Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge -The Leading Hotels of the World 5 stars

Megali Ammos beach, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#3 of 62 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    We loved everything about our week at Bill and Coo it was perfect. The hotel is beautiful. The service and staff make this hotel it is impeccable nothing is too much trouble!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meticulous attention to detail was amazing. We were extremely well taken care of. From the chauffeurs who picked us up from the airport and ferried us everywhere to the front office staff who made our reservations for meals and excursions to the waitresses we felt that we were with old friends rather than at a hotel. Artemis the Front Office Manger and Matilda the Concierge were amazing with our 2.5 year old daughter. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service from excellent staff. So well looked after. Didn’t need to do a thing other than relax! Beautiful spa. Lovely breakfast. Everything perfect for our girls trip away. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Location, view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was amazing

    Location, view., room.... And especially the staff, really amazing, we spent one amazing week there, thank you so much!!!! We were in the Bachelor Suite, stunning. We have been in many 5* hotels, and this one is one of our favorites one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Mag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    What an amazing hotel. Will recommend it to. Staff very attentive to the guests. What an amazing experience. Will definitely be back... Amazing view from the terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Bed & pillows were great, smart TV was excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and out was too long. Didn't like that there was no sauna or hammam for public use. They were only accessible for a relatively step price.

    Bed & pillows were great, smart TV was excellent allowing you to log into your own Netflix account instead of watching endless BBC or CNN news reports. Staff were amazingly friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Enjoy your stay with them
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly, smiling and helpful A mobile was given to us to use during our stay to contact the reception 24/7. Rooms were spacious and clean. The main pool at night has little stars in it, we stayed in the honeymoon suit it was nice and the one with the private pool both were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The best hotel that I have ever stayed with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    The staff was incredible. My husband had a medical emergency and they did everything in their power to make us comfortable. They helped us change all of our travel plans, find a doctor, and even gave us late check out to make sure we were well rested. I cannot day enough about the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a mobile to contact the reception if needed at anytime out of the hotel. All staff were very friendly, smiling and nice. We stayed in two room categories both were nice. Good range of breakfast choice. Romantic at night the pool area becomes a lounge. Music is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff were extremely attentive, helpful, polite, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overly pricey drinks and food.

    Staff were extremely attentive, helpful, polite, friendly and efficient. Amazing location with stunning views and within easy walking distance to Mykonos town. Well-equipped, modern, clean facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay at Bill and Coo however, it did not exceed our expectations for a 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff could of made us feel more welcome....we did not feel much of a warmth or friendliness...we would of liked a tour of the hotel on arrival and more help and advise when we required it. Except for one of the concierge staff members no one else bothered to even learn or call us by our names our whole stay...I guess we just weren't made to feel very special which we have always felt staying in previous 5 star hotels all over the world. Bill and Coo couldn't even get our booking right...right from the beginning they kept using a card number that we don't even have...after 3 phone calls with them they finally got the correct card number and our booking was secured...this made me worry unnecessarily while we were travelling as i was worried our booking would get cancelled. Not only this but we had booked a 2 bedroomed suite for ourselves and another couple....our friends arrived before we did to check-in to be told the room was only for 2 guests not 4. Luckily i had sent through the booking confirmation details to our friends who showed concierge that I had definitely booked it for 4 adults...this upset me as again it caused unnecessary worry about our booking.

    The stunning sunset view from the pool lounge....the beautiful swimming pool that lit up on an evening....our room was beautiful and clean and staff often ensured your water glass was constantly topped up so you stayed hydrated while relaxing by the pool or at the bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Very stylish hotel with wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little too cold for my liking and the location was a bit too far out of town - it is a 10-15 min walk along a busy road with no footpath.

    Very stylish hotel with wonderful staff. The rooms are big and very comfortable and the views are great. They have an a la carte breakfast menu with lots of healthy options rather than a standard buffet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Luxury redefined.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I could suggest is to have an iron & ironing board in the rooms.

    Everything ! If you've ever wondered what it feels like to be treated like royalty, book a stay here. It begins with being picked up in the hotel's BMW X5 complete with cool face towels & water. The staff are so kind & friendly. The property itself is stunning & the rooms are immaculately clean. When you sit by the pool, the staff bring you complimentary water & they make the best cocktails ! We did not want to leave.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Great facility and location but make sure you check the size of the rooms sq footage
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, location and common facilities were excellent. The two bedroom suite was disappointingly small and is my only complaint. Both bedrooms were small and the sitting room was the size of a foyer with a two seater couch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    A stunning hotel with the most amazing service ever and I mean ever !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sea View Coast Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Bill & Coo's Coast should extend its pool to make it an infinity pool reaching out to the ocean just like the Bill & Coo's Suite infinity pool. Minor thing but that would be the cherry on the cake.

    I've traveled the world both for business and leisure and this is the most amazing service ever and I mean ever !!! You feel like having a team of personnel staff at your disposal 24/7 and they are so friendly and kind and its all coming genuinely from their heart. A truly divine and unforgettable experience. I'll be back in a heart beat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Best Hotel in Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! Everything was absolutely perfect.

    The facilities were beautiful. Our suite had an amazing view and a personal hot tub. We were given a cell phone so we can reach the front desk at anytime for everything from water to a ride back from the city (which came in VERY handy). The staff was wonderful - always smiling, always ready to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Number One Hotel in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ZERO !

    Highly recommend this Hotel.......... Stunningly beautiful Hotel - clean - modern - spotless - with every facility you would require (and if they don't have it, it is no trouble to organise for you - ie - hairdresser at late notice). It is the best Hotel to stay in Mykonos and location is excellent. Just out of the main shopping district with a car/shuttle service offered 24 hrs a day (which we used constantly!). The facilities are excellent, restaurant food is wonderful, nothing is any trouble..... they planned functions/events for our travelling party of 11 people, suggested restaurants, boating trips, day trips, places to visit, etc and would change anything at a minute's notice - nothing was a problem to them - they will go to any length to ensure you have a fabulous time - and the secret is...... The staff! Every staff member is happy, professional, friendly and they genuinely love their job at Bill and Coo and it certainly shows. The staff make the holiday so fantastic and they are headed up by the most personable and thoughtful hotel manager I have ever encountered.... Christina.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is a little bit "special", i wont say too much because it was an amazing stay anyway but i found the staff a little bit not honest on few occasions, lying to some customers and to me also at one occasion, such a pity for such a nice place. Same property with a well trained 5 stars hotel staff would have been paradise...

    Great Hotel, Everything is pretty much best you can find in Greece.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    The Place I love coming back to
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff make this place incredible. Everyone takes care of you and know your name. Christina(the manager) is very attentive. The spa therapist Sofia was great. Breakfast was delicious and uncommon. I would say it is the best hotel in Mykonos.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing staff and sunset views or
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power outage and the lights flicking on and off multiple times during the night. The gym was sub par for the price. Consider having benches for free weights and more cardio equipment.

    We loved the breakfast and dmitri and the service. Consider having umbrellas that tilt and/or more umbrellas to combat heat wave. We loved the sonos a++++++ it made our stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous and one of the best service oriented staff I've ever witnessed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked a more private bathroom. They have a sliding glass door that separates the toilet from the room. It's a little too close for comfort.

    I loved the attention to service...it was beyond fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Best luxury hotel on Mykonos!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Pool is too cold - Transfers to and from Mykonos town not included - Very expensive hotel.. think cocktails for 22 EUR..

    - Best hotel service on the island (we tried a lot of luxury hotels on Mykonos!) - Attention to detail / a lot of little extras - Stunning sunset spot! - Excellent fine-dining / Michelin level - very clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You get charged for their shuttle service.... which I didn't realise until checking out. As nice as it was I had presumed it was free!

    Staff couldn't do enough for you. Great hotel, not cheap but 5 star all the way

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Best Hospitality Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All what I can say, I've been to many places in the world -especially islands - and this place had the best hospitality ever. Planing to go there again very soon. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing everything was wonderful.

    The room was amazing, the staff couldn't do enough for you, the drinking water served around the pool was very nice along with fruit kebabs and evian spray.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not that we minded at all, because we are city folk and used to walking, but the hotel is advertised at a 7-10 min walk into Mykonos town, but it's really more like 15-20. But again, we like walking and the views are worth it. Plus, we preferred to be sightly out of town, so it's more personal just preference!

    There are so many things we could rave about this place. The service/staff is phenomenal and very accommodating. They helped us book ATVs, car services to and from the airport and ferry port. They gave us food and activity recommendations, which were wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and the room service has great food options (even late night). The location and beauty of the hotel are GORGEOUS, especially the infinity pool! We were surprised how delicious breakfast was. We left feeling very spoiled and will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Treated like Royalty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was unbelievable, attentive staff who couldn't do enough for you. Food was amazing and the quality of the beds around the pool, the jacuzzi on our balcony with spectacular views amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Best hotel very near town with fantastic water views, management and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish the hotel was adults only. We were celebrating our anniversary and enjoying the amazing infinity pool overlooking the sea (as were other couples and adult small friend groups), but the atmosphere was a bit spoiled by the one family with younger children enjoying the pool. Nothing against children (we have 3 ourselves), but when it's time to get away their presence can be a bit disappointing.

    The staff were exemplary in taking care of us. They were extremely attentive, cheerful and helpful. The manager met with us personally after our bathroom glass door was accidentally during housekeeping (and cleaned up before we returned to our room). They couldn't move us to another room as they were fully booked but he had a very nice chilled bottle of champagne in our room and expressed genuine concern for our comfort and any inconvenience by the incident. We weren't the least bit upset by the missing glass but certainly enjoyed the champagne and the nice gesture!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Best hotel in Mykonos hands down!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest, I can't think about anything wrong that occurred while there. Everything was absolutely perfect.

    First off, the staff was absolutely spectacular! They were extremely nice, funny, caring and really went above and beyond to ensure your stay was perfect. The food was beyond fantastic! I would give the food a 5/5, that's how amazing it was. Everything is fresh, unprocessed, healthy and simply delicious. Everything, and I mean everything was great. The pastry chef even makes fresh cookies daily to put near every guests bedside. They truly go the extra mile there. All in all, they truly exceeded my expectations. I will always visit this hotel anytime I'm in Mykonos.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    We stayed at the Bill & Coo coast suites and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sea View Coast Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for private transfer can get expensive if you don't have a car. Transportation is a must if you want to go into town for dinner or drinks. Also be careful on which one you book because there's 2 locations. Thought I booked the suites & lounge but instead got coast suites. I'm glad I did though because the coast sites were excellent!

    We stayed at the Bill & Coo coast suites and it was excellent! It's in Ornos away from Mykonos town so if you want relaxation & serenity this is the place! The staff were excellent! I cannot stress that enough! Very attentive & extremely friendly. They also provided a private car service (20€) if you want to go into town & don't want to drive. Breakfast was also very good, overlooking the pool. Definitely would stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sea View Coast Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Super Clean room. Luxury property. 5 star service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel had a fantastic location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room could be improved

    The hotel had a fantastic location and view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic. Gm and staff were perfect. Made all the difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sea View Coast Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was too small and no beach with the hotel.

    Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    Everything. The staff were exceptional. The food was divine. Attention to detail was faultless. A true 5 star leading hotel of the world!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Luxury and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value of money

    Luxury and wonderful view of sunset

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Amazing service , great location ,, beautiful spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    A perfect stay in Mykonos for our honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxe room and staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. It’s a 10 minute walk into Mykonos Town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super friendly. Rooms were so nice. Lounging area was so cozy and nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful vocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and the services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    beautiful view and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    if able to serve seafoods would be better

    beautiful view and room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Greek Family Visit 18
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to improve the education for housekeeping staff

    Restaurants,Swimming pool,Business corner and Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    One of the best holidays I've had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Probably some of the best service I've ever received. Room, amenities were amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EVERYTHINBG WAS JUST PERFECT

    SUPER VIEW FROM THE ROOM

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Locarion amd staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food menu, not many options for muslims

    Locarion amd staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful place could do with a bit more atmosphere in the evenings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all staff were equally as good as the others

    Lots of choose and freshly cooked to order

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    When staying in Mykonos, Bill & Coo is where we will be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were so attentive to all our needs and from what we could tell all other guests as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bachelor Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    I loved the decoration of the hotel, the location, the view and the general atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Glamorous Hotel Fabulous Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing sunsets by pool. Staff so warm and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Didn't want to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sea View Coast Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best service of any hotel in Europe or frankly anywhere I've stayed. Amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    What memories are made of
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent, the pool with its sunset view sensational and our room spacious with very comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Conclusion - exceeding expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Coast Suite with Outdoor Private Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect.. Specially the scrambled eggs with feta cheese & tomatoes.. :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for offered services, transfer.

    Acommodation, breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Funky sunset gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real lounge areas to relax, poor gym

    Sunset view, breakfast, staff amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    Amazing resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Honeymoon Suite with Private Οutdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More options in the restaurant menu, there were hardly any vegetarian options.

    Amazing resort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    The staff here literally cannot do enough for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little bit more choice on the daytime menu but that really is nitpicking.

    The staff here literally cannot do enough for you. From bringing warmed blankets for the children when we sat outside to look at the stars on chillier nights, to bringing hot water to our room for the baby's milk. You will feel very, very spoilt. Food is amazing, as are the cocktails. Nighttime view/sunset and the star effect in the pool is gorgeous. Beds are super comfy. On arrival you are given a "magic phone" that you can use anywhere on the island if you need information, a lift home, or something for your suite.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    The hotel had an amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel had an amazing view. Watching the sunset from the hotel was picturesque and perfect. The staff were always very friendly and happy to help. The breakfast was also incredible with a very good variety.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last 3 years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff is trained to be as polite it can get. this sometimes seems to be disingenuous since the polite manner does not match effectivity in problem solving. a good example to that is the hotel manager. I asked for the same room as the first time I visited. a GREAT room with a pool but with a major design problem. the wc (toilet seat) is only divided from the room with a glas dividing wall and a glas door only partially hiding the person sitting on the toilet. as intimate as you feel with your other half I don't thing you want to share these private moments. when we first stayed at the hotel the manager came to us asking us about the room since he said it was just the first year used. I told him about the wc "problem" and he confirmed that many previous guest had stated the same and it for sure would be fixed. 2 years later nothing has changed. so why be so pretentious telling us how important our opinion was since he had no intention to change anything? I totally dislike people that pretend to be interested in ones opinion when they are only interested to show a good face. the same comment goes on our second remark about the restaurant seats that are declining to the front being a bit uncomfortable. in short. bill & coo is an excellent hotel. with good service. they don't need to exaggerate playing totally interested. I would appreciate honesty more than exaggerated politeness

    I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last 3 years. the location is great. close to the city of Mykonos although you better take a car to go. the hotel has a relaxed atmosphere and the service is very good. they emphasize on high quality service. my best advice if you stay there try the restaurant. excellent food Michelin star quality.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Fantastic staff, great facilities and a wonderful breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic staff, great facilities and a wonderful breakfast made this a really enjoyable break. 20 mins walk from Mykonos town means easy parking, but no dependency on cabs, if you don't want to. Will definitely stay again when next in Mykonos.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Walking distance from mykonos town, wonderful staff, manager...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing worth mentioning. They delighted us.

    Walking distance from mykonos town, wonderful staff, manager treated us in a warm and welcoming manner like guests in her own home. We had a BMW pick and drop us around the island. We were also provided with a cellphone to contact hotel from anywhere around the island.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    The Staff were amazing ,they really made the holiday they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Staff were amazing ,they really made the holiday they were so attentive. The accommodation was first class and the food was un believable I would definitely go back and recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    6.7
    Generally excellent food quality, good design, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Obnoxious staff. Whilst all was open plan we were not allowed to sit for a snack unless we were ceremoniously lead through the restaurant non-existent door. Generally a ridiculous attitude by restaurant staff. Though all facilities are of high level, the prices charged are by no means justified. In Mykonos however, they can get away with it.

    Generally excellent food quality, good design, good location.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    Everything about this hotel was perfection - the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about this hotel was perfection - the staff were warm & sincerely welcoming. The breakfast - fit for royalty. The chef - one the worlds best. Views are to die for & beds were the most comfortable I've slept in. Panos the hotel manager - couldn't do enough for us, put us forward to lots of contacts for our forthcoming wedding on the Island. We believe we have made a friend for life. I stress again IMPECCABLE SERVICE & worth every single penny. Returning again in the near future.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    10
    The rooms were cleaned regularly, the staff were lovely,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The food was a little bit expensive, not a whole lot of choice for the breakfast otherwise you had to pay extra.

    The rooms were cleaned regularly, the staff were lovely, great location for the sunset and the town. Will definitely return!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.6
    Modern and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hitech light controls and modern wardrobe in the room, but not very functional.

    Modern and new. Good taste decor. Beautiful and cozy pool area. Excellent staff. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.6
    The setting and views from the terrace and infinity pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Main courses at dinner were too small but all else good

    The setting and views from the terrace and infinity pool were great. Rooms light and nice. Romantic

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reservation for first night was a little screwed up, but they did "fix" it in an acceptable manner. The 2 bedroom suite is deceiving - only 1 bedroom has balcony/view access - other bedroom has window to hallway. Not great setup for 2 couples, would work ok with kids.

    Staff was great. Service was great. Good location, but the 10 min walk to town is along a narrow 2 lane road, not well lit and uphill - not a problem, but just a disclaimer.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    The rooms were light spacious with extremely comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Needed to use a laptop or computer device and was surprised the hotel a 5 star facility didn't provide any form of that.

    The rooms were light spacious with extremely comfortable beds. The location was closer enough and also just far enough from town so it gave you that sense of relaxation and peace.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    We LOVED everything about our stay there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say about our experience at all.

    We LOVED everything about our stay there!! Friendly staff, GREAT service, BRILLIANT facilities - upgraded to honeymoon suite.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff was fantastic and extremely attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was underwhelming

    Staff was fantastic and extremely attentive. Attention to detail from room cleaning to pool service ( had staff putting ice cubes in my drink while I slept so when I woke up, it would not be cold!!) breakfast was great. Great pool and they had an in house transfer service.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    They staff are amazing, so friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cocktails/food was a little expensive. In line with Mykonos prices though!

    They staff are amazing, so friendly and attentive. The hotel and pool area are to die for, stunning place to watch the sunset every night. The hotel is a so quiet but is close enough to walk to town in 10 minutes - ideal location! It's was the perfect stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.8
    Top notch staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very expensive. Walk to town is unpleasant, on a narrow, busy road with no sidewalk. No swimming in pool at night.

    Top notch staff. Excellent food. Comfortable, tastefully decorated rooms.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Exceptionally personal service, wonderful food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi a bit ropey, gym facilities limited, sun beds all 'claimed' at popular times.

    Exceptionally personal service, wonderful food. Lots of nice touches like welcome drinks & food.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    Lovely pool and double sun loungers, very cool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Smoking around the pool really spoils the experience, similarly over breakfast

    Lovely pool and double sun loungers, very cool and comfortable room, beautiful surroundings

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    The friendlyness of the staff is unparelled!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The menú of the restaurant is a bit too "modern" for dinners. Breakfast and lunch/pool food are great

    The friendlyness of the staff is unparelled!! The view is absolutely increadible

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.9
    Staff excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive and rooms not really suites. No drinks facilities in rooms. Would not allow late check out. At £800 per night you'd expect better.

    Staff excellent. Breakfast great

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: