Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chloe Hotel 3 stars

Antheon & Giasemion, Kastoria, 52100, Greece

#1 of 30 hotels in Kastoria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. The hotel is very elegant and warm like the lady who owns it. The stuff were very helpful and friendly , the breakfast very delicious and everything was homemade. I highly recommend Chloe hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful place, excellent home-made breakfast, and super nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a double room. One of the two rooms did not have a closet, or set of drawers which would have been convenient to have.

    The beds were very comfortable, the comforters, and the pillows as well. The hotel was very clean. The staff was super nice. In particular I would like to mention Ms. Mimi, the owner, who treated us like family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    ALL was SUPER !!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EFFIE (from Cyprus :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a 3 star hotel the COCO MAT mattress, breakfast and room facilities have exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable, clean, spacious and excellent service with great hospitality. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually, we found no problems in Chloe Hotel.

    The hotel is located on a hill outside of town, which is terrific. Drive to town takes 5 minutes. Hotel staff welcoming, very friendly and very supportive. Our room was large, convenient, and well-maintained. Breakfast was excellent. For dinner - a very good tavern is located nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    A charming place in Kastoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a family hotel, with exceptional personal attitude by the owner & her staff. Well maintained, clean, comfortable and spacious. The rate is fair, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    We had a very warm welcome from the owner and personal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very warm welcome from the owner and personal service during breakfast. Greek coffee (in addition to normal coffee) prepared and served from the owner. Personal recommendations for travel and always the question what could be improved. Very nice room for family with real comfortable beds. We will come again! Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    A very well appointed modern hotel with excellent facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very well appointed modern hotel with excellent facilities, friendly staff and providing a very good breakfast. Perhaps more business than boutique, it does a brisk trade in coach parties. Its location is soe way from the centre of Kastoria

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect, jsut a little far from main action area in Kastoria, but with car - no problem at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel. modern, comfortable, huge rooms, large toiler and shower, perfect cleanliness, family operated with great attention to little things. Easy parking on the street but very good neighborhood so it is safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    exceptionally well run hotel set back from the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area in the new part of town is residential and a little bland. Only rooms on floors 3 and 4 have (somewhat distant )lake views . Our room was small though I think most others are spacious. The coffee is not up to the standard of the rest of the breakfast.

    This functional hotel is brilliantly managed by Mimi and staff who give each guest individualized attention. Attractive modern building . The entire hotel is immaculately clean . Good bed and bathroom. Breakfasts were very good with a lovely range of home made savory and sweet options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place for star travels in the north west of Greece, along with a very friendly and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. It was really great

    One of the best hotels we have ever been. The owners are very friendly and gave us the feeling that we are very wanted there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel with a great staff. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Suite with front Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was simply superb! The rooms were comfortable, cosy and very clean. The location was good and the view was wonderful. The breakfast was very good- everything was fresh, there were many options to choose from and the staff was continuously checking that everything was ok. Above all - the staff was wonderful. They were always very nice and helpful with all of our questions and needs!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Loved my stay I will be back for sure
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't be better. It's just perfect

    Everything about this hotel. Location rooms staff so welcoming Perfect fresh breakfast. Comfortable beds very clean rooms and hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    It is faboulose!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No such things.

    It is faboulose! The location is splendid, but not in the city center. We have felt better than home. We are certainly going to come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Looking forward to next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing could have been better.

    It was absolutely wonderful from every point of view. Many thanks to the superb management and staff for an unforgettable stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only challenge with the hotel is the location if you don't have a car, otherwise it doesn't matter

    The hotel was great, the room that we had was brilliant and had a gorgeous view. The staff were very welcoming and amazing. Everything was very clean and well presented! It's definitely a place I'll be recommending :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel, very friendly owner and polite staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite with front Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel, very friendly owner and polite staff ! Beautiful decorated, very clean, new property, excellent homemade breakfast! Definitely we plan to visit again !!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know

    The place was very quiet. The room and all the building was very clean too. In three minutes by car you can be in the center of city. The breakfast was lovely. I cannot forget the home made pies, and especially the honey with a special taste from mountain flowers. And at last, the staff, Margarita and Mrs Mimi were very kind and lovely persons. They made our staying perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and 5* breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After our 1000 km-tour through NWGreece and staying in 7 hotels, we can honestly say that Chloe Hotel was the best: we had a spacious and elegant room with top class CocoMat beds and a very clean and large bathroom; every member of staff was equally professional and friendly, Margarita, the owner, and her mother Mimi, came to welcome us personally and were very attentive during our stay. I hope these Ladies will pass on their culinary secrets: theirs were the best homemade cakes, jams, pies …; we even had a home brewed liquor made from walnuts as welcome drink: what a treat! What a breakfast buffet! The hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood (you could only hear birds singing, which was very relaxing after the noise in Thessaloniki :D) just outside Old Kastoria with a large supermarket and good local restaurants very nearby. We’ll be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Luxury in Kastoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't fault this Hotel at all. We had a beautiful room overlooking the Lake. Athanasia was a wonderful host. Her assistance from checking in to checking out was outstanding. The breakfast spread was also incredible. Dinner at the Holy City Restaurant is a must as well. What a menu, and so cheap.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    VIP treatment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    located in a modern neighbourhood, a bit outside the old city. lake view from terrace, but from afar.

    modern building, huge room and balcony, very modern and well equipped. most friendly staff and manager. excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    What it lacks because of its location, it makes up for it being a very pleasant place to stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose this property because I wanted somewhere nice and pet friendly. The hotel seems relatively new, so was well appointed; very clean, comfortable and quiet. Rooms at the front of the hotel do have some views of the lake. I was happy with my choice as this hotel offered very easy access by car; checking-in was easy as was as getting my dogs in and out of the car. It is located in the new part of Kastoria and roughly 2.5km from the 'old town' . As such the area lacks ambience. For me though, having quiet streets where I could easily take the dogs was more important and driving meant the lake and old town were literally minutes away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Very clean, spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spacious rooms are immaculate and have a good size balcony. Breakfast is plentyfull and very good. Friendly, helpfull staff. This modern hotel is a bit outside the city centre in a quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    The warmest hospitality in Kastoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water presure in the shower was weak.

    Mimi, the owner, her daughter Margarita and the whole staff - friendly and fascinating people, meeting and spending some time with them made the stay a whole different thing. The location is good and quiet, free parking, huge rooms, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    The top pet friendly hotel in Kastoria
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The city infrastructure (telecommunications mainly) could be better so that we could have a faster internet.But this is not the hotel's fault.They deliver at your room almost as fast an internet service as the providers can bring it to their router - which tells something about their effort/investment.

    The hotel is much better during warmer times(March and later on) as the room temperature we are used to have is 26oC and this makes things complicated during winter nights. A brief survey will reveal that this is the best rated (by clients) pet friendly hotel in the city. Staff and owners take things personally and when Greeks do that you can expect experience hard to forget. This time we had a room with view to the lake and the skyline above the background mountains. I cannot think of something that was less than perfect for us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    After 3 years we can now say : "perfect as usual"
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cold days of our stay (January 2017) in Kastoria. In order to increase the room temperature we have been supplied with a convector .We also had to be tolerant with the warm water temperature (we like it hot - not just warm !)

    We came back after 3 years (this time with our small dog) just to confirm everything is as perfect as it was.The people (owners and staff) are enthusiastic and very supportive. We now also tasted the homemade sweets of Mrs Mimi(which we missed last time because of diet constraints): very tasty and ...intriguing (having ever had halva with orange taste ?)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Perfect Place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mrs.Mimi and Margarita ,the owners, are fantastic Ladies.They are taking a great care of all the customers. We enjoyed breakfast, which consists of home-made fresh food like pies, jams, yogurts, fresh coffee (all kinds) and many other tasty things. The beds are very spacious and clean. We really enjoyed our stay there and for sure we will come back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Modern and friendly family-run hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel offers only breakfast (and sandwiches to the room), no lunch or dinner. There is a nice bar, though. This is not a big issue if you have a car. There are several tavernas in the walking distance, and the hotel staff is happy to give directions.

    We spent a night in this hotel because we wanted to explore Kastoria town and surroundings by bicycles, based on high reviews. We were not disappointed! My wife likes clean rooms, and our room was indeed very clean, and also spacious and comfortable, with a good view. It looked like new. The bed was outstanding, mattress, pillows and linen are of highest quality. The whole hotel is very modern, the elevator is nice, the lobby and the restaurant are lovely. The pets are allowed, which is quite rare in Greece. The hotel is located app. 2 km from the old city of Kastoria, in the new district of Chloe, above the lake, and has a nice view. Parking is available outside, and there is a garage for several cars underground. The owner and her daughter are very pleasant, friendly and helpful, and other staff is well trained. We got an upgrade to a much better room, because there were not many guests on that weekend. This was really nice. Tip: the rooms with a balcony are the best ones. Also, we were given a late check-out, which allowed us to have a full day to go around. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Very good location for late arrivals, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a quiet northern region 10 minutes away from center by car. By foot that would be a long walk. But then, Kastoria center is not very attractive in September...

    The hotel is superb, looking very fresh, well kept, super-clean, very comfortable dinning room, lobby and leisure-room with bar. Staff exceptionally helpful and attentive, including Mrs Mimi, the owner, and her daughter, and the desk-attendants. The room was splendid , impeccable, large, plenty of towels and bath supplies. Great view of the lake from balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a kettle in the to make coffee and tea.

    A nice family hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, spacious room, good breakfast. We loved it ☺😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    There should be a Chloe hotel in every city and town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personable staff, spacious bathroom with both bathtub and separate shower, ambient lighting, oversized safe which was great for my laptop, wide stairs for those who would prefer some exercise and not use the elevator, great view of the lake and mountain.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    All. We love Kastoria and we stay only at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    All. We love Kastoria and we stay only at this hotel. - Room is very comfortable. - Sleeping condition is perfect - Very helpfull staff - Wonderful owners - Peacefull location - Super clean - Wonderful breakfast Thank you again and again...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Chloe, you are one in a million
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better, but I should have stayed longer.

    Everything. A big, comfortable, spotlessly clean, quiet room with a great view. An amazing breakfast with jams (the cherry and peach are incredible), cakes, tiramisu and pies made by the owner, who is reassuringly and pleasantly present. First-class staff including Maria, Athanassia and Thomais, who are mines of information, always given with a smile. Great housekeeping and catering ladies(thank you all). The more I visit western Macedonia and Epirus, the more I am convinced it is the friendliest area on the Greek mainland. Looking forward to returning next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Excellent facility and courteous and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New tastefully decorated staff excellent and helpful. Located n a luxurious suburb of Kastoria minutes from the town by car. Awesome breakfast with many homemade items.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    AS USUAL - PERFECT !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Chloe Hotel is one of the main reason to visit to Kastoria again and again. Wonderful hospitality - friendship, very clean places, very comfortable beds and rooms, wonderful breakfast and hotel staff is ready to help about your all needs. Surely we love it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.6
    A lovely experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the hotel is perfect

    The friendliest owner and staff ever.Great breakfast with local and homemade products. Must try the homemade cakes and jams. The room was spacious and clean spotless

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice Quiet Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location and staff were always happy to help.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and owner of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and owner of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view was boring and the gardener started using a loud machine at 7.30 AM in the morning.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Staff, well maintained, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit far from the old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Konfor
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Suite with front Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Herşeyi ....everything perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Perfect setting for a beautiful vacation, loved the upscale design and hospitality!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with front Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments

    Great hospitality, amazing design, perfect lake view from our suite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Room was really comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really comfortable and clean. We had a wonderful greek breakfast of which the sweets are home recipes by the owner of the hotel :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay but If I knew that I would pay 140E for the view ofother balconies I wouldn't choose this
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I knew that I would pay 140Euros for the of other balconies from my window I wouldn't choose this hotel.

    Staff ,beds and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    The town did not meet our expectations, missing attractiveness of center and promenade, too dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Interior design a little bit old-fashioned. Mattress was too hard.

    Staff was very kind and polite including the owner. Private atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Tremendous hospitality, great rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tremendous hospitality, great rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable hotel and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and room very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    A perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast,..is a wonderfull place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have like tea making facilities in the rooms

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly and stylish family-run gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I didnt like and we'll be back again!

    Lovely, friendly family run hotel. Very comfortable and stylish rooms and great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel near Kastoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great hotel near Kastoria. Superb breakfast. Very friendly owners. Great rooms. Will definitely stay there again when in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    A good choice to visit Kastoria
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and very nice breakfast with local products

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    The Chloe Hotel was one of our two favorite hotels in our...
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gotten a map to better negotiate our way through town.

    The Chloe Hotel was one of our two favorite hotels in our 2-week trip to Greece.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel and stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel, the stuff, the location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    very recmmended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel staff and place.good location, excellent and tasty breakfast. we were upgraded to a suit. very recommended hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    opening the balcony door at night and listening to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like sleeping through breakfast and missing it.

    opening the balcony door at night and listening to the crickets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing room. Amazing breakfast. Amazing staff!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.6
    The staff was very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was very polite and helpful. Since we arrived earlier than we were expected, they were kind enough to provide us with a map of the city and give us tips about the town's attractions and how we could spend our time until our check in.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    It was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious, the breakfast was meticulously prepared and the reception was just fantastic. The owner took us for a tour in the old part of the city in her own car to show us the main attractions. We never experienced such a welcoming hospitality.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Everything was more than super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was more than super..thank you. Everytime I travel about 4-5 months in a year with booking.. I write reviews only for really special hotels... So this hotel is really nice one..you can see that stuff do their jobe from the heart... Breakfast doesn't offer you salmon or caviar...)but...they have home made yoghurt,feta cheese and honey from Kastoria city.. Bed and pillows are very comfortable.. Everything is really nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.6
    We were on a 15 day trip in Greece and stayed in 7 different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing at all.

    We were on a 15 day trip in Greece and stayed in 7 different places. Chloe was the best of them. Nice touches were the greeting of cake and icecream for the family a few minutes after going into the room, the traditonal breakfast and the personal interest of the owner of the hotel. Proffessional and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    This hotel is the cleanest, most comfortable,better equipped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The fact that after this hotel you can realize how much you have been cheated by most other hotels for a double or triple price.

    This hotel is the cleanest, most comfortable,better equipped up to the last detail and guest-friendly I have stayed in the Balkans from year 1996 all categories and price level included (up to 5 stars).The price is cheap compared to what you get.People make you feel at home because ...you are treated as such.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    The room was great, the bed superb, all room fittings were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed one night!

    The room was great, the bed superb, all room fittings were high quality and the breakfast extra delicious. 6 weeks in Greece and this hotel was a highlight. Book it!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    The amazing breakfast that was so delicious, the super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing - zilch! Everything was perfect! :)

    The amazing breakfast that was so delicious, the super comfortable rooms with such an elegant touch and the very friendly and warm hospitality from the owners and staff of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    10
    Is a perfect place for holiday- very comfortable, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Is a perfect place for holiday- very comfortable, excellent services, and really nice people (very helpfull and carefull with customers) . Delicious breakfast ( with home made products) served with style. We will be back for sure.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    8.8
    It was a 4 stars hotel, not 3 stars, a modern hotel and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the small balcony, only a palm which does it mean there is no possibly to stay in, just like a window

    It was a 4 stars hotel, not 3 stars, a modern hotel and the staff very polite. The location is a few km from center, which makes it a very quite ens very kind place. The breakfast was delicious, with locally and self made marmelade and pie.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    10
    The owner is a very nice lady, incredibly welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owner is a very nice lady, incredibly welcoming and friendly. Price/quality -excellent. Very individual attitude to every guest. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    10
    I am a frequent traveler to many Greek destinations and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I am a frequent traveler to many Greek destinations and also stayed in many hotels in Kastoria. This was my first visit at the hotel and will remain memorable. Mrs. Mimi and her staff define the word Greek hospitality. I can not find enough words to describe the excellent, location, facility, warmth and help from everyone. WE ARE COMING BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN. THANK YOU!!! Axilleas-Colorado, USA

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    9.6
    Very nice and clean hotel with warm room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very nice and clean hotel with warm room. The staff was always kind and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    10
    Super clean bedrooms, friendly staff, breakfast with local...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Super clean bedrooms, friendly staff, breakfast with local gourmet bites. Just perfect 10!

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    10
    The breakfast was home made, with a lot of choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was home made, with a lot of choices.The room was very big, clean & cozy. We felt like home!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    All !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All !!!. Everything is perfect. Every year we are coming again and its standart is everytime on the top level. Thank you very much

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly Rooms are good with A/C Good breakfast

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Chloe Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: