Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas 5 stars

Main Street, Lakhania, 85109, Greece

#1 of 11 hotels in Lakhania

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 247 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    We have a wonderful relaxing stay at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like about our stay .

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was perfect our room, restaurants and beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    We loved the remote location of the hotel on a private beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure to choose the type of the room carefully when you book. If you go for the cheapest option, promised sea view will be mostly the view of the dirty roof of the building in front of you. Prestige or platinum bungalows/villas are divine though. Not impressed with the spa. Kid’s animation is poor, people working with kids are not enthusiastic.

    We loved the remote location of the hotel on a private beach. The landscape and the views are beautiful and the rooms are spacious and clean. But the best thing about the hotel is people working there - they go extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We rented a car to drive around the island, but in the end didn’t want to leave the hotel, so relaxing and magical our experience were.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Loved absolutely everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Loved absolutely everything! Have never had such fantastic hospitality in Europe and it really is a great place to stay. Luxury and attention to detail- didn’t leave the resort all week as we wanted R and R and kristina the operations manager treated us so well being on our honeymoon. Great food and really relaxing-recommend for a quiet couples resort or young family looking for rest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely loved it and can’t wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The breakfast was amazing! Staff were ever so friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. I had an incident of having very bad hay fever, unfortunately the shop attached to the hotel had run out of anti histamines so one of the staff members contacted someone to drop some off to the hotel meaning I was able to enjoy the rest of the day!! It was my birthday out there and the staff could honestly not do enough for me; endless amounts of champagne and cake was experienced!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Waow!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't know where to start! Extreem friendly staff. The upgrade to a room with private Pool. The excellent bed. The massage bad. The view. The swimming pools. The restaurants. The complementary wine/fruit. Wish we had booked for more then one night!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommended ; one of the best European hotels we have visited. If you are looking for a relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hard to say.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. All , without exception, were polite and curtious > They all seemed to enjoy working here and took pride in giving the very best service. The hotel and grounds are very well designed and managed making a very beautiful and peaceful environment . Plenty of generous space to enjoy either a social or quite private experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely fantastic Maybe one of the best hotels we've been to, ever, at every aspect Views, hospitality and kindness of all the staff, architecture, food, atmosphere, tranquility, facilities Thank you so much, for a splendid weekend Ευχαριστώ πολύ !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Package holiday fodder
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is not easy to get to. Worse, when we -- through entirely our own mistake -- ended up at Atrium Palace Thalasso, instead of Atrium Prestige Thalasso there was no easy way from getting from one to another and it left us €50 poorer. There is nothing nearby whatsoever and cabs cost a fortune. Come with a car, or come not to leave!

    This place is a package holiday dream. If you're after sun, pools for days and a lovely little beach with plenty of sun loungers then this is for you. The breakfast buffet is nice, and truly extensive. The staff were extremely attentive and very kind. Loved Steve and the easy peasy car rental in the lobby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Best vacation experience ever. I will definitely do that again in the near future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I find it challenging to return to the hotel during night cause there is not proper lighting in the main streets so If there are not stars on the sky good luck :)

    The facilities on site including spa, fitness center and pools were amazing , clean and exceeded the 5 red star luxury standards. The room was beyond imagination. Very clean tidy and with all the luxury comforts.Best bathrooms ever!! I would compare the quality with that one of some top luxury hotel in central London like Dorchester etc. Our private pool had perfect temperatures during night and day and was always clean. But I wanna stress out the most important think that made our holidays unforgettable and really turned our moments into memories. "The quality of the hotel staff and management". Always helpful with attention to detail and an excitment to help and serve which is really rare nowadays. The beach bar gentlemen prepared for us great snacks and coffees every day during our stay. Reception and Katerina were very sweet and made us feel very comfortable. Really worth mentioning the General manager of the property, mr Ioanidis Konstantinos who made us feel our stay so welcomed and was really helpfull. This gentleman found us wondering in some corridor. He came to introduce him self and then offered to take us a tour to all the hotel and facilities. Just because we were looking lost. Told us a lot about the nearby attractions, activities and dining options which by the way blew our mind the food quality. He called us also in our room couple of times to make sure everything is fine and he always acknowledged us in the main restaurant. We really felt so special. Many thanks to Mr. Ioannidis and his entire team for this fantastic experience. I really saved a lot for booking this vacation and they made every penny worth!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Low value for the money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Beach is nothing special ( full of little stones); ants in the room; full of little birds that get structure dirty; no animation at all therefore really fee possibility to socialize

    georgeous views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    An amazing resort with great service and spa perfect if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazing resort with great service and spa perfect if you wanna have rest from city rush. Nice beach. But bear in mind its in a middle of nowhere and taxi are quite pricey and public trunsport very limited

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Kalimera :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect. Our room could be upgraded to a superior room as a gift because we were on honeymoon.

    The landscape is perfect. The private pool and meals were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Like a dream :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful structure, with all you need to fully enjoy your vacation! stuff very friendly and very kind. Memorable holiday!! Very very happy and highly recommended :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Location - quite remote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Soft bed, too narrow. Window blinds do not work sufficiently Sometimes noisy due to lack of room floor door Pebble stone beach (ok, we expected that; sunbed areas are ok) Lot of small plastic parts in the sand - thats a sign of the time :-(

    Spacious ressort Nice furniture everywhere Friendly and helpful staff Private beach Obviously clean sea Towels and sunbeds for free Pool area Bathroom suitable for two

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Already planning to return :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    During a longer stay breakfast can become a bit repetitive; also a wider choice of vegetarian dishes would be great.

    Extremely friendly staff, beautiful and well kept surroundings. Lovely terrace to enjoy a breakfast with a view of the sea. Nice choice of restaurants [Greek, Italian, BBQ, Asian, fish and the regular for breakfast/buffet dinner].

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyed our stay for three days, longer stay would benifit from a sea view room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was not the best, access to the beach was awkward and difficult to find. Sign posting limited. Garden view room was really a view of the doorway to sea view room with a patch of grass in front.

    The food, views, service and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The place is beautiful, great beach, super relaxed, staff is very friendly. We had the best week. Huge thanks to Katerina who was extremely nice and welcoming and made our vacation even better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.6
    THE PERFECT VACATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food was amazing, room was incredibe, staff and especialy Katerina from Operatio desk was unbeliviebly nice, kind and caring. we'll be back for sure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.5
    Good but not excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is mini club for kids but there are a few toys there and no kids and things to do. The playground is dark in the evening and under the sun the whole day, so there is no good time during the day to play there for the kids. The beach is rocky and again there is no facilities for kids at all. The bottle of water was in our room only on the day of arrival, after that you need to buy water. If you come to the beach after 11 there are no free sun loungers. That's very unpleasant situation especially when you are with a kid.

    The rooms are very comfortable. The beach is very clean. The staff is friendly and polite. The food is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    Give the diving a try, the clarity is up there with the maldives and cozumel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The main pool is salt water, and the sunbeds on the beach are too close to each other. about 1.25hrs from the airport. (Hire a car in the airport, as taxi is 108 eur one way, and you can take a car for 250 eur for the week - cheaper than hotel).

    The diving center. The water is crystal clear. We did a private dive with Lee O'Flynn (waterhoppers) and did a complete ship wreck penetration without anyother divers at all a rarity! The restaurant manager (main breakfast area restaurant) was awesome. A real credit to the team, he was always professional, courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    - very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - The interior is outdated, as the hotel was built a long time ago. there are definitely some stylistic flaws in the decoration of the room, e.g. funny stars ceiling (tiny lamps) over jacuzzi and painted ceiling in the room, mismatching furniture - The walls must be very thin as we could literally hear everything our Italian neighbors were discussing in the mornings - Internet is super slow especially in rush hours (when everyone is back from the beach) - Towels are not brand new as a 5 star hotel should have

    - very good breakfast - very good cleaning service - comfortable bad/mattress

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Perfect !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool and balcony outside (private pool) requires a little maintenance, the deck is loose and some tiles are missing. The sweet water in almost all of the pools had been replaces with sea salt water, it's good for your skin but we didn't like it.

    Third time in this hotel and it's been wonderful as we remembered. Beautiful landscaping, great breakfast, private beach, staff is very attentive - we had a safety issue in the first room (a stair and a toddler) problem solved almost immediately. Looking forward to our fourth time there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Excellent resort - worth staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Smoking being allowed in the restaurants.

    The warmth of the staff especially the restaurants' staff. Excellent service, the cleanliness of the resort. Despite the resort being full when we were there, we did not have the impression of stepping over other guests. Beach was great and absence of water sports made it a real haven to relax.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Landscape, sport facilities, Sauna, spa and food Wer excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    All in one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and the Hotel had all the facilities for a great stay. Restaurants, supermarkets, spa and swimingpools

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Lovely site, a bit remote but if you are looking for peace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely site, a bit remote but if you are looking for peace and quiet which I was, then it's perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.3
    Good, relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main restaurant disappointing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything. Friendly, welcoming staff. Plenty to do at the hotel. Food was brilliant. Perfect venue.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Secluded Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard drive

    Secluded Paradise

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    All the facilities including the private beach are excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the facilities including the private beach are excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great relaxation by the blue sea
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    great food, nice beach, not crowded, regardless that the hotel was fully booked. The room with private pool is awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Relaxation and Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All Good.

    Great stay, Excellent staff, relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Attention, of personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention, of personal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and very clean. Very well maintained facilities. Proffesional and friendly service from all the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Accommodation may be 5 star but the staff are 6 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff , nothing was too much hassle all the staff including maids and gardeners were polite and cheerful and made you feel welcome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    The rooms were clean big and confortable and the food was delicious, with mixture of continental and
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The layout could be simpler for older and handicapped peopleThe food and rooms were clean big and bright

    Staff overly helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful and desolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Mediocre food, must have car to travel around or to Rhodes city

    Beautiful and desolated

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    PADI Open Water past with flying colours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic breakfasts Bedroom with own private pool Scuba instructor with the patience of a saint

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Best hotel I've ever been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Best hotel I've ever been. Amazing sea views. Great food. Great service. Cant wait to come back for another holiday in Rhodes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic place for a relaxing getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was isolated but on a three day break it didn't matter

    The staff couldn't be more helpful, they made everything perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool but water contains too much salt

    Good breakfast. Very good gym. Room is very nice and pepole helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    view, breakfast, ala carte restaurants, pool in front of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea Views (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ants in the bathroom

    view, breakfast, ala carte restaurants, pool in front of the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    The best hotel I ever been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Sea View with Private Pool (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing hotel, the best service I ever got.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.6
    Paradise in Rhodes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything .... Especially the breakfast and pool bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Remote location. Spa charge is annoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Spa was not good. Vegetarian food was not great.

    The beach and pool and room was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.1
    View and location, service in the restaurant, big thanks to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room furnishing - Without style - doesn't match to 5 star hotel (blankets for a 1 or 2 star hotels or hostels), problems with TV, problems with Internet, no irons available, questionnaire in Russian and Greek only?! Laminate floors.

    View and location, service in the restaurant, big thanks to restaurant's manager who seemed to be the only one to know what and how to do his job properly.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    The site is far from major agglomerations and due to this it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you are looking for cultural distraction, you need to run a certain distance by car or bus.

    The site is far from major agglomerations and due to this it is very quiet, calm, no disturbance by car or plan noise. An real oasis of calm to relax.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.8
    - The hotel is beautiful and the stuff was very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The food was pretty bad especialy the dinner. I've got a diarrhea during most of the vacation after I ate a pizza from the pool bar. I think a "prestige" hotel can offer a better quality food ingrediants. The food in the buffet also should be preserved in cooling conditions. -The hotel is isolated/far from other towns.

    - The hotel is beautiful and the stuff was very nice and friendly. - Rooms are cleaned. - A stunning landscape, veriaty of pools and the place feels isolated which can be an advantage for some people. - A supermarket at the hotel. (necessarily)

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    The location is the best in the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was soft and jumpy if that interest u. The ac in our room didn't work took them 3 days to fix it and take it seriously the food of the main resturaunt is mediocre but no biggy. The pools are really cold. Not geared as they try to sell off

    The location is the best in the island. It's far and quit and peaceful but if u want to get a taste them all u need is to rent a car and in 30 min ur in business. It has great restiraunts. But even better local ones around just ask reception. Upgrade to pool room. Worth it. Amazing amazing place. Unbelievable view. Really really great service and hospitality

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    The place is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food is mediocre. Breakfast is soso but lunch and dinner in the main restaurant are a big miss for such a good hotel. If they fix this, then its a perfect A.

    The place is amazing. A crafted hotel with attention to many small details. Location is great, the beach is beatiful and the staff is amazing. A stunning landscape, veriaty of pools and the place feels isolated and intimate even when full. There is even a nice playground for small children which we used often.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    The staff was very welcoming and provided a 5* service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very welcoming and provided a 5* service. During our check-in Mrs Maya and Mr Filolaos welcomed us and explained to us all we need to know about the hotel facilities and location. In addition, a complimentary upgrade was offered to us tova deluxe double room with a private pool. That was a great surprise to us and made our experience staying at atrium prestige unforgettable. Also, Ivan, the friendly bell boy took us with the electric car from the reception to our room and also gave us a small tour around the hotel explaining where each facility was located. Great service and very friendly with a big smile! The room was very comfortable and the private pool was great for a late afternoon and an early morning swim. Also, complimentary wine, fruits, water, tea and even espresso machine was waiting for us in the room. We also had our dinner at the thalassa restaurant and there George and his team were very friendly and always at our service. Also look for the maître of the hotel at the breakfast area, Mr Koskiniatis, who was very welcoming and put us on a nice table overlooking the sea for our breakfast. Thr breakfast menu was so big we couldnt decide what to have! Overall our experience was great both from the hotel facilities and from all of the staff of the hotel and everyone was very willing to help us or for a small friendly talk. We will definitely go back on our next trip to lachania and we highly recommend it! WiFi is also available free of charge in common areas and in room and make sure to pay a visit at the spa. The hammam and the gym were great! 5* hotel with 6* staff service!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Location, view, almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms next to the child pool are noisy in daytime

    Location, view, almost everything Thai & Italian restaurants were awesome, all of the staff is kind and friendly like nowhere else Wonderful beach, lot of fish clear water

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    The food was wonderful, lots of choise from cakes, baklava,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection, (but I was only using my Samsung Galaxy 5 phone, so own fault probibly )

    The food was wonderful, lots of choise from cakes, baklava, salmon, sparking wine, full cooked breakfast, hams, cheeses, fresh juices fruits to name a small selection And that was just for breakfast !!!. The cleanliness of the hotel & the gardens are outstanding. Even in high season you feel that you have space to relax and find a quiet spot to enjoy yourself. All of the staff are extremely friendly, Marcus ( I hope I have his name correct ) the Maitre'd extremely welcoming & the head Chef ( also Marcus ) perpares wonderful dishes . even the porters & housekeeping would go out of thier way to help. Infinaty private pool in 5132 And thankyou for the free upgrade & late book-out ( at no charge, thank you)

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Service and facilities are amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I have to find fault it could only be the wifi is intermittent if you are to far from main building.

    Service and facilities are amazing! Location requires a car or else to be part of a tour. Driving around is very easy. The local village of kattavia has traditional Greek taverna and great local people. Add it to you 'to do' list if you stay here.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    I loved the place and everything there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi connection is poor and don't eat sushi in Asian restaurant (30EUR!) - you will get the same on the breakfast for free:))

    I loved the place and everything there. New, welcoming, comfortable, no crowds, tasty, great beach, super staff, though quite a lot of Russians but no discomfort at all. Will come back next summer for sure

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    We had a mini pool room and were upgraded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dining arrangements weren't fully explained to us and the second night we ended up at a smorgasbord (we hate smorgasbords). But all the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    We had a mini pool room and were upgraded. The room was very spacious and there was a lovely outdoor area with chairs and lounges overlooking our pool, the gardens and the sea. Heaps of storage space and a mini bar, kettle and pod coffee maker. Separate shower and spa bath with two wash basins.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    6.7
    Housekeeeping and restaurant staff cannot do enough to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Took a family room - parents with eight year old daughter - they charged over €89 Euro extra per night for our daughter over and above the room rate - we felt cheated when the breakfast buffet was only €10 and the dinner at most €15 but in fact a kids pizza was only €6.50 - they said it was policy.

    Housekeeeping and restaurant staff cannot do enough to help you. Very friendly

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Great hotel, staff very helpful and friendly, lovely food in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Buffet food in the main restaurant wasn't great in the evenings, much better to use the other restaurants and get waited on with freshly cooked food for the same price or cheaper.

    Great hotel, staff very helpful and friendly, lovely food in the al a'carte restaurants and good value.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    This is a fantastic hotel for relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This is a fantastic hotel for relaxing stay! Very beautiful area, lots of flowers. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Comfortable room, comfortable bed, lovely views from the balcony. Tasty food restaurant. We stayed in the hotel for 10 days and every day there is something new to taste. This is the best hotel in Rhodes!

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Great facility and amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit far from other attractions and towns on the island.

    Great facility and amenities. The staff was welcoming and attentive and the buffets (not our normal way to eat...) were very good. The views of the Sea from the property were amazing and quite romantic. If you plan on spending most of your time at your resort, this is a perfect choice.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    We were treated as VIP from the moment we set foot at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were treated as VIP from the moment we set foot at the lobby until we checked out. Warm welcome by operations manager Katerina Mitsinioti immediately put a smile on our faces. Friendly staff kept it for the entire stay. Everything was neat and clean due to constant maintenance. Food was great and variant. Our room, a Junior suite first line from the sea with a privste pool made it hard to leave. View was breathtaking. We could actually hear the waves from bed! Isolation of the resort can be a downside for some. For us it was just what we were looking for- peace and quiet. Bottom line: highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    Room, view, staff, facilites, design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room, view, staff, facilites, design

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    7.1
    Almost everything not the food it's not good at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The stupid food I mean ok dog food tastes better oh my God.

    Almost everything not the food it's not good at all. It sucks plain an simple

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.2
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is a disaster (both coverage and speed)

    Beach Resort concept Amenities

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    EVERYTHING

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    10
    Nice view, wonderful design, professional service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi coverage, not that much good inside room

    Nice view, wonderful design, professional service

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: