Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blue Dream Luxury Villas

Main Street, Pefki Rhodes, 85107, Greece

#3 of 34 hotels in Pefki Rhodes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was excellent, very comfortable and felt like home for the week, travelled with a 3 year old and she loved it there calling it her "holiday home". Maria and her son who run the villas were extremely accommodating and looked after us and got us anything we needed. The Pool area is a good size and was nice and quiet, perfect to chill out at. Location was perfect, right on the Main Street of pefkos for bars and restaurants but not disturbing in any way. A stones throw away if you need to go to the supermarket as well. All in all a fantastic trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The negatives were just minor things. There weren't many mosquitoes, but if you let a few of them get inside, the choice was between hunting them in a relatively large apartment or waking up in the morning with bites in random places of the body.

    We liked the location of Blue Dream villas within Pefkos. There were many restaurants nearby and a small but very useful supermarket on the other side of the street. The sea was also reasonably close. The children enjoyed the pool, which is shared with the guests of other apartments, but there was never a problem of too many people wanting to use it at the same time. The layout of the property is well thought out, there is enough space for cars, enough shade and enough privacy. The rooms were bigger than we expected, the kitchen was well equipped. Air conditioning worked well. We had a problem with the microwave which was solved very quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maybe a little more information in the apartement on Pefkos itself.

    My flight was delayed on arrival so i didn't get to the villa until nearly 12:30 in the morning . Maria's husband was still waiting with the key.Maria was very helpful and the nice touch was a bottle of local sparkling wine and basic fridge supplies . We also had a issue with the aircon, I contacted Maria and she had a engineer at the property with 15 minutes. Fantastic service. Pool and surroundings were spotless and very tranquil

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Best place, very good location, plenty of space, very good equipped, very clean, everything you need to spend wonderful time. Maria even arranged us a breakfast knowing we arrive late. Best compliments for hosts of this location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great location, clean pool, near to the see. The apartment was well furnished and good equipment, daily cleaning. Marija, the owner, was all the time available to help us with everything we needed. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Heavy smokers on neighbouring balcony meant having to keep doors shut. Expensive taxi ride from airport (€88), so booked a local shuttle transfer for the return (€32).

    Spacious, modern, clean villa in a great location just off the main street. Very easy access to shops, restaurants, beach and bars. Lovely pool in a nice garden setting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't fault anything.

    The whole property and facilities far exceeded our expectations. Maria was such a wonderful host. Our stay at Blue Dream Villas was so perfect. We were in Rhodes for my son's wedding and staying at the villas made it all extra special.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place! Excellent garden around. We found everything needed for two families with small children. Also we want to say about responsive administrator, she always helped us and was very attentive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My short stay!

    Very comfortable and relaxing stay. I never missed my home while being here. Owners Maria and her husband are very friendly and thoughtful. Oasis of the pleasure

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks to Maria for the upgrade to a villa with a private pool! The villa was fantastic with everything we needed. With a couple of restaurants and supermarkets within a short walk we had everything we needed for a relaxing time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on suite, spiral staircase

    Clean comfortable spacious, welcome pack, daily cleaning, every kitchen facility needed, excellent layout with other villas near to main street and beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to come home!!! Would have liked to have stayed longer.

    The location was excellent. In town but a quiet outlook. All the restaurants were excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything but 3 floors with beautiful wooden spiral staircases might be challenging for people with mobility issues

    We had a 4 bed villa which was ideal for us as a family: myself and husband, our 4 children and my parents. It was spacious with plenty places for us to spend time on our own as well as together. The wifi and aircon were excellent throughout which was essential for us. Pefkos is a small friendly resort with plenty bars and restaurants and the villas are located right in the heart of the resort, handy for everything and a 5 - 10 minute walk from the beautiful beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Really nice and quiet place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bottle of wine and a few essential food items and toiletries were very welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything, it was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wasps and no sun beds on the balcony

    The sun and beeches

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place, perfect host (Maria)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More sun beds round pool area and bigger pool because when every villa was full all used pool and very noisy with children and struggle to get beds especially when bottom villas had beds unused on their patios but used beds round pool. Annoying.

    Very spacious accommodation. Only two of us and plenty of room would be better value if gone with others. More a family place than expected.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The spiral staircase in the apartment was a bit scary as we are both elderly.

    The location was perfect near bars and restaurants but not noisy. Apartment was very well furnished and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location is brilliant, the layout of the rooms are great ,the greeting of food and wine a bonus and nice touch, the place is spot on.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and lovely apartment

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: