Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blue Beach Villas Apartments

Main Street, Stavros, 73133, Greece

#12 of 27 hotels in Stavros

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 386 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    a really quiet and cozy place, very convenient for rest with children and for elderly customers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View ( 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    expand the beach if possible

    lovely hospitable staff, good cuisine and comfortable rooms. for those who want to drive around the cities of Crete, but without their own transport - the stop of a shuttle bus is nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.2
    Better places to stay near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic. Beds uncomfortable and top sheet not fitted. Blankets grubby. Poorly equipped. Owner pleasant but smoking in reception. No evening food available on site. No refreshments in room. No water provided. Might be ok in summer. Wished we'd booked into a hotel. Very 'end of season' feel.

    It was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location, pretty little pool, beautiful blue sea, lovely walk to Stavros Bay past Beach Bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Day staff on the bar and restaurant need to engage more with guests, after breakfast.

    We come here for the location, the view of the sea, the sound of the waves and the whole peacefulness of the complex.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not know why the receptionist wanted to close my passport in the safe. I paid in advance, and early in the morning when the reception was still closed I had to go to the airport. Convincing him to return his passport took a long time. This is my 14th hotel in Crete, but this was the first time. .

    Nice hotel complex. Beautifully located. Ideal hotel for amateurs commercial holiday. For me great, but only for one night. Small but pleasant and clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Great snorkeling and swimming, nice restaurants nearby and incredibly helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers ran out of water in the middle of a shower- just stopped and the would be cold for a while and then boiling hot.

    Nicely equipped and very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice, quiet, traditional hotel and surrounding area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Children are charged at full price for the buffet breakfast and the breakfast was already expensive for what you got.

    Lovely location and staff. The room and hotel in general were very clean, the room was a little bit basic, but had everything we needed. The pool was clean and the kids really enjoyed it. The beach next to the hotel is literally 2 mins walk, but is a bit rocky as you walk out, so beach shoes are needed. Nice mix of nationalities staying at the hotel and generally lovely people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect holiday, relaxing and fun and excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotless apartment with friendly and helpful staff, perfect location on the beach with several good restaurants including the blue beach one. Other guests were all nice too, a relaxed vibe,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Located next to some more upmarket places but this has the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Located next to some more upmarket places but this has the best location - right next to the sea with a lovely little cove nearby. Feels isolated but close enough to Stavros and other villages.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Quiet and peaceful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We spent in the Blue Beach two weeks. Quiet neighborhood, not a resort, which positively affected the rest. Everything in the facility clean and well maintained. The staff was very nice and helpful in any case related to staying in Crete.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    The people of the staff is very kind especially the guy (Who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people of the staff is very kind especially the guy (Who spoke also a fluently italian) at the reception and Mrs. Fotina both really nice and friendly. The room very clean and the perfect position of the structure just in front of the sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    A good find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only ate in hotel restaurant once but no one else there. perhaps others used self catering facilities

    very attractive bedroom overlooking the swimming pool and the sea. Lovely peaceful location, a small but nice beach, seemed very family friendly eg toddler toys around the pool, small toddler playground, good snorkeling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Highly recommended beach front property with great and Freindly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rita was super helpful and she is really somebody we will both remember! Also Vassilis at the reception was really professional and nice and the owner Mr. Manolis was very kind to help us with the flexibility of our booking reservations as a few changes needed to be made due to our change in travel plans. 10/10 highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    There's a lovely little beach right by the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a lovely little beach right by the hotel. If you just want to relax by the sea, you don't need a car. If you want to visit Chania or explore further, you'll need to drive. Lots of beaches and hiking within 20 minutes. The staff were very relaxed and helpful. Bright, cheery rooms. Peaceful location. Simple, but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing holiday with beautiful blue sea, stunning views, access to perfect cuisine and beach bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely newly renovated apartment with excellent new shower, view and air con! Quiet complex, which is what we look for. Views and swimming to die for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was very dirty, not only the room but the dishes and all the other thing inside the room. Our shower did not work very well, the floor was always full of water after someone have a shower and one of the nights I did not have hot water. I do not like the idea of having to leave my passport in the reception when we check in and we only receive it back when we check out.

    The location is amazing! Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to hard, but staff put a topper on it, so it was great then. The service at the restaurant was very slow even to offer you a menu or drink. Need a car if staying more than a week as there are no shops locally

    The pool and area around was clean, staff were extra friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.9
    Lovely beachside accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beach right by the hotel is lovely. Nice and quiet and not too many people. We only ate at the hotel restaurant once, and only lunch, but the food was good. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    lovely friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night but the room was very nice and we had a gorgeous greek salad at the restaurant, really good value for money and we would certainly stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely beaches, great views and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are quite soft while we prefer a harder bed but ok for one night.

    Lovely beaches, great views and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Magical and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beautiful views and relaxing ambience, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable two day stay in beautiful position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice at breakfast Cost of breakfast

    Good position Friendly staff Reasonable cost

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great stay. Relaxing. Staff Ninis was very nice and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and accommodations were great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Really friendly staff and clean and comfy rooms right on sun...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really friendly staff and clean and comfy rooms right on sun deck with loungers and umbrellas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment close to the sea and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great apartment close to the sea and beach Staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Only stayed 1 night to be near the airport, fantastic position. Very friendly staff.Will return.
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room . Modern bathroom.Beautiful view, Next to the sea. Wonderful sunrise, sunset position. Lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet location, sunbeds by the sea, clean surroundings. Great view. Polite bar staff. Chef´s special orange cake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice situation,lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very soft

    Nice situation,lovely views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Very peaceful, very special.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location exceeded expectations, charming helpful staff. Delicious breakfasts. The beach was superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel near a beautiful beach, the view from our room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel near a beautiful beach, the view from our room was just amazing. The staff were nice and helpful. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quality accommodation. enjoy stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Hospitality par excellance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. The restaurant. The beach. The clean large room. Altogether a great place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place to calm your mind
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food on the restaurant wasn't the best.

    Calm and stilness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Silent nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Silent nice place. Near the Airport, we should leave early next morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Had a great time " & we will 100% b going bk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May b a toaster& a microwave in the room

    Every think

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Close to perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very pleasant and helpful. Rooms clean but showing their age a little. I expect that we will be back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    This was a fantastic find, a little slice of paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This was a fantastic find, a little slice of paradise. Lovely place, lovely area and lovely people. Would definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location... close enough to Hania for day trips. Great littte beach as well as pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Top location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Top location ! quiet place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Great but not prfect..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too big for my taste. We are used to more intimic places. Our room was near the restaurant.we were missing some privacy.

    The view. Location. Facility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Toplocation and friendly atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location! Clean, nice and friendly apartmenthotel! Everything with the hotel was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Loved that place !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly Staff and fantastic View !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic peaceful getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out the way but that's a preference

    Very peaceful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Had a great time " & we will 100% b going bk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few German people " we say good morning & theye just ignore u

    Location & property staff awimibgpool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    The view was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.7
    Mattress needed to be replaced, plumbing not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and plumbi g

    Mattress needed to be replaced, plumbing not great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.0
    disappointing last night after wonderful hospitality everywhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the photos were misleading.

    nice beach, near the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    really nice stay in Gerani
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Garden or Pool view (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    anything

    really everything was nice and accurate. I want to return here

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    Great stay, great views, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard

    The views and peacefulness of the place were excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice place, good price/value ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed, nice terrace with sea view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Situated close to a wonderful beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated close to a wonderful beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We can only say, that we had a great stay !!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    6.7
    Nice coastal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very, very hard, uncomfortable beds. Top sheet too small for double bed. Not conducive to a good night's sleep.

    Nice coastal location. Quiet and secluded. Good bathroom with a proper shower with plenty of hot water.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    Very calm and at the same time near the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Very calm and at the same time near the city...beautiful water and colorful room...the staff is very polite and ready to give any piece of information all the time

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    10
    THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    IT' S NOT THAT WE DIDN ' T LIKE SOMETHING BUT WE REGRET NOT HAVING BOOKED MORE DAYS.

    THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING.THE CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER , THE FAMOUS LOCATION OF THE RENOWNED MOVIE. ITS TAVERN HAD THE MOST AMAZING CRETAN CUISINE AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT..

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    6.3
    - Beautiful looking hotel with nice rooms - all with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Limited choice in bar & restaurant (little more than a snack bar), although there is a taverna close by. - Long way to famous Little Bay with its calm waters & wider choice of tavernas. - Nearby local bays are very small & sea can be rough - Local dogs & cockerels were noisy at night (so close the bathroom window!)

    - Beautiful looking hotel with nice rooms - all with sea-facing balconies - Good pool area

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Very, very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one very little thing. The bed is a little bit to hard. But other people will like this maybe.

    Very, very nice stay. The stuff was wonderful and absolutely friendly. Perfect, wild and caribic beach close to Alexis Sorbas and two nice taverns. What do you want more? Tipp: Eat the stifado!!!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Great sea view - very relaxing place - the staff was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great sea view - very relaxing place - the staff was so hospitable (felt like home)!!.Restaurant had a rich and perfect breakfast and also great fresh traditional food . Also the room was so clean and new.All in all it is worth more than its price!!!! We ll be back next year for sure!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Our best  holidays !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our best  holidays !Wonderful location, amazing hotel, with all amenities and facilities in the rooms and the outdoor areas (kitchenette, nice and clean bedrooms, dreamlike view, free-WiFi). Only two steps from the sea. We lived for a few days in paradise. Very good Greek food, rich handmade breakfast, welcoming staff. Cant wait to come back again and again!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    staff is really nice,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    look out for the rocks on the beach

    staff is really nice, the room was surprisingly big, room has been thoroughly cleaned every day (nice, especially with the sand being everywhere) really near taverna nearby very nice international guests people are coming here for 20 years in a row

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    It was our second time here, and we will surely come a third...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was our second time here, and we will surely come a third one..We really appreciated the home made marmalade at the breakfast and the small nice beach just 20 metres from our studio. We will see you next year! or even again at the end of this season

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    What didn't we like? Being by the sea was magical, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What didn't we like? Being by the sea was magical, we never tired of looking at the blue and turquoise waters and the white foam. The little bay for safe swimming in the sea, the pool and the beach furniture were superb, as was the availability of refreshment.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.2
    Really lovely staff so pleasant and kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A wider choice of evening menu would be good but food we had was good

    Really lovely staff so pleasant and kind and helpful View from studio fab , very clean and plenty of change of towels also you dont need to take pool towels they. Pool lovely. Plenty of Beds around the small beach which is stoney so take beach shoes, though there is a small sand beach . 15 mins walk to zorbas beach over the nearby beach Gardens great We will recommend and come again

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Ideal surroundings, perfect view, beautiful garden with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem is Wi-Fi, which is very slow, but, considering all the good things, this is not something that should make any difference...

    Ideal surroundings, perfect view, beautiful garden with various plants specific for Crete. Peace and quiet, you can only hear the sea waves at night. An exceptional receptionist, Rita, always at hand. The beach right in front of you, looking like the real Creten beach should be...rocks and sand!

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    The hotel is located in a peacefull place and it has amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is located in a peacefull place and it has amazing view to the sea and mountains. The hotel area is very stylish and clean. It has swimming pool, restaurant, bar and a small beach. Also bigger beaches are within walking distance. There is also a bus stop quite close to get to more distant places. The room itself was clean and with all the facilities tv, kitchen etc. The food in the hotel restaurant was excellent, traditional greek food with reasonable prices. The staff in the restaurant and reception were always friendly. I would recommend this hotel to everyone but especially to families with children.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    We had the briefest of stays here but it really is a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had the briefest of stays here but it really is a lovely quite location with the accommodation offering excellent space, charm and modern facilities without busting the bank account. Blue beach has great sand for that free luxury spa experience and the view is something else while feeling pleasently secluded.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    Good location next to beach, taverna and close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one ring and one additional tiny coffee-sized ring for cooking, with controls at rear owing to the side of the electric flex. So, reaching over hot pans/rings to operate heat settings in reverse. Ouch! Pool still filling & not in operation but only second day since opening for 2015.

    Good location next to beach, taverna and close to airport. All basic needs catered for, without frills. Cheerful service

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    EVERYTHING, THE LOCATION, THE VIEW AND THE PERSONNEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING, THE LOCATION, THE VIEW AND THE PERSONNEL. THANK YOU MANOLIS

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    Everyone and everything was absolutely excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everyone and everything was absolutely excellent....just marvelous.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Excellent location, fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location, fantastic staff. Taverna on the beach was perfect

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    THE BEST HOTEL AND PLACE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    THE BEST HOTEL AND PLACE

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Amazing! Beautiful location, nice appartments, delicius food, good prices, excellent staff! We will come back again! Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    very quiet and calm place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bathroom and toilet are smal and there is no bath tub

    very quiet and calm place. great beach beautiful view of the sea from the room/

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.9
    access to water is dangerous and should be maintained...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    access to water is dangerous and should be maintained properly with adequate warning signs no wifi in rooms breakfast very poor

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, a lot of space, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Conditioner is paid, Wi-Fi is only in public facilities.

    Clean, comfortable, a lot of space, good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    The stunning scenery and villa setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The stunning scenery and villa setting.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: