Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bella Studios

Benitses, Benitses, 49084, Greece

#10 of 48 hotels in Benitses

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 22 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. A glass of cold water and a wet towel to refresh our faces on arrival. A small but pleasant surprise. Good breakfast included, although we stayed in the apartment building, not in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful welcoming in Corfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One of the warmest welcoming ever. Staff was really kind and helpful. Lovely the quiet of the place and breakfast in the morning: we really enjoyed this time. Cleaning was wonderful with Linda, clean bedsheets and towels almost every day. The girls and guys always smiling..beautiful! We really recommend Bella Studios!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.2
    Original art features in the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely clean, nice welcome teas and coffee sachets. The owners generously offered me one of their huge lemons from the lovely lemon tree growing in their garden.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.2
    The greatest hospitality ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor internet access and poor air condition. It is however possible that there were ways to fix the air condition, but we did not find out how to make it work more than 5 minutes. Unfortunately we only stayed one night, so weren't able to check it out.

    Fantastic way we were received, with the greatest hospitality! I have travelled a lot and been met at many hotels, but nowhere like this! :-) Great rooms, quiet and clean, good beds. Very good atmosphere at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    high standard inexpensive beachside appartment accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was poor not a major issue

    breakfast good, coffee was excellent, breakfast staff were very attentive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    I can say that they are helpful than tourist information...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking place is 100 mt a way.

    I can say that they are helpful than tourist information about the island and very joyfull people.The breakfest is very rich and delicious.The beach is very close.There are art students staying there and they made wonderful paintings to the walls of rooms and the reception.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.6
    the studio was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    benitses itself is not a very interesting place to stay.

    the studio was lovely. breakfast was very tasty. anthea and christina are wonderful hosts.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: