Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dioskouroi Apts

Neofytou Pedioti str., Agia Pelagia, 71500, Greece

#37 of 55 hotels in Agia Pelagia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 68 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The host was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was very good, considering how hot the time was. The self catering facilities were adequate. The room was kept clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms could have been cleaned more often and the towels changed.

    The owner was superb. He couldn't do enough for us and worked extremely hard to keep everyone happy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was dangerous to go from the entrance to the rooms, because there is a deep swimmingpool after the entrance of the apartements. Very narrow place where you can go and bring your luggigies. Also because of the water it is slippery. The owner was nice, but we had to pay more money because of my small children, eventhough I had all the equipments. we had to pay 100 EUR per night instead of 60 EUR for a bad accomodation. We had three rooms because we were all together 13 people. My sister felt down from the stairs, fortunately she didn't get hurt badly. It is old style hotel with many awful bugs, old furniture, and It was dirty. because they didn't clean the rooms, however we had to put all the toilet's papers in to the rubbish bin. Can you imagine after one day how it smelt? The price included the breakfast, which was good, but not enough. Other they we left early morning, he made sandwiches, but we had to ask more, because he sad for my litle children there aren't breakfast, but how. I had to pay more for the rooms, because of children, but no breakfast for them?

    The owner was nice and helpfull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was extremely small and cramped.

    A very good full breakfast, thoughtfully prepared. Wonderful host and attractive pool area. Only 10 minutes walk from shops and beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Very friendly and kind people. Willing to help all times.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner George is the loveliest man, we have never been treated so well. He really goes the extra mile for his guests!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    George the owner is an amazing man, so friendly and helpful, made our stay even more pleasurable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool and whirpool not in operation, but in season starts in april. Sea is 10min slow walking. Picture on booking is more than 10 years old. Pool is without roof etc.

    Very friendly owner. Really nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in this lovely guest house in November 2015, and as advertised the hotel is located very close to the beach whereby the water is crystal clear, and for the time of year it was very peaceful and quiet. Although the holiday season was well and truly over, there was a well stocked supermarket, a pharmacy and wine shop open....so you have all the essentials to hand... Great guest house, location, service, rooms, free wi-fi, Greek buffet breakfast and good value for money. The family were extremely kind, making you feel part of their family and very welcoming. I would definitely return as the guest house, price and buffet breakfast were fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything's good!

    This is the family aparthotel! The owner is a kind an helpful man! His name is George! Location is amazing! There are tranquil nights in this hotel and at the same time it takes about 5-7 minutes to get to the beach on foot!

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    indoor pool (though advertised) was not functioning in winter. there was no 24x7 reception. we were literally ALONE

    it was clean.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: