Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Armeni Village

Main Street, Oia, 84702, Greece

#29 of 34 hotels in Oia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 124 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic views and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of steps down to the rooms, if you don’t like stairs, this place may be tricky for you. If you can handle a 2-3 flights of stairs, then there is nothing negative about this place!

    Wonderful view of the caldera Right off the main strip but still very quiet Two pools (small, just for dipping, not for swimming) 6 sun chairs next to pool overlooking the caldera Nice receptionist, very helpful Most rooms had a little table and chairs We had a room on the upper level so nobody walked by our room, some lower level rooms have a little less privacy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Amazing views of the caldera from laying in bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a sign on main path. Trying to find it to check in we walked past the entrance about 3 times as there was only a sign for another hotel there at the top.

    Amazing views of the caldera from laying in bed. Absolutely loved Armeni village and their extremely friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climb stairs to get to the main street

    Superb location..I can see the caldera, boat , sea and Oia Iconic buildings..I can see sunset and beautiful landscape from my bedroom..Hotel location at the center of many shops and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay in a beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is as pictured and very clean, the location central and very quiet and calm at the same time, the view is breathtaking and the staff very friendly and professional! We couldn't ask for more, thank you! Totally recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Quiet,central, beautiful. Can't ask for more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fabulous. Even though it is very central in oia,it is still very quiet and calm, with amazing views to the sea and the caldera. Perfect for a romantic getaway. And the service was amazing,from the reception to the bell boys. Can't thank them enough for being so nice. I want to go back already.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in the cave room to start with and asked to change rooms as because it is a cave it gets very humid in there and I felt there was no room for the moisture to go. It felt wet and unpleasant in there and not very bright airey or clean. This room was not nice. When we moved rooms to one of the front rooms it was much better. Fresh air, clean and airy. Only downfall was the cave room.

    Beautiful views. We stayed here years ago on a visit to Santorini and decided to come back. The pool area is beautiful and it is within great waking distance to watch the famous Sunset.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Excellent choice & Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! The room, the location, the cleanliness and the staff! They gave us directions regarding anything we asked! It was an excellent choice and value for money! We will be definitely back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Amazing view in Oia and best hotel team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is breathtaking and the hotel staff welcomes you warmly. Most respect for the work of the concierge team, especially to our friend Mishu! Many thanks to the 2 girls in reception desk for on point advise through the island! Breakfast with a view is amazing! Position of hotel is perfect, easy access to transfers bus station and pedestrian area with sunset spots and chic boutiques. Lovely stay in Oia thanks to Armeni Village!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Place worth to stay at but quality should be definitely much better for the money paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of place not equal to price. Owners should care more. A bit slovenly apartment: Layer of dust at the room - cleaned long ago. Marks of old dirt, fingerprints, smell of dump. Small TV not working / no radio stations. Porcelain cups washed not properly - coffee marks still visible. Poor WiFi within the room - better outside but not great. Expensive in comparison to what I mentioned above.

    Perfect location. Beautiful views. Everyday room service. Fresh breakfast products, good variety. Mini fridge at room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    A decent budget option for staying at the most desirable location in Santorini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast needs improvement: add some fried eggs, bacon, omelettes, etc. View to the caldera is partly blocked for some of the rooms but it is still not bad. For some reason cable TV was full of Arabic, Chinese and Russian channels. Very few English language options.

    Good privacy, good bed, about 85 steps down to the lowest room and 60 to most others which is not bad for Oia.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    We had an amazing stay! The room isn't perfect, but the view makes up for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed is a little small/uncomfortable, and the towels have a weird smell to them. The room could also use some minor maintenance (cracks in the doors, shower head doesn't stay in place, toilet seat not aligned correctly). Nothing really major, but we arrived at night and these things really stood out to me at first. When the sun shines through the windows in the morning though, the room is absolutely lovely!

    The view was incredible! The view made everything feel perfect. Sitting on the balcony was an amazing experience every day. We also loved the staff, they were so friendly and made us feel special. It's location is also great, really close to all the shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    A beautiful stay with a breathtaking view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi in the room was quite bad. The breakfast is generous but there’s only hard boiled egg... The bed is a bit too hard.

    The view was absolutely magical as the location. It could not have been better ! The staff was really nice and helpful. The hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    A lovely cave house made our 1st day in Oia unforgettable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no shower curtain so the floor was wet after shower. It may cause some issues as the marble surface can be quite slippery.

    a lovely cave house with elegant design. the view is beautiful and we feel relaxed having breakfast at the balcony. the staffs are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Perfect spot for a relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very relaxing stay to this beautiful hotel. Centrally located with very easy access to all restaurants and hot spots as it is situated in the middle of the main pedestrian of Oia. Our room was super clean and had breathtaking views to the volcano and the Aegean Sea, the breakfast was served daily to our balcony and the staff was helpful and made our stay exceptional with all their tips and arrangements they made for us, such as the wonderful catamaran boat cruise to the beaches and the winery trip. Highly recommended to everyone!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    4.6
    1 star quality, would never go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was dirty, did not even get fresh towels! Basic stuff like broken light bulbs put us off. In high need of maintaining inside and outside. There are definetily other hotels with greater value in Oia

    The view (but you can get that everywhere in Santorini), location and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow! Everything we wished for and more! The view is exactly as pictured. There were lots of people taking photos of our view from the pathway above us! We were in room 6 ... a great spot which was beside the pool. The rooms were very comfortable.. breakfast yummy. I couldn't say enough about the wonderful staff. We had problems with the air conditioning in our room and were upgraded until it was sorted. A special mention to staff member Hussain... thank you so much for looking after us and making our stay so memorable! This was our third stay in Santorini and the best yet! Stay here!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in Oia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our family loved the Villa. It was beautiful, comfortable and very clean. Everyone was so nice and attentive, and we feel sure we had the best possible view in Oia. We would definitely stay here again. The beds we're comfortable as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location and view, dirty linens
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed linens did not seem/feel fresh. The first towels we had in our room REAKED of body odor, we called for replacement and the new ones were fine. Our shower fixture was cheap, plastic and the metal on it was rusting. Not acceptable for how much we were paying. The staff was friendly, but the only real upside to this hotel is its location.

    The location is great. Being in the center of Oia and having breakfast on our balcony every morning was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    A taste of paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy & seclusion of the location. Friendly & accomodating staff. Easy access to Scenic walks & all transport facilities around the island.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC unit was petty strong and positioned right near the bed so I got sick. There were also a lot of lights on in the room that we couldn't turn off so we didn't sleep as well.

    Location was perfect. Right in the middle of Oia, amazing views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    A memorable stay with Armeni Village!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! It was a perfect holiday!

    The hotel is perfectly located with a choice of restaurants, shops, supermarkets, etc. Our room had the most stunning view of the sea and the volcano. It was such a treat to watch the ships and boats go by from the balcony. It is centrally located hence we could walk around and explore Oia and watch the beautiful sunset from the sunset point, a short walk from the hotel. Ann was amazingly helpful and went out of her way explaining about the place and the facilities offered! She was ever smiling and ensured that our stay was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    the view from the balcony was facing east so there was water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish there were not so many steps to the room but the view was worth it!

    the view from the balcony was facing east so there was water, ships, sunsets and a large part of the island visible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Room #1 is perfect if you done mind of 88 steps up and down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    88 steps up and down are not easy. fortunately, the staff help us to bring the luggage up and down.

    Staff are very friendly, helpful, professional...everything is very good. we stayed room #1, with big balcony and Aegean and volcano view. very quite, conformable........Face Aegean, boats, and Valcano to have breakfast, it is just beautiful and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    A FINE CHOICE ALONG THE CALDERA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    60 steep steps to the main street. If you are young, it shouldn't bother you.

    Our room - No. 9, superior double - which is listed as 25 sq m, is actually tiny. It could be 25 sq m if you took into account the bathroom and possibly the balcony area. The bathroom though was spacious and there was piping hot water 24x7, which was brilliant. I must make specific mention of the following staff for their incredible attitude and hospitality: Maria, Rebecca and Ana from the front office; Mihail and Hussain from general help. If you are staying here, ask for room 8, which is classified as Junior Suite. It has probably the best view of the caldera, thanks to its orientation and a private balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Affordable and beautiful stay on Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Armeni Village made the trip of a lifetime to Santorini affordable for me and my fiancé. Don't expect miracles for breakfast (though I loved that it was delivered to our room) and the bathroom/shower was a bit cramped (floor got soaked during showers), but the views are incredible, staff was lovely, everything was clean and organized. Would absolutely stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    The right place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing a all.

    Such a lovely place with a tremendeous view! We loved staying there, we even went back there as we started to miss this place. Lovely, calm, friendly stuff, clean and cosy suites! we definitely will go back to this place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    Could be better !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not good . The swimming pool is like frozen water. They don t care if you put the paper" Do not disturb" on the door...

    The stunning view from the room terrasse, really incredible. The decoration of the room , the mattress, the geographical situation very convenient,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Superb view in the middle of pittoresque Oia 🌅
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit hard to find at the beginning, google "Armeni Village Rooms & Suites", not the "Armeni Hotel" ;)

    Fantastic view, very helpful staff, nice breakfast every morning in our room or at the terrace, superb location with restaurants and shops nearby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Located im the center of the village oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located im the center of the village oia

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was great.

    Hotel facility and staff were awesome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    A must visit with a definatel WOW factor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complete package

    The views were amazing as were the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.4
    Over priced for what you receive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not drain, the light bulb was burned out in the bathroom.

    The staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    The view and the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    The incredible views far outweigh any negatives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not comfortable.

    The view of the cliffside and hotels is spectacular as well as the Caldera.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed the unique experience. Wonderful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Location, View, Standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Outdoor Hot tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, View, Standards

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Best location, best people, reasonable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location, best people, reasonable price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    The staff the view the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff the view the room....a paradise!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The breakfast could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Outdoor Hot tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been better

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    would be nice if the pool is warm

    superb view good breakfast spacious room nice staff help with the luggage

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location with fantastic view from the room itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spectacular view from my balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Pure excellence!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of something I didn't like.

    The view! Everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Amazing moments with amazing people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff very friendly,perfect view and clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pools are small Uncomfortable pillows and beds No lounge or restaurant Not so clean

    Location and view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are fantastic. They booked a boat tour and two dinner reservations for us. Just outstanding staff. The view is just incredible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.0
    Hard thin mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard thin mattress Thin scratchy towels Very expensive for such easy things to improve

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Armini Village
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Scenery was fantastic and staff was unbelievable helpful. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location and one of the best views in Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better if there were more sunbeds at the pool

    Being served breakfast on your balcony with beautiful view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Amazing place, great location... perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great, quirky rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    The hotel is in a very central location and everything is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is in a very central location and everything is close by. excellent views of the Caldera and the volcano. The staff was great and the rooms spacious and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    Greg and Maria were excellent hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room facilities were near null, the room door was made of glass bringing light early in the morning and early morning noise by the staff was annoying at times.

    Greg and Maria were excellent hosts. The location is excellent and our room was perfectly located with a lovely view.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    The view was incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The female day manager was horrible, bad attitude and rude. Our room had a problem with biting ants in our bed. Exterminator was brought in to spray, but only did the outside so we were bitten several times each

    The view was incredible. Breakfast was large and well done.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    My wife and I spent 5 days here for our honeymoon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wish the internet was better. A small gripe but explainable by the fact that the rooms are made of concrete and it is hard to get signals through.

    My wife and I spent 5 days here for our honeymoon. We had an amazing time. The staff was great, especially Maria. She took care of us and made sure that we got reservations at great places. The location can't be beat. The rooms are so romantic. Exactly what you want when you go to Santorini. Paradise right outside your door and windows.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.6
    Great to chill out and relax by the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great to chill out and relax by the pool.staff very helpful and nice. Amazing views and location is right in the middle of shops, restaurants, supermarkets etc

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Great location, stunning views, the staff (Greg and Maria)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences, although we did have a mix up with bookings and dates of day trips.

    Great location, stunning views, the staff (Greg and Maria) were so friendly and willing to help with anything, they also gave great advice.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.8
    Armeni Village has a very central location on the Main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The stairs up and down to the accommodation , but well worth the effort , the staff in the office can be very abrupt , not very helpful getting transfers to the ferry for us and when they did get a price it was 30 euro more than what we ended up arranging ourselves

    Armeni Village has a very central location on the Main Street of Oia with beautiful views , we thought that we had one of the best locations in Oia and would definitely recommend

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    This place is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place is perfect! We had a magical stay and the most beautiful room with sea view looking right over the caldera. Stunning views, lovely staff, great little pools and the best location. Short walk up the stairs to the main street and lots of great restaurants and shops. Wish we could have stayed longer. Highly recommend!

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    7.5
    The view and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress was bad. My wife and I had backaches every morning. The staff did offer us another room but the bed was just as bad.

    The view and the location. Best spot in Oia.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent boutique hotel among very high end hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little noisy near rooms as communal area for other guests.

    Excellent boutique hotel among very high end hotels.. Amazing location

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    10
    Having breakfast every morning with the Caldera at your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having breakfast every morning with the Caldera at your doorstep is simply stunning! Great staff willing to help you with anything you might need.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.2
    Location is best and the view is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need to move down / up each day around 5 floors.

    Location is best and the view is great.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    Great location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room way okay for the money but not spectacular No overnight staff

    Great location and view Plenty of privacy Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    the very friendly service and very helpful as to what to see...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the very friendly service and very helpful as to what to see and how to get there

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Amazing location and view - very quiet which is great for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing location and view - very quiet which is great for relaxing!

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.2
    Staff, location and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    stairs hehehe :)

    Staff, location and view. Kudos to the staff who carried our luggages.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    its everything and more you see in the pictures that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    its everything and more you see in the pictures that describes this property

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    Location and view spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location and view spectacular. Staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    Location, Views, Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hard Bed, Lots of steps...

    Location, Views, Room

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    The location and the staff are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The location and the staff are amazing. I was in honeymoon and everything was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    8.3
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    10
    Beautiful hotels and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If traveling with children, they need to be closely supervised. Otherwise a fantastic place.

    Beautiful hotels and location!

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: