Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bella Vista Apartments

Pelekas beach,Kontogialos, Pelekas, 49084, Greece

#4 of 17 hotels in Pelekas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location in Pelekas-Corfu and kindest personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchenette could be more equipped. The bed was not a double one, but two beds brought next to each other. Breakfast could be more divers, fried eggs or an omelet would be great.

    We arrived at the hotel really early, by motorcycle, at about 6 am, due to the fact that we got to the island by ferry from Italy. We were met at this early hour by the owners, Claudia and her husband who were very welcoming checking us in that early and giving us the room. Also they invited us to have breakfast for free. We received a studio at the ground level spacious and clean, which had a common terrace with sun beds and a perfect view. The food in the restaurant was very tasty at reasonable prices. The view from the restaurant was amazing, overlooking the beautiful Pelekas beach. The access to the beach was really easy, in 5 min you were with your feet in the sand. Getting back you had to climb a bit, but that’s understandable if you want best view in Pelekas :) . Being a family run establishment everyone was really dedicated and helpful, always smiling and client-oriented. We thank everyone there for the hospitality and kindness; to Claudia and her husband who helped us with our luggage (driving us to the main road on the day of departure) and especially to Sofia who was the sweetest person that we meet in Corfu.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little bit outdated interior in the room.

    Nice family hotel on the nice place up on the hill. Staff was very friendly and polite. Big and clean rooms with nice view. Romantic sunset in the evening. Tasty food in the restaurant. Nice beach nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    It was the best vacation ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing to dislike in this paradise.

    It was the best vacation ever. Claudia and Sophia are the best Host. Everything was perfect, clean apartment, tasty food, the view from our room was amazing. Claudia helped us to arrange a trip to Greek islands, and also gave some tips where we can go in the town and what beaches we should visit. PERFECT! I would recommend it to everyone!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great location, great service, great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is managed by a lovely family who are always there to assist with everything you might need. Also the dining/breakfast place and the rooms have a great view of the bay and the sunset.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Definitely worth going.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was beds, we found mattresses way too hard.

    Absolutely stunning view from the restaurant and the rest of the building, super friendly and chatty staff willing to help and give you advice needed, additionally speaking a few languages which is a big plus. Room was always clean. We felt welcome and like at home. Thank you very much for you excellent hospitality.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Location of course, fresh bread for breakfast, kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like same breakfast every day. More choices should be offered including cooking breakfast. Otherwise you end up getting early for it, having a few toasts and hungry again after an hour. Smell of the rooms was a bit offensive when we were entering them. Athough it could be because of the humidity issues in the area, I would personally invest in some kind of air freshener (or at least offer one in case someone's allergies)

    Location of course, fresh bread for breakfast, kind and helpfull staff, room was very spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Pelekas Bella Vista
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property set in a beautiful location.Fantastic view and glorious sunset. Studios spacious and very clean.All the staff are extremely helpful. Highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for your holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower curtain was sticking up to the body when you had a shower - this is the only bad thing, but could survive :)

    Fantastic view from the balcony, breathtaking sunset, because hotel is located in the mountains. Clean, quite, nice and very good breakfast, very friendly staff. Not so far from the Pelekas beach with was actually the best beach in Corfu island. There is a kitchen with all necessary (and not only) stuff there - perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Kind & helpful staff, amazing views & sunsets, excellent food. Relaxing & memorable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was all great! A small car or scooter would be needed to explore beyond Pelekas. Claudia was very helpful in organising a scooter for us for a few days & it was great fun.

    Good communication & welcoming staff, particularly Sofia, who could not have been more kind & helpful. The view from our bedroom & the dinning room was spectacular. The evening meals at the restaurant were the best we had in Corfu. Compliments to the chef who obviously cooks with passion & fresh produce. It was a most enjoyable, relaxing & memorable stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    breathtaking view and great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartments are equipped to my satisfaction, very clean and the view from the balcony in breathtaking. The house is surrounded by pine woods, birds are chirping all around and the balcony looks over the sea and a beautiful beach located to the right. That beach is one of the most beautiful ones on Corfu. The hosts are extremely kind, Sofia and Claudia (if my memory serves me well), and they try their best to make their guests happy. If you have some requirements other than the ones listed as included in the charge, or if you have a complaint, they will truly do their best to solve any problem you might have faced and make your stay as pleasant as it can be. We had a wonderful time and rest. Warm recommendation to everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The feeling as you come to visit an old friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Stuff is wonderful. You are hugged with attention and care. Rooms are clean, with a beautiful view from the balcony. You are sitting there, drinking your coffee and norhing else is really matter :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be updated a bit. Any small things are outweighed by the staff and location.

    The staff are amazing. They will do anything to make your stay a special one. The location is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay again. Wonderful Family atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    A gem at Pelekas! Would definitely recommend this one to anybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that could have been better except being able to stay a little bit longer but because of our travelling schedule We had to move on

    We have been to Pelekas before but this time we felt we had come ‘home’ Sophia and Claudia were very welcoming. We were a little early for check in but immediately offered a great cup of coffee and a chance to relax while having a fantastic view of the beach from their restaurant. The room’s view was equally amazing with a very comfortable bed, kitchenette, and a very spacious balcony with patio furniture. On the balcony there is also an area for hanging damp clothing The morning breakfast in the restaurant were wonderful the food was great the views were fantastic and everything tasted better because of that . The windows in the restaurant we’re very large and slid open giving me a feeling of being outside . We enjoyed a really good dinner there and felt very catered to for anything that we needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Spectacular sunsets and great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hilly Pelekas is a challenge for driving, but lack of easily accessibility in many ways adds to it's charm.

    Spectacular location above Pelekas beach with incredible sea views and sunsets. Great hospitality from Claudia and Sophia who looked after us as if we were staying in their own home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    The best place in Corfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was great! Super hospitality from the staff! Very nice people! I recommend this place for location, facilities, and for peaceful and nice stay! One of the best locations to spend holidays in Corfu.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    A really delightful brief stay. We will definitely return for longer next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult access by road and the steep access road was very difficult for our elderly parents. The views and welcome once there more than made up for this.

    Very welcoming staff, particularly Claudia and Sophia. A stunning location and good homecooked food. It was quiet and comfortable. The rooms were basic but spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.6
    far from the beach and the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location,and for coming to the apartment you must climb 200 metres in 35% incline.The wasps (20) didnt let us enjoy the breakfast,and 1 picking me in the ear.....

    its a quiet place.nothing more

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The nicest beach in Corfu ! Top class service !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Considering the price and amazing location ... you can't really complain about anything .

    Staff - Claudia and Sophia - were very very welcoming and helpful. Claudia helped us to arrange a scooter so we could explore Corfu island - and on the last day she even arranged fantastic deal on taxi back to the airport - it was all hassle free. couldn't be happier ! Location - Trust me when Ill say that this is the most beautiful beach in Corfu - we did travel about 300 kilometers over a couple of days on our scooter - and we couldn't find nicer spot. There's no problem getting taxi to Pelekas directly from airport - It cost us around 40 quid - so transfer is cheap and it takes only 20 minutes to get here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was delicious, you could choose from many things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    spring bed/mattress was not so comfortable but it was not a big issue.

    Breakfast was delicious, you could choose from many things. Staff was kind and helpful. The view is amazing from the Apartments, beach is close to it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    An amazing view which compansates the closer look!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is true that the hotel is not expensive. However, for certain things it is still too basic compared to current standards (from the viewpoint of a frequent traveller). No liquid soap in the bathroom; no shower cabin (just a curtain which doesn't close properly); slow wifi in the flat; no fruit for breakfast (which was pretty boring, with no variety). Last but not least, since we went to Corfu just for a weekend, we didn't rent a car. In this respect, it was not easy to get to Corfu town. There is a free shuttle bus running every two hours from the nearest hotel (Pelekas Monastery) to the public bus stop in the village of Pelekas. The last bus from Corfu to Pelekas leaves at 10 pm. After that, you will need a taxi to go back (price 30/35 €).

    We went to Corfu for a long weekend and overall we enjoyed our stay at Bella Vista. It is a family-run hotel and both Claudia and Sofia (her sister-in-law) were kind and helpful. Our flat and the main areas were clean and tidy. The hotel has also a small restaurant and the food is simple and tasty. The nearest beach is 3/5 minutes walking (although the way back is an uphill climb) and it is simply amazing. You can rent an umbrella and sunbeds there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Breathtaking view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to open the door/windows several times a day to ventilate due to the musty smell/moisture in the room.

    Very nice location and breathtaking view. Very helpful staff Good breakfast and delicious meals at the hotel restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place with stunning sunsets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Amazing view from balcony. Very nice restaurant area. Great food. You need proper driving skill to get there in and out. Tight corners, very steep slopes. Small car recommended. I found it fun and challenging :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming family - food and view amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This family helped us really enjoying our holidays. They are welcoming, always willing to give advices, their food was just delicious (home made and quality, you can feel it!). we had an appartment with view and waou, totally worth it! Just like on the pictures! I would definitly come back if we visit Crofu again! Thank you :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Could well be the best place to stay in Corfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to leave

    the Bella Vista is a fabulous family run small hotel in the most brilliant location. Claudia, Sophia and Andreas go out of their way to make your stay everything you could wish for. When Easy Jet cancelled our return flight at short notice, Claudia was brilliant. Can't thank them all enough for a wonderful holiday. Oh and do try Claudia's excellent Corfiot wine !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in pelekas by far
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints

    The location , view , staff , and overall welcoming calm and peaceful atmosphere here is second to none. I can't wait to return .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Lovely location and great owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen equipment, cupboards not shutting. Knives blunt. Noisy water pump. Adult Beds a bit small in our room. Shower that has no head holder on the wall so you have to hold it. Shower that doesnt keep the water in when you have a shower.

    Views and beaches are the best in corfu

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Great host, view and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking is a little bit tricky, as it's very steep and narrow

    Claudia, the owner was very welcoming. We were even upgraded to the "honeymoon" room, which had an even nicer view on Pelekas bay. The food in the restaurant was homemade and absolutely brilliant. I highly recommend a stay at Bella Vista!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place to chill out enjoy the beach and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had needed improvement,but I think the family will get round to this during the winter break.

    The food was magic,home cooked Greek and Corfu meals.And all the family made you feel very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Amazing location with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertised photos did not quite loked the same with the real thing.

    Amazing location, staff and view!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    superb view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small double bed

    superb view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly, helpful stuff, make us feel like in family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly, helpful stuff, make us feel like in family...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, fantastic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views and the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    #BEST VIEW EVER
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very kind and helpful staff, delicious breakfast and abundant Greek diner!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Truly the best sunsets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could a little better

    Amazing hospitality Wonderful views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Very beautiful seaview!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    actually nothing...

    I loved the seaview from room's balcony. Food was delicious. The family of this accommodation was so sweet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Very, very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing break in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very relaxed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Stunning view from the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was not working, weak wi-fi coverage.

    Stunning view from the terrace. Easy to find. Nice and friendly personnel. Easy access to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT LOCATION & Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Guests) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved everything - Location, Host, Food, Beaches etc

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful place, wonderful hotel, wonderful restaurant, wonderful staff ..in one word..perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    The view from the balcony was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    The view from the balcony was amazing.Claudia was really helpful and gave us good advice on the area.Dinner was lovely and both the apartment and food were good value.Really enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    I couldn't imagine better place for a rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I couldn't imagine better place for a rest! Area around is like paradise. Breakfasts with incredible view, Owners treat you like your Family - they are helpful and they will make your time there perfect, view and balcony let you stop for a moment and enjoy this beautiful area, room is clean. For sure you will miss your time there! Highly recommend!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.8
    This hotel is in a wonderful location a few minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel is in a wonderful location a few minutes walk from one of the best beaches in Corfu. It is run by a lovely family who are genuinely friendly and welcoming. The beds may not be as luxurious as those you'd find in a 5 star hotel, but I'd choose this hotel every time!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff, outstanding view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedding could have been better. Need to be prepared to drive up steep hill to get to apts and prepared to walk up and down steep hill to beach

    Good location, friendly staff, outstanding view

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.2
    Lovely family-run hotel with a gorgeous view in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are hard for old people like us!

    Lovely family-run hotel with a gorgeous view in a tucked-away location. We've visited three times and hope to come again.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    6.3
    We were switched out of our room with a spectacular view and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were switched out of our room with a spectacular view and private balcony, into a room with an obstructed view and shared patio. The owner said the switch was due to a plumbing problem some weeks before, and that room type was not guaranteed. If the hotel had contacted us to let us know about the problem then we could have made arrangements elsewhere. Instead, we were negatively surprised of this when we got there. We came all the way from the USA to have spectacular views, not mediocre ones. The owner was apologetic, and offered us free breakfasts, but that didn't make up for lack of communication before we arrived.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    View of the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expected a self catering appartment. Walk up to appartment very steep. No shower holder mount so had to hand hold showerhead. Island infested by wasps.

    View of the beach. Helpful friendly staff. Excellent restaurant and good value. Able to order exotic delicacies in advance for following day's evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    8.3
    lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    quite a walk into Pelekas however when we were there we found it too hot to walk anywhere so ate at the hotel restaurant each night.

    lovely staff. The transfer from the port and back to the airport was superb and value at 15 euro each way. The food was home cooked, quite a limited menu but very tasty indeed. we ate there every night.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    The views and the very good home cooked food were highlights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very steep access roads, but that stunning view has to come at a price! A minor request to assist travellers like us, having a short stay. Would have liked a couple of items like detergent and sponge in kitchen.

    The views and the very good home cooked food were highlights. Warm and helpful welcome from Claudia. Big room on the terrace level.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    The owners are so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners are so friendly and helpful. The food is the best quality in the area.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

    View

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    7.9
    The host were very friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were a bit hard.

    The host were very friendly and helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    9.2
    Sunset views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike here

    Sunset views Lovely bar and dining area Excellent food at great prices Very friendly staff and management

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.5
    Fantastic views , basic but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fantastic views , basic but clean

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    Great property great value for money amazing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awesome views

    Great property great value for money amazing trip

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.8
    Enjoy beer at balcony, enjoy sea view, enjoy perfect sunset
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit long distance from village by walking, but kindly owner drives for us, thank you.

    Enjoy beer at balcony, enjoy sea view, enjoy perfect sunset

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Guests also reviewed these properties: