Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dalia 2 stars

National Stadium Square, Garitsa, Corfu Town, 49100, Greece

#56 of 71 hotels in Corfu Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 507 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    Served a purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Served a purpose. Flew into Corfu late before our onwArd travels. Basic room. Basic breakfast. The manager was very friendly very helpful and went the extra mile. Made us appreciate the next hotel even more! The hotel is tired and dated. You pay for what you get at the end of the day!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Just for one night because of late landing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very expensive, we spend one night only

    we had a very late flight so we need this booking to get our rental car, the hotel is very near the airport. friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Great family hotel location excellently by the airport and close to the sea.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great as i take 10 min to walk from the Corfu airport. Morever the sea is nearby including good restaurants. The family owners are very polite, helpful and easy to talk to. The room had a comfortable double bed and a small balcony facing the stadion. Tried breakfast one morning and it was really worth the nine euros. Enjoyed breakfast outside on the veranda.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    Very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was in a very bad condition and the pillows were really terrible. Poor breakfast but enough to keep you going.

    Very close to the airport. Walking distance. Staff was kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Ideal .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location (next to airport) and friendly family staff . We had business in Corfu Town and an early morning flight to Italy - around the corner is one of our favourite restaurants - hence our choice . Pleasantly surprised by how good value the Hotel provided and we could park our car right outside .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.0
    Only good if you have an early flight and need to be really close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and Toilet really really old with a terrible shower curtain and a shower head that would only 2 or 3 holes free of limescale.

    Close location to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Good for early morning flights, but expensive for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for the quality of the hotel.

    Ideal situation for an early morning flight, as it’s just a 10minute easy walk to the airport. Reasonably clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean comfortable room with very welcome air-con and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee could have been stronger.

    Clean comfortable room with very welcome air-con and a little fridge to keep water cold, only a short walk from the airport. Helpful staff who spoke good English. Very nice breakfast with cold meat, cheese, yogurt, juice, fruit, a selection of cereals and even olives! Bathroom was a bit antiquated but plenty of hot water and good water pressure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for overnight stay for early morning flight & close enough to corfu town.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the man on reception was VERY helpful & polite. Room was perfect for our overnight stay. Perfect location to airport & corfu town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed our one night stay, so convenient for a late evening flight landing.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ensuite in room132 would be too small for large people! We advised management about need for replacement shower screen when checking out. If staying for more than the one night we would have asked for better shower facilities.

    Easy walk from airport. Comfortable bed. Good, undisturbed sleep despite proximity to airport. Helpful, friendly staff. Enjoyable continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Just about OK if you need a hotel near to the A/p
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat "bijou" room and "dated" atmosphere Breakfast uninspiring - Eggs only cold hard-boiled and slightly downmarket ingredients -ham etc. Coffee and juice not wonderful Expensive for what it offerred

    Main benefit is that it is walkable from the airport -even with "wheelie" cases - and not too far from the Old town with a pleasant coast walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Basic overnight stop. Not really value for money given lack of facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The balcony doors single glazed, room very noisy,aircraft and motor bikes. Pillows uncomfortable, crushed polyster foam,no hot water, toilet bowl/shower clean but stained, and floor drain dangerously loose.

    The staff were friendly andhelpful . The hotel was at a walking distance from the airport. This was a key reason for choosing the location due to a very early morning flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    The location of the hotel was perfect for the airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location of the hotel was perfect for the airport and also only a short walk to the sea front and tavernas. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast suited me fine. I would describe the hotel as being very Greek in their style of furnishings. Will definitely use this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet smelled a little weird and the bathroom in general could have been a little clraner.

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean room. We also made use of the air-conditioner, which worked perfectly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.5
    Most suita ble for purpose and a very good breakfast thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a special Greek charm so don't update to modernity please.

    For one night to catch an early flight it is ideal as you can walk the half mile to Departures.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Welcoming hosts, comfortable rooms but dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly owner & staff, close to the airport & car hire offices. Breakfast basic, self service so eat as much as you can. rooms a little dated & shower rooms cramped but for 1 or 2 nights ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.0
    Convenient, friendly but standard really too low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has seen better days, room was basic and shower room very small. Toilet seat was broken and deep clean needed. When breakfast added at €7 each, the room price is not competitive.

    Staff were helpful (we were able to leave our bags for several hours after check out)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.8
    I would not recommend this to any one, it was horrible
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tired, drab, dull with no brightness. bathroom was grotty with paint pealing off the tiles. Shower curtain too short and dirty, the toilet was so close to the wall you could not sit on it properly. Lift not working.

    We booked this as it was near the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    The staff were so friendly and helpful as well as being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful as well as being extremely informative about the best way to get around Corfu and the places to see. The room was very clean with a lovely balcony. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family! The hotel is close to the airprot while also being walking distance to places to swim and the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    For those forgiving
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room on the second floor with the lift out of order. The safe out of order. A small bathroom with the shower tray rather than cabin and a curtain sticking to the body during taking a bath. In the small tray, the bathroom fittings, besides rusty, dangerous for intimate parts. No electric kettle.

    A sympathetic family run hotel located 10 minutes walk from the airport and the maritime boulvard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and practical, well located!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, it's close to the airport so you can listen to some planes sometimes. Bring earplugs just to make sure. Bathroom could get a little renewal.

    Really nice staff, really helpful and kind. We had a twin room (nothing else available at the time) and he kindly upgraded us to a double when we arrived. Great breakfast. Literally 5 minutes from de airport (you can almost see the airport and the planes flying from your room) It was really practical for us because we had a morning flight to go back home after our vacation. I like the neighbourhood because it is quieter and low profile if compared to center corfou town. real local business and people. Nice to see the oldest ruins and a reasonable walk to Mon Repos. Only 15-20min walking from city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Recommended: and you can walk to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reasonable hotel, very nice people, quirky location well out of the Old Town. I was there on a stopover. In the morning I walked to the airport, which took less than 15 minutes. But it's only a few hundred yards from the seafront where there are plenty of decent restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel close to all that Corfu town has to offer. We will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    The staff were really friendly and welcoming. The beds were extremely comfy. Lots of hot water which was lovely. The balcony was big enough to sit on with a table and chairs. Really close to town/beach/historical stuff. Walking distance to bus station and airport, even with luggage. Breakfast was welll worth the extra €5 each and nice to sit outside and watch the world go by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice Airport-Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the airport, but also close to nice restaurants at the seaside - perfect for a last evening/night before departure in the early morning. Nice service, good comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    The personnel was very friendly and the ubication was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs a reform. The bathroom was quite dirty.

    The personnel was very friendly and the ubication was perfect for an early flight (5 minutes from the airport on foot).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable with convenient location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities could benefit of a renovation, especially the bathroom.

    The staff at the reception was very kind, helpful and friendly. Great location right between the airport and the city center, you can walk both distances.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Good value near airport, food, and waterfront
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walk up stairs.

    Excellent location. Walking distance to airport, waterfront, and many restaurants. Very friendly and accommodating desk staff at this family owned and run hotel. Great value in central Corfu town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    We were very well received, even though we arrived in the middle of the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place could use a facelift. I don't think it had any TLC since the 1985 or so.

    The location! Our flight arrived in the middle of the night and this hotel was only a short walk from the airport. Perfect location for us at that time!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.6
    Choose this hotel, if for one night or there is nowhere to stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms are not very clean, worn furniture, in remote locations from the eyes everywhere dust and dirt. It is very close to the airport, which means that the noise from the aircraft will not let you fall asleep. In this area of Corfu seems to drain drained into the sea and there is a terrible smell.

    Very friendly staff at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Location near airport and ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms old. Bathroom outdated. Shower stall small and toilet located in uncomfortable position. Over priced for what you got with average breakfast.

    Location near airport and ocean. Staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    I stayed at the Hotel Dalia for four nights in July.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed at the Hotel Dalia for four nights in July. It is a family run hotel and I found the hosts very pleasant and most helpful. The location is quite good - it is about a ten minute walk to both the airport and the new Green Bus station. The tavernas and cafes of the Garitsa Bay promenade are just 150 metres away and are a convenient starting, or ending, point if you are planning to walk into the town centre which is about 15/20 minutes away. I found the room met my needs with a comfortable bed and effective air conditioning. The breakfasts provided all the usual cold options, including decent coffee. The WiFi was very effective. I would choose this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Very close to the airport
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was clean but weirdly laid out - the toilet was too close to the wall and the shower just had a very flimsy and ineffectual shower curtain

    Very close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    overnight stay close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel rooms and bathrooms looks like from 1980 , rooms are clean but need some euro invest , breakfast just cold staff but ok , for 85 eur must be better service

    Close to airport , one night stay fine , wifi good , welcome personal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel good for layover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom dated.

    The property was chosen for its position near the airport. It is 10 mins walk from arrivals. Tbe welcome was excellent Mr Christos greeted us warmly. The facilites are a little dated but it was comfortable. A little overpriced but it is near Corfu Town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Good!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing=)

    Good service and clean. Just 5-10 min walk from the airport. Stayed one night, perfect as I came with a late flight and was going on with ferry to Albania next morning. Walked from the airport, but took a taxi to the city/port because of heavy luggage, but the city is otherwise a quit short walk to. Nice balcony at the room, and I liked the breakfast which was bread, egg, juice, cheese, yoghurt, some vegetabes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Really 10 minutes walk from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed one night on the way back from Albania and chose the hotel to be convenient to the airport. It was indeed 10 minutes leisurely walk. We also took the airport shuttle back into the middle of Corfu - this bus links the airport, town centre and port. There was no noise from planes and it was a quiet street. Breakfast was good-lots of choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Friendly welcome a few minutes walk from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would've liked a kettle to boil water and make my own hot drinks. (There is breakfast downstairs though if you want it in the morning and you can order coffee etc at any time.)

    Staff were very friendly. Walking distance from airport so no hassle with arranging taxis/cars/busses at 11 at night. I just collected a hire car two days later. Also only 5mins to the bay and another 5-10mins along the bay in to town. The decor is like an old-style, less expensive, town hotel with some quirky features (like the central bathroom vent shaft) which is fine as it is at the budget price range for Kerkyra (Corfu Town). It is, however, clean and re-painted and has good a/c and a refrigerator.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely staff and a great location between town, sea and airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a local family-run hotel and is fairly dated but charming. The only thing that could have improved it for me is a lift - we were only on the second level but I'm lazy :) It would also be good to make coffee available after breakfast rather than clearing it away (even if there's a charge).

    The staff were so welcoming and friendly from our early arrival to leaving our bags as we had a late flight home. We loved the location - away from the centre so you feel less like a tourist, and a few minutes' walk to the sea. Nautilus cafe is 10 minutes away and you can use sunloungers there for free (as long as you purchase drinks) or there's a small beach is next to it. Keep walking and uphill you'll get to Kanoni for lovely bars, cafés and views of Mouse Island. There are also a few local cafés and restaurants within five minutes' walk of the hotel overlooking the sea, and we walked to the airport in less than 10 minutes!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    3.3
    Stay away from Hotel Dahlia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not worth E60/-; bathroom small, toilet paper holder badly placed & shower curtain is terrible. Very noisy from 6.30am & at night.

    Despite charging E60/- for double room, breakfast not included.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.5
    Very friendly welcome, and the hotel is very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was clean, but dated and rather small (the toiletpaper holder touched our leg when sitting on the toilet). The toilet, and especially the tap and sink, in the lobby was very dated and calcified.

    Very friendly welcome, and the hotel is very close to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Less than average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ants in the room, stinky and small shower-bathroom. Dirty towels and poor quality of the pillow. Very noisy-next to the runway and airport.

    Friendly staff! Walking distance to the airport and seaside, 5-7 min.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Good location, but ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was very small. Bathroom was cramped, old, and tired. Shower was nasty - the room and bathroom just need to be remodeled.

    Good location close to the airport. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Reasonable price. Air conditioner worked very well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    Convenient as a overnight stop-over to Paxos / super close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where to start! It really needs a revamp/overhaul, especially the bathrooms. Shower curtain was so short that it flooded the bathroom. Rooms need some TLC. It could be such a good hotel!!!!

    Useful as a quick stop-over to and from airport as its a 10-min walk. Surprisingly quiet considering its close proximity to airport and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel staff are welcoming and friendly. 15-min walk to Corfu centre along beautiful promenade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    4.6
    Cannot recommend this hotel at all. anna's apartments in kanoni far better value and fab view from all rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not particularly clean, especially bathroom, had to wear beach shoes in shower. Toilet was clean. Pillows were very lumpy, had to use my beach towel, tried to explain to management, but they didn't understand.

    Convenience to taverna

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room (standard double) was quite small, but enough for us (2 adults + 2 year old kid). The prize was relatively high

    Perfect locaction - 5 min walk from the airport. Clean rooms, very friendly personnel and 24-hour reception (which is not standard in Corfu). Hotel provided baby crib.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    the main reason for staying in this hotel was the need to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when you take a shower it is wet around. staying one night it wasn't a big problem

    the main reason for staying in this hotel was the need to be in the airport early in the morning. it is less than 10 min. by foot. It is not far from the city center. in 5 min. you can reach the sea. the stuff is nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    5.4
    Positive points- handy for the airport (walking distance)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Positive points- handy for the airport (walking distance) Comfortable bed Pleasant staff Negative points- shower was filthy and mouldy Breakfast was awful Stayed because it was too late to cancel and were flying early next morning- certainly wouldn't stay again 😩

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Very pleasant overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was slightly disappointed by the breakfast.

    Nice welcome, especially as we arrived very late in the evening. Good size room with balcony. Manager was helpful in directing us to local bars and we liked the atmosphere in Garitsa Bay, within easy walking distance of the hotel. We were not at all disturbed by aircraft noise or traffic noise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    Hotel close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated bathroom

    Stuff was very nice and helpful. Requests like hot water to make tea were satisfied. We also left our luggage there cause we had a late flight back. Close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities where old, the bathroom was very old and was painted blue Greek color to make it look like its vintage. I think it needs a renovation as many things did not work.

    The staff where very friendly and always trying to help out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    An ideal location for exploring Corfu town and the island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close proximity to the airport and Green bus station. A pleasant walk into Corfu Town. The friendliness of the Dalia staff and their helpful advice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    5.4
    Extremely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and neglected bathroom which made it uncomfortable and it looked dirty even though it was cleaned regularly The bathroom door handle did not work Small room for the price In general the price did not represent the quality of the room

    Extremely friendly staff 24h reception Close to the airport 20minutes walk from the center

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.5
    Good for one night stay if you have to sleep near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast costs 5eur and could have included some fruit - the bathroom is old and needs renovation - the facilities are somewhat greasy

    - Hospitality - air conditioner :) - close to the airport - 10-15 min on foot which is good if you have to spend only one night - the room is ok, not a big one but the looks and furniture is fine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.5
    Really nice hotel, i would suggest it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is a little difficult to use

    The owner is really really kind and will help you with everything you need, even finds bus timetables and suggests restaurants. The hotel is easy to reach, really close to the airport. The room was nice and had a balcony with a little table and chairs, it is exactly as shown in the pictures

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    good location and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower space was a bit small, but ok.

    great staff, very friendly & helpful! everything clean and well kept. the hotel is only a few minutes walk from the airport, my room was not noisy at all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.0
    Staff was pleasant and courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bedroom , outdated bathroom with a tendency to flood. No mop . It was overall too expensive for its value . Bit too far from center of town and no nearby shops.

    Staff was pleasant and courteous

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Decent hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The downside of being near the airport is being a fair distance from the old town / port.

    Pleasantly surprised to get a good night's sleep despite being very close to the airport. Friendly staff, even arriving after a late flight.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    staff were brilliant location to airport brill 5 min walk.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No service for eating there. No eating places near, apart from a poor cafe bar. Would have liked to be able to eat without having to go a long way.

    staff were brilliant location to airport brill 5 min walk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.1
    It is close to airport and walking distance to town the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you can hear the planes land take off

    It is close to airport and walking distance to town the staff are friendly they have breakfast at an extra cost it was reasonable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Close proximity to the airport and a short walk into Corfu...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close proximity to the airport and a short walk into Corfu Town. A very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.1
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds, flies in the bathroom.

    Close to the airport. Had TV, wifi and AC.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.3
    Location of hotel next to the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old hotel, needs renovation

    Location of hotel next to the Airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Convenient for airport and one night stopovers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Short distance from airport so good for transfers. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very good value for money

    Proximity to the airport, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Only negative is the lighting in the rooms, great mood...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only negative is the lighting in the rooms, great mood lighting but not sufficient to read a book at night if one wants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Near the airport, also close to several high rated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the airport, also close to several high rated restaurant. Not far from Corfu city. Ideal location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great cosy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great cosy family run hotel near the airport and corfu city. Very friendly owner. We had a perfect stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive. Air conditioni leaked a lot of water on the floor.

    Good breakfast. Close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable room. Walking distance about 15 minutes to the old town along the seaside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.3
    Very convenient for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    I think I could have done better but chose because I came in on a late flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfy. Fan didn’t work. Uk tv sound didn’t work although it did on other channels. Towels grey.

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Walking distance from both the town and the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance from both the town and the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice staff, good location, decent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak shower, ants in the bathroom that were not disposed of despite several requests

    Nice staff, good location, decent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Convenient location very close to the airport - within walking distance even with luggage
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Corfu was worth a visit, should have stayed a little longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It served it’s purpose

    Location was good, mgr. was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Dalia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: