Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aspa Villas

Main Street, Oia, 84700, Greece

#48 of 119 Holiday rentals in Oia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Nice comfortable & affordable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shower curtain would be nice to stop water spashing on the floor. I think some rooms are more modern than others. I expect this is reflected in the price.

    e had a lovely stay at Aspa Villas. Nikoleta was a warm and welcoming host providing lots of useful info on the island. The room was clean and comfortable and the roof terrace had amazing views. It is an easy walk to Oia, restaurants, supermarkets, ice cream etc. Also a short walk to a large free car park on the Fira side of Aspa Villas. ( Get directions for this before you arrive as we nearly ended up paying for parking in a car park which is much further away ). There were breakfast provisions in the fridge when we arrived which was nice. The air con and wifi worked well. Oia/Santorini is expensive and we thought this was nice accommodation at an affordable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Views were absolutely stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Studio with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. Just wished we had a private terrace as it was a right of way. But position of cave was stunning

    Views were absolutely stunning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place, ideal to discover Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time at Asap Villas. People running the place are very friendly and dedicated to their customers. On top of this, the location is just perfect, a few meters from the amazing sea view and ideal to discover Oia. We highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Brilliant communal terrace overlooking the Caldera. Short walk from old town (5 mins), but nicely located in that it’s away from the tourist throngs. Would really recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    You get everything best there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The localisation is stunning, breathtaking views. Service is high, kind and always smiling. At the reception we got many advices where to go, what to see and where we can eat sth good. We were happy about that. It was really helpful during our staying. We were suprised to find some food and wine for us on a fridge. It was so nice, just as we got there in the Middle of the night! Thank You for welcoming us then. Aspa is the best You can find in Oia. Great people doing a great job to make your staying special. Rooms good equipped, always clean. Hope to be there one more time in a future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    nice room in a noisy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy place since it’s facing the main road with buses and motorbikes heavy traffic; the room door facing the main road was without any soundproofing so prepare ear plugs if you’re noise sensitive person (as I’m), you can also hear every single step your neighbors take; no stand (table?) to put suitcase; terrible wifi connection almost unusable; the bathroom definitely needs refurbishment

    close to oia center; bus stop at the property entrance; fully equipped room (almost, see remark below) and kitchen; welcome food and drinks in the fridge; coffee machine; free coffee and tea; very clean; general impression was very positive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    We had an amazing stay at Aspa Villas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an amazing stay at Aspa Villas. Nikoleta and Dimitris were really friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The room was lovely and spacious and the fridge was stocked with Greek yoghurt, bread, cookies etc. free of charge that we had as breakfast on their lovely terrace which had outstanding views of Oia. What we loved about the property was how private it was, as many properties we saw in Oia were overlooked and close to main walking paths. This place is excellent value and I would highly recommend it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    I love this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, do what you pay this place is great!!

    I love this place. Second time of coming and I can’t wait to keep coming back. Nick and the team cannot so enough for you. Everything we requested they provided ( even extra nights accommodation in nearby apartment). They have given us two very memorable holidays and I hope that we will return in the future. We never go back to the same place twice however this is the only exception. Thank you Asparagus Villas!!! 10/10

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was asked to leave the hot tube at 19:00 for cleaning, while it should actually close at 20:00.

    Location, room was amazing, fridge with groceries and wine was also a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Our room didn't face the caldera but we had our own terrace with umbrellas and lounger that did.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fridge was filled with juice milk butter jams honey and Greek yogurt. We had coffee grinds and drip coffee maker. This was more than enough to get us settled in and the mart down the street had wine and fresh strawberries. The rental car company is across the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Fine, but didn't match up to the expectations as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't meet expectations as advertised. Our 'balcony' looked over a public courtyard and street with sea only in the distance on the other side of the island. The cleaning closet also opened onto our 'balcony' (more like a porch). The pool was in a small courtyard with no view of the town or caldera. Advertised as 'traditional cave' accommodation, our room was nothing of the sort (although was a bit dark and damp, like a cave). Maybe the other rooms are a lot nicer and very different, but ours was a bit disappointing. Had some short power outage issues. Couldn't get a hold of staff after 8pm on the after hours number.

    Fantastic to receive a fridge with complimentary food, a lovely surprise. Nikoleta was very lovely and accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. Beautiful deck area overlooking the caldera and the town (however this is separate to the hotel across a public walkway).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Great stay and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Terrace and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit close to the road. Can be a bit busy in the morning

    Really close from the center. Nice view from the room with the rooftop. I would recommend having that room. Friendly and helpful staff. Really good value!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Terrace and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the apartment was slow en not available on the roof terras. On the fotos you cannot see that you have to do a (very) short walk to get to the terras. Tv has no nice or understandable (english, german, dutch) channels. Not very important for us.

    We (me and my 16 year old son) had the apartement with private roof terras and a hot tub on it. Nice! Friendly staff. Very clean! (Only) On the roof terras you can see the sunset. If there are no clouds. We had clouds every day. There is an other terras for all guests with wonderful view to the sea and the Caldera with sun beds and chairs and very good wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge could have been restocked. The bathroom was very small. The hot tub had lukewarm water.

    Great location. The terrace view was fabulous. Staff friendly and helpful. The fridge was stocked with a day’s breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    the view from the terrace is fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the view from the terrace is fabulous! location is excellent! Nicoleta is very helpful and informative about getting around, exploring the island. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Great stay and stunning terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great, just 10 minutes from the center of the town. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. The room had a small terrace, and the shared terrace was amazing!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay on the edge of Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Terrace and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The private balcony was fantastic, with a nice view over Oia and perfect for watching the sunset from the hot tub. The location is just on the edge of the village so you don’t feel too overwhelmed by too many tourists. It might not be as spectacular as some of the more central locations but we felt this was offset by the more relaxed feel. The staff were friendly, helpful and made us feel welcome. There were also some treats and staple foods in the fridge on arrival. The room was spacious, clean and had good facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Where do I start, from start to finish this hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start, from start to finish this hotel was excellent. Staff were extremely helpful and could have not done anymore for us during our stay. The view of the caldera is spectacular and the room was immaculate. I also want to note, unfortunately we had to leave this property early due to a bereavement and cut our holiday short. The guy at the reception (sorry I cannot remember your name) was extremely helpful and really helped us organise getting off the island to get home for the funeral and made many calls to organise the return of our rentals and getting a ferry. He also did not charge for the nights we were going to miss, which he did not have to do. Thank you so so much for everything at ASPA villas, we really appreciate your hospitality from the bottom of our hearts. We will definitely be back. You really are the best example of what top class hospitality really is.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    We are touched by the hospitality of hostess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are touched by the hospitality of hostess. The view we have in the balcony, the hot spring jacuzzi, the complementary food, the laundry facility, everything is awesome! We love Oia and Aspa Villa!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were so nice to provide breakfast foods in the refrigerator of our villa. The pool was small but very relaxing. We did not book a view with a room, but we were not disappointed because the beautiful view of the #caldera is right around the corner of the hotel with a seating area to take in the view with morning coffee or evening wine. The bed was comfortable and water pressure and temperature were perfect. I couldn't say anything negative about Aspa Villas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    had a wonderful stay for part of our honeymoon. staff was so nice and accommodating. great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had a wonderful stay for part of our honeymoon. staff was so nice and accommodating. they were flexible with check out time as we had an overnight flight off the island they let us use the pool the rest of the day and held our luggage all day. very cozy villa with private balcony with great sunset view over Oia. 10 minute walk to town along the cliff path.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Great accomodation in lovely Oía
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A lovely balcony to watch the sunset and a great location. Liked the jacuzzi and viewing area too. The fridge was stocked with some food and wine which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    From the friendly staff to the wonderful views from our room, Aspa Villas is truly a magical place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything that I didn't like about Aspa Villas. My husband and I loved everything about the venue.

    From the moment we checked in, the staff particularly Nikoleta and Dimitris, were very accommodating and helpful. Nikoleta provided hotspots in Santorini, and also a list of activities to do while on the island. The venue was pure magic. Our room overlooked the water providing beautiful views of the caldera. The room was completely private and we felt like we were in our own getaway. We were greeted with a fully stocked fridge (compliments from management) which included full meals and wine! The venue is also a quick walk from all the great sights of Oia. Thanks again to the wonderful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Amazing facilitiy with an amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Studio with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was amazing! They were super helpful in getting us from the airport to the hotel, in getting us dinner reservations around the island, and in providing assistance whenever needed. The facilities were very clean and well kept, and the view of the caldera was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Santorini.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay in Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The room was very nice, location was fantastic nearby Oia centre and only a few minutes away from a wonderful sunset. Dimitris and Nikoleta are very nice and welcoming. They had even left some food in the fridge left to have a breakfast the next morning, as well as facility to make tea and coffee. A supermarket is located just 10m from the hotel which is very convenient. Nikoleta also kindly organised for us a Taxi from the Airport and then to the Port when we left. The bus stop is just in front of the hotel and there is a few car rental companies around the property. There is a very pleasant small swimming pool just outside the room which was very refreshing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location at the edge of Oía, bus stop at the door,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit oldish, this is not a luxury place.

    Excellent location at the edge of Oía, bus stop at the door, grocery shop and very good and affordable rent a car just in front. At 30 sec walk from the apartments is the terrace with great view over the caldera where you can seat, read, relax, sunbath, drink, sleep...)) Small but refreshing swimming pool. Rooms are well equipped, with aircon, fridge, cooking facilities, cutlery etc. Very attentive and efficient staff. Nikoleta, her husband and Kostas were always responsive and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Spectacular view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom with an open shower (wet floor after showering) and sometimes a strange smell from the drain or something. Normally I would say to expensive for the facilities, but this place is close to Oia, so everything in town is expensive.

    Close to oia town. The terrace overlooking the caldera is great. There's no breakfast included but they do provide a couple of simple things in the fridge like bread and ham/cheese and yoghurt. Mini market across the road. Welcoming staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing, stunning views and a friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the WiFi was a little intermittent in our room (5) but was perfect at the terrace. It was a short walk (about 5 mins) into Oia centre, which was fine for us but may not be to everyone's liking. The view from our small balcony was partially blocked by a palm tree, which was also quite noisy at night due to the wind, but thats trying really hard to be picky to find faults!

    Fabulous welcome from Nikoleta and Costas, we were early for check in but were shown around and invited to use all the facilities until the room was ready. Fridge was packed with complimentary food for breakfast and lunch, full loaf of bread, butter,jam,cookies, tea and coffee (instant and filter),cheese, ham, yogurt and honey,water and a lovely bottle of white wine. Room was small but adequate, but clean and maintained daily. Pool was lovely, almost always empty! Jacuzzi (which we only used once) was clean and very relaxing. The terrace views were amazing and bathed in sunlight from dawn til sunset. Two small supermarkets within 100m, each about as reasoably priced of any we found in Oia, and a bus stop immediately outside the front door. Fresh towels to use for the pool/sunbathing provided daily, as well as clean towels for use in the room. They could even provide differ towels to take out from the property for swimming in the sea in necessary. Perfect. We were given the option to pay a discounted rate by cash rather than credit card which saved us quite a few euros. Finally, we had a late departure but check out was 12 noon, but we were still able to use all the facilities until we left. We were given use of a shower room to freshen up before leaving, and we're able to leave our luggage in the reception. I'd definitely use Aspa Villas again if we return to Oia.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Perfect accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the location of apartment, the host was very helpful, nice, and the other people at the reception was also nice and helpful. They gave us map and explain everything There is a bus station just in front of the Aspa villas And across the street there is parking and rent a car 50meters from the accommodation is market and bistro The terrace is perfect, you have perfect view of caldera and oia Pool and hot tub is also great Apartment is very clean, nice, has a lot of useful things like iron, we got some food in refrigerator for free and it was very good surprise. I can't wait to be back at this place, if I go back to Santorini ever I would take this place again!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Amazing sunset!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet rather week.

    Beautiful studio. Sunset from the balcony was amazing. Fridge full of stuff and everything was a gift including very nice bottle of wine;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked that the price was fair. Great value for money. Please besr in mond this is NOT by any means a luxurious place. This is a humble place in a close distance to the main road to OIA. Please note the place obvoiusly does not have caldera view but you can just walk a few steps and face the stunning view of the Caldera.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    3 nights in Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relatively close proximity to the road (as was typical)

    It was clean, well presented, and had a great location and facilities. The staff were wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful staff and views!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and extremely accommodating! Aspa is a short walk along a lovely coastal path from the main town. The views from our balcony and the communal seating area were stunnning. You can use this communal area to eat, drink, sunbath. The bonus of the complimentary goodies in the fridge was a lovely touch. We had 3 rooms for 2 nights and had an amazing time!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    Oia perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't very well-lit and the shower a little small, plus the lack of shower door or screen meant a lot of splashing onto the floor.

    Location was incredible - not in the heart of Oia so you avoid the main tourist throng, but it's a very short stroll and right next to the bus stop to Fira. The outdoor area was stunning, watching sunset from there was almost as good as seeing it from the castle. We were in an upgraded room which was very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st room not to our liking...too close to road...pix in ad not realistic- pool was tiny & hot_tub did not get very hot..disappointinf

    Very helpful staff...great view in the back of hotel...easy access to transportation...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although we expected to be in the heart of Oia, we were more than happy with their outdoor area overlooking the views and sunsets and the rooms we had provided some views as well. The rooms themselves were great, most adorable cave-like accommodation and good value during off peak season.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Absolutely amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice family-run hotel in the walking distance from Oia centre. The terrace has absolutely amazing view on the caldera. Our apartment was perfect, very well equipped, everything was really very nice and clean, with stunning view great for sunset watching. The Oia is extremely beautiful, many nice restaurants, cafes and bars. We enjoyed our stay very much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    Very clean, great view from our room staff were very helpful...
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Studio with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool! only because we saw all the other hotel pools overlooking the cliffs

    Very clean, great view from our room staff were very helpful and willing to help in anyway! Close to oia about 5 mins walk 👌🏻id definitely stay there again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and quiet, friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were perfectly satisfied with our stay at Aspa Villas.

    The excellent welcome by Nikoleta! Good quantity of breakfast food provided. Excellent information provided re tours etc Simple comfortable accommodation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.3
    Location, very close to Oia village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool is apart from the solarium and does not have a nice view, it's more like a private pool of one of the bedrooms than a pool of the hotel. Bathroom without natural light, very small when using the shower(no doors) the whole bathroom was wet;. A little bit dark the bedroom.

    Location, very close to Oia village. Amazing view of Caldera from the solarium Kind staff and owners.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Amazing view of Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location close to amazing view, restaurants etc. Supermarket opposite and right next to the bus stop. Staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect, no words.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, no words. Nikoleta was here to help us when we needed it. The hotel is very nice with a great pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for what it is

    Place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    They have one of the best views of the Caldera from their terrice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small bathroom.

    Fantastic Location. Staff were amazing. The view from the terrace was wonderful with a fully stocked fridge for breakfast on arrival.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    A prefect location in oia! The vista from the terrace is incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs updating.

    O think wth a little more renovation of the place this is a 5 star. i cant complin though because it it very reasonaly priced

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect.

    Perfect location. Great views. Friendly helpful staff. Loved it here. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very nice to live here. It is very convenient to go to Oia and Fira. The room is clean and quite. Nikoleta is very nice.thank you very much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay in Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no stove for cooking, everything else perfect. :)

    Beautiful place, I would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    fridge full of ham, cheese, milk, jam etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location, brilliant views, but not too many steps.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Perfect with an amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was a great place loved it.

    Great area with great view. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    amazing! thank you so much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were amazed at the value for money..how helpful the staff were, the cleanliness was 10/10 and felt really looked after

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Excelent location close to Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Terrace with sea view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    The Best experience at such an amazing price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing experience. Excellent facility's and staff. Superb view of the island. Reccomemd to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good, sensible place to stay if you want a good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/a

    Location, standard, amenities, view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was amazing. The perfect location and good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little bit small

    The hotel was amazing. Great location great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Amazing view from the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view from the terrace. Great location. Clean. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Amazing accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were spacious, well looked after. Great view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, good view and on the walking track to Fira

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    An excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Fabulous. A wonderful location with cheerful and hospitable hosts. It's definitely worth it!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Great small hotel in great location and great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of had softer pillows.

    Location and price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect reasonably priced small hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too hard.

    Great value for its location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Lovely and clean apartment, very likeable host, stunning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and clean apartment, very likeable host, stunning location especially the common area directly at the cliffs. We would definitely book again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    Reasonable facilities but seemed great for the price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable facilities but seemed great for the price comparitively. Would definitely recommend for a reasonable budget

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    10
    Stay here!:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, cozy villa in the center of Oia. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Position view and breeze
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position view and breeze

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    Common area;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampo; breakfast

    Common area; bottle of Wine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Fantastic place go ahead and book it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is perfect. The villas are amazing and clean. We were literally stunned by everything here. Nikoleta and the staff were delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Santorini weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to caldera road.bus stop right infront of the hotel. Accomodating owner Nikoleta, very helpful too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Access to that amazing caldera view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to that amazing caldera view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff, nice rooms, terraces on the Caldera and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed needed a wider top sheet.

    Friendly staff, nice rooms, terraces on the Caldera and Agean Sea sides of property, view of sunset from our balcony. Well priced Mini market across the road, Taverna with great food a 2 minute walk away, wine shop next door.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    The hosts were super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hosts were super friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better service they even helped organise our transport to and from the airport as well as a boat trip to the valcano!

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Before we arrived we received an e-mail with all information...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Before we arrived we received an e-mail with all information you need when you plan your journey from an airport to your accommodation. Owners were very friendly and nice and they make you feel very warm and welcome. Great location with an amazing view, I can only recommend Aspa Villas, we had an amazing time! Thank you!

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: