very attentive and friendly. Great choice of meals served at dinner time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You definitely need a car as its quite remote, 20mins walk to nearest shop but there is a taverna 5mins walk away. We loved the peace and quiet though so its not a complaint but just advice for those who prefer somewhere not quite so remote. Its very easy to drive around the island and the car we hired through Angelos was great.

    The owner Angelos and his family made us feel so welcome and we loved their dog! They were so accommodating, my son has a medical condition that means he needs to sleep a lot, they were happy for us to take him breakfast in bed and we were brilliant at accommodating all my daughters food allergies too. The hotel is gorgeous. We had a triple room which was lovely and the bathroom was 5 star! We rented a car through Angelos who gave us great advice on where to go. The pool was lovely too and we had a lovely couple of days relaxing by it. Most people hire a car and go out for the day so you can end up having the pool to yourselves.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are large, comfortable and very clean. Maria is an excellent cook and makes the perfect Stifado! But also the other meals are very delicious. Besides the very high standard they offer for a 2** hotel, the hospitality and warmth of Angelos, Maria and all the staff make you feel more like a welcome friend rather then another guest.... They are able to support you with any question you have. We thank you for all your help and a memorable stay on Zakynthos.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The only thing that could be improved is the wifi signal.

    When we get to the property we were very well welcomed by the owners of the place. Through the whole stay they were very helpful. Theirs hospitality was truly amazing. It was really nice to see the whole family running the place, working every day very hard, and still welcome us every morning with the big smile on their faces. Hotel was really clean. Cleaning lady was changing the sheets and cleaning our room every single day. You can stay by the pool, have a few nice coctails, and when you'll get hungry you can just move to the restaurant area and try Maria's amazing Mousaka :) In overall we were very, very happy. The owners were doing their best to make sure every day that we're happy. Definietly can recommend this hotel, for everyone who wants to spend some nice time in a family and dog friendly hotel! Will definietly come back with our parents next time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor WiFi It's located in a remoted area.Tsivili is the closed tourist area with facilities. You need half an hour to reach the city center. You need to rent a car to move around the island. In our confirmation mail the breakfast was stated to cost €6 per day. However when we arrived there we are asked to pay €9.

    Very clean nice decorated room Nice bathroom Friendly and polite staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea and Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The atmosphere at the Arkidia Hotel is very pleasant and the staff is very openminded and smiley. The owner Angelos and this staff do everything they can to make your stay at the Arkadia Hotel a good experience. Argonis organises a BBQ for his guests Friday evening with very nice food and even a dance lesson in traditional Greek dances. There is a nice view from the balcony of the pool, landscape and the sea. If you stay at the hotel for more that two days, we recommend to rent a car to explore the island, since there is not much going on in the area of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to improve from the service we received.maybe a better view.

    We were collected from the airport by the manager of the holiday also arranged transport on departure. Family busimess made to feel extremely welcomed. Room was spotless and a good size bathroom was modern and very big. Room cleaned daily by a lovely lady. Car hire was arranged for us car brought and collected from hotel. I would recommend a car to see the island. Definetly will go back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff. Even gave me a lift back to town at the end of my stay. The hotel has a wonderful location and a good local shop. Easy access to the beach and superb fresh fish for tea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No facility to have three single beds. Had to make do with a single and a double for 3 ladies travelling together.

    The food was superb. Luxury bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought we booked a 'seaview room', but we could barely see the sea from our balcony.

    Good breakfast with variety in food. Nice designed and clean rooms with very beautiful bathroom. Beautiful pool. The hotel is located in a rustique area, but Zakynthos-City is not far away by car. The location is very central on the island. Last but not least: great staff, the owner and his staff were very friendly and helpfull!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The owner and hotel staff are extremely friendly and hospitable. The room has recently been renovated so it's stylishly cute, and the bathroom is spacious, clean and modern - I'm very impressed with this in particular. The hotel has its own area for parking too. We really had a pleasant time staying here :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to come home!

    The staff were excellent, made you feel very welcome and at home. It was very peaceful but also was close enough to the main towns to experience the usual tourism hotspots if you wanted to - Korina, Angelos and Maria were excellent hosts

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Spa Bath and Sea view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little disappointing as quite pricey at 11 euros. Wifi also not great but we didn't need it much.

    Loved this hotel! Perfect break for us four girls looking to get away and enjoy the sun and all the sights of zakynthos. We stayed in the two bedroom apartment which had an amazing balcony/terrace looking over the pool with views to the sea. We sat out on the terrace everyday before dinner. Apartment was very clean and comfortable with a good size pool and a nice restaurant. If you stay at this hotel I would definitely recommend renting a car as the hotel is quite far away from main sights and beaches (blue caves, turtle island, shipwreck). But Perfect place to escape the crowds. For a great view of the sunset and good food visit Balcony restaurant (10 min taxi ride away). Hosts were super friendly and happy to help us with maps/directions/recommendations. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea and Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No koperburg cider but when mentioned it was there as the owner went to get some

    Stayed in a suite it was superb and the owners and staff very friendly and caring Geordie Jon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    One of the best hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are big and cool. The shower is excellent. Everything was very clean. The staff are wonderful, they take you in like your own family. They are so friendly and make sure you are enjoying your holiday. It was in a beautiful location. The food in the restaurant in fresh and tasty and the portions are huge, you won't go hungry and you won't want to leave!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't really complain but if I had to choose anything, the pool was a little cold. Also the hotel location is much better if you drive and are hiring a car, we did not drive so didn't make it to a couple of locations but managed to do most that we wanted thanks to the advice of the hotel staff, local tours and the kindness of some of the other guests who took us on trips with them!

    Fantastic hotel, clean, well presented, facilities were amazing, the pool was clean and lovely (if a little cold!), the food was amazing (we hardly ate anywhere else as it was so good!), beds were comfy, close to the beach, shower was fantastic, but the main highlight was just how lovely Angelos, his family and the lovely waitress Corina were. There to greet you and there to say goodbye when you leave, attentive the whole way throughout your stay, gave great advice on where to go on the island and how to get there, and were generally just lovely people. We made some great friends on this trip, not just with Angelos and the staff but also with all the other lovely guests staying at the hotel, a real nice vibe! Would 100% recommend and would visit again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Quiet Location, rural. Close to rocky beaches great for snorkelling, few small sandy beaches in walking distance. Angelos can provide a hire car to get around easier. Spotlessly clean hotel, with self catering facilities, Fabulous walk in shower, a double bed, with extremely comfy mattress, if you needed anything at all, Angelos, Mary and their fantastic staff were only too pleased to assist. Food lovely and plenty of it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we could criticise. We chose the hotel for its quiet rural location just about 100 m from the coast. A car is a better proposition than the erratic local bus service for getting to the next town, Tsilivi. We made the pleasant 45 minute walk a couple of times.

    Very relaxed family hotel. Angelos and Mary were the ultimate hosts who worked hard to ensure that the guests had a memorable holiday. The variety and quality of the food was superb. The room was spacious and well appointed, lovely large balcony and luxurious bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower could have been better some days it only trickled with water and kept going hot and cold.

    The excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Great holiday, I would encourage anyone to book this hotel for there holidays. The hotel is near enough to town but far enough away to relax when you wish.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a quiet location and away from the tourist trap. However, I'd highly recommend a car or bike to visit this beautiful island. Speak to Angelos before you arrive as his car/bike hire prices are fair.

    We loved our 10 day holiday. Most of all the relaxing atmosphere, spacious, clean rooms with a beautiful balcony with a fantastic sea views. The fantastic staff made the holiday. Angelos and his family made us feel very welcome were delightful and Corina the "bar manager" made our holiday a rememberable one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Spa Bath and Sea view
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should perhaps be a standard menu for food at dinner time, in various languages. Even though most of the items on a standard menu may not be available, it would appear more professional to offer a dinner menu.

    Warm welcome, excellent service always with a smile, excellent house-keeping services, great facilities including pool, bar & private car-parking. Our 2-bedroom suite had a wrap around balcony with superb views across the Ionian Sea towards the Pelloponese in the east & the island of Kefalonia to the north. Sunrises were breathtakingly beautiful! There were also great places to eat nearby - we would strongly recommend the Vardiola seafront traditional Greek taverna within walking distance from the Arkadia, and also the Crossroads Grill takeaway & restaurant in the village centre of Kipseli. Arkadia also offers food if guests prefer not to venture too far.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    מלון מקסים, מומלץ ביותר My husband and I spent 7 nights at Akadia hotel. We were looking for an apartment in a quiet but centrally located area. Akadia was just ideal. It is located far enough from the hustle and bustle of the populated beaches , within short walking distance to a wonderful , and almost private beach at Vardiola. It is a convenient distance for visiting all the attractions in south, north and west locations on the island. Angelos and his family, who own the hotel, are very hospitable, kind, and helpful. The hotel is impeccably clean in both public areas , swimming pool, and rooms. Service is excellent, and the atmosphere is welcoming and homely. We booked a one - room apartment, but due to a cancellation we were upgraded to one of the best suites of the hotel for no extra charge. The suite was spacious, comfortable , and very well air- conditioned. (not to be taken for granted on the island) Breakfast was good, we just loved taking it by the pool, and special attention was given to our Kosher diet. An extra bonus is that the owners have a partnership in a car –rental company . We rented a car for 3 out of the 7 days of our visit, and the car was brought to the hotel and returned there. Rental cost was much cheaper than booking ahead of time through our local agent. The only comment we have for improvement , is the (sometimes) low Internet signal. We learnt from Angelos, that they’re doing everything possible to obtain better service from the Internet company. We would highly recommend the place for families , couples and small groups.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress was very very soft.

    Comfortable room, good balcony and clean. Staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nice beach bear by.

    Nice modern bath, the rest is a bit older, but still nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from everything..like reastaurant

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea and Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good but you needed transport

    Extremely well run friendly staff and owner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea and Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dinner was good but rather pricey compared with other local restaurants

    Great views from the balcony and off the beaten track

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have dinner severed abit early from 6pm. Other than that the half board offer is a must have as the food was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Arkadia hotel is perfect place for holiday. Quiet and beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    * poor wifi

    * decent breakfast * modern interior * friendly host

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea or Pool View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff were really friendly The place was spotless Pool was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea and Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Happy and helpful staff. Very friendly and relaxing. Quiet and pretty area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff are not as accomodating as other reviews will have you believe. The hotel is not close to the beach or anything else. If you are not accustomed to European driving, cabs will be required.

    The rooms are clean, the balcony is nice. The hotel is quiet

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was bit slow.

    The staff was kind and helpful.The breakfast had variety of food and it was amazing.I really like that the owner made barbeque for the guests.The bathroom is newly renovated.Also the hotel has car renting company so if someone needs a car it is easy to rent a car from the hotel ,and there is a parking space

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms were recently renovated. The bathroom is almost exactly as in photos, the only difference is it doesn't have bathtub, but shower cabin, but it looks amazing!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bad experiences. Anything that was needed or requested, was no problem at all.

    The family who run this hotel, and their right hand Corina, are all warm and friendly and make you feel at home. The hotel is kept spotlessly clean and our breakfast options were just right, enough to choose from everyday.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little bit far away from civilization.

    Very nice place to relax.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Helpfulness of staff, quiet location, cleanliness, swimming pool, communication prior to arrival, hotel facilities, A/C

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Angelos, Maria and Corina are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is spotlessly clean, with great views and a lovely pool.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 52

Browse Arkadia Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: