Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atlantis Hotel 4 stars

Mitropoleos st, Fira, 847 00, Greece

#40 of 75 hotels in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Book this hotel! Views amazing, Room 10 amazing, staff amazing. Worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would say that I was very happy with my choice booking Atlantis hotel. It is expensive but one of the cheaper hotels in Fira. It’s name linked to the missing city of Atlantis, which they say was lost during the last eruption of the volcano. Meant that lots of people were outside the hotel having their pictures taken near the big Atlantis sign.

    What a lovely 4 days we have just spent at the Atlantis Hotel, Fira. The hotel is in a great location on the Caldera of Fira. Santorini itself is a beautiful island, famous for it's magnificent sunsets over the water and surrounding islands. The hotel is located at the top of a steep hill, a short one, but it is steep. We arrived and the helpful lady on reception informed us that we had the best room in the hotel. I thought this welcoming sweet talk but I now know that room 10 really is the BEST spot to watch the sunset! Whilst all the crowds were arriving by boat, bus, taxi to see the sunset from Fira, we were able to plot up on our bed, open up our balcony door, put on our sunglasses and watch the sunset from right there. Perfect view and very romantic ;-) A view recommendations from us: 1. Airport. Really small and doesn’t cope well with the amount of flights which arrive on the island! Taxis are sparse and they try and fit 2 couples per taxi to share. We paid €20 euro per couple to Fira on arrival but still had to walk our cases up the steep hill. After exploring, we now know that the bus is easier, leaving every 20 minutes and costs €1.80 each! Makes the walk up the hill a bit more bearable! The bus station is at the bottom of the hill, through the cross roads, just to the left. No more than 5 minute walk. 2. Bars: If you come out of the hotel and walk along the caldera, take the second set of steps down on the left hand side to a bar named Café Bar Villa Renos, lovely platform to take in the view and the local beer is served in a chilled glass! Good spot for the sunset, or pre dinner. Another bar which offered a fantastic night time view of the Caldera all lit up was Kastro. This is located about a ten minute walk away from the hotel, almost directly opposite the Cable Car entrance. Don't eat here though, we didn't enjoy the food. 3.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location and breathtaking views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection was average, waiter Dimitri was at times forgetful and very slow to take order

    Excellent location big comfortable rooms , receptionist very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location in Fira with amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Breakfast is very slow because one person does everything. There was a very strong sewerage smell in the bathroom and we had to change room . The pool is small and freezing and there is sewerage smell around that comes and goes .

    Excellent location ! Amazing view! Big room with nice balcony .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous Location with stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains were hard to open & close. Small balcony.

    Great spot with easy walk to bars & restaurants. The views are magnificent. Lovely staff, good breakfast & the best cappuccinos. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs no good for older people to lug luggage up stairs we were on 2 floor but no alternative as no lifts in santorini

    Location and friendly staff view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a couple of little issues which took them a while to respond to which at the time was not ideal. However now looking back we can say its a non topic!

    We paid for the views and it delivered in spades. Old hotel but maintained well and staff are profeasional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable hotel, excellently located, and with caring well-informed staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel upgraded our room reservation and gave us the best room in the house with a spacious balcony from which we could view the main pedestrian route of the town. The staff was universally helpful, interested in us, and ready to help with advice on restaurants and culture activities, advice that turned out to be right on the mark.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately this part of Santorini is very expensive. Bathroom could use a make-over.

    Location, location, location, wow. The staff was amazing. Even though the bathroom was older, it was super clean, as was the rest of the room. We took my elderly parents and the location made it very easy for them to walk into town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great central place to stay. Fantastic views..friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique doors slamming all the time that would startle you. Windy location moved air around and doors were older without any cylinders to slow them. Unique but that was our only criticism.

    In the heart of the Santorini tourist area. Great pool and lovely ambiance. Great views from everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent place to experience Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need an upgrade

    The location of this hotel is perfect to enjoy Fira. The hotel breakfast on the terrace is exceptional and the staff were lovely and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    This hotel is living on it`s old reputation. In 1963 it was wonderful. Today it is truly awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was appalling. It was not a buffet breakfast. A snooty cold man cleared a used table for us and later arrived with a tray full of food. He did offer eggs and or bacon. On the tray, a hard plum, a hard dry pear & an apple. 2 dry rolls and 2 croissants and two dry pieces of tasteless cake. I was sure they had been gathered up from leftovers before us. To top it all the coffee was cold. So if you want a delicious breakfast go to Paros and Hotel Senia at a fraction of the price!!! I have never given a bad review but I cannot be dishonest. The position is the only plus here. Glad we only booked one night!!

    The central position and history of the hotel. We first stayed here in 1963 on our honeymoon. There is a small swimming pool there now.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with a superb location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is located right next to the shopping area and it’s also a short walk to the bus terminal. The view from the room was stunning. Checking in was smooth even though it was really late in the night. Overall, highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, spectacular views, excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, I loved everything about this hotel.

    The view was stunning. One of my favorite parts of my whole trip to Greece was sitting on the terrace of the Atlantis drinking wine and watching the sunset. The location is perfect, and the staff were friendly, always helpful and available. I love that breakfast is available 24 hours a day even though we did not take advantage of it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Nothing really wrong, but not inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms . Poor wifi. A bit too polished and slick, but no elevators -

    Location, ease of access, helpful staff, tea/coffee facilities in room, all-day breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    I will return to this beautiful hotel and to Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly not one complaint

    From the moment we checked in everything was wonderful. The room was so clean and neat. The view was spectacular and even though we were on a main thoroughfare and there were tons of people and music from the restaurants, when you closed the door it was soundproof. It is in such a central location and we walked a lot to the various sights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    A lovely luxury hotel serving a skimpy breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfasts are served on the terrace in front of the lounge. It is not a self service/buffet breakfast and your meal is brought to your table. What a disappointment!!. It consisted of a glass of orange juice, two slices of toasted white bread, two small rashers of bacon and a fried egg. A pot of coffee was also served. In Athens and Oia we stayed in much cheaper hotels which served buffet style breakfasts with a much larger selection of food, including cereals ,croissants, cold meat cuts and a selection of cheese, among others.

    This property has an excellent location. Our room had a large balcony with a wonderful view of Fira and the caldera. The reception was friendly and efficient. We walked through a large airy lounge which had access to a balcony with a view. Our room was large with a large bathroom with bath and shower and an impressive selection of toiletries. The bed were large and the mattresses were comfortable. It was fitted with a stocked bar fridge and had aircon. A real luxury hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Best Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was terrible. It would connect for a short time and then continually drop out - was terribly annoying!

    Loved the fact we could sleep in and have breakfast at any time which made it a real holiday! Staff were lovely. The location of this hotel could not be better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location, but old facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small pool and relatively small room. The breakfast was very basic. Cracked window in the bathroom. A bit of rustiness in the bathroom.

    Excellent view! Excellent staff! Excellent location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Never Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasted several hours with front desk staff over simplest of issues. Have stayed there multiple times, spending many 1000's of Euros. But a mistake with my booking of several rooms for a large group, including two honeymooners, meant they charged me for 4 days for a room we didn't need. Understand hotel policies and so on. But if you spend €3,000 year after year at the same place, having the front desk staff embarrass you in front of friends, and offer no compromise whatsoever, just means you'll never go back. To top it off, they overcharged the honeymooners by 800 euros on the last day. Resulting in hours of deliberations, as mentioned above. Not to mention stress and cringe worthy replies to simplest of solutions offered. Never again.

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Stylish, old-world charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best spot for taxi drop off/pick up. In a town of meandering cobblestone walkways, it's impossible to underestimate the value of getting your luggage all the way to your hotel. Plus it's right on the cliff front - beautiful views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    great i will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the balcony bigger and beds a bit softer and not twins

    location super hotel super clean beautiful decor in the lounge area loved the light blues and greens balcony overlooking the caldera walk to everything fira also the best on the island to stay forget oia to far on the other side of the island only a 20 minute cab ride but very remote my opinion more for romance maybe fira you can get to the south part of the island the lighthouse in 20 minutes or north fira also the town of fira has great shopping great restaurants they also had parking for if you need a car loved the caldera view beautiful island take the buggy rides and ride it to the light house check out all the beautiful homes also do the santo winery have the cheese plate have the fried calamari at argo a pina colada at perissa beach and on and on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Best location in Fira. Views phenomenal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really nice however there could of been some more options in regards to bread, eggs and fruit

    Beds were very comfortable View from room was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you like sleeping with an open window then its very very noisy at night, in fact the 'night club' noise from nearby only stops at around 6;30am!

    Great views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Shower is a hand held and dryer is from 1930's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is a hand held and dryer is from 1930's. Breakfast, view, location and staff were fantastic but do not get room 10 as there is a very popular restaurant right next to the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    We booked a room with a village view and had a lovely little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a room with a village view and had a lovely little balcony looking out to the other side of the island. We then noticed more shutters and opened them up expecting to find a window, we were so surprised and happy to find another balcony that ran along the side of the hotel with views out over the caldera. Such a treat - we spent our evenings sitting out there with a bottle of wine watching the sun set - magical. We also arrived hours before check in and had to check out a few hours before leaving for the airport after our stay. This wasn't a problem as the hotel has a beautiful pool area as well as bathroom and shower facilities that you can use to freshen up. All in all we had a fantastic stay and would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    A Perfect Choice For A Stay In Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a little noisy outside at night time.

    The location of the hotel in Santorini was perfect. The hotel does not have an elevator but it wasn't a problem. They provided breakfast in the morning made to order. The hotel was clean and it had a great view from the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Tremendous view from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room allocated is faced to volcano and could get wonderful view from the front but the left side is limited by wall of restaurant and right side is limited by hotel building though we could enjoy the tremendous view from the lobby of the hotel.

    Tremendous view from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great quality and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    Most excellent breakfast. Close proximity to Plaka and the Acropolis a definite plus. Staff was quite helpful and professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    6.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.The rest of the experience was at best adequate.The breakfast is pretty bad ( toasts and inedible preserves ).I'd say one is coming to Santorini for the scenery and the rest is simply irrelevant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Location was excellent especially for crater views and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was essentially a dormitory.

    Location was excellent especially for crater views and access to excellent restaurants. Breakfast and WiFi were very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect, the best location and out of this world Scenery..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.4
    Superpino
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is always the same.

    The view/location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Best location, friendly staff, amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very limited, same everyday

    Best location, friendly staff, amazing view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.3
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy (night and morning) Hot, as the AC in the room was not enough/ sufficient

    Location and view Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.0
    Excellent location, clean nice staff but poor amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and poor quality breakfast. No hot breakfast, no gym.

    Pool very small and cold water. Not up to the mark. No gym, no buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. Our room was amazing! And the VIEW..... Thank you Atlantis Hotel, see you in 2 years.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    It was great the view I had was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great the view I had was amazing!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad breakfast

    Superb location and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very Nice people working there The best place to be at Santoni

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    I'd go back in a heart beat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most wonderful staff and settings. Breakfast was the best, too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location with stunning views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little dated.

    The views and location of the property was amazing. Couldn’t have been better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Spectacular view and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The price

    1. The caldera and sunset view 2. The location 3. The staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price. It is very expensive.

    The hotel is beautiful. It has a nice veranda with a spectacular view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Great view and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was outdated

    Great view and location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The best way to see Santorini!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location, friendly staff, excellent service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    The location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom needs some attention (mixer tap)

    The location and the breakfast were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Good staff , outstanding location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to highlight

    Thanks to the hotel staff for good reception and excellent services

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Pillows and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast every morning

    Pillows and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Loved the place but realized that even a slight problem walking can be a huge handicap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is NOT a handicap friendly hotel.

    Great view, great service, great but small room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    price too high for room obtained
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    price too high for room obtained

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Prestige hotel in the heart of Fira.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shady pool. The bed was not comfy at all.

    Location was awsome. Staff really helpful. Beautiful pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    The location of this hotel couldn't have been more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this hotel couldn't have been more perfect! It was easily accessible to the local hot spots!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location, sunsets beautiful and breakfast on our balcony was a nice start to the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive room, but worth it for amazing view!

    The amazing views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    I
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we stayed has a really bad shower.

    I

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Facilities and position
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities and position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    it was very nice we strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location is perfect, the hotel is very good and the staff was very polite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Good but not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    matresses very uncomfortable ..WiFi coverage in room very bad..no choices with breakfast it's eggs or nothing

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Superb location, staff and views. Crappy wifi and iron not provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crappy wi fi, iron not provided

    Location, staff, views

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    The place to stay in Santorini
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel and great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Views, qualify of accommodation, vicinity, accessibility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    Service to customers.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service to customers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Atlantis Hotel...when u want to feel like home with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels like home and beautiful views. My room was exactly what i needed. Location, location, location. The staff were very helpful & easy going.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Atlantis Hotel - step back in time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom could have been a bit more modern

    the view was superb and it was like stepping back into the 1960's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Outstanding hotel with the staff that makes you to want to go back!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N / A

    OUTSTANDING! SUPERIOR SERVICE! SUPERIOR CLEANNESS! JUST FABULOUS! THANK YOU! EVE

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Location excellent. Sea view rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    The balcony was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Window Village View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't flush well

    The balcony was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Greatest location in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Window Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not even a complimentary bottle of water. Narrow beds

    Greatest possible location. Very curteous staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Jojo does Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Terrific location and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been better.

    Terrific location and great staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    the location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Window Village View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location was perfect. the staff in hotel was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate their assistant

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: