Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Chryssi Akti This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Batsi Andros, Batsi, 84503, Greece

#22 of 35 hotels in Batsi

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 449 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.1
    Convenient location - very friendly environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would pay more attention to cleanliness of communal areas Poor wi-fi signal

    Very convenient location, next to the beach, shops and restaurants - friendly staff - good size room recently renovated

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    3.3
    The worst Accomondation ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very arrogant staff Pictures are misleading..I booked a superior room and they gave me a cage..the bathroom didn’t have shampoo...very small room..very noise...not value for money...not recommended at all...the worst Accomondation we ever had....

    Very rude staff...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.2
    Better than the first time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Hard to believe? We have no dislikes. That's why we return to Chrissy Akti on Andros.

    great location opposite good beach Very helpful staff. Batsi is a fantastic getaway in the Greek islands .So easily accessible from Athens makes it ideal for us. We have stayed there before in 2015, and will return again .Very laid back if that's what you seek. Good restaurants at affordable prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    perfect will go back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing to dislike

    all of it,would definitely go back again it was perfect could not fault anything .the staff were wonderfull.the beach was spotless beds cleaned every night hotel was spotless beds very comfy.Breakfast well organised and lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    9.2
    The staff is excellent and that is a big plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There has been a good renovation but not at all levels. We had an issue with our bathroom door and ventilation.

    The staff is excellent and that is a big plus. The location is perfect. All the hotel was perfectly clean. Very nice breakfast. Beds and pillows are comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coming home

    Everything, the staff were amazing, seconds away from the beach, lots of great restaurants within walking distance and local buses to take you round the island.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very stylish and comfortable hotel in a lovely place on the beach and close to the tavernas and shops. Staff was extremely friendly and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, great location, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No greek food on the menu so we only had breakfast there. But others seemed to enjoy the lunch there - baguettes and club sandwiches etc. No large 500ml bottles of beer - only 330ml Bad coffee at breakfast.

    Location is great, the beach is beautiful and the sun loungers are very comfortable. The breakfast was nice... Staff helpful and pleasant. We had a sea view amd enjoyed the balcony in the evenings.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great. The staff were extremely nice and helpfull, the position of the hotel was fantastic, near beach, restaurants and centre. We got great value for our money I wluld reccomend the place,!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    Lovely Batsi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stuff was lovely, Sofia is a local so she show us thinks to yo on the islsnd. The town had a good vibe, great location, the beach jest a cross the rode. Brackfest was o.k

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    Super recommended stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom were old and small- must renovate in older rooms!

    Literally on the sea. Location in middle of town. Small and beautiful town, many taverns near. Great, clean, affordable, nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    If you do not want to spend much money but want to have an amazing time --- do stay at Chryssi Akti!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather :( But that is not on Chryssi Akti, it just happened to be rainy weather 2/3 days we were there, but that is ok and understandable.

    Spent 2 days at Chryssi Akti, it was amazing! Worth the money. There is much to do in the area and there are opportunities to take excursions to nearby destinations such as beaches. Breakfast is included and it is actually good! The hotel beach and hotel pool is amazing! The rooms are a little tight but worth the money. Chryssi Akti is located in a beautiful location and therefore, I do recommend to anyone to come here! I hope to visit one day soon!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    Would surely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and friendly place. Clean pool area, lovely breakfast and all the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. The room had a nice size and nice balcony with Seaview. Would defiantly recommend as a place to stay on Andros.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worth paying for the sea view and larger balcony on the front. Renovated room excellent. Breakfast good and staff excellent. Not the cheapest but good value. Batsi is well worth the trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.6
    A good,if not characterful, hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A 5 to 8 minutes taxi drive the ferry port was €12.

    We paid €75 for 3 nights B and B! The hotel is very well situated in the pretty seaside harbour. The beach is large and will be very nice but there was some bulldozing work being done on it in readiness for the season whilst we were there. The hotel is smart and modern and spacious and the room was clean and comfortable. Most rooms have a balcony with a side view of the sea. There are some lovely tavernas nearby with views over the harbour.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    6.3
    Not the best place we have stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were cups & a kettle in the room but no tea, coffee or sugar. My husband went to reception for some teabags & milk and had to pay for them. Most hotels supply these basic things, we had to go out to the shop to buy these things for just two nights stay. I think they shoul supply these things....

    The breakfast was very basic but was enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    Super relaxing stay in a place called home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Lovely lovely place! Superb location, Great room with a gorgeous bathroom to match. We had a seafront room with a Beautiful view on the sea, beneath our feet! The best of all is Sophia! The sweetest most helpful person you Will ever meet when visiting a hotel! We loved andros and batsi, quiet, loads of Nice places to Eat and bright clear water! Unspoilt!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    9.2
    We had a lovely stay despite the unseasonal weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bathroom needs refurbishing

    Comfortable bed and pillows, excellent choice for breakfast and pleasant helpful staff. The beach is right across the road with comfortable sunbeds and apparently beach towels are provided - we had our own

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel, perfect staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect.

    The staff was perfect, the location is perfect, the breakfast was perfect, I found everything I need. The price was perfect. I LOVED THIS PLACE.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    9.6
    Great holiday staff are better than some five star hotels I have stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Showers in bathrooms could be better perhaps a shower screen instead of a curtain .

    View from balcony,super comfy beds.Best part of hotel were the helpful friendly staff always greeted you with a smile and nothing was to much trouble .Beach just across the road lovely shallow water and sunbeds free plus towels which was a bonus .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    a very nice central hotel,right on the beach, close to all the restaurants,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything about the hotel was perfect,only one thing that I could not get used to was the shower, to shower holding the shower head, wish they could be fixed higher up the wall, but other than that a lovely stay.

    found everyone at hotel very friendly and welcoming, all the girls on reception were so very helpful and greeted you with a smile and chat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    9.6
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Arrived to late for breakfast and too early for alternative food..had to find other place to eat ..after traveling overnight

    Free sunbed and towels .Good breakfast comfortable beds .very clean great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    8.3
    It was a nice holiday, but the rooms are bit too expensive for what they offer, but ok to choose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beach towels were full with flees, told the stuff, didn't believe us. .. bathroom way too small, smoking was not prohibited on the terrace during breakfast, really disturbed us (we travelled with a baby).

    Breakfast was not good, very little choices to make, unhealthy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    Friendly, comfortable, affordable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice if guests were encouraged to keep their voices down at night, and some measures could be taken to stop the doors slamming quite so much. Maybe some soft furnishings in the hallways would help cushion the noises also. But these are small details - we will definitely be back.

    You really cannot beat this place for value for money, price includes beach loungers and umberella, plus beach towels. Not sure who needs the pool when the sea is so calm, but perhaps it isnt always like that. Good choice of breakfast items, changes a bit daily. Good pizza for lunch. Lots of excellent tavernas around the bay, we especially like the Dolphins.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.6
    For three star hotel it was very good and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom is very small and inconvenient, it need renovation.

    For three star hotel it was very good and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is very good, two steps from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    7.1
    The excellent location, nice sandy beach, 30 meters from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small, uncomfortable rooms, overpriced, I was told that this property would go under reconstruction this year

    The excellent location, nice sandy beach, 30 meters from the door, lots of nice places to dine, just around the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Great hotel with the best location in Batsi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    We had a great stay at Chryssi Akti. The hotel is clean and nice with great location next to the beach. Sea view from the balcony. All the staff is very friendly and serviceminded and makes sure that you enjoyes your stay. Excellent cleaning of the rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    5.4
    Only if you are young and/or adaptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old building. Very noisy. This kind of buildings resonate everywhere. You can year everything of you neighbor, lot of blows to the walls all the night. Room is very small like and the rest room as well. The fridge was very old and dirty (yellow traces inside).

    The balcony in front of the sea. The swimming pool. Beach just in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing holidays at a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was slow during "rush hours"

    Excellent location, value for money, extremely friendly staff. Especially Ms. Sofia at the reception impressed me with her professionalism and positiveattitude

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is a bit dated, but they still keep everything working and clean.

    The beach front was super convenient along with the proximity to everything in the town was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect vacation on a great island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Shower is placed a bit low and you should hold it every time. Bathroom is small as a whole, but nothing negative to add for such a lovely stay. Highly recommended!

    Our stay was perfect. The hotel is probably the best in Batsi. The staff are amazing - Sofia, Mariana and the other girls - they are always ready to assist. Their perfect attention made our stay even better. They assisted us from bus schedules to rent a car service. The hotel has lovely location in the heart of the town close to taverns and bars. The beach is right in front of the hotel - nice and clean; they even provide towels for the beach. Breakfast is great - you should try the Greek yogurt. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Thank you, Chryssi Akti!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    7.1
    Just a good stay for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to complain to get the room cleaned. Our baby's Christening towel was taken by the room cleaner by mistake (I would like to think) and was never found or returned.

    Location was perfect. Staff were friendly and smiley

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect, very near to the beach and in the heart of Batsi! Good breakfast! The staff was excellent!!! If I go to Andros again i will definitely stay again at Chryssi Akti!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    7.5
    Great Location but don't expect a quiet relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The original room was poor, not clean and was not the advertised 3 stars. The new room was good but the bathrooms need renovating. There was no water for a couple of hours one evening which meant having to shower on the beach. Breakfast was poor. We would not stay again due to the fact it is very much a child friendly hotel and therefore extremely noisy, so did spend very little time there.

    Staff very friendly, a problem with our original room was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    8.8
    Charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bathroom's floor, a place for leaving the luggage whilst the room is ready.

    Distance to the beach, swimming pool, staff, contact with renting car company

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, but two suggestions. Hot milk at breakfast (as well as cold) to add to coffee and chocolate. A small weighing machine for luggage. I know of no hotel which offers this, but it would be very helpful for customers travelling by air to check their bags.

    The position opposite the beach was ideal. The balcony of the room with side sea view looked into the hills as well as the sea. The room was light and was kept very clean, and was very well equipped: air conditioning, fridge, safe, hairdryer and kettle. The lounge and front terrace was most pleasant. The breakfast was excellent with a very wide choice. The use of the beach loungers was free if f you ordered a drink or snack and the service here was excellent. The staff throughout were very friendly, helpful and obliging. All in all an excellent hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bathroom - a clever renovation would be useful, although even like this we had perfect time in this place and whatever small problem may occured the extremely helpful and kind stuff found solution immediatly!

    very kind and friendly stuff, perfect location, rooms are nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.2
    Sunbeds advertised as free with the stay - however advised...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sunbeds advertised as free with the stay - however advised by staff serving drinks to the beach area we would need to purchase drinks/food from them to use the beds for free! - felt this part of the hotel team pushy and let the rest of the team down

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    10
    Most enjoyable stay at a wonderful Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect, no complaints at all.

    The hotel is 20 meters from the beach with its own dedicated area on the beach including sun beds, shade and waiter service. The room was excellent with all facilities. Good breakfast, excellent variety. Just a few minutes from many restaurants and Tavernas. Most importantly, the staff were helpful, knowledgeable and more than obliging - nothing was too much trouble. Sophie at the reception was wonderful, always smiling and friendly. We shall certainly recommend this hotel to our family and friends. We loved the island, the people, the atmosphere.. indeed, a delightful place to be on vacation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    9.2
    Hotel needs updating but staff were wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel could have done with some updating, very tired decor and needing a lot of repairs. Water coming in when we had storms. Beach across the road not set up for the tourists yet as season had not got going. We were there in May and season doesn't really get going until June, so no sun beds on beach as shown in pictures of hotel and beach needed cleaning. Pool not the cleanest I've seen, green growth at water line around the edge and on the ladder into the pool.

    Breakfast was excellent plenty of choice. The staff were great, kind and helpful and always had a warm smile to welcome you. The hotel was very quiet so they gave us an upgrade. The location was excellent right on the front, beach just across the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    10
    Thanks to especially one person, we had a wonderful week at Chryssi Akti Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing!!

    A lovely hotel right on the beach of Batsy. Nice room with a spacious balcony, spacious bathroom; Cleaning every day very thoroughly. A rich breakfast buffet. Special mention for the very friendly and helpful ladies at the desk! Special thanks for Sophia, who asked every day where we wanted to go and then overloaded us with tips we had to see on the way. She has a vast knowledge of and love for the island of Andros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    10
    Best Hotel in Batsi - 10 out of 10!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Whilst the terrace and beach waiting staff were excellent and also very helpful the coffee service needs attention. The cappuccino was always warm, sometimes lukewarm and even the Nescafe with milk was not as expected. However the breakfast coffee was a good temperature?, The hotel were told of this and were always keen to put things right.

    The staff at the Chryssi Akti are amazing, they certainly made our holiday very special. They are always there to answer questions and to assist you wherever possible. The breakfast service is first class with everything you need to set you up for the day. The hotel is spotlessly clean, our room was cleaned and serviced every day and to a very high standard. We cannot fault anything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom, church near by (noisy bells in the morning), Batsi is a place for relaxation, there are no events or any interesting facilities..only nice food and beach ☺

    Beds are comfortable, beach in front of the hotel, nice beach for kids, the best place to stay if you choose Andros. Plus, Batsi is the best place on the island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Welcoming hotel on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel offers an excellent international style breakfast. It's a lovely hotel with helpful friendly staff and a relaxing atmosphere. There are beach towels to take to the beach and the veranda at the front of the hotel is great for breakfast or drinks and has beach and harbour views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    10
    Best hotel we've stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a single thing.

    The staff at this hotel are amazing - so polite, friendly, cheerful & helpful. My wife & I had to stay at 4/5 star hotels around the world for our jobs but this hotel beat those for sheer enjoyment. The location is perfect - right opposite Batsi beach, 2 minutes walk to the port and its many bars, shops and restaurants. The rooms are spotlessly cleaned daily, very spacious with extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Wonderful breakfast, excellent WiFi, a nice pool with plenty of loungers and sunshine in the afternoon/evening. Thankyou Chryssi Akti - we will be back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    9.6
    Batsi stay summer 16
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked a sea view room, we could see the sea but we weren't at the front we were at the side so it was mostly a car park view. We had clogged drains the first night and our bathroom flooded, which they were quick to fix but then the next day they forgot to clean our room and leave clean towels which reception were very apologetic for.

    The staff were lovely, it was very clean and welcoming to walk into. I would stay again based entirely on the attitudes of the staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    9.2
    Batsi, Andros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although privacy note was placed at the door, we found our room made late in the afternoon after we returned.F forgot to inform the reception though.

    Friendliness of staff at the reception. Greeting with a smile and accommodating.All staff were great. Location of the Hotel was ideal. Recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    9.2
    Good solid 3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water cut out but that was an island problem. The air con wasn't great but in September wasn't a huge problem.

    Everything was fine and good value for the price. Nice pool, room, breakfast. Good solid 3* hotel. Great location in the centre of Batsi right on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    5.0
    Poor housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was very small. We stayed for 4 nights and the housekeepers never changed our bedroom linens (sheets and pillows).No soundproof .Poor breakfast buffet. Definitively NOT "a value for money" choice.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    8.3
    Beach towels and access to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could improve in terms of space to sit and also variety of food

    Beach towels and access to beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Location - comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location - comfort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only bad thing was the poor wifi connection.

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was the best hotel we have stayed at in Greece

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was perfect

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.2
    On the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the beach! Quiet though by the mainstreet! Free beds at the beach (if you bought something from the bar)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place for a relaxing stay in Batsi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t stay longer

    Great location, excellent staff, pool is very nice and great facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Great position right on the beach, rooms clean and breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great position right on the beach, rooms clean and breakfast was ample

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Best the Cyclades has to offer :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing location and hospitality - the staff were so friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend it n would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I loved everything about the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed hotel staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some rooms in need of update.

    Staff extremely helpful. V good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast, beach towels,location, free umbrella if u buy a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small shower

    Breakfast, beach towels,location, free umbrella if u buy a coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    10
    Friendly customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly customer service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrooms

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    Great value for money and amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was above all my expectations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    6.7
    The RC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The RC

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in batsi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could do with newer furniture and up to date bathroon

    Close to all the amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    8.8
    I would stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Size of room and size of bathroom too small. No storage for clothing etc,

    Location and view . Staff was awesome!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    5.4
    The price did not match the quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price did not match the quality

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    really nice hotel across road from beach 50metres to bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    really nice hotel across road from beach 50metres to bars and restaurants, supermarket nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Location, pool, friendly staff, the view, clean rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish breakfast had more variety.

    Location, pool, friendly staff, the view, clean rooms and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location right next too the beach in the middle of Batsi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    6.7
    friendly staff, good location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    some maintenance issues that weren t fixed.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful!!!! specially Sophia!!! thanks for everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Fantastic location and very friendly welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly, welcoming staff & superb location right across the road from the beach in Batsi. Pool was perfect temperature.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: