Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Cyclades vacation rental reviews
  4. Tinos vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Artemis Apartments

Reviews of Artemis Apartments

Agios Sostis, Tinos, 84200, Greece

#14 of 56 vacation rentals in Tinos

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 65 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    7.5
    A bit overpriced for what you get, however amazing hosts and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi didn’t work at all and there was very limited reception, which I wish we’d known before booking as we stayed for 6 days and felt a bit isolated. There is no civilisation near by on foot so definitely recommend renting a car.

    The hosts were amazing and went out of their way for you whenever they could. Also the view from the balcony was unbeatable. If you want to get away from everything, this is the perfect place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    10
    Overall, we wish we could have stayed longer, and would be very happy to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My only quibble is with the bathroom, which was tiny (ok), and did not have a shower curtain (not OK).

    Lovely apartment in a spectacular location. The best thing, though, was the hospitality of the owner, Mrs. Fotini, who was lovely to our young daughter, made us coffee in her own unit, and took care of everything to make our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    The hosts were great, such a pleasant hospitality, made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts were great, such a pleasant hospitality, made us feel like home. We definitively suggest the property! Great view, clean, paradise on earth!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    9.2
    Nice room, clean, airy, a/c, nice colours, well kept,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    i really liked everything

    Nice room, clean, airy, a/c, nice colours, well kept, very nice balcony, coverded, wonderful sea view. The place in in a quiet area in a small hill front of the sea. Rocky seaside, beaches only 100 mt far. Bus stop near the beach. The lady speaks greek and is a very kind person. There's even a small restaurant onsite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.2
    The rooms were great but the view to Aegean sea was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was bad. The internet connection at the Agios Sostis area is around 2Mbps

    The rooms were great but the view to Aegean sea was incredible. The host Fotini is amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    9.6
    I liked the decoration and the interior design of the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the decoration and the interior design of the rooms + the stunning view on the Aegean sea. If you want to visit Tinos island, "Artemis Apartments" is the best place to stay!!! SUPER CLEAN!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful place, close to beach, nice lady running the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff did not know any English. Only AC in one of the rooms so the other one became hot. No supermarket nearby.

    Beautiful place, close to beach, nice lady running the place. Felt more like genuine Greece and not many tourists.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    9.2
    Cozy and charming apartment hotel right by the sea with very friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's absolutely possible to stay here without your own transport (there's a bus to Tinos town every second hour), but I would recommend to bring your own/rent a car or scooter.

    Lovely combination of traditional and modern design. Very thoughtfully planned and furnished apartments. Comfy bed, nice bathroom, lovely balcony with seaview. Very clean. Good aircon and fan. Unbelievably friendly owners who make you feel at home (in a somewhat limited English, but French works very well). Nice and quiet location right by the sea. I took a morning swim every morning from the cliffs right below the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    6.7
    Nice view from the balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too small bathroom,without storage. Poor wifi connection!

    Nice view from the balcony! Kind owners!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Everything was great, the hosts are very warm and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great, the hosts are very warm and helpful.....beach overlooking the property is gorgeous. Highly recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    The owner was amazing, offering welcome treats and info...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner was amazing, offering welcome treats and info regarding our stay

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    9.2
    A window to the Egeo sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A window to the Egeo sea. Artemis and her mother (the owners) are really kind and gentle. The best apartment we have visited in Tinos.

    Stayed in August 2017

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: