Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Athens City Hotel 2 stars

Patission 232, Athens, 11256, Greece

#131 of 295 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 568 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The location is just ouside of the city center and at night de neighbourhood doesn't feel completely safe, we would have prefered being 2km more near the center because we did not experience these feelings within this radius. -Room was a bit small

    -This hotel suits the need for one or two nights of visiting athens. The bed is large enough and matresses are oké and the airconditioning works. However it is a small room. Little noice. -The owner is kind -Parking spot nearby for a small price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very basic, and the hallway on 2nd floor constantly smelt strongly of urine. Lift is very very small. 15 minutes walk from the nearest metro stop.

    Nice big room, had TV, wifi , fridge and aircon. Nice view. Staff friendly. Lots of buses into town : take bus routes 3, 5 and 11 from right outside hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same in all 3 days, only bread, cheese, olives, tomatoes and eggs. There was also milk/yoghurt with cereals.

    The room was clean, we had everything we need. Parking was at 50m far from hotel and the car was safe during our stay for 5eur/day. If you want to visit Athens with public transportation, you have some buses from the hotel but also a metro station at 700m.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel wasn’t easy to find when we were driving by in the car, plus you can only park on the nearby streets or paid garage (5 euro). Also, the light in the bathroom was broken.

    The place is very well located in the city and the surrounding area is much cleaner than the rest of the city. We had a room on the 4th floor and the view of the city was marvelous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic. We didnt enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed our stay there

    The hotel was very clean and lately renovated! People were really nice and the room was beautiful. A bit small for 3 persons but okay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel and great stay but it is strange the hotel requires you to give them the room key EVERY TIME you leave the hotel. Im sure they have their reasons but its a first for me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m vegan so the breakfast didn’t do much for me outside of tea .

    The room was nice . It is a little bit of a distance from the metro if you have bags . The location is easily accessible to bus transportation . If you want to be in the mix of activities , then this is a bit away. As with any area you should be mindful of your surroundings as it does get pretty dark in the area from the metro to hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location is located in the city of athens but not really a prime location. its pretty far from the metro station but you could go everywhere with uber really cheap. i went to acropolis with uber only for 4 euro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, the bed sheets were daily replaced, breakfast was delicious and the hotel was close to the center. The employees were really nice and they gave us all the important information we needed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - a little far from the metro station; bus station is right in front though. - we did not have a towel for hands & face, we had to ask for one. - the breakfast was terrible, the cheese was like rubber, otherwise typical crappy "international" breakfast. - I asked for parking, I received a reply in Greek.

    - staff were friendly. - very nice room, clean, modern design, quiet location. - a small elevator is available, even though the building is rather small - great for heavy luggage!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    good location, silent room with balcony, direct bus to the city centre and the bus stop is really close to the hotel. The hotel is safe and clean. The people is very police in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didnt't like refigerateur in our hotel ! Second:-Police need to stay on the streets! much ..too much humans from Africa...Pakistan,..India,..also in the Parck was peoples of the streets...sleeping in the park..skinking...uuuuuffff!3-After a long road we need to wait a few hours to buy ticket and after more a few hours to arrive up to visite Parthenon!!!Sorry it's not good organisation for the tourists!

    Was very good,just refrigerator small....small!!we didn't have posibility to put one buttle with water,wisky,beer,..fruits...nothing!!In our room was silence but in the street....wooowwww!!this is Athena!!!I am contentment because I visited most importante hystorie places.On the same street much ,..much transport...taxi,public transport,motorcycles a lot...a lot!!!Pollution big ...big!Hight temperature...too much pollution,was impassible to respire!and a lot of noice! a lot of peoples from Africa...India,...Pakistan...and also dangers ! we had one incident with black humans ,near University ,where they make something bussiness with shoes and cigarrettes!!!just I Made movie with the street,with shopes...and they harm me!!!Sorry! but next time we d'ont visit more!They wanted to take my phone...to delete what I have been in my phone...but ,finally my husband made resolution!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cot available even though it was stated as an option on the website. No highchairs available. Breakfast was basic. Small lift.

    Clean, modern hotel with parking nearby. Excellent value. We had a quiet room facing the alley. Large bathroom. Very comfortable bed. We will stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple and clean room, well-working air-conditioning, good location, 10 minutes walk to next metro, buses right outside the door. It takes in total 15 minutes to reach the most important sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My initial regret was that I did not book something closer to where my daughter was staying in Plaka, but it all worked out and we were able to get into the city centre relatively quickly and cheaply each day.

    The room was larger than we expected and very quiet even though hotel is on a busy street. The man who greeted us each day and helped us with buses and taxis was very polite and helpful- thank you Spiros !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed only one night. The room was clean and the breakfast was delicios. The location is at 10 minutes walk from the metro station and four stops to the Acropole. The hotel offer us the tranfer from the airport to the hotel, but we traveled by car. The location doesn't have a parking lot, but near the hotel is a parking area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could offer little more (fresh fruits and fresh bread, not only toast), but for the price is absolutely OK.

    I travelled alone for holiday and this place was just great. If you are couple or even family will suit you very good. Very friendly staff, feeling like being often a guest there. Room spacious, even with small balcony looking into backyard. Even on a main street very quite, I do not know if some rooms are on the front side. But if you need a quite one just tell the staff. I could reach Syntagma place/ Monasteraki in 20 min with public transport. Bus station is just in front door. Next door is a nice coffee shop and there are some tavernas in walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived around 1am and I did not liked the fact I was checked in in an unclened room and I had to go back to reception to fix this issue.

    Bus stop in front of the hotel Very good AC Very nice hotel for just 2*

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator without dors, first time i see one. Far from city center, but you agree with this when booking.

    Very good AC Clean rooms Nice bathroom I got more than expected from a 2* hotel. Bus stop in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was OK, but could've had fresh fruit for example

    Even though it's on a busy road, the windows are good and you couldnt hear the noise. Easy check in etc. Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is ok but the headshower should be better. Staff smoking and talking in the breakfast room. Terrible! Few options of food offered at the breakfast. I asked for a scrumbled eggs and the waitress said "no, only this". I had to eat 2 slides of bread with Ham and tomato once I can't eat cheese.

    New room with new furniture. Good beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though there was a bus station really close it took quite some time to go to the center. Also it's quite far from the beaches. Metro is 10-15 min away. Don't expect too much from the hotel. It's nice and simple. Breakfast was same every day. Could have greek feta cheese but no..

    You get your money's worth. It's clean and reasonable for a weekend get away. Don't expect much from the hotel just a comfy bed to sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny balcony. Couldn't open curtains to let sun in as their were apartments opposite and felt exposed, so the room needed blinds to let sunshine in.

    the bathroom, modern decor, great staff who were helpful and friendly, value for money, it was quiet even though in the city and the hotel is amidst all types of shops. The receptionist was kind enough to lend us his umbrella for the day on a rainy day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was excellent, the only drawback was the absence of a chair (forgetfulness?) to be used at the provided and conveniently located and useful table needed for some work.

    The comfort of the room, cleanliness and atmosphere of the hotel and staff attitude in general.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock on our door malfunctioned so we couldn't get in or out. On the overcrowded bus someone must have taken my wallet from my back pack.

    Helpful staff. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning worked poorly. There was no sound insulation so we sometimes heard noise coming from the corridor and adjacent rooms.

    The staff was very friendly and spoke english. The shower was spacious. They has put us in a room facing the alley and ao there was no noise from the busy street near the hotel. The different amounts of lighting were also great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition does not function well .lift abit dangerous theres no protection against entrance

    Very nice room and clean.staff were very helpfull.supermarket nearby 2km away from metro

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is served on the ground floor in the back ,where basically you have no view and its quite dark and isolated. Breakfast itself was very minimal.

    Fast service, clean, friendly and comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some travellers may find the bus journey into the city centre tiresome. We actually didn't mind squashing in like genuine Athenians!

    Very helpful and friendly staff. We were directed to a great restaurant about three blocks away. The rooms were spotless. Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should be a little bigger. It has basic things but it would be nice if they upgrade it.

    The bed was super big and comfortable and the bathroom was so big and spacious! The reception was really helpful. The internet connection was strong as well. Quiet hotel, renovated. I LOVE IT.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise of the bulevard. The hotel is on main street and is very busy, day and night. Poor breakfast. The parking (10 euro/day) is near hotel, on a public underground parking place. You must go with luggage on the street. No restaurant near the hotel, only a AB market that close at 9 PM and one bakery.

    Very clean and modern room. Relatively easy to reach attractions and metro (subway): buss station in front of the hotel. The area is safe, BUT TAKE CARE OF YOUR POCKETS/ GOODS/ CAR IN THE CENTRAL AREA: there are many thieves and drug addicts and the police is practically inexistent! On the roof of the hotel you can see the Acropolis Hill with the Pantheon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located a bit far from the city center (20-25 min by trolleybus). The breakfast included only standard goods, however it was included in the already low price.

    It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful. Located next to a bus stop. Value for money, I would definitely book again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bread toaster did not work well, thus we burned our toasts often. The bathtub did not have any shower curtain so the water went everywhere on the floor. The wallpaper was detached in some points on the wall.

    The hotel is 1 km from the metro and several buses to the city centre pass near by. The breakfast included sweet and savory things as well (there was greek yogurt too). The staff is really welcoming and ready to help anytime. The room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great hotel with easy access to the centre of Athens. The rooms were spotless, very comfortable, all the facilities you would need for a short stay. Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit hard to find as there isn't much signage of the hotel. The location wasn't the best.

    Beds were comfy Was modern Close to Acropolis and Acropolis museum, by taxi!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small room and because we were located on the 4th floor (there are 5 floors) with the sun hitting us in the afternoon it got VERY VERY HOT. when you leave the room the air condition turned off so every time we came in it was super hot. The only other negative was its location, many told us not to walk around at night at this location and it was around a 10 min taxi ride into the city. This meant if we would go to town once a day it would cost around 12 euros (including return) This next feedback is not about hotel but I think people visiting Athens should know this. A lot of the people are arrogant. Most taxi drivers did not speak English so make sure u get an address written down of where you want to go and ask reception for a price estimate. MAKE SURE YOUR TAXI DRIVER STARTS THE METER!!!! 2 or 3 times they didn't press it and they tried to rip us off. But we refused to pay what they asked and only gave them what it usually costed.

    Really really clean! Has an elevator so easy to get your bags up. Bathroom was also good. Staff members could speak good English and were helpful. Great places to visit are monesteraki square and plaka

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't flow into master bedroom well. Ants were crawling in a trail from window to my bed. My feet were very dirty after walking barefoot on the floor.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is very small, the breakfast room is extremely dark and the variety of options limited.

    The rooms were modern and comfortable. Overall a nice value for money hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the location is not good. It is not at the centre of the city. It is at like a local street. If you prefer to use taxi for going to the city centre, the hotel is Ok. The taxi takes 6-8 Euros to the city centre and 40 Euro to the airport. Metro and bus takes too much time from this hotel so prefer taxi.

    Personnel is perfect. Rooms are clean, fresh, modern. Breakfast is very good. There is a nice Cafe inside the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and the pillows were regular.

    The receptionist by the time of my arrival (Niko) was really hospitable, helpful and nice. He gave me some tips on how to save money and quickly fixed everything I asked for. My room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast option was limited

    Really nice and helpful staff, gave good advice about our trip to the Acropolis and helped us order taxi to the airport. Room was really clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and specious. Location was good as well and great and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit far from the city

    very clean room, nice bathroom, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    internet was too slow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, confortable beds,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Nice staff. Near public transpotation. Good and enough breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    GOOD AS ALWAYS

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a great stay at Athens City Hotel, although it was very short they were kind enough to accommodate our request for non-dairy milk!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood does not look good, so uber when darkness falls

    Comfortable room, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast... you expect something more from a hotel.

    The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the decor of the room and the small balcony. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PERFEKT HOTEL FOR HIS PRICE. VERY CLEAN. IT WAS MY 10TH VISIT HERE AND FOR SURE NOT THE LAST ONE...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Goodhotel for a short stay , and very convenient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not so good

    Very good hotel for good money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    «:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::K:::» «:::T:::»

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was bit awkward.

    Friendly staff and courteous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of my room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    goblets wasn't, high traffic on the street

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better.

    The bed was comfy. The room was quiet. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was really kind...:)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little dodgy but still good

    Staff were very friendly and took initiative

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was tiny, it needed a couple of glasses to be in the room

    Room was good and breakfast was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terrible, aircon took awhile to cool down

    Was a good price, basic but everything you needed, staff were helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best value for money Hotel I ever stayd in Greece last year ..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room and balcony, poor breakfast.

    Nice staff, good prices.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good and the hotel has a very small lift

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORT , PRICE VERY GOOD

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast,poor terrace's view

    Clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotels is good,Room is very clean AND modern,brekfast is good and bus station is near hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed, good bath, good room, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good WI-FI, clean room, useful information by the personal about restaurant.10 min. from Sintagma by trolleybus. Good espresso in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a last minute booking at a budget hotel. comfortable, clean. It was all I needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great and they helped us to plan our tour in the erea. All the rooms are renovated.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: