Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Athens Odeon Hotel 3 stars

42 Pireos street, Athens, 10437, Greece

#252 of 295 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 513 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    when I left the hotel and return back to my country I visit the doctor because mites were all over my body. the beds need to be clean or replace with new beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only bemol is really the neighborhood, we feel insecure in some street. Not recommended for single people

    The room and breakfast was very basique, the price explains that. I recommand this hotel for a couple with a low budget.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too tiny and dark and I think the bedsheets was not r very clean.

    Great location and a little too expensive. The Staff was very helpful and I wish I know her name. She works at night and deserves a recognition for her kindness helping us with our reservation .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist very slow. took 45 minutes to check in... Then he claimed that they didn't take American Express for payment, however mentioned on this site. After all they did accept the card but he made a big problem that the card was not on my name, although I had the pin code, I needed to fax an authorization form etc. lots of time lost. cannot recommend and will never come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not as advertised. Refrigerator was missing and photos of the rooms were not related to what we saw.

    Friendly and assisting staff Location was the best thing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very basic and unappetising. Shower falling off the wall. Area around hotel populated by drug addicts and beggars.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel very clean. Nice quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bedroom did not look like the pictures. I asked for 2 beds and got only 1. The shower was extremely small. Not as nice as pictures made it look.

    My view was the best part of the room. Staff was pretty helpful though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning system was turned off cos other people said they wanted heating at night.

    Breakfast was nice. The staffs were always willing to help in all situations. I will definitely recommend this place to someone else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t have a visitor in my room even for an hour, the bar and the reception used to smell cigarette and I was expecting to find shampoo/shower gel in my room. No just that poor liquid

    I liked the the breakfast, the room was quiet and bright

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has no cups or glasses or even nepkuns. If u call and ask you have to go down and bring it. No room service!!! There was no shampoo nor shower gel the first night. I asked for it they replied its the same soap bottle u can use it for everything!!!!!!!! The shower was sooo small (50cmx50cm maximum) with 3 walls all around. The hot water needs 15 minutes to come up from the basement as the reception said and has no pressure at all. The breakfast was poor. The boiled eggs were always served cold even after asking them to heat it or prepare fresh ones. Any visitor to your room should pay 10€ to come up. My friend came to have a coffee and i was shocked of the reception asking me for money. I replied its just 30 minutes to 1 hour max. He woudlnt accept. At the check out, the 10€ was not requested by the reception. So thank you for that.

    -Location is 7 min walking to the main clubs in Athens. -Balcony and view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light on our balcony - room 73 Had to leave water running for ten mins for warm to come through

    Theodorus on reception was exceptionally helpful throughout the whole stay-definitely an asset to the hotel!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in area populated by migrants and Chinese. This area is very dirty and unsafe. The bathroom does not have necessary accessories: no place to hang towels, no shelf in shower... The shower is 60x60 cm. Extremely inconvenient.

    The hotel is clean and recently renovated (at least 2nd floor where I stayed)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    FRONT OFFICE EMPOYEES (SOME) NOT ENOUGH EXP.THE BEDROOM NEEDS FURTHER ORGANAZATION:THERE IS A WATER BOILER BUT NO MUGS.THERE ARE TWO WATER GLASSES BUT NO WATER JAR.

    COFFEE WAS GOOD.THE BED COMFORTABLE.STAFF POLITE.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room. Room a bit smaller. Location is closer to metro Omonia BUT it is not nice, especially in the evening. Not convenient to walk back from plaka either.

    Room is quiet compared to other hotel. Ac is good. View from balcony to acropolis is nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood was so scary and empty and with strange looking people

    It is near the city center, but a very scary neighborhood was between the hotel and old Athens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was broken an bathrom was too small and dirty.when you are taking shower you don't have any space. Most of staff are poor to speak english.Air conditioner had problem. The picture of hotel in websit and booking.com are most better than reality.With this budget we could find better place.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to go out for dinner at night we just Used uber to go to town but it's abit of a dangerous walk around that area if you want to go out when it's dark or even during the day

    We booked last minute so the price was good and it was a good place concidering we booked last minute

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First of all Greek pre-clearance of credit card is such a drag. They first pre-reserved the funds, then on arrival they said that they have finalized the transfer but in stead it was listed as new transaction in credit card system. I had to clear things with my bank and lost some nerves and time on it but at the end it was fine. Lobby is nice, breakfast was OK. Rooms looks like hotel started renovation but it has stooped, it has just basic necessities (beds, TV, closet and table). Toilet needs renovation immediately. Also lock on the door is not looking convincing. Also you have to be careful not to wander off from main street in near by streets in the evening, as there are so many suspicious looking characters, but this goes for most of Omonia square neighborhood. Also now day you have to take in account that there is a lot of refugees in Athens. All in all Athens is a colorful place that you have to visit, also try to go for a swim at Kalamaki beach.

    Generally it was acceptably stay. All in all Athens is a colorful place that you have to visit, also try to go for a swim at Kalamaki beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door doesn't close, we announced the receptionist, she said that it is normal and they can't do anything to fix it. Bad and insecure neigbourhood.

    Close to the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Person at reception friendly, spoke English (good as I have no Greek) and helpful with local directions. Easiest access from airport is metro to Monastiraki and take a cab from there (if coming late, dark streets not easiest to navigate) or walk in daytime.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Does exactly what it says on the tin - good value, no awards, but a comfortable and peaceful stay.

    The price is excellent for the location - great value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty small with a tiny washroom. The air conditioner would take a long time cooling the room.

    It was in the city center, the staff was helpful. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The female staff were rather surly (can they not smile?); other guests in lounge very selfish (loud telephone conversations, playing music on phone); toilet in en suite was leaking water; loud guests on corridor until after midnight. I saw aggro on the street twice while walking back, so you have to be alert.

    Spacious room, computer available in lounge, breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While we slept at night, someone opened the door and stole all our cash money . The sink was blocked from the moment we entered, and they did not take care of it. The shower is very small and should be very flexible to use the toilet. In the room there is no refrigerator and safe as standard. Breakfast was poor compared to hotels in Athens at this level.

    The location was convenient and close by foot to all the entertainment and center of Athens.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got a great deal for our two nights which was enough. Rooms were cleaned daily and were nice but very weak shower. Breakfast wasn't great and the location isnt the best. Very run down city besides the beautiful sites. but is in a good location as only 15 minutes from the main sites.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Area very poor and dirty location. Very much doubt about fire escape options. Bathroom very very small.

    Location near to popular restaurant bars district .Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dirty very poor, the staff was unfriendly. The breakfast was disgusting. Even a glass of water I could not take because it had a side taste. The location itself it not that bad if you go to the direction of city center, but the other ways around are horrifying. Cockroaches were crawling outside the street, mosquitoes were coming out from the air condition system.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was horrible. Terrible cancellation policy. No refunds. Rooms small. Breakfast cold and plain.

    Nothing really. The counter person was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are a sensitive sleeper, there is elevator music which can be heard all night in some rooms (though the staff said this was out of their control and were very apologetic). Additionally, there was no safe in the room to store valuables and the security at the front desk could have been better: I picked up our key each time we returned to the hotel without being asked my name.

    The room and breakfast were good for the price. We had a balcony and view of the acropolis which was fantastic. Within 10 minutes you can reach a cute, popular area for food and drinks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom is very small. Tap water is drinkable as per hotel staff but it was not good in taste at all. Room is very small & TV channels are very limited & only in greek. People having and selling marijuana in open near metro station freaked me out.

    Balcony is very very big & on 7th floor. It has Acropolis view. Awesome. Hotel is 15 mins walk from nearest metr station but locality is not safe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. The tea was made in an urn and left there so the tea was strong the same with coffee. There was no fresh fruit and not a lot of choice and very poor orange juice

    The hotel was clean and staff helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed in Odeon Hotel for 3 nights. My c/i was great, gentleman at the front desk was very helpful, kind a gave us all the information we needed. Perfect c/i! And also perfect c/o! Room was nice, clean, housekeeping cleaned room every day. Good location of the hotel. Maybe I would appreciate wider choice at breakfast, but otherwise everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went for the expensive room of 70€ But it was too expensive for was it was offering! Noisy bed and awful tiny bathroom with a curtain attached on u. The breakfast was poor and not homemade. It would be ok for 20-30€

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the second night a group of people started to listen music with very high volume. Firstly i thought that they were out of my door but after i realized that they were in the lower floor. It was half past midnigh. They continued for at least an hour with loud chatter and very loud music. It was awful. The shower support was broken and the bedspread was dirty with a burn mark.

    Standard Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its location is close to center of Athens where most of the historical places, restorants, cafes are located, but hotel region does not seem to be safe, especially for evening and night.

    People who are working are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is satisfactory. Internet connection is fast enough.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rough neighbourhood. Super noisy (on the main road), poor breakfast, staff smoke at the reception (!!!). Whole hotel smells of cigarettes, it is really bad. You need to bring your own shampoo, soap, etc

    Very friendly reception staff. Cleaning is good. Close proximity to historic sites. 20 min walking. Close to Omonia Square where you can find excellent bakery Beneth. From Omonia Square you can get tourist bus (go for the blue bus company they are cheaper and provide great customer service!).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location offering the chance to explore downtown Athens (plaka, gkazi, museums). Rooms were super clean and just renovated. Overall experience was much better than expected for only 50euros per night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback was the rather small size of the rooms. The TV only had greek channels, but that's not a big deal.

    The staff was polite and helpful - no troubles when checking in and out, and the reception works 24/7. Metro stations are a short stroll away, the city center is within walkable distance. The rooms were of satisfying cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was flushing properly & the lock on bathroom door was broken. Convenient location but be security minded on the streets

    The very helpful & friendly staff, especially Katrina for her professionalism, requests were acted promptly without much fuss. Breakfast, although same everyday, but it's good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street the hotel was in was a little bit scary at night.

    Happy with the friendly reception staff particularly Katerina who helped us print airline tickets and to check in online. Other staff helpful with directions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff difficult and nosey .shower was far too small. Too loud from traffic . No double glazing. No safe deposit box. No mini bar. Not enough frills .

    Room space was good. Location accessible. Breakfast average .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was a little intimidating. Demographics have changed greatly since my last visit to Athens. I felt I had to get back to hotel at a reasonable hour or I had to cab it back late at night. No refridgerator in rooms for cold drinks/water etc.

    Everything was acceptable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very customer focused and the hotel was pictured with a city view which was misleading. It was overpriced for what you got.

    It was a good central location, within walking distance of city attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh, that's not my pube....not a clean freak, but seriously, right next to my pillow. Oh, there actually isn't a balcony overlooking the Acropolis. How strange, that is definitely how they advertised themselves.

    Staff were nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy - large avenue, impossible to open windows. Well located - walking distance from metro and Plaka if you dont mind walking for 15 minutes, but the direct surroundings are not that nice.

    Staff was very helpful and nice. The room was clean and confortable, not too small, well equipped. Not too expensive for central athens (we paid 68 euros for a double room).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a 3 star hotel, more attention could have been paid when it comes to cleanliness. Small stains on the cover of the bed, a hair in the bathroom and an unwrapped piece of soap which didn't get replaced after the room service. I would expect a bit more.

    The staff was friendly, breakfast quite good, the room was very modern room and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi signal is almost inexisting in the 6th floor where my room was. Plus, the location is not the best at night, but this is certainly not the hotel's fault, but a fault of the city of Athens that left one of the best neighborwoods of the city to deteriorate that badly, on purpose. And this is a shame for Greece and professionals like the one managing the hotel. This specific hotel deserves a much better score and a much better treatment by the City of Athens.

    This was a last minute booking for personal reasons. I needed a quite, clean and comfortable place for 2 nights to rest. Luckily, this was the perfect choice. The whole hotel is super clean. The staff is not only kind and helpful, but totally undestand your needs. It was after midnight and I had to take some meds, so I called the reception and asked if there was anything I could eat. In addition, due to capital controls in Greece, I had no cash on me and could pay only by card. The nice and kind person of the reception asked me what I would like to eat and told me he would try to find some place that would accept payment by card. Unfortunately, he didn't find any, but surprisingly enough he suggested to prepare 2 hot sandwiches for me. And he did. This treated me better that my meds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even its Litlle old ,look more vintage ...in the end all day we are visiting out

    Easy access to the center ...7 min walk from the monastiraki square ,huge breakfast ...great stuff ! Everything just perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was tiny. The coffee with breakfast was undrinkable. There should have been electric sockets next to the bed. The door had a gap at the top so there was no sound insulation

    The air conditioning was excellent. The staff were helpful. You get what you pay for.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to downtown

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good.

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible la zona

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning standards are low.

    Large room with big bed and nice view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and a little bit unconfotable bed and poor bathroom tools.

    Good location, comfortable room and good wi-fi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water in the shower was intermittent in the morning.

    Within walking distance of all the slights

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not firm, bathroom basic, no soundproofing- very noisy in hallway late at night, breakfast basic.

    Staff were efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit noisy late at night in the hallway - seems a big group of teenagers was staying in the hotel.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a very clean area and a bit too far from the metro stop.

    It was very reasonably priced! It was a place to sleep and it was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing bad.

    Everything was better than I expected it to be, wonderful place in the heart of Athens, great and helpfull people, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was to small

    Τhe bed was like cloud

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant on site. The breakfast kitchen staff went very inviting.

    Variety of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door let noise through, shower was cold and low pressure (I was in 6th floor)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very poor breakfast, and bed too soft

    not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was extremely disappointing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Toilet was not very accessible stuck in the corner. No balconys or views.

    Friendly staff. Efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't good breakfast was poor they don't have facilities in room such as the coffee try and the boiler and fridge

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY POOR BREAKFAST. VERY SMALL SHOWER.

    CLEAN & QUIET

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    street very unsafe

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevator

    Near city center,good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly reception managers

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, it's the smallest shower in my life.

    Position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible traffic, noise, wifi problem, poor breakfast,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is too small

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: