Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cliff Side Suites 4 stars

Main Street, Firostefani, 84700, Greece

#14 of 19 hotels in Firostefani

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 102 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location on the caldera side which allowed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location on the caldera side which allowed stunning sunset views each evening. Rooms were minimalistic and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, great stay, breathtaking views of sunset
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location. comfortable and modern suite with breathtaking caldera views. Amazing experience sitting on balcony with drinks in hand, enjoying sensational sunsets (in peace) night after night. Best vantage point in my opinion. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    It was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff were very welcoming at all times. The villa had a large balcony which overlooked the ocean and allowed us to enjoy the sunset every day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    By far the most beautiful hotel I have stayed at in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    By far the most beautiful hotel I have stayed at in Santorini. The staff was wonderful, and very friendly. The only issue was that the wifi in my room was spotty. Everything else was excellent! I will return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this property to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a family share room with four beds & plenty of room for everyone. Rooms are spotlessly clean & well serviced daily. Breakfast was terrific by the pool with choices changing daily.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist wasn't too friendly, and the level of customer service was definitely a downgrade from another hotel we stayed at in Fira. The room was small and very stuffy, so without AC, you'll be boiling at night. The wifi didn't work. No room slippers were provided. There isn't much privacy as many people pass by the door. There are a few hotels in the same location, so lots of people will be passing by to get to their rooms in their respective hotels. The jacuzzi is public and the pool did not look very clean. We had a room with a Caldera view. Although we could see the ocean, it should be noted that the room is not at the edge of the cliff. There are several other buildings/rooms under the room that extend closer to the Caldera.

    The hotel was clean and the breakfast buffet was pretty good. It's located very close to the Firostefani bus stop (but this means the hotel is at least a 15/20 minute walk to Fira).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was to die for - amazing view over the caldera and we had a huge terrace with table and deck chairs to enjoy it. The room was well furnished and really cool with plenty of space for a family of 4. Lovely breakfast by the pool with the same view over the caldera.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Greece as we dreamed it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast selection can be improved. I would also suggest a better arrangements of the items offered for breakfast. The area is small and can get quite crowded.

    The location is fantastic, and so is the area around the hotel where one can find shops, good restaurants, bars and cafes. Our room was very well appointed, and our bed quite comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Best views and sunset views on Santorini. Excellent, comfortable rooms. Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Second time there. Our room was gorgeous with fantastic views even from the bed! Great location Good breakfast. Super staff. Expensive but well worth it! Most beautiful views of all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Overall had a wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many steps to climb! A bit noisy from many weddings being held at next hotel. Transportation arrangements to airport were very late and we thought we would miss our flight Thank goodness the porter/night clerk was able to contact the company and we made it just in time. Also were to have had a breakfast snack provided but never received it.

    Comfortable bed. Large room with a beautiful view on balcony of the caldera sunset. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Adequate accommodation for Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The room. We booked a room with a double bed and a sofa as we are two single women requiring separate beds. We were given a room with 2 single beds which would have been great but there was no window in the room. There was a 'window' in the door but, unfortunately, the glass was missing and so could not be left open. The room was a cave when the door was closed. We complained and were offered a room with a double bed and sofa which was smaller, the sofa was stained and the bathroom was tiny. It did have a small window though! And a smaller patio. As a result, we chose to stay in the original, dark room. We requested that a screen be placed in the door so we could get some light, but the request was refused. I don't know when the glass was broken but it was not replaced while we were there. Is glass not available on the island? 2. The stairs. My travelling partner is 75 and found the stairs difficult. Uneven steps, no hand rails and not well lit at night. 3. Departure. The hotel arranged a transfer to the airport. We wanted to be picked up at 0700 but the receptionist insisted 0715 was ample time for our 0840 flight and refused to book our requested time. The transfer did not turn up on time and we had to go back to the hotel twice to have them contact the provider. The result was that we arrived at the airport at 0755 - 15 minutes before the gate closed. Too close for comfort! In addition, we were told the hotel would provide a boxed breakfast which would be available at reception when we left. Nothing was given to us.

    The location, the beds, the patio space, the view. The room was also close to the bar and pool. The room itself was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Great only due to hotel location. There are way better options around with better facilities..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with caldera view is misrepresentation. All views are outside of the room and no private balconies or terraces for the superior room with caldera views"

    Views are stunning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.3
    We paid much money for not much except for sunset view. For me it was very poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was significant difference in check-in, check-out times between my booking reservation and hotel own rules. As well as wrong advertisement about infinity pool. Room had problems which were not completely fixed. Pool bar instead of restaurant, poor breakfast. Tiny pool. Many rooms have shared balconies so limited privacy there. Quite surprised by amount of perfect scores. Our experience might be unlucky but there is simply not enough services to justify a great score.

    Location is good and rooms are built within the cliff. Great sunset view (but that is pretty much everywhere in this location). Guy at reception after 3pm was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    What you want in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As authentic as it gets, sensational views, great rooms, and lovely staff. I have been there twice and we will return again. Thank you Sia for everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Sumptuous, scenic splendour!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't the biggest but as you could use sister hotel The Belvedere's larger pool just 100m away, it more than made up for that.

    Absolutely incredible postcard-perfect views from the rooms and wonderfully friendly staff who were great in helping locate my girlfriend's suitcase when the airline lost it! Lovely, lovely place!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fairly comfortable although one side of the bed was next to a wall. It was light and had good views. Windows could not be opened with security.So had to rely on A/C. Room did not include a sofa bed as was stated in the information.

    Excellent location with views to Nia Komeni and Thirassia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.1
    A real disappointment, but what a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool and pool area breakfast wifi connection staff attitude

    This hotel is a real conundrum. Our attraction to this hotel, apart from the Caldera view ( which is spectacular) was that it clearly advertises on the website an infinity pool overlooking the caldera and spa and massage facilities. This hotel has neither of these! it is totally misrepresented. It has a small pool area with at best a plunge pool and 6 people occupying same would be a crowd. Do not come here if you wish to relax by the pool and have a view of the caldera! The breakfast and bar staff ( the same people) have little personality. The breakfast is rudimentary and poor, a real disappointment compared to the offerings elsewhere. Given the price charged per night once could have expected much better. It is rated 4 star, but for the amenities on offer it gets only a 2 star. The room ( we had a double room) is clean and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom basic and at times the water in the shower would run to a trickle based on time of usage. Very little shelf space in the bathroom and minimal cupboard space. Minimalist! These little things really impinge on a great stay. Our room had a balcony with a spectacular view of the caldera. This is a selling point, but there are hundreds of hotels along the ridge of this island that provides equally the same view. when booking actually check that all the facilities represented are there. The wifi was an absolute joke. There was little or no wifi in our room and most people had to go to the balconies outside or on the steps to get any signal. When asked why, the response was that this is Greece and its the fault of the telecom companies. This is pure and unadulterated rubbish. The real reason is that this hotel, just like others do not upgrade their routers and modems to enable a strong wifi signal in the room. They need to pay for it. Do not advertise wifi when you cannot provide it. Visit the beach clubs and shops of Santorini and wifi was readily available. This is just a lie! The rest is up to you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Amazing Views and Super Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only drawback is the breakfast. For the price paid, the breakfast is quite poor of choices and zero knowledge re gluten free options even though we had informed hotel prior to arrival. The manager tried once to help out but could not do much as he was not so knowledgeable re gluten free food.

    The staff at the reception are amazingly helpful. The location is also very good with walking distance to Fira along the pedestrian path. Also many restaurants close by. The view was amazing of the caldera from our veranda. Loved watching sunset from the terrace :) also a plus is the very close public parking area in case one rents a car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place to stay, excellent friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room and booking.com did say it had a bath but none of the rooms do. Spoke to reception who said she would inform booking.com of it straight away.

    Lovely comfy beds, clean towels everyday, friendly welcoming staff. The setting and look of hotel and rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem is the breakfast wich was very very very poor . :(

    The location is very good , close to a lot of restaurants and shops , and also you can take a nice walk to Fira . The view is amazing . The room was clean and comfortable . Staff was very friendly and nice .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Friendly , helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the stairs but that is to be expected in this area of Santorini

    Friendly , helpful staff. Clean rooms and nice breakfast . Gorgeous caldera views ! Convenient location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    The view of the hotel is really wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I sent messages through the Booking but did not recieved reply and can not contact the facility. There was no early check-in possibility. The reception is open 24 hours but I was not welcomed by anyone when I arrived early in the morning because no one was there. The check-in day was bad while we were waiting for the check-in time and there was no closed area to wait. The first day we were quite miserable but the next days were good.

    View is wonderful. Breakfast is fine. The staff are friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect..... but you must like stairs 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunsets were more spectacular than at Oia, because you don't have to deal with the thousands of tourists.... and here it is only May... and of course it will be as they say in Santorini... crazy hectic July/August.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.6
    Overpriced with terrible service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were their first guests for the season, yet they had no time for us. The room lacked basic essentials like bottled water, kettle, or a simple soap dish. No hot water on the first day which they tried to blame on us! Air conditioner was broken. Pool not functional during our stay. Not once did they enquire about our level of comfort. No breakfast as stated in booking, instead sent us off to another affiliated hotel 5 minutes away each morning. Over priced, unprofessional and zero customer service!!!

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Fantastic view, Super locationbut atmosphere of a boutique hotel missing..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: orange sugar water instead of fresh orange juice, no proper coffee, no fresh fruit salad, not nicely presented, no placemats. It just seemed cheap. After day one we went somewhere else for a nice Breakfast. Attention for detail is missing: it just didn't feel like a proper Boutique hotel. E.g. On the sunbeds no mattresses and the sunbeds were a bit dirty and of low quality. No pillows on the plastic chairs outside... it just didnt feel cosy...

    Beautiful view, Nice, white room, Kind and extremely friendly Staff!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Stunning view with the most friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't think there was anything that I would change about my stay at Cliff Side Suites.

    The staff was so friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for better. The location was just beautiful. Very close to Fira, which is exactly what I wanted. Just on top of the cliff overlooking the caldera. I poured over all of the other locations and had a hard time deciding, but this was by far the best location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    It was great experience amazing place and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet need little improvement and more choices.

    It was great experience amazing place and view. Loved everything about it. The staff were the best of the best very lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Great views and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price was high compared to overall hotel quality. Breakfast was mediocre given the price of the rooms and the pool area is very small given the size of the hotel.

    Great views and location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    The staff was extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing. it was all good.

    The staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the whole experience!! Beautiful and clean and an excellent view ❤❤❤❤

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Friendly Staff and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs lol

    Friendly Staff and view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location ,it is great for couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Perfect location ,it is great for couple

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many stairs 😂

    Excellent location Amazing views and sunset

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Magical location... amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was everything I had imagined it to look like ... the Staff were amazing and so calm and helpful... would def stay there again 💙🇬🇷

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Can't be better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't be better! The view is great! It located in a very quiet and beautiful area. It is the best experience I ever had!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Awesome breakfast, friendly staff, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor gripes: Bathroom door in our unit didn't close, water was a bit cold.

    Awesome breakfast, friendly staff, excellent location/view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful, magnificent, stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful place with a stunning view from the balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location, location... Beautiful property, beautiful views! The Staff was wonderful, especially Sia! Highly recommend...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Went to paradise , sia and cliff side team wonderful ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More breakfast options

    Location , brilliant staff , beautiful hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Awesome ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, service, guy that carried the luggage , view, comfort, location, food, all of it .....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    This hotel was amazing. location, room view and staff was perfection. Highly recommend!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfection...no faults.

    Everything! Especially the staff 👌

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfection. Heaven on earth

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    very scenic view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very scenic view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Amazing place in Santorini! Worth the $$$
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff.Food. Facilities. View!!!! Location. Convenience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    To Die For
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in Firostefani. Views of the caldera - out of this world!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    The jacuzzi is good and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi is good and clean. The view is good. Clean and New. The staff is helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Amazing Santorini holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Hotel is amazing!!!! Wonderful views, dream holidays for me and my family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Superb hotel, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful sunset, comfortable rooms, excellent staff, a great hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Everything was excelent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.4
    The rooms were different (being built like caves), the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool is TINY (5 people and it is people soup), the breakfast is basic... no idea why this hotel is sooooo expensive. If you want to laze around, do it elsewhere, no facilities at this hotel - bar shuts at 8pm (and it is very basic, same with the paddling pool snack menu etc)

    The rooms were different (being built like caves), the staff tried to do the best they could with the situations presented (twin room instead of a double, sorted so we got a suite eventually), no taxis available on the island (not the hotels fault, and the front desk helped secure transport when possible). The rooms were exceptionally clean, porters were helpful, basically the staff were great, the hotel was not somewhere we could be comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Amazing location awesome staff and facilities the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did not like the steps to get to room and pool area and pool not very big

    Amazing location awesome staff and facilities the staff could not be more friendly .

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    The view is the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too many stairs and the room was pretty small.

    The view is the best..

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    The views were breathtaking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The views were breathtaking. The rooms beautiful!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Amazing Staff, Amazing View!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Amazing Staff, Amazing View!

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    Great friendly happy staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great friendly happy staff

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The initial room had 2 single beds when the request was for a double, the staff change rooms the following day

    The staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi didn't work in my room. I thought it was expensive for a moderate level of comfort.

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    the friendly staff and amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the friendly staff and amazing view!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Stunning property in spectacular locale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaints.

    Stunning property in spectacular locale. Reception open 24 hours.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    everything!!! we even got an upgrade. amazing view amazing beds so so clean! breakfast was so good

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! The staff was so sweet I can't say it enough.. They were just perfect!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Rooms are fantastic, modern clean, perfect for location, ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, was brilliant

    Rooms are fantastic, modern clean, perfect for location, with big balconies and incredible views

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: