Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Suites Athens 4 stars

Sevasteias 3 & Michalakopoulou 88a, Athens, 11528, Greece

#1279 of 1,805 Holiday rentals in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 495 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    Very large compared to the price - got the apartment with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was large, but not very good. However, fine to start the day off.

    Very large compared to the price - got the apartment with living room/kitchen, large bedroom and large toilet with spa. However, interior somewhat worn down - but still fine and clean. Very good value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.7
    Quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better quality of breakfast. Bathroom facilities not for a professional residence. Rather poor quality of the bedroom generally.

    Quiet area. Personnel very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Athens
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing! we were more than satisfied with our stay at this hotel.

    Everything about the hotel itself including staff Clean staff were friendly and helpful. nice facilities, big rooms, very good bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Great little gem...just outside touristy Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasnt in center of touristy Athens so required a little more travel to get anywhere

    But what a gem! Pool, breakfast and super friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    An enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were excellent but the cleaning could have been a little better. Keeping on top of simple maintainence of the property could be adhered to

    The Staff were wonderful, very helpful & friendly, the suites are lovely & spacious with large comfortable & smart beds. Very good kitchen facilities & the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location to conference center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was OK, had to ask for coffee even though there were staff mulling around. Not clear if it was self-service.

    Within easy walking distance of conference center and metro from airport. Had plenty of room in the apartment. Lift to floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.4
    Lovely staff, but I would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place is tired, rusty and mismatched. The grouting in the suite was dreadful, the walls, worktops etc all needed replacing or severe maintenance. The bath when draining made water that was black bubble out of the shower and floor drains. There was a kitchenette with a full hob and oven but not even a frying pan to be had, just a single saucepan, two mugs only even though the suite slept three persons... it was just all a bit odd and a bit wrong. The breakfast was fine until I saw one of the staff pick up cereal with his fingers and eat it out of the storage bowl.... not great. Honestly would have been far better value to go to an air bnb!!!

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall a very pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door was broken and limited breakfast selection.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the property is located in a nice area. The property is also very secure!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.8
    A good night sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen and dinner walls were not very clean. The dinner table was in a bad shape and part of it not very clean. The shower drain was not getting the water out properly, the water was building up in the base.The casing of the air conditionning was dirty. There is no cover on the over fan.

    The bed was very comfortable, the sheets were very clean. The location was perfect near the Metro station. We needed a good night sleep and it was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit tacky though

    Bed quite comfy and everything was great, plenty of space at the apartments. The girls of the staff were super nice! (Helping us to find a ferry to go to itaca from kefalonia, which it was our next stop)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartment close to center of Athens and concert hall Megaros Mousiki
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I booked I did not realize that there is not a 24 h reception desk. There is someone there from early in the morning until about 22 h (if I remind well), and there is a telephone number in case you need something. That was fine for me, but I would prefer to know about it before. I did not search specifically for this info in the site, so I assumed it would be a normal hotel, even if the name does not say this. No problem, anyway, it worked well and I should stay there again!

    Great apartment, comfortable and with a lot of space and a nice view to Likavitos. Very nice bathroom, good location if you prefer to stay close to the center, but not directly at crowded places. Public transportation (several bus lines, metro to the center or to the airport - metro station Megaros Mousikis) very close, as well kiosks and different shops (pharmacy, bakery, etc). Concert hall also very close. I did not use the kitchen, but you could cook or prepare a tea or whatever, if you want. Good balcony. Air condition and internet worked perfectly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    A nice place in a very quiet neighborhood and super sweet owners, Overall a very good memory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (5 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arrival was a bit hectic, the bathroom was not completely clean; Kitchen lacks some basics : kettle to do tea, sufficient number of plates & cutlery...

    Good quality for price place. Rooms would need a bit of paint. Very nice and helpful owner. Breakfast was nice but would have been great to have some local treats from close bakers... They did the rooms everyday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.0
    The hotel cries for renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was our second stay in the hotel (the first one was 3 years ago) and we got the same room. Nothing was new 3 years ago and there was little to no maintenance over that time: same broken plastic tower holder in the bathroom, same shower with doors that cannot be closed completely, the fridge cannot be opened without getting to the floor. Beds are making lots of noise, air conditioning was working but the beds were right in the air flow which made it unusable during nights. The lamp was hanging on the wire right above the bath tub which was extremely unsafe. Breakfasts became worse over these years, and they start serving at 8 which means you cannot get your breakfast and visit tourists spots before crowds and heat. The lift is very small and takes 2 persons only. We had an early flight and requested early check-out at 6:45. We were promised some breakfast boxes but it all ended up with nothing: the reception staff was 30 min late (although we've called all phones including hotel owner's several times) and we were almost late for the flight even with taxi.

    Good location, close to Metro and Airport bus, nice small shops and a supermarket within 5 min walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    beds quite comfortable (thanks to coco-mat !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not a lot of night life in this area.

    beds quite comfortable (thanks to coco-mat !) the decoration and furniture in the lobby easy connection with the bus for the airport the roof-balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.3
    Ughhhhhh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the 6 person suite only to have them change it on use when we got there(and I had called to confirm the suite 2 days before our arrival) They put us in two rooms (not ideal with small children) and when I brought it up to the staff they gave us the run around, that two rooms is better, they thought we would like it blah blah. Meanwhile they have the 6 person room to another group. 3 hours after we had checked in, the receptionist called and said he 6 person room was ready but we had to move all our hinges within 15 minutes, not possible with children napping at the time. Ended up speaking to the owner about the issue and she tried to lie her way through the debacle, saying the room wasn't ready, then she said the air conditioning didn't work, then she said that they had called and confirmed with us that we were ok with moving to the 2 rooms. Liar liar liar. Nonetheless we won't be staying there again. And in other notes, more than half the lightbulb a are burnt out, in the lobby and rooms, we struggled to see in our rooms at night. The blow dryers don't work, the pool is teeny tiny. It's a nightmare finding this place and parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Spacious room, old but clean with effective air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen could be equipped better !

    Beds been comfortable, oven powerful and air conditioning very effective ! Great location only 2 block away from metro ! Friendly staff all over our stay !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    Art is in the eye of the beholder
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel once upon a time was probably very nice but it is as if they did it up and left it alone many years ago. The room was pretty beat up and the bathroom could have done with a deep clean. The door frame in the bedroom looked like Jack Torrence from The Shining had been at it. The guy in the morning couldn't care less when we went for breakfast. The whole breakfast was a complete mess and the way he acted was like we were nuisance. It seemed like he was the only one there as he disappeared for ages on a phone call at reception. The girl who came later was really nice.

    Very close to the Metro and a lot of Athens

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.3
    Good location, exellent stuff, poor breakfast, rooms renovation on demand.
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only two sausages left (every morning, and I wasn't late) and cold eggs for breakfast was pretty poor decision. Of course, there are many tavernas around the hotel, but anyway, I'm sure they can do it way much better. I mean, this is really bad mode to save money. Rooms are on demand for renovation: closet's are broken! TV set is really old and it doesn't work properly. Most of TV channels are Greek, it's ok, if the one wants to practice native language, but if you want anything more, forget it.

    Super location. All staff was friendly, as all Greeks (mostly). Especially Miranda, the Administrator of the reception was an angel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.8
    The information provided through email as reception closes...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old man in reception behaviour at my check out.He threw on my side credit card after completion without looking me on the desk like freesby style. Second day breakfast 20 minutes before termination offers biscuits and marmalade, coffee and hot water

    The information provided through email as reception closes at 22:00.Size of apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Really Lovely Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More kitchen amenities would have been useful.

    Really great location. Staff were incredibly friendly, chatty and knowledgeable. Breakfast offered a good variety Room as spacious with excellent AC

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for money. Friendly people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is functioning but needs essential renovation. Too much weare​ and tear. But credit from the Greek banks is almost impossible. The reception is only manned from 8 am to 8 pm. You cannot check in if you arrive after 8 pm!!. Some stupid people had previously used some of the towels to clean their shoes and this left permanent marks on some white towels. There was bad sewage smell coming from the drains in the toilet this is ?probably because my suite was in first floor. The small safe in the cupboard was not working and I had no place to leave my valuables. No fire escape plan was sign posted!. No carpets at all on the marble floor so better to bring your flip flop. Two small flat TVs in the suite only showing few local Greek speaking channels. No dish antenna or international TV channels. So you'll have a lot of time to go out and about and explore the Greek cuisine. The receipt of your payment will be hand written like the one we used to have last century. No hotel printer or hotel computers. There is definitely no conference/meeting facilities. Although people are very friendly in general, not everyone could speak English so you'll have to use Google translate. If you're going to the acropolis in the summer you'll need some umbrella or large hat as the sun is really really hot. You'll also need some sport shoes because there is a lot of climbing up the slopes and stairs. Be prepared for some queuing to buy the ticket

    Very nice cooperative staff. Comfy beds. Very near to metro, tram, and bus stations. It is situated two metro stations from the acropolis. Quite pedistrian-only side street. The suite has a small fridge, cooker oven and microwave, jaquozi tub and shower with plenty of towels. Spacious rooms. Functioning air conditioner with little noise. The small swimming pool is lovely and almost always empty, so I enjoyed it everyday. Not expensive. I paid one hundred euros a night for a suite for four persons in june. Breakfast is fairly good with nice bread and many vegetarian and non vegetarian items. The hotel lies beside two small supermarkets, a bakery and a couple of small old restaurants. Free WiFi every where (in the hotel or in any restaurant) is a real bonus. I also liked that Athens taxi and metro where not as expensive as in London. Overall, I feel I'll book in this hotel next time when I come to Athens.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value; in need of update but overall solid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    All is need of renovation and refurbishing, although the mattress was new and comfortable. And the price is right

    Friendly staff, great price, great location, lots of room, good A/C, great wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some eggs

    The beds were comfortable. It's a beautiful apartment with amazing views. The bathroom is very nice as well! Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    4.2
    NOT WHAT I PAID FOR.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is old and need serious renovations. Beds not that comfortable, a little bit smelly, Jacuzzi when i try to use was very dirty (probably it was long time since is worked last time). In the room nothing to drink, like a tea or a coffee, not even water. on the bathroom, no shaving foam, no soap, no shampoo (same little bottles only that are shampoo and soap together but they smelled funny). finally, the hotel advertises a swimming pool, which is not working. In general the hotel does not worth the money i paid for. if it was for the 1/3 of the price then it would be ok

    nice location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.3
    I cannot imagine a similar experience again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast really. It was really terrible.

    Basically nothing. Just the owner's assistance because i had to leave earlier than my booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    2.5
    If someboby wants to be human,cannot stay at this thing.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Go there and you will realize what imean

    If someboby wants to be human,cannot stay at this thing.if I didnt see, I couldnt believe that are still excisting in our century theese kind of places...... No descreption its even worst

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    Good price, spacious appartment, cold be better maintained and cleaned.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be better maintained and cleaner. One of the light fixtures was burnt and there were stains on the bed cover

    Spacious, could easy fit a big family of 4. Could use a renovation on material.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Ok price quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (5 guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel requires maintenance and eventually some renovation. Lighting was not enough and rather noisy as walls and doors are very thin. The picture of the pool is misleading and it wasn't in operation.

    The location was ok, not so far from the underground station. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    Very nice, light room with big balcony!
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of breakfast

    Very nice, light room with big balcony! Everyday they making the bad, changing towels, cleaning the room! Good jacuzzi))) Wifi is ok! Good location - parking close, subway 7 min or on foot - 15 min to Parlament building!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    the best hotel in Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    i cannot think of anything that was not perfect

    everything was just perfect, the owner was an extra bonus as she was really kind.specious rooms, excellent location.Looking forward to return

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.8
    Quiet street but just off the main road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to criticise this hotel which definitely has seen better days. Poorly maintained.

    Quiet street but just off the main road. Very large rooms with aircon units with a possibility to cook. The room rate made up for all of the deficiencies. Friendly day manageress who tried to help.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    Centray
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are driving, you should be prepared to park at a privae parking, which cost money

    Lady Miranda at the reception...kind helpful and nice. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    2.9
    Bad staff, very old and dirty place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff, one of the worst hotels I every stayed in in the world. Dirty, old furnished place. Don't look at the pictures, your room will be completely different. AVOID, never stay here!

    Good position if you need an early taxi ride to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    Big suite worth a try
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is simple. Room cleanness condition can be improved.

    Just as the hotel name, the room is suites. Very big room with two air conditioners. Big wardrobe, big balcony, big bathroom. Very quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    Friendly, helpful hotel convenient for the Megaron Theatre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Patio furniture for the room a bit old. Not able to buy a drink there, had to find a shop/bar.

    Easy-going staff/owners, no problem with late check-out. Most convenient accommodation for the Megaron Theatre. Nice lounge/breakfast area. And a spa bath!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.3
    recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast could be improved

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Liked the jacuzzi in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the jacuzzi in the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.3
    Spacious rooms, friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renovation is required asap.

    Spacious rooms, friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.3
    The staff are friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is not renovated.

    The staff are friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and central location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing everything was perfect

    nice stay good staff and facilities it was very Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Ok and reasoanble for price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit dilapidated and worn. Flooring in room needs repair in hall

    Very nice staff. Comfy bed. Good shower power

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our stay was great. the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. I loved the quiet location yet close enough to everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    The property worth the money,it’s near of Metro,very clean...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property worth the money,it’s near of Metro,very clean and breakfast too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sure and nice zone,very nice people ,a good choice for a short visit in Athens with my family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable yet reasonably priced option. Certainly recommended even for longer stays!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Very lovely and considerate Host. - Apartments are tastefully furnished and decorated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.8
    Very affordable, but dirty
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The toilet and sink were clean, but the walls, floor, couch, pillows etc. were filthy. Broken lights.

    Breakfast Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly and polițe staff, good position for acces to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was everything ok.

    Very friendly and polițe staff, good position for acces to the city centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    the space was huge, beautiful, and the prices were low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the space was huge, beautiful, and the prices were low.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.2
    Outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Great memories and convenience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all very good.

    Lovely people that do their best to accommodate every request. Great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Neighboorhood, spacious, nice bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast

    Neighboorhood, spacious, nice bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    The location next to metro station
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location next to metro station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    The Owner is Awesome, She helped us as much as she could!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Owner is Awesome, She helped us as much as she could!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    I enjoy it very much!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The furniture is older but still OK.

    The staff was extremly helpful. The breakfast was OK. The location is super.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Its
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite (5 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need b updated

    Bed we're good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Convenient, but not modern stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodations were older. Food was ok. Location was a little hard to find.

    Suite was large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (5 guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes no organisation for the breakfast

    Very good location close to metro station. Cleaning everyday. Swimming pool. Breakfast in the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    3.3
    Not four star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, ants room, stained kitchen items, stained verandas, poor breakfast, not four star .

    Big rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shover in the room needs to be fixed, but there was a bath tub, so no problem :)

    Very friendly staff. Very good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Quite okay för short stay
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (4 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite okay för short stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Athens is a great place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests above our suite were very noisy and disturbed our sleep every night and every morning.

    Greek people, Greek food and Athens are great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    Staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location

    Staff was helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Nöjd.
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite (5 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poolen fanns med på info inte aktuell att använda överhuvudtaget. Trasigt badkar.

    personalen väldigt tillmötes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Pleasure stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite (6 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.5
    Interet was not on after midnight
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interet was not on after midnight

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise from room above. Nothing can be done about that

    Lady at check out extra polite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quality of the rooms, cleanness, the staff was never on site, the breakfast has nothing attractive.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very soft

    The location was perfect. Also the beds and jacuzzi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    4.6
    not going to stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was not very clean not clean my room/do not disturb label very old hangers

    staff willing to help

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Excellent staff
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is excellent! Mrs Miranda is so friendly, polite and helpful! We had an amazing time there and we will go back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    A decent place to stay in Athens
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite cold bathroom

    Spacious room, excellent location, quiet place, excellent value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.0
    Very kind and helpful receptionist.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite (5 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful receptionist. Close to the metro station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    3.8
    Only mister Nikos.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Τhe lighting of the rooms and the bathroom it was very little. In the bathroom could be happened electrical accident. Τhree times he fell the main switch and Ι reopening. The hallway had a large sofa and was very dangerous for small children because the stair railings had too large gap between them. And of course there was no security on the door because the lock was too old ςιτη key that too easily could anyone make a copy and use someone maliciously, especially when from 10 pm there was no one in the reseption.

    Only mister Nikos.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    8.3
    We asked for early checkin as we were travelling with infant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast could have been better. The toaster was not working as well. A microwave in the apartment could have been handy

    We asked for early checkin as we were travelling with infant and were provided upon arrival. The staff helped to get a taxi to airport even though there was a strike.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: