Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Attiki 1 stars

Theofiliskou 2 & Harritos, Old Town, Rhodes Town, 85100, Greece

#7 of 70 hotels in Rhodes Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Charming Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not a real disadvantage, just for information: the rooms can be very small in area of the Old Town, be prepared:)

    We liked the area the hotel located in, the extremely friendly and helpful staff. The service is on high standards, the hospitality of Francesco and kindness of Giulia is outstanding. Cars are not allowed to the area, so if you arrive be prepared to park outside of the city walls. Giulia and Francesco were very helpful to take some of our belongings with their scooter and also they helped to take our heavy luggage with a trolley. The breakfast was Italian style: some freshly prepared sandwich, fruits, bread, jam and real Italian coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little small but quiet workable

    Julia and Francesco went out of their way to welcome us well after their office closed for the night. The breakfast garden was quiet and relaxing Advice about restaurants onward bookings and tourist places of interest was always happily and accurately offered. No hesitation in recommending for value service and comfort Paul and Cheryl 🇫🇷

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Shabby Chic Bliss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel small and intimate with several lovely terraces to enjoy the sunshine or shade. Perfect location, peaceful yet only a few minutes walk to historical sights, bars and tavernas.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    I much appreciated Giulia, who was so sweet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I much appreciated Giulia, who was so sweet and knowledgeable about everything. She was also kind enough not to bill us for the first night as we were one day late because of cancelled flight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location is beautiful Rhodes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This property has a perfect location in the old town. I would have stayed 2 more nights but they were already booked. Very friendly staff as well. I am not a cat lover, but I loved the cats at this property. They are all friendly and lovable. Like I said, the location was amazing! You are a few steps away from the main street in the old town. And the room was also very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Best experience so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, right in the middle of old town. Very friendly and considerate stuff. Julia helped us in everything that we needed,definitely hear out her suggestions. The hotel is nostalgic yet comfortable, and very cozy. Definitely recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small, but absolutely fine and expected from such a beautiful building in a central location in the old town! It was hard to find a negative point really because it is such a fantastic place to stay

    Absolutely fantastic location! The hosts were unbelievably warm and welcoming on arrival and throughout our stay. The room was beautifully decorated with good air conditioning and a nice view from the balcony. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Best of all they have lots of cats! All friendly and sleeping in various positions around the grounds. But don’t worry, if you don’t like cats you will hardly notice they are even there. And they are NOT allowed in the rooms!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Beautiful boutique hotel. Situated in the heart of the old town, but on a very quiet street. Room was clean and really nice. Great en-suite. Fresh towels every day. Lovely courtyard to sit / eat in. Francesco's breakfast was excellent and only €6 per person - a bargain. And the jewel in the crown - Guilia, the manageress! So friendly and welcoming, with lots of information about restaurants and sights. Her insights really topped-off a great stay. We stayed in several places in Greece this year and this was easily the best!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    The location is sooooo central!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is sooooo central!!! U can get to the sights in like 1 minute of waking. Mara is soooo kind! I suffered from heat stroke the last day I was leaving, and she still opened a room for me to rest. I am very thankful to her for her kind and warm heart!! The breakfast and the garden are also beautiful!!! I feel the vacation spirits the morning I had breakfast in the beautiful garden!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared for a challenging journey over pebble stone streets to reach the accommodation! For us, this was a small price to pay as we would MUCH rather be staying in the beautiful old town than in the new town. The bathroom was very small, but this isn’t unusual in the old town.

    Giulia was a wonderful host who welcomed us warmly and had some excellent suggestions for dinner. The highlight of the stay would have to be the breakfast served in the beautiful courtyard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    I will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An unbelievable surprise in the heart of the Medieval City. I'll definitively coming back...the athmosphere, the cure for the details and the precious suggestion of the staff made everything cozy...I miss you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Amazing property, great location, wonderful service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing property, great location, wonderful service, fantastic breakfast. One of the best experiences we have had anywhere. The proprietors were very nice and had great recommendations for things to do and places to go. We are looking forward to going back again soon!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    A hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful property in the old town and a real calm, quiet oasis. The staff take hospitality to another level - they were fabulous! Offered us a late check out, arranged airport taxis and even put the trousers I accidently left behind in a taxi to meet us at the port when we returned from our trip to Turkey. Some folks on our swim trip had to stay another night in Rhodes due to visa issues and we sent them off to Hotel Attiki and they were also raving about how fabulously wonderful the hotel and staff were.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Julia and Francisco could not have been more friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Julia and Francisco could not have been more friendly helpful and accommodating. With wonderful gardens to relax in, we really felt at home in Attiki.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Charming in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was built within the room with a sliding door. This was completely necessary to keep the beauty of the building but you do need to be completely comfortable with your travelling companion :)

    The hotel is in the perfect location for exploring Old Rhodes Town. A few moments from the Street of the Knights and surrounded by restaurants and shops. Tucked away just a little it is quiet at night. The decor is charming with so many thoughtful touches like tea & coffee in communal areas, umbrellas and bikes to borrow, rooms with names not numbers and meaningful quotations all around the place. Breakfast in the shaded courtyard was perfect. The owners were so charming and helpful. Staying up for our late arrival, providing a personally anotated map of the town, organising an airport pick up that took us straight to the hotel door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Full of charm in wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small.

    Beautiful location. Very helpful charming hosts who go out of their way to help you. Lovely breakfast on pretty terrace. Quirky, pretty and full of character. Very quaint with lots of individual flourishes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    The owners are absolute dynamite: friendly, filled with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything about the room was a bit small and/or tight, from a place to put the luggage to the sink in the bathroom.

    The owners are absolute dynamite: friendly, filled with information, etc and the location, inside the old city of Rodos, cannot be better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Toilet and bathroom were tiny and in the middle of the room. And in our second night there was a giant cockroach in our room:( But i guess this happens in such hot and humid places

    Very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Medieval Rhodes experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to carry heavy luggage to hotel, as cars are not allowed in the medieval city.

    Great location, clean, healthy breakfast, friendly and very helpful staff. Very good choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    My adventures with Pippo, Kerouac and the Knights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Continental but very good breakfast served in the shady terrace. Cute cats everywhere (once Pippo accompanied us in an italian restaurant). Comfy beds. Daily cleaning and fresh towels with magnolia every day. Good minibar selection at reasonable prices. Very friendly owner, they arrange everything (car rental, airport transfer), and recommended lovely restaurants and wine bars. Fantastic location, historical atmosphere. Mini library at the reception and nice handmade details in the rooms. Thank you Giulia and Francesco, ci vediamo.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    So much more than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I rarely give 5 out of 5 stars to hotels. That's because I spend a lot of time researching them before booking and I expect to be rewarded with a great experience for my efforts. Well, Attiki did that and so much more. It is, in fact, the first time my expectations weren't just met, but exceeded. Don't be fooled by the fact that this is a one-star hotel. The comfort level and the hospitality deserve much more. Yes, the rooms are small (I suspect this is why they are a one-star hotel), but we felt perfect in them. Note that the hotel is in a 15th century building -- you can't get a more authentic experience. Couple that with the amazing terraces brimming with stunning flowers (especially the frangipane trees with a mind-blowing scent) and the fluffy cats that you can find almost everywhere and you'll have a better understanding why this hotel is perfect. They sleep most of the time, so they won't bother you if you are not a cat person. To get to Attiki, you have to walk the Ippoton street -- the Road of the Knights. And yes, the feeling is exactly what you would expect. The position of the hotel is perfect for exploring the old city, but also for getting to the beach (15 minutes max by foot -- again, the walk in itself is a pleasure) and to the new city. We were less than 3 minutes away from the Knights' Palace and surrounded by picturesque medieval walls, flowers and more tavernas than we had the time to try. We literally wished for nothing. Aside from the position, you will also appreciate the breakfast -- for 6 euros, you get fresh local produce (yogurt, fruit), a sandwich, freshly brewed coffee, juice, jam and cookies. A typical Italian breakfast, but plentiful even for those of us who are used to heartier meals. Francesco and Giulia, the hosts, are gracious and very warm. They even have a map ready for you with all the attractions, tavernas and bars marked down -- yes, they took the time to do this for their guests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    A real' pinch me' moment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place, within minutes of all the major sights of the Old Town.Julia was a fabulous host, her directions of how to find Hotel Attiki helped us enormously. Not one wrong turn, which in Rhodes town is quite easy!! She gave us a map which had been personally detailed and recommendations of places to eat, which turned out to be perfect. Breakfast in the garden was amazing, a real 'pinch me' moment. Greek yoghurt, fresh fruit and the most delicious bread and preserves. There are several terraces to relax in, tea and coffee and water available on the landings and a very reasonably priced mini bar in the room. Julia upgraded us to a beautiful air conditioned room, with a huge bed, lovely toiletries were provided and so, so, quiet. We were staying at a hotel in Pefkos and decided to spend just one night in Rhodes town to enjoy the whole experience, both day and night. This is the perfect place and with the most perfect hosts, there is nothing really not to love about the Attiki.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Location is perfect where is the center of old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable and Made lots of noisy. I think this price was not worth to that beds. For 2nd night i Said that to julia and she put a shelter to soften it but the hotel should renew them. There is a smell of damp in room.

    Location is perfect where is the center of old town. Its near to all restaurant in old town and also close to new city. We walked to new city in just 10-15 miniyse from hotel. Staff julia was very helpfull. She replied all of our demands.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Choose Rhodes, choose Hotel Attiki!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe you should consider the cats if you are allergy to the cat hair. (But I have no problem with that, I love those cats.)

    The location is good, we can go to the bus stop, mandraki port, kolona port, and akandia port on foot. And it's all about 10~30 minutes, depend on the distance. The room is not big, but that's enough for us and the bed is very comfortable. There are several cute cats, you can play with them. The garden and the whole house are so beautiful. Very nice breakfast cost 6€. Of course, the staffs are very very nice,too. Rhodes and symi island are both such amazing places!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Attiki has lots of character and the owners are very friendly and helpful, giving advice on places to visit and recommendations for eating out. The location is ideal for exploring the old medieval town of Rhodes. Breakfast in the courtyard was also really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Charming hotel in the heart of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing to complain about, but the shower room was very small

    Charming and quirky hotel in a brilliant location in the heart of the old town. Quiet location, comfy bed, pretty courtyard gardens, lovely breakfasts. Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderful hotel with very friendly staff. Beautiful, clean rooms and a great location in Rhodes old town. We loved our stay, and my son loved playing with all the cats!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    A little gem hidden in an ancient historical city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was great being right in the old town. The staff / owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast courtyard was picturesque and peaceful. The rooms are small but adequate and very quaint. Take the bikes (free) and ride around the top of the city walls or along the moat- it is peaceful and you get a great view of the walled city and better sense of its size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOE PEACE AND QUIET SIMPLICITY IN A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE HOTEL WAS MOST ATTRACTIVE AND BEAUTIFULLY QUAINT.LITTLE DETAILS ALL AROUND WERE QUITE ENCHANTING. THE FEEL OF THE HOTEL WAS THAT OF QUIET SIMPLICITY WHICH I REALLY APPRECIATED. bREAKFAST WAS PREPARED AND SERVED WITH DIGNITY AND THOUGHT FOR PRESENTATION,VARIETY AND QUALITY. THE WARMTH OF GREETING ON MY ARRIVAL WAS LOVELY AND MARA WAS VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND HELPFUL IN THE PLANNING OF MY DAYS. THE ROOM AND LINEN WERE BEAUTIFULLY CLEAN. DAILY CLEAN TOWELS ARE A RARITY THESE DAYS.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Margaritas Chill Paradise on Earth Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Julia we wish you all the best you made our stay very special and outstanding. We are so thankful for your support and that we had the luck to stay at your Hotel! Ps I found my earring:) Margarita

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    A super nice and symphaetic place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A super nice and symphaetic place! The staff was friendly, the atmosphere was lovely and the rooms were beautiful. The little extra things like slippers make quests happy. You could get all the help you could ask for and even more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Quiet and comfortable in the old town, like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Knight Street, at the core place of the old town but very quiet. I like the beautiful garden and terrace where I enjoy my tea time when finished traveling all day. The room decoration make me feel warm and comfortable. Free bike is very important to me to go to Acropolis , beach and explore every gems of the old town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Tasteful little oasis of peace just off main street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was very small, but that was our choice since we were given the option of a larger and brighter room but with no balcony. We only had carry-on but a large suitcase would be hard to fit in the room.

    Very charming little place just a 100m off the main pedestrian street but once through the gates it could have been 1km it was so peaceful. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast for 5 euros was a great deal and was served in a pretty little courtyard.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Ideally located for onward journey to Symi. Manager extremely pleasant and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, there was only about 12 inches for me to get into bed and l scraped the skin off my elbow on the rough wall. Not a good start to a holiday.

    Bohemian type of venue which l enjoyed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Lovely staff, very caring before and during my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in my room was not very strong. A shower holder in the bathroom would be definitely very helpful.

    Lovely staff, very caring before and during my stay! The free bikes for guests were a plus. Nice atmosphere and perfect location in the old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay in old town Rhodes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cute place, great location and friendly host :) We also loved the cats! Room is small but cozy. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    It is a little bit of magic, like a beautiful little secret...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little bit of magic, like a beautiful little secret in this wild old island!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Very cute place, very helpful staff, the location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast which we paid extra could have been better.

    Very cute place, very helpful staff, the location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    You feel like you’re at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You feel like you’re at home. Friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Cozy little hotel in the heart of Rhodes Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and had the most amazing stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Both Giulia and Francesco were great hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Both Giulia and Francesco were great hosts. The location of the hotel was great. Our room was as cute as it can be. Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful people, very good location, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful people, very good location, very nice detailed rooms .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Delightful find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too small.

    Great ambiance, lovely hotel manager, we were very pleased.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful hotel! The rooms are decorated with much attention to detail, which creates a great atmosphere. Super friendly staff as well!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, in every way, third time we have stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the best!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    We loved staying at Hotel Attiki, and the location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was a bit tight.

    The hosts were very friendly and accomodating. We liked the resident cats. The breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Would definately stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Enjoyed everything about the Hotel Attiki!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Location-service-cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small rooms

    Location-service-cleanness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm friendly owners, beautiful building and grounds, fantastic location. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise travels a lot within the property. Breakfast could be fresher.

    Fantastically hidden away right in the heart of the Old Town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    I'll stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, incredibly personal and friendly experience. Great location, breakfast and facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Charming hotel within the old walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spot right in the old Town. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful and cozy hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel looks beautiful and the staff was very kind and cheerful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Wonderful hosts. Really friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Great venue set in centre of historic Old Rhodes Towm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    nothing!

    Excellent choice of fresh and healthy options served in beautiful surroundings by pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    All of Greece in one Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The flight home

    Everything-the breakfasts were wonderful. The best on the holiday by far. The location in the old town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    When in Rhodes - Stay HERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to come home

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Lovely atmospheric place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room - poorly furnished even by shabby chic standards Beds were uncomfortable

    Lovely atmospheric place Public areas beautiful Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Good location and thanks for the hosts to make super nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and thanks for the hosts to make super nice reception

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Wonderfull B&B in the centre of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wonderfull B&B in the centre of the old town.It could hardly have been better placed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    The place to stay in Fethiye
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location near town, private beach, great terrace for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    It was a great place to stay, a bit quirky
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Location Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Charm & character
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds. Noisy neighbours.

    Warm welcome and very helpful owners. The resident cats were most welcoming too!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    very helpful at reception in helping to book crossing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very helpful at reception in helping to book crossing to Symi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    What a wonderful hotel. Mara, Julia and Francesco could not have been nicer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy -Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I loved the owners, the hotel and the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    1.The hotel locate at center do old town which is 3 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1.small space without chair in the room. That will be a small problem when you want to relax but don't want to sit on the bed.

    1.The hotel locate at center do old town which is 3 minutes walk to the museum and commercial street. 2. Mara and the staff are all so kind and considerate. They arrange everything perfectly, including transportation and car rental...also the route she recommended is amazing! 3. My girlfriend and I are both love the breakfast, especially the yogurt that is awesome. 4. Very delicate decorations , feeling so comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.2
    The most friendly and helpful hotel we have ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We weren't staying longer !

    The most friendly and helpful hotel we have ever stayed in. This extended beyond hotel helpfulness as Mara and Julia gave great advice on restaurants, things to do and Mara even researched and booked ferries for us. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was charmingly decorated in shabby chic way. We loved it. Breakfast was beautifully presented and charmingly served and very tasty. Superb location Good WiFi in our room No noise from surroundings and good night's sleeps

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    The owners are super nice and very very helpful, carried our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The owners are super nice and very very helpful, carried our bags from taxi, the hotel is so clean and cute you couldn't want more. Lovely gardens and small terraces, just a beautiful place all around looking forward to going back ...

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Eccelent service and super friendly hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing! Everything was great!

    Eccelent service and super friendly hosts. Perfekt location in the centre of the Old City and cozy rooms. The hotel has an amazing terrace and also a garden where they are serving breakfast in the mornings. The breakfast was super tasty! Thank u so much, we will be back for sure! :)

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Extra warm welcome after a late evening arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The couple next door having a raging argument at 3 in the morning - not the hotels problem.

    Extra warm welcome after a late evening arrival. Wonderful location in the old town Preparing an early morning breakfast bag for an early ferry/departure.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    I organized trip for my parents and they were staying in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I organized trip for my parents and they were staying in this hotel 3 days. They said they feel like home and loved absolutely everything: great location, delicious breakfast and helpful staff. Owner of the hotel - Mara - was incredibly helpful during preparation and stay. Mara immediately answered all questions I had, made sure my parents had everything they need and was one of the kindest hotel owner I ever talked to on booking.com. My parents would recommend this hotel to everyone for the best experience, and I'm sure we will come back there together.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was wonderful. Rooms individual and beautifully decorated. The breakfast in the garden so tasty and the garden is so relaxing and tranquil. Mara and her team provided excellent customer service throughout my stay. I would highly recommend Hotel Attiki

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    hotel is Very lovely, and the people are wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    hotel is Very lovely, and the people are wonderful. Mara helped us a lot. You make our honeymoon amazed.We will come back and stay longer next time . Thank you for your hospitality. And cats were so cute

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: