Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Daphne's Club Hotel Apartments 2 stars

Sikelianou Street, Xylokastron, 20400, Greece

#3 of 17 hotels in Xylokastron

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 60 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    The ideal place to stay in Xylokastro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is nicely located, near the pine wood and very close to the beach. Daphne is very kind and speaks french. You can borrow all the material for the beach, sunbeds, umbrella's, games, even inflatable mattress or buoys. We had a big apartment with one separate room and two beds in the "living room", a big kitchen and a normal bath room, but the cherry on the cake was the very big terrace surronded with plants and flowers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Creek hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We stayed in Daphne's Club Hotel for the second year. This place is a true Creek summer home with everything you need for memorable vacation with kids. Daphne is an excellent host who surprises you with her homemade jams and bread. She really cares how your stay is, you feel welcome there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place for rest with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea is a pretty cold.)

    Very helpful personal. Nice place, you feel like in home. A lot things for advertising. Great teras in the roof with the voice of sea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Our Creek summer home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    It was a true Creek summer house for our family. We really enjoyed the location (right next to sea and nice park), beach chairs, little playground and nice shady garden. It was really clean. We had a nice view to the sea from our room. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    A real gem!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay here was amazing, we did not want to leave! The place is beautiful and very very friendly staff! Plus- it was excellent for our family and especially my two year old son! I wish we'd stayed there longer and would definitely want to come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Lovely location close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed only a short time but could have stayed a long time - really appreciated all the small friendly touches, great advice about the area, warm and hospitable host, spacious rooms, easy parking and close to the beach - a lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    We loved the place in all its details, beautiful esthetic,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved the place in all its details, beautiful esthetic, comfortable and great location, 2 minutes from the beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Parking and access to the otherwise good property is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking and access to the otherwise good property is problematic. Breakfast is not value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    great hospitality, good location (near the beach), all sorts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    great hospitality, good location (near the beach), all sorts of facilities (cooking, greek dances, trips, yoga, etc), really greek atmosphere, ecological attitude, good conversations, spacious appartments, good restaurants in Xilokastro

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Daphne's Club Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: