Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Diolkos Studios

99 Posidonos, Loutraki, 20300, Greece

#1 of 36 hotels in Loutraki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 421 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We could not fault this property. From the the staff, to the bed, the Coco-Mat pillows, the excellent breakfast and the convenient location the property exceeded our expectations. The rooms were well appointed even having a dual burner which meant you could cook a simple meal if you wanted to. The cleanliness was on point and the staff were very helpful with tips on where to eat and what to see considering our limited time. Parking was also easy as the hotel has it's own parking at the rear of the building. Would highly recommend it and it was a shame were only stayed one night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Area around the condo is a bit depressed. Its also 2 miles from downtown Loutraki so not much other than beach is within walking distance of the hotel.

    Beach front hotel. Clean rooms. rocky beach is just across the street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast; not many homemade things compared to the other hotels on this trip and the coffee was bad.

    The location is great; on the boulevard (ask for a room with sea view). Nice studios, very clean, lots of towels and pillows, very well equipped bathroom. Friendly hosts arranged our trip through the Corinth Canal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would change only one thing and it would be the rubble and pebbles in the parking area, but I am just cranky about my car

    The property surely exceeded my expectations, the bed was comfortable and there was a pillow menu to choose, also everything in the bathroom was in mint condition and the shower really made a difference.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff: Staff was friendly and helpful. They were pleasant. Facilities: Very nice. It had everything that we needed. Cleanliness: It was very clean. Comfort: This is an A++. I loved the options of the different pillows to choose from. The bed was just right. Perfect. Value for money: Good. Location: We wanted a place to do a one day excursion to Corinth...The place was perfect for that.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located next to the beach and close to the Loutraki casino. The room was spacious with a double and a single bed, though I was charged single use. The bed matrix was excellent (from Cocomat!). The wifi worked fine, the breakfast was ok. I checked in at 8pm and they gave me access to my room immediately at no extra charge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Somehow we managed to book the wrong date for our stay at this property, and we only discovered this when we arrived. However thankfully the kind manager sorted the issue out and we were able to stay, at no extra cost.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    New and nice, good beds and you had a pillow menu. The breakfast opened at 08.00, we had to leave at 08.00 to catch the flight in Athens, so they opened the breakfast for us at 7.30. Really nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, spacious and clean studios with large balcony and sea view. The staff was very friendly (it's a privately owned property with the owners living on the ground floor). The beds are extremely comfortable and the room is quiet. Although Loutraki was not much our cup of tea (sea side area for people from Athens to spend the weekend), the beaches and area just north of Loutraki are impressive!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were very clean, well designed with a large balcony with a sea view. There was choice of pillows. Delicious breakfast included. The staff was very polite and helpful. Big private parking with shadow for the cars. Perfect place to spend your holiday!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is a bit small. People with disability might find it challenging to use.

    For the amount of money paid it was the best room I've stayed in. Rooms well designed and clean. Top brands are used for the airconditioning, the bedding, and the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about anything.

    Fantastic location across the beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with plenty of on site parking. Thank you we will return! Sophie

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I have been in 4 and 5 stars hotel! But this apartment take all the good point I will definitely visit agin the room was comfortable and clean everything you need is around you , sea view was amazing, staff very professional and friendly, great location I will rate it 6stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ . Great value for what you pay 👍 Thank you so much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything.. I had booked for 2 nights at he beginning of a tour of the Peloponese but ended up staying for 4. Wish I could have stayed longer. Every detail had been taken care of, both inside and outside of the property. The parking shades were great as were the little ramps next to each car space to wheel your cases to the reception effortless. Also the stops in front of the pavement which ensured no car bumper would be damaged if a bit close. The bathrooms were amazing, with plumbing that actually worked. The beds/linen/ pillows were the best quality available in Greece which ensured a great nights sleep. The room was decorated to an extremely high standard. The soundproofed windows helped to keep outside noise from disturbing us and a lovely large balcony gave us great sea/mountain views. Nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room and the availability of a small kitchen area too. The breakfast was really good with nice little touches such as a sandwich maker where guest could prepare as they liked. All the usual eggs, bacon,sausages as well as the traditional Greek specialities. Plenty of choice in a very homely, comfortable area. I was very impresseed with the property and would class it among the best I have stayed in, in Greece. Excellent value for money. A great find in Loutraki, for sure the best accommodation, and I will certainly return next year again. This time for longer. Julie.T

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    This place is excellence and is beyond our expectations. The room is very clean and the A/C is very good for the extreme hot weather. The parking places are well arranged and are not tight like many other places in Greece. The staffs are very friendly. We had to leave around 6:00 AM in the morning for our next destination, and they gave some foods the night before for next morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like!

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was conveniently located; staff was courtesy, friendly, helpful & professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very high quality accommodation from a building standpoint and service: pillow menu, amenities in the room, modern bathroom and an excellent breakfast included with warm croissants, sandwiches and so on. Proximity to town 5 minute walk. Private parking. I can recommend to everyone who likes high quality and value for money at the same time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Occasional noise emanating from stairwell and other rooms and vehicles out on the road. 2) Pricing could be a bit lower during offseason periods but for what you are getting you can't complain too much.

    1) High quality and new euipment/facilities in rooms and common areas. 2) 5-star feel when in the rooms. 3) Good proximity to center of Loutraki and casino. 4) Close to beach (especially for the summer) which is a few meters across the road. 5) Compared to all the other porperties in the area of Loutraki it can be considered the best or at least in the top two.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all great

    Everything about this place was fantastic.having stayed at other hotels nearby this is by far the best and will definately return and recomend to others

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nutella everyday!

    We were there during the European Kickboxing Championship, a stay for 8 days in november, 4 persons. Close to the beach, where we swam every morning! Really nice breakfast, Nutella only saturday, sunday;-) Nice beds, bathroom working excellent! Cosy dining room with view over the see and Mountains! Staff very friendly and helpfull, and best of all: No smoking anywhere inside! Thank you for a nice stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the previous comments we found the breakfast very poor. Only ham cheese juice coffee and 2-3 more options. The general idea is an unworthy breakfast.

    Very nice location, close to the seaside. Nicely decorated rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems

    A very comfortable and quiet room with very good facilities. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Real value, Recommended. A bit of a walk along the seafront to get to the restaurants, but this was a pleasant enough stroll. Very secure parking facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,all good

    The bed was very comfortable. Lovely big powerful shower. Modern interiors.Good lighting. Large balcony. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception seemed a bit like a checkpoint

    across a road from the sea excellent view of sea good breakfast with baked beans walk to centre on site car parking sent email from hotel for me

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi only worked in breakfast room. Staff unable to communicate effectively with us during a technical problem at check out when owners were away. Hotel is slightly away from main town. Poor welcome - as though we were not expected.

    The bedroom facilities were modern and to a very high standard. The hotel was very clean throughout. Good off road parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, clean and comfortable, free private parking, nice little touches (coffee, tea, free water in the fridge, etc.) here and there that make you realize the owners care.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room was fantastic.room was spacious and the sheets and towels were of excellent quality. Plenty of parking , most of which was under cover, a real bonus in loutraki where parking can be quite a problem

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some noise from the street at night, but what can you do about it.

    Location and seaview were wonderful. Very new facilities in the room (especially appreciated the new AC with the silent night mode). Bathroom with a seaview was brilliant! Very nice breakfast which you could have outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps some more magazines and tea towels

    Clean and comfortable room wonderful location on the esplanade opposite the ocean Staff were friendly and efficient The breakfast was delicious and far superior to many five star hotels we have stayed at croissants were just right Danish pastries cooked breakfast toast cereal fruit and much more!!! We definitely will return and highly recommend this hotel La

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff are wonderful The room was modern and very clean, room service efficient. Across the road from the beach There is free sheltered parking at the back Great Greek restaurant next door

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really didn't find something which I didn't like...

    I liked everything... the friendly and polite staff, the facilities, the cleanliness and excelent breakfast.... very best value of money...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Everything were perfect, very clean room, nice breakfast, the owner was very friendly and willing to help us with information about where to go in the city of Loutraki.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, clean and modern rooms, very good services and personnel. Also the parking is big with roof cover. 10/10 rate. I reccomend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Not really value for money

    - Really comfy bed Coco-mat! - Good-working A/C - Clean room, good-size - Great sea view - Average amenities in the kitchenette - Spacious fridge - Bathroom top-notch - Breakfast had plenty of options - Helpful and friendly staff - Enough parking options - Good WiFi quality - Great locations, walking distances for everything you would need - Busy street, traffic, night clubs etc. but didn't bother us

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good accommodation. This was just a stopover for us after a long flight to Athens form Australia but it was most comfortable and located close to the Corinth Canal which is really worth seeing in operation.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service. Tasty breakfast. Bed and apartment very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff, view from the balcony, ability to travel to Korinthos, Nafplio, lighthouse

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect....Hosts were very helpful n everything was awesome. Will def. Stay again if i visit Loutraki

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place. Good breakfast, friendly personal, amazing view from the balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very clean modern rooms. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Excellent breakfast. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value, clean and comfortable rooms. Great location in Loutraki.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great property, very nice little studio, clean and functional. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good design and relaxing colors

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect, the location, the room and facilities and the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Own parking, beach is across the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect, the staff were extremely polite and most helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Above expectations. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the fiendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was fantastic, right on the seafront close to restaurants and bars. Staff were brilliant, very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sometimes cold

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! I totally recommend it!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the stay. Room view, comfort, excellent facilities cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice rooms, a lot of space. Best beds and bathroom I've had in a Greek hotel!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything just perfect! Very clean place with excellent bath room. Friendly people. Nice and plentyful breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    yes very perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. A real welcome to Greece.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh juice in breakfast

    Location, and spacy, convenient premises. Nice parking lot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stat was too short.

    Great value for money. Staff was kind and helpful. Great stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we couldn't fault it

    this is 5 star luxury at a very cheap price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at 8 was a bit too late for us, having to leave earlier

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was wonderful!!! Very clean, Excellent WiFi. Frendly staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like the room and the view here. Environment is great as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be it's a little bit expensive.

    family environment, breakfast, hotel and room cleanliness, beach and sunset directly in front of you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    nothing to complain.....

    Very professional &friendly hosts , high standard beautifully refurbished rooms, spacious, great view, very good quality of the breakfast food ,fresh fruits etc and the most important is the feeling you get , that the....eye of the owners is always ...open ...in order to pamper the guests ....and make them feel ...just ..wonderful !!!

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wished we could have stayed here longer! Great value for the $$

    Clean, fresh rooms/small apartments. Spacious, clean bathroom with rainhead shower! (Best shower we had in Greece!) Big Balcony with partial view of water, we had one of the rooms off the side, still a nice view! Right across the street from the water. Several restaurants within walking distance. Helpful staff, nice breakfast room in lobby. Good breakfast, not big, but just right. Of course Greek yogurt & honey! Also eggs, cereal, meat/ cheese, juice and coffee. Would definitely come back if ever in Greece again. About 1 hour from Athens, 15 minutes from ancient Korinth, very easy to find

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing , all really excellent!

    Owners and Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel was very comfortable, spotlessly clean and very well fitted out. Good breakfast too.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all!

    The people are terrific, and the rooms are great. We had a huge balcony (although it was a bit cold to use it much) with a view of the sea, and the room was very modern and up to date. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kind and hospitable owners- staff. On the beach, walking distance to casino, not walking distance to Loutraki thermal spa. If I would visit Loutraki again I would definitely stay at Diolkos again.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For a hotel room this was very very good. The beds are excellent. All the fittings in the bathroom are modern and the corner shower is big enough for two (unlike elsewhere that barely fit one). The little kitchenette was good for snacks and small meals. The table on the patio was good for our snacks and relaxing. The owners are beyond amazing and friendly, plus they speak excellent English (if that is important to you). It was so pleasant to take breakfast in their dining area. The breakfast was traditional Greek for a good start for the day. A great location to stroll into town and along the beach.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not the fault of the hotel: Google & Apple maps lead to an address 1km away north along the sea shore

    Friendly service, nice room, fine view, decent breakfast, great value.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great room, modern and spacious and well equipped. Had a large shaded balcony. Good breakfast was an unexpected bonus. We only stayed for a couple of nights, but would have liked to stay longer.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it can get a bit noisy at night early morning when the nearby party clubs are closing... but not so bad!

    Friendly, brand new, lightful, clean, practical, familiar, just the place to stay!!!

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent room with superb view to the sea. Very spacious and relaxing ! Breakfast was fantastic with butter croissants and scrambled eggs served in a very pleasant area . One of the best accommodations in Loutraki .

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The appartments have been renovated, with a very modern and compact design. Excellent bed and bathroom and a small kitchen, should someone need to prepare a meal. Wi-Fi coverage is more than adequate as well. The installation provides immediate access to Loutraki's most popular beach bars, as well as the Casino (5 minutes walk).

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Diolkos Studios traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: