Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cosmopolitan Suites - Small Luxury Hotels of the World 4 stars

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#12 of 75 hotels in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative for this beautiful accommodation is that the shared area for guests around the pool and terrace where drinks from the bar are available has no protection from the wind which may get very cool . Only the poolside suites have protected areas.

    Our suite at the Cosmopolitan suites built into the side of the cliff face was luxurious with stunning uninterrupted views of the caldera and beautiful decor.The location in Fira is good with many surrounding restaurants. A personal greeting on arrival and suggestions on how to enjoy the island were welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard access to transport

    The staff were so helpful they all went above and beyond for anything we needed. Lovely place to stay highly recommend it, and the view!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and well equiped. The breakfast was delicious and got served directly outside our room. The staff was very nice and helpful. And last but no least: the pool is amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I upgraded online months before so that My elderly companion would have more privacy. The room we were given tho was directly beside The cleaning Staff's supply closet where the staff would Collect and talk. Right in front of our room door! When I reported This the concierge spoke to the staff about it and the problem was abated. The jacuzzi was not properly set and bubbled all night Long with the light remaining on till 11:30pm. A staff person can to fix it the next day. They did respond promptly Although we were captive in the room until he was finished.so the upgrade was Not what we expected. We paid for the jacuzzi but it was cold and broken. The last morning a staff person came to the threshold of our room while we were eating breakfast. He did not introduce himself and then told is not to eat on the couch(part of our upgrade) he was rude as well. I suggest you call in advance and have them explain in detail about the rooms before you book.

    Loved the location- quiet despite a busy area. Breakfast was very good. The concierge was very pleasant and aimed to please.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Katerina and her staff (all of them, from the receptionist to the cleaning lady and the breakfast guys, ...) were lovely, always ready to support/anticipate our needs. Lovely location with great view. Small and cozy hotel with attention to details.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside pool area can be slippery if wet so be careful.

    Great bed. The local cellphone they give is a nice touch. Power points in all the right spots even outside. Amazing amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!

    -This property offers a private, quiet, romantic getaway! -The staff are excellent and extremely accommodating. -The rooms are very clean, modern and bright! We loved having a room with a Jacuzzi. -Breakfast was delicious. -The infinity pool was the reason I had booked this accommodation and exceeded my expectations! The lighting of the property in the evening is magical and so are he views!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor restaurant at the hotel. It was very windy (because of season) so it was impossible to eat at the restaurant because it’s outside. They served our food at the room but it gets too cold on the way from kitchen to the room. Specially hot drinks. They should have an indoor restaurant to be use when you need it. (But I guess that If you book in summer season everything will be perfect)

    Incredible Hotel!!! The infrastructure was very beautiful. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Amazing view 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been heated, it was freezing!! Didn't stop us tho 😊

    This hotel is absolutely incredible!! The views are to die for and the service we received was perfect! Ideal location we will defiantly be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on our balcony was amazing! The staff couldn’t have be friendlier. We felt so well looked after while we were there. I asked the staff if they could help me surprise my girlfriend with flowers, balloons and cake for her birthday. They helped me do everything. It would be an ideal location for a honeymoon. I would love to stay at the hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was leaving.

    Literally everything. Katerina, Paris and the team were extremely attentive yet remained at a distance to let you relax. The food was perfect, the location was picture perfect, the place is maintained perfectly and the rooms are amazing. It was our 30th wedding anniversary and it could not have been more perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cosmopolitan Suites was perfect! The staff was incredibly nice and friendly, and the property has breathtaking views. Its location is ideal for quick trips to the old port or into Fira for shopping. There are also many great restaurants nearby. I'd highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !!

    Loved every part of our stay here such a wonderful place everything was perfect for us we would definitely recommend visiting here best location great rooms and lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Loved it all!

    The Cosmopolitan suites Luxury Boutique Hotel is an amazing paradise inside a very busy town of FIRA. Once you step through the doors of this place you are immediately transported into one of the most romantic, peaceful, high-class attention to detail establishment in all of Fira, Santorini. The view is breath taking. The staff is second to none. Katerina and Alex along with the rest of their crew were simply spectacular. I would recommend this luxury boutique hotel to anyone headed to Santorini. Its worth every penny!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    Everything about Cosmopolitan Suites is just amazing. From the moment we arrived I knew this was going to be something special. Santorini is a destination on many people's bucket list but to really enjoy the views and away from the crowds you have to stay at Cosmopolitan Suites. It was a sensational experience. The view from the infinity pool is unbelievable. The staff are a credit to this place. Alexander and Paris were so helpful and friendly. We were upgraded to the honeymoon suite with a private hot tub. I've never been upgraded before and as newlyweds (which they didn't know) this made the stay even more magical. Anyone going to Santorini has to stay at Cosmopolitan Suites!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very private and quiet. The staff were on the mark100% Katrina is a star who made our stay stress free. There was nothing that was too much for her to do. She moved our room when we told her we were not happy in Room and the next morning moved us into a better room The view is lovely and the breakfast was yummy We loved our time in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think you should encourage people to get hotel transportation as it is a little difficult to find. Also they took the money for the booking off my card before they should have.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Katharina was the best ever! She made our five days in santorini unforgetable and book all our day trips and made sure we got reservations in the best restaurants. Really an unforgetable stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom in our room was just a tad small. Only one person at a time could be at the sink. Everything else was nice. Would've preferred a window so we could've sat in our villa and looked out at the sea. We only had a front door.

    Katrina and Paris made us feel so welcome and were MOST helpful with ALL of our questions and needs!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold by the time it reached us but tasted delicious nonetheless

    Got treated like royalty by each member of the staff, location and the views are unreal, cleanliness, room decor and facilities are top notch. Highly recommended property and team.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was included and the food was really good. The staff were amazing and very helpful. It was in a very convenient location with shops and restaurants near by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in a Jacuzzi room and the water temp could have been hotter.

    A very unique experience...hospitality was off the charts... infinity pool and the views were unreal...you can walk to everything in Fira.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. The view was great from the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. There are a lot of facilities. Most importantly, the hotel staffs are super friendly, they pay so much attention to details to make your stay an unforgettable one. We were on our honeymoon, and the hotel even provided a large bottle of champagne and a lovely card to congratulate us. The breakfast was awesome, had so many choices. Best hotel we stayed over our trip in Europe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight noise when guests moves furnitures above where our room was located

    Overall rating is excellent! All the staff are very courteous, friendly and accommodating which made our stay extra special. I can not really say anything bad about my experience in Cosmopolitan. They look after us beyond my expectations. Centrally located in Fira but very quiet,other town is within walking distance and near bus station. Breathing taking view, lovely breakfast everyday. Beautiful rooms uniquely designed ( we stayed in 2 rooms ) Comfortable bed, infinity pool and most of all fantastic staff!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    As we reached to the hotel, Akis was waiting for us and we were surprised he could speak Turkish. He offered us some fresh lemonade while he did our check in. We were a bit early but our room was ready and it was an upgraded room. The rooms were renovated and it was just perfect. We had a complimentary wine and they gave us a mobile phone to call reception whenever or whereever we need. Next day Akis told us about what can we do on island. We asked his help for renting a car and he arranged a car for us for a better price than usual. We paid just 40€ for a Smart For2. We also asked his help for finding a Greek live music taverna. When we were wandering in Akrotiri Akis called us from the mobile phone they gave to us and said he made a reservation for us at Santorini Mou. Time we spent in that restaurant was wonderful. Unfortunately we stayed only for 2 days but it was the best time in our lives. Breakfast was perfect, staff was perfect, pool and the view was perfect, room was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal very weak. Also outside pool lights shined into my room and I prefer a pitch black room. Could easily be fixed with blackout curtains

    Everyone at the hotel was warm and hospitable. Welcome champagne and extras in the fell. were fabulous. We luckily got a room upgrade and it was very spacious and beautifully decorate. breakfast was delightful. Love this place!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosmo Superior Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was the shower design, which drenched the floor outside it whenever someone used it.

    The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel gave us a phone so we could call the hotel from anywhere on the island to get taxis, directions and recommendafions for restaurants and such. Breakfast outside our room, overlooking the volcano, was an amazing way to start each day. The view is incredible. Lastly, Katerina, the manger, was very helpful and gave wonderful recommendations for places to eat and things to do. I cannot say enough good things about her. She really made our stay fabulously comfortable and memorable. The little extras she and the staff did each day made us feel very pampered.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only problem was how cold the pool was.

    Lovely, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Made to feel very welcome. Good knowledge of surrounding area and ideas for daytime activities. Good recommendations for restaurants. Breakfast served on our balcony every morning was just perfect. Can't wait to visit again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Privacy was not great in the suite, you could hear the next door neighbor and decor was a bit tired and tasteless really, could do with an upgrade.

    pool is great view and location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a Room with view to the sea and the view to the se was just the tiny window from the bathroom. It was a shame. We complaint but the answer was just that it has view!!!! It deos not worse the money at all. The housekeeper stands all morning outside our room and we could not open the courtains.

    The view to the volcano

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was just perfect at this hotel. Staff, rooms, decoration, breakfast, service, infinity pool, wifi, location... We loved it! The best hotel I have ever stayed at.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, for the costs you are sustaining it is not worthing to stay there. Room service /breakfast staff was really bad: 1- not refilling the bath wash we had to ask multiple times to have them 2- Staff that was bringing breakfast brings everything at the same time so beverages and food are becoming cold. 3- Bread is terrible. Even if we asked several times not to heat it they didn't do it. 4- Greek yogurt was extremely good but at a certain point they changed supplier (I mean they have a guy bringing it that can change supplier) and it was impossible to eat it. 5- Staff was not really competent: one day they brought us to take a cruise in the wrong place! Normally should not be that relevant but if you have an appointment at a certain time otherwise they leave and you are in the wrong place i guarantee you it is not nice. A suggestion if you decide to book: don't book the smallest room as it is not worthing the price.

    Cosmopolitan is such a jewel or should be. It is relaxing, the view from the swimming pool is the best you can ask, directly in front of the caldera. it is quite, and also the position is quite convenient in the center of Phira.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to improve on.

    Incredible view of the caldera.... Infinity pool that invited hours of relaxation, just drinking in the beautiful view.... Kristina and her staff were amazing... The welcome and the orientation and the daily hospitality were among the best I've ever experienced. Absolutely flawless and totally lovely. Loved the quiet and privacy with only ten rooms. The food was marvelous too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing loved every bit of it. The location was a bit difficult to find so a bigger at the front would help to find it. Especially when you ask locals where it is and no one knows where it is.

    The staff were so professional i would come back again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need a tiny bit of an upgrade. Mirror a little too high. And a full length mirror would be nice. Nothing exceptional.

    Amazing views. Amazing staff. Great Breakfast. Great mind blowing infinity pool. Super clean. Very luxurious.Katerina, Konstantinos and Vasilis were incredible individuals to meet. So blessed to have vacationed here. The infinity pool is spectacular and clean. When we walked in. We thought it was fantasy. Couldn't believe it was real. Hope to be back in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I spent 2 days (1 night) here and everything was just perfect. As it was birthday of my girlfriend they surprised us with an upgrade from room to the most comfortable villa. The most amazing and helpful staff. Very tasty breakfast and the pool with spectacular view. If I ever travel again to Fira I will stay only here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First of all, I have to say why I decided to stay in this hotel which isn't any close to convenient if you check same standard prices in the island... I have decided to stay here, because of the many good comments I have read on Booking.com and because of the pictures I've seen on their page because it is part of slh Hotels. But I can now say DON'T DO MY SAME MISTAKE!!! Let me describe you how reality: - First: pictures are fake! Or better, the view from the swimming-pool is actually very pretty, but it is extremely small (both pool and outside area in which fit no more than 6 sun-beds...), water is very cold and mostly.... it's the same view from anywhere else in Thira. But the rooms... OMG! They are tiny, EXTREMELY DIRTY (full of insects and hairs in the sheets) and very old! In room 10, ceilings are not over 2 mt, probably illegal (or at least... in my country ILLEGAL). At night we got woken up by very strong noises of flushing water (which continued for over five minutes or more) coming from the bathroom twice! First at 5 then at 7 AM. - Second: breakfast is awful! With over 500 € payed for a room... you don't even have the possibility of having a buffet. They ask you to fill up a paper the night before requesting your food, booking a time schedule which has to vary by 15 minutes form the another rooms... So if two people want 8:30... once of the two have to slide at 8:45 or 8:15... and if both are busy... you slide to other positions... INCREDIBLE! Plus, careful... ask enough food, cause if you want anything more... you need to wait until they have finished giving breakfast to everyone so after 11 AM... LOL! Hilarious no? - Third: with the price you pay here, you can easily go into ANY OTHER hotel in Town! And when I say any other I really mean ANY OTHER! So, what happened to me is that once I saw how awful my room was, I immediately ask the manager to refund me cause I really didn't want to sleep there...

    Personally the only thing that wasn't bad for this stay was the view from the swimming-pool... But, the hotel is awful! Personally I think that the way they present it and the price they ask makes it a fraud! I would never go back and I wouldn't suggest it to my worst enemy! Plus, the view from Thira is gorgeous from any point, a don't see the reason why I need to be fooled around by this nonsense hotel!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about this place was a disappointment, I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    The view from the premises was amazing. It was so lovely and relaxing to be in the pool and look out over the ocean and the volcano. The staff were really helpful and always there ready to help you. They were very knowledgeable and attentive from start to finish of our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we booked the hotel was accommodating, organising a transfer for us (especially because we were arriving at 2:30 in the morning). Once we arrived at the hotel there was a man waiting for us who took our luggage to the room. He was so bubbly and friendly even at 2:30 in the morning! The hotel was a beautiful, a warm and cosy feeling of Greece. The breakfast was amazing and every morning you got to decide where to have it (restaurant was my favourite as the view was amazing) and what time. The pool and view were better than the images. So relaxing and peaceful! Location was a 10! So close to everything!! Could not fault this hotel!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was perfect

    The greatest hotel we enjoyed in Santorini. The staff surprised us with a fabulous room upgrade and helped us a lot for our stay in Fira. The swimming pool offers a great view on the bay and the Caldera. Breakfast, lunch and cocktails are great. The hotel is well located at the top of Fira, near the cable car station and all the shops, restaurants and clubs.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliest and most helpful staff at a hotel you will ever see. Stayed 4 days and felt like part of a family when we checked out. Had zero disturbances throughout our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Superior Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This boutique hotel of ten apartments is better that the photos suggest. Perfect central location in Fira, close to the two best restaurants in town (Idol and Argos) and the two best bars (Tango and Casablanca). The views from the pool and dining area are stunning as the hotel sits on the edge of the cliff face, you can watch the sunset and look out over the bay and the Caldera. The staff are all wonderful, listen to their recommendations, let them make all your bookings for lunch, dinner and outings. If you want a snack by the pool the Santorini Salad is delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Superior Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed could be more comfortable for this price., but it is not a big minus.

    The staff were excellent, they did their best to make our stay memorable. Location was great. Breakfast was amazing. The view from our room was breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay there again if I go to Santorini.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great View! Great Location! Great Service and Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The views and location are amazing. The staff is amazing. The breakfast is amazing. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, close to everything. Great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    FABULOUS FABULOUS FABULOUS EXPERIENCE . Thank you for the wonderful days in your Hotel. Fotios & Konstantinos

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really!!

    Beautiful view & location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, pool, service, room, views and free upgrade

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and the swimming pool is nice with stunning views, staff is well trained just cannot fault this property,definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Superior Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everthing was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated pool would have been a bonus... but I still went in

    Everything was amazing!! The view, the staff, the cleanliness. Amazing stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional accommodation in the heart of Fira. Outstanding staff members more than willing to assist in your every request. Highly recommend!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff and hotel. Infinity pool and the views are incredible!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to book time for breakfast......

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING! However the personalised service and the attention to detail were stand outs! Katarina and her team were unbelievable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful rooms & lovely staff. Get the fava dish - I had to get this twice during my one night stay as it was so delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Suite with Volcano View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were just amazing nothing to much trouble

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stunning view combined with friendly and professional staff!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing comfortable bed. Breakfast so many options all delicous. Staff were wonderful !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing stay! The view was to die for, exactly like a post card. The rooms were immaculate and the staff were so accomodating and friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Online

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was stunning as was the view and the staff were so friendly and attentive to our every need. The pool view was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough beds for the swimming pool

    Beautiful view and awesome staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Superior Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderful location / Staff very friendly Top hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed at Oia as well (another luxury hotel), but Cosmopolitan Suites/Fira was better!

    Everything. Staff was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Amazing luxury boutique hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cold swimming pool (not heated)

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very cold (but very refreshing)

    Staff were amazing and so helpful, always on hand to help

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosmo Superior Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Katerina and George and Cosco The best people

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Their were no faults..

    Everything!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the pool area is amazing. The staff was very attentive and took great care of our family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff , location, view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great people and great place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosmo Double Room with Volcano View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager Katerina was extremely helpful and friendly, we liked the whole team professionalism and friendliness.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: