Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chrysa Studios

Main Street, Lindos, 85.107, Greece

#32 of 87 hotels in Lindos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was quite hard

    Friendly host, amazing view, we had the large balcony to ourselves where we had our breakfast every morning & enjoyed the sunshine from. I would recommend this to anyone coming to visit. It it's near to the bus stop, short by steep walk to the town & both beaches. You must visit st marks beach it's stunning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only comment wold be the step walk up and down to down.. but for the view it was well worth it..

    The owners were really friendly nothing a problem for them.. cleaned rooms daily changing towels and bedding.. the views were amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses were not comfortable. For those with mobility issues, the walk to town may be hard, but otherwise it is an easy 10 minute walk to centre of town

    The location was excellent. The view of acropolis spectacular. The parking was easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very friendly, pleasant and helpful .The views from the balcony were stunning each day. The property inside and out was very clean and beautifully arranged. We highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice wiev over Lindos,short walking to restaurants,shops and beaches. If you are coming by car, you have your own parking. Thats the extra because itself in Lindos there are no parking near apartmentos. Clean. Nice terrace to sit and look over Lindos.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is hard ti find this place. You have to call to the host.

    Our room view was amazing. The court yard was inviting. Lindos city and acropolis are in the walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel great,but steep slopes to resturants not suitble for elderly folks

    Very clean, very relaxing with outstanding views. Very bad paths to resteraunts. Buses very good. V ery romantic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Not the property but the location. The walk to and from Lindos village and the beach very steep up to property; we were unaware it would be so difficult, despite staying in London before. We are not young!

    Fantastic views from terrace. Room well equipped, comfortable and the hosts were charming and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, up the hill away enough so as not to be disturbed by some of the bars but close enough so if you forget something it's only a 5min stroll from town. Peter and his wife the owners always very friendly to everyone especially our little boy, the view across town opposite the acropolis is amazing and the shaded courtyard provides a lovely area to enjoy a glass of wine and read a book. Rooms always cleaned everyday and the place is always kept tidy. Can't recommend this place enough. Elliot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We weren't keen on going up the cliff up and down however it was totally worth it.

    The hosts were wonderful and we enjoyed the best view of Lindos from the terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lindos caters primarily to large tourist groups. Apart from Parthenon and beaches, not much todo but eat and drink. Example: no bookstore.

    Beautiful view, clean rooms, comfortable terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with priceless view on Lindos, from the bay to the acropolis. Very nice and comfortable common terrace for breakfast and relax. Easy free parking closeby. Easy walk to the village. Room was basic, a bit small but sufficiently comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the view is fantastic the appartments are at the very back of the town and is a steep walk to get to from the town. Also not right next to the bus stop at the top of the road.

    Adequate room, good shower, friendly cats. Excellent view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A private balcony to enjoy breakfast would have been the icing on the cake but we realise that space is at a premium. That said it was nice to sit and chat to some of the other residents.

    The owners were more than accommodating and very pleasant to get on with. We loved Chrysa Studios and will definitely be returning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had paid in advance, but the host hadn't been expecting this and didn't know we had paid. We sorted it out, no problem, but I would suggest that, if you want to pay in advance, send a message to Chrysa Studios first and ask if they would prefer this or to pay on arrival.

    Beautiful views and a lovely room. Well-presented and clean. A nice walk down into the town. We arrived on the bus from Rodos, called the host, who came on his scooter to say hello and give directions -- it's only a five minute walk from the bus stop.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't a lot of natural light in the room, only one small window but that's typical in traditional greek buildings.

    Friendly and welcoming host even though we arrived late at night. The view was amazing and the location is nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Impossibility of paying with the credit card and poor or non-functioning internet. These were, however, according to the owners, temporary technical difficulties that would be fixed by the companies responsible.

    Fabulous view of the Lindos Acropolis from my studio and the lovely terrace. Personally, I liked the location at the top of the hill. But the location is impossible for people who have difficulty walking or are in below-par physical condition.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of Lindos from our room was amazing. The studio was spotlessly clean, towels changed daily. The owners Effy & Pany were the perfect hosts, warm and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The great views came with a price of very steep climbs back to accommodation. Totally unsuited to infirm or elderly persons

    Views, cleanliness and friendly and nice owners

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You could hear almost everything through the walls, in particular toilet flushings (if there is a room above yours) and voices outside. Beds were quite hard, which might be a matter of taste.

    Very nice and overgrown terrace with a fantastic view of Lindos. Check-in was easy, we just called the hosts upon arrival and got instructions on how to get into the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very kind Owners, ready to welcome their guests and give advice on beautiful Lindos. The view from the common terrace is great and there is possibility to park the car just outside the gate. Walking up from Lindos to the hotel takes indeed 15 minutes, but it also gives you the chance to explore the narrow streets of the village outside the main touristic paths.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself is very small and basic, but this fine considering the gorgeous terrace.

    The shared terrace had an amazing view of Lindos, it was a breathtaking view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We booked Chrysa studios as we could not get a late checkout at our hotel. The booking and exchange of keys was so simple and Panayiotis met us at the property and showed us round. The property was lovely. Fantastic location looking straight at Acropolis from a lovely terrace with tables and chairs and steps away from heart of Lindos. All facilities you would need for a stay. Comfy bed, air con, tv. We will definitely be back to this property.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a climb from the beach but it helps burn off the calories!

    Great views. Clean, modern and comfortable. Friendly owners. Nice communal courtyard overlooking the Acropolis.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If I had taken some better shoes the little paths get rather slippy (Particularly when wearing flip flops! and a night out in the town !!)

    The apartment was ultra clean and refreshed every day with towels etc. The staff were so obliging (booked taxis etc. told us where to visit ) The apartment is a bit of a walk but this means you have some peace from the hub bub of Lindos. I loved this holiday and would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners Effie and Panayiotis are also very friendly & welcoming. The studio was perfect, very clean and with everything we needed, highly recommending !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that harmed our stay, however I found the bed pretty hard and the air conditioning in our room was not performing very well.

    Location is good, if you have a car you can find some spots to park not too far. Our room was clean, nice view on the town/sea, small shared terrace, lovely place and stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the courtyard were amazing, the property is on the outskirts of the village lots of old cobbled streets to wonder round, the rooms are basic but have all amenities, staff are very friendly all in all we enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly, helpful hosts. Clean and comfortable studio with excellent wifi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean lovely owners beautiful views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the terrace are stunning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the ruins was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with views over Lindos.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was a little hard for my liking.

    Lovely location, Effie and her husband really helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the cleanliness and daily house keeping. The outside terrace was a beautiful space with fantastic views over the town and bays

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent view, very clean & tidy . Lovely hosts . Fully recommend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly owner . clean and great views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Konum ve ilgi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good value and a great view. You need to be of basic fitness to walk up and down to town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    nothing really

    the views are spectacular

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best located on top of Lindos, view exceptionell, staff super friendly, clean rooms, costs ok, nice terasse, excellent WiFi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best view in town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view, easy access to pool above and Lindos town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very steep hill up to the studio, we booked double bed and got singles, poor cooking facilities.

    Very nice balcony with a great view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to village easy walking distance to bars and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillows Damp room Needs to be slightly updated

    Great location on top of hill Quiet Good access with car Amazing view Good water pressure

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent views, nice location wonderful stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owner went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable. We really appreciated his help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Really nice property with the most amazing view over Lindos and the acropolis. The hosts are really nice and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view on the city and nice clean appartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic views of Lindos Parking next to the apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place!...The landscape from studios is awesome!..in 3 minutes in the beautiful streets of Lindos!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climb up the hill, but to get the view you must be high, so not complaining

    Location and view as well as large patio.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very comfy beds. Air con works. Clean and superb views. Great value for miney

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, few minutes away from the center of the village.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been convienient to have use of a washing machine on the premisies. Happy to pay per use.

    Everything was great especially the terrace; I did not see a nicer one anywhere in Lindos. Owners very friendly and helpful. Apartments are well maintained and cleaned every day if you wish. Fair climb up from village, so not for the really out of shape.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some basic information such as the opening hours of the main attraction of the city (the acropolis closes at 2.30 pm in April) would have been welcomed. The presence of little spiders in the clean, but probably not re-checked for a long time, bed.

    The view is remarquable, such as the location, 5 minutes walk from the center.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't notice in the reservation notes that there is no reception ... Make sure you call or email to let them know your arrival time.

    This is such a lovely place. The location can't be beat .... Top of the village with a perfect view of the acropolis and the sea. The room is large and simply furnished but well equipped. We loved the maze-like walk up from the village and the sea through beautiful narrow streets. We were there at the end of the season so almost had the place to ourselves - the patio was a fabulous place to enjoy our breakfast with the resident cat. Slept well - dark and quiet. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a problenm for us but very hilly in this area. OK going down into Lindos town but a bit tricky coming back up for less able people.

    Fresh, modern, fab location. Friendly hosts. Brilliant location for beaches and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had only a small window facing a wall, the terrace was outside the room and shared with another room. The forniture was fine but old. In Greece you can find something much better.

    Nice view from the terrace. Nice hosts.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots of climbing from the village to get to these studios.

    The view was spectacular. Nice room and terrace. Great airconditioning. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Once you work out the winding streets you can reach St. Paul's bay in ten minutes. Bit longer walking uphill back.

    Lovely balcony looking over village. Easy to find Friendly and helpful reception

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only slight negative we found with our stay was that around the kitchen sink area we often found ants.

    Although we arrived at 2am, the owner was more than happy to come and greet us, taking us to our room. We had a studio apartment which was fully equipped with everything you would need. Comfy beds, great storage, powerful shower and all other typical kitchen amnenities you may need. The wifi connection is 10/10, we experienced no problems. Fresh towels and new bedding awaited us every day- this was a very pleasant surprise as I have been to other studio apartments that have not provided this. The main street in the village is a ten minute walk through the lovely streets (some of which are steep). The main beach in Lindos is maximum a twenty minute walk however If you are planning a trip to St. Paul's bay it takes even less time. The studios provide a beautiful view overlooking the village, the Acropolis and the sea. For photographers this is the perfect spot for some great photos. We would definitely recommend Chrysa studios- Effie and her partner are so helpful and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Let them know the time you arrive. When we arrived there, there wasn't anybody to wait for us and there's no reception. I had to make an international phone call to say that we had just arrived because the owners were not in the building. But they came after 5 minutes, so no problem. The curtains let the sun go in early in the morning.

    Wonderful view from the terrace! The lady is very kind and speaks good English.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found beds too hard which was a surprise as we do normally prefer a firm mattress. It is better to pay right away, otherwise you’ve got to give your passport for keeping. There is no reception so make sure to contact studios directly prior to arriving, but Effie is around every day from 10am. It is indeed a steep 20min walk down to the town and beach, flat non-slippery shoes is a must as stone steps are quite warn out and slippery.

    The room was lovely, decent sized, air-conditioned with pleasant surroundings, cleaned daily. There was fridge, hob, kettle and toaster in the kitchen, safe in the bedroom wardrobe and free wi-fi. Outside on the ground floor is shared patio area with loads of shade and beautiful views from the terrace to Acropolis and the sea – perfect for breakfast or a nice drink or two in the afternoon. Effie and her family were very friendly and helpful and explained how to shortcut to the sea. You can go to Lindos View hotel just around the corner and use their pool instead of going down to either of beaches. As a big bonus - studios are close to bus station (where you can catch a bus to Rhodes Town or other locations) and supermarkets in Krana. Overall we had a lovely stay, and thought it was a great value!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The second time we have stayed here. Beautiful terrace,room is small but has everything that we need , air con is quiet , cleaned and serviced perfectly. Position overlooking Lindos is fantastic , we don't mind the short walk down into the village and it's far enough to ensure quiet at night. Effie helpful and charming as always.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit of a walk from the centre of lindos but not a problematic all.

    Really friendly owners who made us feel very welcome and offered lots of help through tour stay. Rooms very tidy and cleaned every day. Would stay here again and recommend to anyone visiting lindos.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This place has the best views, owners Effie & pani very welcoming and go out of the their way to ensure a comfortable stay. It's situated top of lindos village so be prepared to sweat when walking back up in steep. Overall fantastic time at chrysa studios. Yamas

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything!! The thoughtfulness of the owners from meeting us at the transfer drop off, to the extra towels in our friends apartment on the last night (to allow us to shower before leaving). The apartment is spotless, everything works and the beds are comfortable with fresh sheets. We would book again.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have stayed at these apartments several times and haven't been disappointed. Rooms are cleaned every day and staff are very helpful. We had a relaxing and enjoyable holiday and intend to return.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very close to the top of the hill so there was always a hill to climb. We would have liked an upstairs studio but they were all taken

    It was lovely and clean effie and her husband very friendly and it had a beautiful terrace for sitting out on and glorious views.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The studios on the first floor do not have private balconies. There are shared terraces for two rooms together.

    Daily cleaning and exchange of towels, excellent views of the Acropolis, the town and sea, very nice owners.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was spottty at times but probably nothing to do with the studio.

    Our room had the best view looking at the acropolis especially from the balcony. Good location with a car as well. Good value.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: