Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lucy Hotel 4 stars

Voudouri Str. 10, Chalkida, 34100, Greece

#7 of 10 hotels in Chalkida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff were lovely - front desk and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very outdated - the bathroom esp the tub had moldy areas

    The staff were lovely - front desk and restaurant. It was great to have on-site parking and of course the location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bugs in the corridor at different nights. The staff in front desk told me he would inform housekeeping to handle it tomorrow!!! You might not find a table during breakfast because some staff is very slow on cleaning the tables after use! Simply; not recommend!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    A nice weekend at the centre of Chalkida
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no available parking, so you must look for a parking seat around the streets or you have to pay, which is very expensive in my opinion. Also, some people may be annoyed at night by the music coming out from the bars, because the hotel is located on the pavement of the city. But contrariwise, I enjoyed it a lot! It didn't bother me at all.

    The view was amazing! It is located in the centre of the city and it is very convenient for the visitor to move around the city and visit all the hot spots without the need of the car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    4.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Connecting Double Rooms with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a sea view room! We instead got a roof top view room with just a partial side view of the sea. We could even hear the noice from the next door restaurant pipes at night. We asked to change the room but they said they were fully booked. Not even an apology!! The room came with a bed with a blanket we wouldnt know when it was washed. Reminded me of 2 star hotels back in 1980s...No toiletries. Only hand soap and shower gel from a wall machine!! We went for breakfast at 9.20am in the morning. Everything was propably cooked at 7.30am and even the heading lights were out. All cold and bad. All a mess! No milk. We had to pay for orange juice! The waitress did not even care... Trust me, this is NOT a 4 star hotel!

    Location. Even though problem with parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    A hotel in a lovely location with outstanding customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle service from Athens airport to the hotel was excellent. The hotel is in a lovely location overlooking the water. I had a room with a balcony and a wonderful sea view. The most memorable aspect of my stay was the exceptional service. I arrived at midnight to find a meal waiting for me in my room. The night receptionist went way above the call of duty the next morning in ensuring that I got to the bus station on time and caught the right bus for my onward journey. This despite the fact that he was off duty by then. I will never forget his kindness to me. Thanks to him my onward journey went extremely smoothly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay for a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. Too much noise due to the coffee-bars right next to the hotels. Not good air-conditioning.

    Great view, right on the heart of Chalkida. Big room. No need for a car to go anywhere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Convenient, good location, good breakfast. However an unexcitiful and dull four star experience
    • Family with young children
    • Family Connecting Double Rooms with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fur a four star Hotel, the room was bland. A little grubby. Was missing half a curtain in one room. No complimentary coffee and tea in the room. Breakfast coffee was poor. Only powdered coffee as part of the breakfast meal. Other coffee came with an additional price.

    Room was spacious. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Excellent service & people, perfect view, very nice...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The music until morning hours from the club that is close to the hotel entrance

    Excellent service & people, perfect view, very nice & clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    IN GENERAL GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOM WAS NOISY , THERE WAS A BAR ON GROUND FLOOR WITH LOUD MUSIC UNTIL 3 O CLOCK IN THE MORNING , ON THE OTHER HAND I AM RATHER SENSITIVE WITH NOISE SINCE MY WIFE AND DAUGHTER SLEPT WELL WITHOUT COMPLAINING FOR NOISE . NEVERTHELESS SINCE I CLICKED ON " QUITE ROOM" DURING BOOKING , THEY COULD BOOK ME IN 4TH OR 5TH FLOOR WHILE THEY BOOKED ME ONLY IN 3RD ONE

    NICE LOCATION , CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM , POLITE PERSONNEL

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    There are many hotels in Chalkidas. Don't stay at this one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When you book a hotel for the seafront views and get a room looking out onto a courtyard in the back of the building it's a bit disappointing. When I checked into my room the AC wasn't working and when I reported it the guy at the desk condescendingly told me the window needed to be shut for the AC to work. I had to convince him I wasn't an idiot and knew how to shut a window before he would come up to look at it. The AC was, in fact, not working. Yay! I'm not an idiot! So I had to change to another room with the ugly view of the courtyard. The breakfast was horrible with cold eggs and limited options. I preferred eating at one of the many restaurants on the waterfront. The one bright spot was the lady who worked at the bar. She was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Poor facilities for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn't had iron board in the room. There was only one iron in the whole building which was rusted and damaged my shirt. We booked king size bed plus sofa,instead we had only double bed and smaller room.

    The view and the around area!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    The hotel has great potential, but service can just be a bit improve to be excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    for a 4 star hotel, the breakfast was a bit poor, charging also extra fees for an espresso. Also, for a 4 star hotel, I think having 1 iron for the whole hotel can be a challenge when more than 1 client is asking for it.

    the location and the sea view rooms are nice :) new perspective on Chalkida!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    I liked the location since it's in the downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with plumbs. Two hours later they changed our room. The beds were old and uncomfortable. In the second room, bathroom was old. Since parking is mentioned at facilities there is no parking in the hotel, and parking is too difficult in the area. Very bad value for money.

    I liked the location since it's in the downtown. The view of beereacfast room. Some rooms have extraordinary view too. I also liked the size of rooms. Big and comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.6
    Wouldn't really stay there again whatsoever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most-if not all-hotels provide free parking. Lucy hotel charged parking lot 13€ per day, which seemed to us rather expensive. Additionally, the parking was very inconvenient and small and as a result I was unlucky enough to have my car smashed as someone tried to leave the parking. I was not informed when booked the room for this extra charge, I was told so when checking-in. Also, the elevator needed the room-card to be passed, and the staff only provided us with one card, and as a result, I had to run up and down 4 floors, because my mother needed the card to either stay in the room or use the lift. When asked for an extra card, no one was at the reception to provide it, after numerous calls.

    The room was comfortable with a nice view and the breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Well situated hotel, but bed comfort could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were rock hard! And the noise from the bars were heard all the way into the rooms in the evening.

    Close to the water and the restaurants. The room was clean and fresh.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.8
    Cozy stay by the water! Lots of bang for your buck here!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If I had to get picky... it would be nice if there were some coffee available in the room.

    The location was great. Just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Athens but close enough to get to Athens easily for the sightseeing. The view of the bay from the room was fantastic and there was plenty of food/drink options well within walking distance. Breakfast was really good and went a little beyond the standard European fare. As far as hotels go, the wifi was better than average. Pretty reliable and moderately fast. Beds were very firm! I loved it but others may not.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.1
    Overall stay was great. Look forward to returning next year.
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was great to have a shower in the bathroom, but without a shower curtain the water splattered all over the bathroom floor. Although the hotel is supposed to be non-smoking, the smoke was prevalent throughout the hotel and in the room. I was disappointed that breakfast was not included in my room rate. I did not find this out until 4 days into my stay.

    Loved the location of the hotel!! View from the dining room was beautiful. Wonderful assortment of tasty breakfast options.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    Great place to stay if you're on vacation - maybe not so good for early sleeping if you're on busine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The music coming from the restaurant/club coming from below my room made it hard to sleep every night until about 11 PM weeknights and later on the weekends. The restaurant does not have control of this, it just is what it is.

    The view was awesome. The food was good. The restaurant staff was very friendly and most helpful. Access to restaurants, clubs, shopping couldn't be better.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Perfect for a quick on night visit to Chalkida!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I would have known there was no parking anywhere near the hotel. I circled by the hotel 3 times because it was dark and I didn't realize there was no where in the vicinity to park.

    The location in Chalkida was perfect for my 1 night stay. The room was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the water.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.8
    Excellent location with sea view however very poor cleaning of bathroom and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor cleaning and old staff in the room.

    Excellent location and sea view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    The location of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite old rooms! Bed was too stiff

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    3.3
    Horrible just don't
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible attitude. The owners should close the thing if they run it like that.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Music below was very very loud.

    nice location,staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Working in Greece
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. But that is usual in Europe.

    Great location and scenery. Great staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    It was a lovely overnight stay, in a beautiful location, with wonderful views of the water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very firm, almost hard, which made for uncomfortable sleep.

    I love the water view, pleasant staff, and location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.3
    Great view less value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and old fashioned

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay in a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was useless and water flow poor

    Location by the sea. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smell- oldfashion decoration,average breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The best location in chalkida
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime location !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    Not a business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not suitable for business traveller but good for young travellers who don't need parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a suitable property for me

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better, at times the dishes were empty

    Location, friendly staff and well serviced comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.9
    Local cheese
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Local cheese

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.3
    See rom View!
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast ...old hotel ..

    See rom View!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location, clean and pleasant staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard

    Loved the balcony. Staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Overall satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise until late at night because of the location - above the bars

    Very friendly staff. Clean room. Nice view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    Seaview
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was full i was asked to park somewhere else , had to park to a private parking place and pay 10 eur extra

    Seaview

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    Come for the view, stay for the adventure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little too firm.

    Great view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to railway and sights. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Average hotel, could do better.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as could be. Breakfast average.

    wifi good, staff friendly, first room was dirty so had to be moved. Good location. Average hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.5
    Very good Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is very small

    The location is very nice , I stayed in this hotel about 4 times.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    I didn't like very law light in the bathroom and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like very law light in the bathroom and room. And bed was uncomfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    beautiful place for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect. In the middle of Cafes and restaurants. Everything was around us. Excellent view. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.5
    People
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC

    People

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location Central Great air conditioning in room Pleasant staff Would definitely return

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    6.3
    The hallways from the lifts to the rooms look a lot better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hallways from the lifts to the rooms look a lot better than the rooms.The faucet in the bathtub was not working properly, the water was super hot and there was no cold water at all. Although the staff was willing to help by sending a plumber to the room, we thought it would be pointless to do all this since we'd be home a few hours later.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    6.7
    best location in town, comfortable room, sea view is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The clubs under the hotel play loud music until late during the w/e. Breakfast is basic.

    best location in town, comfortable room, sea view is really nice

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    7.1
    The location of the hotel is ideal for sightseeing and for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was subpar for a 4-star hotel. Cappucinos and fresh juice cost extra.

    The location of the hotel is ideal for sightseeing and for having delicious meals. It is a bit expensive, however, for a city of the size of Chalkis. The beds were very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    6.7
    Owner was friendly and helped us in when we arrived late at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not clear how this hotel got 4 stars. The hotel is old and doesn't deserve 4 stars. Was disappointed by the 4 star rating and high price.

    Owner was friendly and helped us in when we arrived late at night.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    7.1
    Lovely sea view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not the hotels fault but the Taxi was useless, did not drop outside hotel - quicker to walk from station!! Restaurant and room service stop too early! Room carpet looked a bit grubby and some lights did not work. Wifi kept dropping out - a real annoyance!

    Lovely sea view

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    7.9
    The location and view across the harbour bay is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Accommodation a bit tired, but functional. Nothing to actually complain about but not much to praise service wise. I know it was low season, but basic service such as clearing finished breakfast tables promptly should have been feasible. Both nights we went through the ritual of being offered the menu an d then being told everything was unavailable, except the fixed menu of the day, which to be fair was good value and adequate both times. It's typical Best Westen bland in every other respect, which is a shame as it could be great with a bit of thought.

    The location and view across the harbour bay is great. Parking is a desirable feature, but an extra €13 a day. Food is middle of the road, but wholesome Good value overall, and staff we're nice.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    7.1
    The view and the location are awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cigarette smell was all over the room while we requested a non-smoking room. The air conditioning was making noise and smelling badly. The location is crowded at nights so don't expect to be able to sleep easily.

    The view and the location are awesome.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Address that was given was far out of the city in some ghetto neighborhood. Finally found it in GPS under Lucy. Booked 2 person apartment but got a simple 4 person room, no kitchen, table, chairs or sofa(s) (things you expect in an apartment). After we complained they told us they don't have apartments and gave us a normal 2 person room. They claim to have baths and showers but when we asked for a room with shower they tell us they only have baths. The doors of the balcony we're closed but made a high whistling sound so we had to open them for the noise to stop. Problem is that the heating automatically stops when you open balcony doors and it was very cold (snowing outside). Beds were extremely hard, could feel the springs of the mattress and just a thin sheet to sleep under. My back still hurts from that sleepless night. Wi-Fi disconnected all the time. Electricity stopt all the time and had to take out and put in the card again (tried all different positions), very annoying when taking a bath. Breakfast was absolutely terrible. When checking out they tried to make us pay for the 4 person room and were saying that the 2 person room was only 1 euro cheaper which was not the case and I had to start an discussion and show there own website on my phone to show them the prices. Finally I paid for the 2 person room (which in our eyes was way to much). In all our travels all our life this was without a doubt the worst hotel!

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    The location is wonderful, overlooking the water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is wonderful, overlooking the water. Staff was courteous and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    small family style hotel but with neaarness to restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel was a little noisey view its location on the waterfront

    small family style hotel but with neaarness to restaurants and coffee places, etc

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Locatiom

    Staff,

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    6.7
    Nothing bad or good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing bad or good.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom

    Location

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.0
    Its position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Has been the same for the last 50 years! Furniture environment old fashioned.

    Its position. Very central overlooking the canal.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.8
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy

    The view

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.9
    Nice views from the balcony, very relaxing watching the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice views from the balcony, very relaxing watching the activity below. Plenty of restaurants to choose.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.5
    Fantastic location, friendly staff, good bed, good breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just the noise from the bars was slightly annoying

    Fantastic location, friendly staff, good bed, good breakfast, ok shower facilities.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    5.8
    Great location and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds were really hard

    Great location and good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    4.2
    Thé breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thé breakfast Eggs were cold and more

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old facilities

    Location

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Lucy Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: