Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cretan Pearl Resort & Spa 5 stars

Stavros, Stavros, 73100, Greece

#24 of 27 hotels in Stavros

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 287 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Real nice Resort and Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had all inclusive and the service in the bar was not very good and there was a long waiting time. (1½ hour one evening.) At the evening they serviced paying guest, before the all inclusive. Beach more than 2 kilometers away.

    Very nice Resort and Spa, with a beautiful view and good pool area. Big rooms separate from the main hotel and very quiet. Public bus right outside the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Not a 5 star hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. There were no dishes around. Especially one day we hardly found something to eat since it was crowed. The facilities of the room were really poor. No mirror at all, only in the bathroom, the a/c was filthy, the chairs in the balcony were damaged. In the pool there was a kiosk with the lifeguard. I would prefer it as a bar, so clients can have their drink easily. The garbages were near to our room for some days. There was no manager around. It looked like the hotel was managed by the staff. Basically this is not a 5 star hotel. Sorry!!!

    The hotel has plenty of space indoors and outdoors. The entertainment team was really active. Well done!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely lovely resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the resort.

    The property was beautiful and clean. There was plenty of space in the villas and the staff was always helpful. The view was breath taking!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was expecting food to be a bit more Greek! Veggie and fish options could be improved.

    Wonderful friendly staff, great spa and facilities most relaxing holiday we have had to date.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    Hotel going through refurb so make sure you ask for one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of it a bit rough round the edges where still being refurbished

    Hotel going through refurb so make sure you ask for one of the newer rooms, the difference was huge... great staff, quite remote (which we liked) , not all singing all dancing but a great relaxing break if that's what you're after!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    A very nice 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few cocktails included in the all inclusive package, fresh orange was an extra charge, spa was an extra charge, mosquitoes everywhere.

    A very nice 3.5 star hotel, however this is not 5 star as advertised. It was clean and the food was ok, the hotel is a little tired in places but overall was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.4
    The view from the terrace and the pool side was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I got there, my safety deposit box didn’t work. They had to come twice to fix it, and the remote to the tv didn’t work as well. Room was nice but it looked worn and they could do with a bit more renovating. Staff although friendly was hard to communicate. If you want a relaxing vacation and that it then I suggest this hotel. If not, I’d go somewhere else as it’s in the middle of nowhere.

    The view from the terrace and the pool side was amazing. The staff was always nice especially the lady at the front reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    A beautiful property situated right along the coast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite a drive from the Capital port but makes for a great way to see he island!

    The views no matter which side of the building your on are absolutely stunning!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Great getaway location for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertized as a 5 star, this property is 3.5 stars. Rooms are very clean, but are painted cement; blue in the bathrooms and sand color in the rooms.

    Staff members are friendly and knowledgeable. The location makes it a very relaxing vacation. Enjoyed the food and the Crete experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Its not a 5 star hotel - 3 is absolutelly max!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Weird food, almost every time was the same to eat. All meat was canned, no variety of fruits(IN GREECE!!) and horrible coffee.... Real juice is only at restaurant, so drinks are made with those dreadful artificial undrinkable "things" from dispenser. SPA - theres no info about free entrance there. I dont know why, nobody wants to go there anyways - theres no swimming pool(the jackuzii is swiming pool there!) at all and all SPA is EXTREMELY dirty!

    Nice apartment, beautiful view, rooms were cleanded every day the same as towels ware changed. Outdoor swiming pool is with cooling. Super? NO! No one wants to go into, its cooler then the sea! Stuff is frendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    Good value, but not a 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to visiting out of season (mid-Oct?) There were limited bars and restaurants open. Only one bar in the day and the food in the Buffett was warm at best. Snack bar at the pool side, limited. On the last but one day, no-one cleaned the room. We stayed four nights and it was nice for that, probably couldn't have spent any longer.

    The pool was deep and very cool (which I loved) the location while VERY secluded, it was what I wanted, but there isn't anything surrounding the hotel for at least a few miles. So either way location could be great or very bad. Close to the airport. Spa was great and the staff at the spa were also great. We did get a good price for the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Good room, bed breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The were no tea & coffee making facilities in the room. When we enquired about this at reception we were told that we could request coffee to be delivered to our room in the morning. So we ordered, but it never materialised. The breakfast was shockingly bad - everything was cold, there was no butter and the margarine (yuk!) was off, the yoghurt tasted off - everything was just awful.

    The room was large, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    we had a wonderful time and a relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor needed tiles. We found the paint from the painted floors were coming of on our feet. We found the room and bathroom clean, however if I had the right cleaning stuff I would have gave the shower a good scrub. But then again I’m a clean freek😩😃 toilets and sink area were clean.m though. Need entertainment to suit the guests. The Greek musicians and dancers were ok for one night only. I taught a karaoke or maybe bingo etc would have been a nice add to our stay. The food was good, however 1 week was enough as the food was a bit repetative.

    Salads were good. The baileys was good. The bed was comfy. The massage was fab 😊 towels changed every day👍 Sheets changed every second day 😊 October was lovely and quite if you want relaxation. The sea view was lovely. Loved sitting our for breakfast and lunch and an odd night when it wasn’t chilly. The Greek musicians and dancers 💃 were good. Over all the value for money was amazing. The food was good. Fruit and salads were always fresh. The weather was amazing. The day temperatures reached anywhere from 23 to 26 degrees each day. We did a one hour walk each morning when the temperatures were around 19 degrees. Free WiFi 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.4
    I found mostly 3 stars but where are the rest I don't know.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioner was working only one night per week so it was impossible to sleep in 28 Celsius degree in the room. A lot of mosquitoes.. WC is like from Chernobyl.. It says somewhere that pool water is from ocean but it's mixed with chloride so it smells/taste really bad. Anyway personal was extremely friendly. Restaurant only provided one main dish which was good, but no other availability to choose from, mainly spaghetti and some tomatoes with cheese. Drinks were really nice: beer is drinkable, wine is fine, juice seems like natural but it's not, cocktails were fine (but not for 8 euros!!!!). Wi-Fi is quite normal. SPA is wonderful but very expensive (it's easy to dare for a price, but still a lot of money). I've been in several Crete hotels that where 5'stars so there's nothing to compare about it..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    I would like to come back only when bathroom are remodeled and floors are vacumed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    food was somewhat bland, needed extra warmth in the bedding. shower was moldy and not clean. you should be vacuuming rather than sweeping

    good variety of food, Staff was very nice location was good and close to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    So beautiful, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very isolatedfrom everything... The beach is 15 min car drive..

    So beautiful, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved every minute of it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just two things I did not like...The salt water in the swimming pool and the food was so so....nothing great.

    The hotel was great (must hire a car! as it's far out). The service was great. The staff were wonderful. The rooms were clean. Great facilities. Coffee was great. Fruit delicious. Amazing views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.2
    Very bad service for 5-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no double sized bed, there was no water in the fridge(!), there was no room service, the bath and the floor were dirty, the floor inside the shower was like sticky paint to our legs

    The location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    A good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not possible to get a Lunchpaket . The hotel is far from the beach. You need a car.

    A beautiful view. A grandiose sunset every day. The sound of silence, only the sea. A really good breakfast every day, friendly staff,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Worth a stay, we really enjoyed this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all great.

    The staff were great, we were thrilled to be upgraded to all inclusive which we thoroughly enjoyed. Loved the pools, lounging options, staff and rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Worth a stay, very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All great.

    We loved our stay here, it felt like a luxurious night. We arrived early, staff went out of there way to check in our luggage and give us access to the facilities, upgrading us to full board which was fabulous. We ate and drank and swam and got massages and relaxed. Very nice spot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    The people working there were great from the receptionist to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music in the pool was destroying the whole atmosphere it was crazily out of space and century, this is supposed to be a place of entertainment and relaxation. Also, some parts of the rooms (e.g. bathroom) and facilities are a bit outdated for a 5 star hotel, could use a small renovation, which is not visible from the pics they have in their gallery.

    The people working there were great from the receptionist to the bar tenders to the cleaning ladies were all super nice. The breakfast was also very good, and the views as well. Location is 30min away from the centre and there's nothing close to the hotel but if you have a car it's totally fine and there are always some free spaces in the parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Ok, but not a 5 star facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelled like sewer and didn't dry out even with the window open. Also, I forgot clothes in the closet, went back several hours later and they couldn't find them! They told me that they would call me in the morning and didn't. I called again and they finally called me later to tell me that they can't find them. They should improve their list and found procedure...

    I liked the view. The food was great! The dining area and especially the balcony were really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    Not 5 star... need to be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure who gives out stars but this definitely was not 5 star it was basic and standard. The location and setting have lots of potential. Service was not exceptional even though staff tried. Hotel facilities and quality were not 5 star. Beverages came out of basic vending machines very poor instant coffee. Yes, instant coffee out of a vending machine!!!! They did not serve espresso coffee until after 10am. (They were good enough not to charge us for it and the staff were obliging) but for a coffee addict I would've paid anything to have it when I wanted it. We called room service at 930pm for water and coffee and they said they could not deliver it as we should've told them the day before!!!! The bar staff did try their best and were very polite. The room was not cleaned to 5 star quality. The products in the room were under basic and not sufficient. The towels were not changed daily and they did not empty the ashtrays. There was water in fridge upon arrival, but nothing after that, being summer we would have happily have paid for it. They did have drinking water dispensers around the resort but not near the rooms and if you forgot to get a glass you were left dry. We did receive an upgrade to all inclusive lucky, because there were no shops near by and we would have paid a fortune to eat. Our 2 nights there were enough and we were happy to leave. Being Australians with a Greek background we also wanted to experience Cretan/ greek culture but there was non of that, not even any background music. The place lacked ambience. Their marketing is great and photos on website look amazing, we got sucked in with their pictures.

    Beautiful location, but you need a car as nothing is close by. Spa facilities good and staff were polite. Food was abundant and ok quality. View was beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    3.8
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was disappointing.. far away from Booking pictures..!! For sure this is NOT a 5 star hotel..!!

    The only possitive thing was the friendly staff. Nothing else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.6
    Should have read other reviews more carefully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very remote and difficult to find. We were driving rental and it was a long trudge from Chania to the property. Not much around the property, so it was remote with capital "R". Rooms were very plain. Not much to make them livable. No carpets, painted cement floors, no decorations. Staff couldn't find a remote for the TV for us. It has seen some wear and tear, but not much maintenance. Not a place where I would return. Never did find the beach.

    It was generally clean and had some facilities, like pool and exercise facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    3.8
    Stay away from this place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude, we asked for the TV remote control 3 times and left the property after 3 days without getting it !! The food was poor foozen quality, the mixed drinks are poor with hardly any alcohol. The night entertainment could be boarding and the guy runs the DJ is rude .

    The area is very quite but far away from the main streets and city. Nightly kids entertainment is fun but repetitive !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.8
    Pleasant but a world away from anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The resort itself looked like it could use some maintenance work. It appeared to me as though this place had once been a truely beautiful resort that has fallen into a bit of disrepair, many decorative items were broken or had been poorly fixed, the decor was rather dated and many areas within the grounds looked as thought they had simply been abandoned with overgrown grass and debris of what used to be. The shower in our room had only one screen which was fine as that is with most resorts these days, however the screen was not nearly long enough to shield any of the bathroom from the splash of the shower and it became annoying having to ring out the bath mat every few minutes to save from flooding the room. Also annoying to walk back into the room to get wet socks ect. The thing we disliked most was its location, which might very well be a positive to you. The resort is a 25 euro taxi ride away from anywhere and no local restaurants within walking distance to eat at. As a result any activity you wanted to do would cost 50 euro in transport alone. Would suit a couple looking to lay by the pool all day but we wanted to see the sights! and if you've got kids I wouldn't recommend staying here as there is little to nothing to entertain them. The water slides in the pictures are no longer running.

    The resort is well set out and spacious, plenty of room to find your own space away from it all. The buffet breakfast was really good with plenty of options.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    Friendly and helpful staff at the reception desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tiles in the bathroom in alegedly 5 stars hotel is a bit not proper. The shower was just painted from inside. The food in the hotel was everyday the same and not diversified. There was no olive oil accessible ( in the island of Crete!!!!). I don't recommend the coffee there, I am sorry to say it but it is not a 5 stars' hotel . Absolute maximum is 4'.

    Friendly and helpful staff at the reception desk. Rooms very clean. Location remoted but very nice at the rocky seaside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    5.0
    Had higher expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had higher expectations for this stay overall. The facility maintenance was not according to my expectations, it had some flaws and should have been better for a 5 star rated hotel. Breakfast could have been better

    The cretan pearl was still an ok living with a nice pool area. You get sun beds and it is a calm area without loud music. Rooms where big and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is questionable as some people might enjoy being the the middle of nowhere no snacks in the bar to go with your wine

    a big diversity in terms of breakfast the wing where we were was under renovation, hence the discount

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    3.3
    2-3 stars facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic I can say terrible. Coffee terrible. Bathrooms need renovation. Generally very basic facilities. Not 5 star definetely!! 3 maybe!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.4
    Where are the 5 stars? For a lower price we would have been more satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 5 stars hotel many details are poor. In general the quality/price is very low. The swimming pool had algae growing in the hidden borders (=maybe low chlorine in the water?),the matrass of the terrace had shoes foot prints.The room though very nice and with a nice big and comfortable bed had sheets and towels not shiny white and old. The door's key was not working and we had to cross all the hotel under the sun to ask for a normal key. For a 5 stars hotel the bathroom was very "Spartan", with a nice cute big spider walking around... Probably for the half of the price we paid, we would have been more satisfied.

    Nice location in front of the sea, with a great view and nice swimming pools. Rooms are big and the bed was very comfortable. Very good airco, nice and big terrace of the room. Staff was very kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    5.8
    skip to another hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room wasn't clean enough. one trash kan was full. the floor of the room was stincky - maybe it was wiped with stincky rag. the bathroom reminds a prison, not a holiday.. sorry. the dominant color is white, in the room and also in the recertion, I didn't like that. the breakfast was not appropriate to Greece, more to west Europe, not varid enough.

    we loved the swimming pool, and the service at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    5.4
    Incredibly boring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food: during breakfast, food just keeps running out, at times there aren't even any coffee cups. The quality of food really sucks, five-star or not, it really isn't very tasty. Pizza from pool bar restaurant is worse than frozen pizza you can get from a supermarket. Food and beverages overpriced. We sat down for a buffet dinner at 8:30 pm and they were clearing everything out by 9:30.A la carte options very limited and not suitable for children. Lack of character: the hotel itself is pretty in a minimalistic sense, very clean but very clinical. Nothing about the hotel would suggest you are in Greece. The room: everything painted, nothing tiled; even bathroom walls and the floors, it felt dirty most of the time. The bed: duvets had no cover, a bed sheet is supposed to get between you and the duvet; icky feeling waking up and the bed sheet had moved. The sofa bed: click-clack style faux leather - not really comfy to sleep on and the covers do not stay on. The pools: all 4 pools are chlorinated-sea water pools. Lack of shade: most areas fully exposed to the sun. The only area our kids enjoyed was the one with the water slides, but there are no shady areas around there to cool off at all. All "sofas" by the pool bar are then wetted by people seeking shade after having been to the pool. Not much to do: pool cannot be used after 8 pm and dinner is done by 9:30 so after that, there is nothing else to do but drink at the reception bar, where drinks are pricey and not-all-that. This hotel is also pretty out of the way so there is nowhere to walk down to for some varied entertainment. No beach access and they charge for the shuttle service.

    Nice view to the wild sea and a nice spot to enjoy the sunset. Kids enjoyed the water slides. Good-sized rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Hotel was nice, staff nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the poolbar - we had to wait 1 hour for a salad. Even in the restaurant waiting time for just beverages. They did not clean that well in the room. The pool was really dirty. I dont think it is a 5 star hotell The food was not even a 3. Expensive- small portions- some food at the buffé was not eatable The local taverna was much better- tastier- cheaper- bigger portions The bus didnt come You have to rent a car! We bougt all drinks from the supermarket. So much cheaper.

    Hotel was nice, staff nice. Overall a good place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.2
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so good the wifi

    The hotel is excellent, the room very big and the beds very very comfortable. The staff very friendly. The only thing is that you need to rent a car because is about 15-20 minutes to go to the airport and 35 minutes to go to chania.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Quite good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All facilities not for a five star hotel in my opinion.in the pool very few umbrellas.

    Good hotel, good service quality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing staff, beautiful hotel and awesome views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner buffet could be better

    Amazing staff, beautiful hotel and awesome views

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Great location for our needs and you could tell it would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unobservant and lacked guidance.

    Great location for our needs and you could tell it would have been quite nice at one point...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    t
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    t

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no beach here, and it is quite a ways from anything else.

    The all-inclusive was really nice, the facilities are clean and pretty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    Awful food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Everything, very nice and friendly staff, very clean resort,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, very nice and friendly staff, very clean resort, delicious food easy access to everything, kids enjoyed it a lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    A big disappointment. Won't be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was expensive and shabby. Food was no better than a poor canteen. Drinks were not served by the pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.5
    nothing of what we expected for a 5star holiday!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the resort!! It is nowhere near a 5star rating, we would say 2/3star!!!!!

    Location and the view was fab!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy neighbors drunks and dirty

    all inclusive offers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.0
    Not worthing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was full of humidity with bad odors, the walls had mold, the shower was dripping. Unacceptable for a 5* hotel

    Nice location, excellent view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice chilled hotel, good fresh food, although the selection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The alcoholic drinks were poor.

    Nice chilled hotel, good fresh food, although the selection was limited.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.6
    Food and friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overprized...5 star? I don't thik so...

    Food and friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.2
    I love Crete, but this hotel wasn't nice at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks old swimming pool had salty water and water was so warm

    Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location for airport but no way is this 5 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is tired - rooms need updating; poolside area is in need of repair.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff extremely helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really hot in the lobby. Overall nice hotel. Beautiful view

    Staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    Amazing view, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was terrible.

    Amazing view, nice rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice for a getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a little secluded.

    Facilities and food were great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.3
    Recommend for the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness of the rooms, location is very quite and not many things around within walking distance

    Recommend for the family

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    3.8
    Too bad the money that I give
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty , may I send you foto from the room ? Ha not banners to find it

    Pool with saltiness water

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.7
    comfort rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    distance to town..no restaurant or room services after 9

    comfort rooms..nice breakfast..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.0
    not bad could be much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast air condition looks of the hotel, neglected

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    Lovely area add my children enjoyed so did we , Rgds Dermot & Mairead
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer Executive Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The bed was very cumfy , The remoteness , The manager was very helpful , The chemist also very helpful ,

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61