Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atalos Suites

Main Street, Kamari, 84700, Greece

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    We stayed here 9 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for 2 person 10€ it was little bit expensive.

    We stayed here 9 days. It was very lovely place. People here are very friendly and helpful. Room was so cute and cozy. They clean everyday. Breakfast cost 5€ for person. It was calm place we loved to spend time in pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    In a great location minutes walk from the beach and bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In a great location minutes walk from the beach and bars and restaurants but away from the noise. Giannis and his team really make the effort to look after you and make sure you enjoy your stay. Nice pool and plenty of seating around it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    A wonderful relaxing stay in a delightful family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like during my stay.

    Room was big and spotlessly clean and had all the facilities I needed. There was a very friendly atmosphere to the hotel and the staff were all very friendly and obliging. The pool area was great - lovely clean pool, lots of comfortable loungers and chairs and plenty of shade when required. Excellent continental breakfast which I enjoyed daily. Felt I was well and truly looked after during my stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really hard to fault it but if I’m really wanting to pick a fault that needs improving to give it even higher marks then I way say it Didn’t serve a full English breakfast. Rooms a little dated, but immaculate. Not that we needed it, but the new TV didn’t work and could have done with free view with English channels.

    Quiet, very clean and friendly, most of the guests were regulars. Cleaners never stopped, someone was either painting or doing the garden, not that you would notice them as they never disturbed you. Pool snack bar served a great breakfast for 5 euros, Drinks a lot cheaper than in the main part of the resort. Rooms immaculate, clean towels and sheets every day, nice and big. Typical traditional style Greek apartment. Will definitely book here again. Hair dryer in both rooms work perfectly, fridge with ice box and kettle, plus coffee machine in cupboard. Loads of sockets to charge things. Air con in kitchen and bedroom. Very strong WIFI signal. Airport transfers spot on if arranged.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    I ❤️everything about this lovely warm beautiful stylish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ❤️everything about this lovely warm beautiful stylish residential hotel from de kindly helpful master to their beautiful garden design to the cute kitties 🐱 I strongly recommend to everyone from all over the world to pick 🌸🇬🇷Atalos Suites 🇬🇷🌺up with no hesitation!👍😘😜

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely room, welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and pool were really nice and it's super close to the beach, and restaurants and bars. The room was cleaned every day and the manager was lovely! He always made sure we were happy and felt at home, and offered to pick us up from the dock for 2 euros which would have saved us 30 euros and he drove us to the port when we were leaving for free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Perfect family hotel felt like home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was what we needed

    Family run hotel Giannis and his family are so welcoming and friendly. The place is spotless fresh towels every day. Room cleaned every day. Big rooms and even though we hadn't requested a transfer he insisted he dropped us back to the airport and gave us a gift when we were leaving. Couldn't recommend this place enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Perfect. Very friendly staff. Very reasonable prices. Comfortable and stylish beds. Beautiful property. Landlady speaks perfect 5 languages and gives a lot of usefull hints. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and were very satisfied.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel staff, Good Location
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite a lot of shade around the pool - difficult to get a sunbed in the sun when busy.

    Staff extremely friendly and very accommodating. Hotel lovely and clean and although a little walk from the beach it was lovely to be in a quieter area. Food and drinks at the hotel were lovely and reasonable price. Our stay was only short but will defo stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    A welcome break in a different environment. Clean and comfortable. Thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No fault of the property but Kamari is close to the airport and therefore there are constant planes flying in.

    Giannis was was available, pleasant, helpful and made every effort to ensure we had everything we needed. The whole property was very very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful accommodations. Excellent breakfast. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good first impression with staff. Very rude on phone and in person. The only friendly staff was th guy at the pool bar. He was super!! I just tried to avoid everyone else. Housekeeper included.

    Beautiful room and beautiful hotel. Walking distance from the beach, shops be resturants. Excellent breakfast for an extra charge. Free airport shuttle. Owner gave a thank you gift upon departure which was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    A well run site with a lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting some cooking facilities in the kitchenette but there was only a kettle and a coffee maker. Also we had a fridge.

    The pool was large and very clean. It was nice to have a double bed and it was good quality. The owner was very attentive and friendly. It is well located and only 800 meters from the beach. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived, to when we left. Solid breakfast for €5 each morning. 5 min stroll from beach. No complaints!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful property, very gracious host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property, very gracious host. Very helpful about the area and getting about. Rooms warm traditional over modern lines. Easy walking to bus stops for rest of Santorini via Fira bus station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Atalos is an excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hospitality of Atalos people, Giannis and his family is 5++++ First day here, they helped me out with EVERYTHING! Absolutely everything! Next time back to Santorini - 100% stay in Atalos.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Epic place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Personnel is epic, they basically making everything whats in there epic as well. Ovner of the place is world star. Definitely coming back there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    fantastic, friendly and adorable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the ventilate of the bathroom is supposed to enhance. Because the smell of salt water is strong if the ventilate is not enough.

    friendly staff, nice position(5 min walking to the beach), clean, high cost effective.😃The swimming pool is free, clean and nice. There is a small fridge in the room to keep the water cool. The dog and three cats are adorable and sweet. The owner take me and my friend to the airport in the morning (around 6.30) with his vehicle and give us souvenir bags as gift, which is amazing and friendly. I will book this hotel again if I visit Santorini again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful vacation in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom sink was small & clogged easily, but this is something they will probably fix.

    Outstanding staff, daily cleaning, good (value for the money) breakfast, large rooms, cute cats to play with :D

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent hospitality. Free arrival drinks! Beautiful quiet pool area with a nice selection of cocktails at very reasonable prices. excellent wi- fi plus a souvenir gift on our departure!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Everything written is true.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything written is true. The owner come and pick up us from the airport and give us lots of information about the island. The hotel is lovely and clean. It has a nice garden and pool. Very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    The hotel is beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful!!! The people are very nice and Giannis is such a kind person. We hope to come back soon. If you go to Sabrorini you have to stay at Atalos. XXX from Uruguay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    I wish to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Giannis and his staff were very nice and efficient. Everything was perfect: excellent location, super nice room, great pool in the common area and also the food was great and very cheap if compared with the restaurants in Kamary.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place and well placed close to the Kamari beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We really appreciate the kindness and welcoming attitude of the family owning the place. Mr Giannis was very kind and provided us with the transportation from and to the airport even though the return flight was very early in the morning. Moreover they changed the towels cleaned the room and bathroom every day religiously. At the end of the stay we were offered even presents.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.5
    Welcoming, clean, family ran hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were fantastic. Family ran and very welcoming. The owner is very happy to book any cruises, car hire or excursions. He knows the cheapest and best quality. A free airport transfer for the return flight was an excellent bonus. Pool and bar area are perfect for families and couples alike, offering plenty of shade and sun. Two minutes walk to the beach and another five mins along the front to the central area. Thanks for a great stay at a great price for the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Recommend to stay in the quiet side of Kamari
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, easy walk to the beach, and bus stop to Fira. Family owned business, so friendly. Breakfast is great with fresh fruits and cappuccino is the bomb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Excellent quiet relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was beyond our expectations managed by a lovely family. Nothing was ever too much for them to ensure you were always comfortable and enjoying your holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location, friendly hosts but SHOCKING internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was shocking! Would only connect if you sat cluse to the office (nothing in either of our rooms ) and even then it was exceptionally slow. The lighting in my room was very poor - only a bedside lamp in the bedroom .

    Great all round experience. Family run & friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Clean, welcoming, wonderful vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had a great stay at Atalos. If there was one thing I didn't like, it was that there were some times we wanted to order a drink at the bar but couldn't find anyone to help us. But that wasn't a big deal at all - all of the positives far outweighed any negatives! We loved Atalos!

    Yannis made my sister and I feel so welcomed from the moment we walked in. He greeted us with fresh orange juice and helped bring our bags up to the room. The grounds are gorgeous and incredibly well kept - you feel like you're truly staying at a family establishment! Every morning, our room was cleaned and left spotless, our towels refreshed and our linens changed. We couldn't believe how relaxed we felt staying at Atalos. I would most definitely come again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Had an excellent 10 days in a clean, well positioned accommodation, run by an excellent owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    If I had to write something under this heading it would be that the bathroom could do with a bit more light (for shaving purposes).

    Extremely friendly staff (especially the owner Yannis, who does all he can for his guests, even offers free transport to and from the airport!!). Very good value for money breakfast. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Great location and accommodations,quiet, reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in suite could be improved. Also would have liked microwave or burner for light cooking.

    Owner took us to and from airport. Great location- short distance from beach and restaurants, buses -thus quiet. Great accommodations, pool. Breakfast available. We preferred being on southeast, beach area and driving or busing to visit Fira and Oia. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Friendly family-run, close to beach, restaurants & bars, yet away from any noise so you can sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Atalos Apartments are not mapped correctly on Google maps and that was very frustrating. As this was an apartment booking I would have welcomed more cooking utensils in the kitchen area.

    Atalos is run by a very friendly couple, who are very happy to advise you of what to see and do on your trip to Santorini. Our apartments were very clean and we were within a 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants. It was wonderfully peaceful at nights, so we slept very well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was compact, but excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walking to the hotel later in the evening. The street lighting could have been a bit better, it was a bit dark around the hotel, but quiet and safe.

    Breakfast was compact, but excellent. Fresh fruit (various options every morning), both toast and fresh bread, yoghurt, eggs, cheese, ham, sausages, marmalade, honey, corn flakes, milk, juice, coffee and tea. We found everything we like to have in the morning. In addition, the breakfast was served around the pool in a very nice setting with lots of plants, flowers and a cute kitten and a couple other cats hanging around the tables.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great facilities and wry friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Family run business. Very helpful. Wifi worked in rooms mostly, but sometimes not very strong. Swimming pool and bar a nice place to meet other people. Would definitely come back again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints whatsoever.

    We loved the place, a couple of minutes walk from the beaches and restaurants in town but away from the main tourist area. Giannis and family own the 30 bedroom place and are so helpful even picking us up & dropping us back to the airport (with a much appreciated gift) Very Very clean. We would use this accommodation again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent property, with Giannis the perfect host. He will pick you up from the airport. 5 minute walk to the strip at the front, were all the bars and restaurants are. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Happy Honeymooning in great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run business with a personal touch! Fresh bedding daily in the room and if there was any washing up not done they had done it before we came back to the room! Like home from home but just a lot more sun!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Great wee find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yannis (the proprietor) was very helpful - you can book tours through him (he doesn't charge any more than anyone else) he provided transport to and from the airport at no extra cost also there was no extra charge for the air con. Bed linen and towels were changed every day. There's a pool bar serving snacks and drinks. The salads were gorgeous and amazing value for money. The whole place is spotlessly clean. Atalos is only a 5 minute walk to the main strip/beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Great staff, helped us a great deal with transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, helped us a great deal with transport. Great value breakfast. Short walk to Kamari beach and bus stop to rest of island.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Excelent apartment ,good location to visit the other interesting town's like Thyra and Oia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast and excellent service from Yanis !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Atalos is an adorable property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atalos is an adorable property We have no complaints

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water is not very stable. Sometimes very cold sometimes very hot.

    Good location! Nice staff! Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Manager very helpful picked me up from city & dropped me...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager very helpful picked me up from city & dropped me off. Very close to beach & transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Loved it so clean the rooms were cleaned daily pool area was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friends and I enjoyed every minute of our stay here the staff were very friendly and helpful would recommend these apartments

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly atmosphere and close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bigger shower.

    Very friendly atmosphere and close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard, creaky bed.

    Beautiful pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Location , atmosphere and peacefulness without being remote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location , atmosphere and peacefulness without being remote.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Loved it all
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't likr

    I loved all of it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Would defiantly stay here again, staff was amazing and super helpful
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing making life so easy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Yannis the owner is more then helpful & gives every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Yannis the owner is more then helpful & gives every customer a departing gift

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like! Perfect for chilling :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and relaxing. Will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and staff were so friendly and the service was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Excellent professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Clean, Yianni owner exceptional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Santorini, The owners Yanis and his wife were amazing so friendly and helpful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    The place was lovely clean and near to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was lovely clean and near to everything. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    A great location and very accommodating staff. Family owned and everyone made you feel very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and friendly staff. Everything is easily accessible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    none

    location, cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Lovely friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, friendly & value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Santorini only at Atalos Apartments...✌🤙
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the toilette could be better.

    Location and staff with Giannis's family was Great. The resort has all you can need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L

    Staff were extra kind and attended to our needs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Rejuvenating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was gorgeous and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and service was excellent. Mr. Gianiss and the staff went out of the way to make the stay comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    All very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough utensils to be able to cook light meals as self catering

    All very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Love this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner Yannis is so helpful, great location, rooms cleaned regularly, very relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    not inexpensive;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not inexpensive; but good value; extra attention to welcome details.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    highly recommend it !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the hammock! The host took us to the airport when we left and even gave us present, so nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Excellent coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    Excellent coffee Nice restaurants Great accommodation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location, lovely owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    decor very old fashioned in bedroom

    lovely owners and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    10
    Perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A true Santorini accommodation: clean, pleasant, comfortable, and full of flowers. Excellent service, location, and overall experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Discovering Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great apartment, directly in front of internal pool! Perfect location, very quiet and close to beach at the same time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    A kindly example
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is really so so so kindly, all the staff is always at your disposal and as been a really pleasure enjoy this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    9.2
    Family run hotel with staff that are warm and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only negative was that WIFI was strong in the pool area but could be intermittent in the room.

    Family run hotel with staff that are warm and friendly. Complimentary airport pick up and drop off. Breakfast available daily. Lovely pool and sunbathing area. Room was spacious with kitchenette, bedroom, bathroom, sitting area and two balconies. Room was basic but very clean, towels were changed daily and bed linens were changed every other day. Atalos is less than a 5 min walk to Kamari beach and boardwalk. Lots of restaurants, convenience stores, and shops nearby. It was very easy to catch the public bus to and from Fira. At check in, the owner Giannis took time to sit down and give recommendations of where to go, what to see and provided us with a whole bunch of maps and brochures. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to return to Atalos soon!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Had an amazing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had an amazing time. The owner made my stay easy and no worries, the staff was always there to help guide you around the island or tips what to do. The rooms were prefect as I am a simple traveler and everything was great. I will be back for sure just for longer

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: