Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dovitel Boutique Hotel 4 stars

57,Katsimitrou Street, Perama, Ioannina, 45500, Greece

#21 of 33 hotels in Ioannina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 601 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Definitely Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Personnel was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and with comfortable furnitures. Everything was well decorated and despite we didn't have a room with view we enjoyed our stay to Dovitel. The Breakfast was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money option near Ioannina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking space outside the Hotel is suitable for about 8 cars, so you may have to park on the street.

    Clean and spacy room, with comfortable bed. Breakfast is very good, with some local products (Pie with cheese and pie with cream). Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay out of Ioannina
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Particularly busy for a random Wednesday. A group of middle aged tourists were having fun in the yard and next day in breakfast. They were not by any means disruptive or loud. Parking lot can be busy as well but there is lots of space out of the hotel.

    This is a nice hotel, c. 10' out of Ioannina, at the small, inconspicuous settlement of Perama. If you own a car it is a good deal, if not, don't try it. Nice room, clean and carpeted. Breakfast laden with calories.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower curtain was missing.We would have like tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Nice and clean. Good location if you have a car, as we had.Parking was no problem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.8
    Staff were helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A rather rundown hotel. The dining room chairs were dirty and the 'double bed' was a large single bed! Not what I would describe as a Boutique hotel. The staff were helpful and pleasant. The balcony furniture was broken and the balcony wall was in need of extensive repair. Not at all a deluxe room. Would not recommend it.

    Staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.9
    The room was unclean under the beds.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was unclean under the beds. The carpet was dirty. We had a room for 4 people and towels and blankets for two. The door of the toilet couldnt be closed. Very disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    I'd go again! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a shame to find out that there was no restaurant in case you'd want to spend the night in. :-/

    The facilities were excellent. The area was really quiet and in driving distance from the city centre. The rooms were clean and the bathroom had been recently sanitised. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was rich and it included many local treats.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    All that you can expect from a new looking hotel, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All that you can expect from a new looking hotel, clean and comfortable rooms, nice staff and a very good breakfast. It is not in Ioannina, but it is just 10 min. driving to the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    The most charming hotel in Ioannina!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stylish hotel with great service , wonderful location and we loved their breakfast with homemade pitas and great local specialties.Very clean and comfortable rooms and all brand new. The front rooms are great unfortunetaly the day we went it was fully booked .Next time we will ask for front rooms with a lake view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    The hotel offers reasonable value for money but is not 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt that the breakfast was not consistently good. On Saturday when the hotel was full there was a proper coffee machine with hot coffee. On Thursday and Friday, however, it was served from a flask and was not hot enough. There was also no fruit or boiled eggs on the first day. We would also prefer the flooring in the rooms to be wood or laminate. Carpet just isn’t very hygienic.

    The bed was comfortable. The hotel was within a short driving distance from Ioannina. It was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, breakfast is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath rob, no sleepers. It's more like a three star than a four star hotel but it's ok, we enjoyed our stay there.

    Nice hotel, breakfast is ok. Would go again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Value for money the best in Ioannina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great.

    Very comfortable bed and a truly beautiful room.Our stay was great we visit Ioannina on business many times but this is our first time at this hotel and we will come again value for money this is the best in the city.Also the breakfast was excellent .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Summer break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft...

    Very friendly staff, good bed, bad pillow, good bathroom. Value for money good. Breakfast excellent. Good coffee. The only bad thing was some gasoline smell in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Such a nice hotel our family loved everything from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything also the design of the hotel was beautiful.

    Such a nice hotel our family loved everything from the breakfast to the cleaniness ot the room.Also Konstantinos at the front desk was very polite and very patient gave us directions and maps for the museums and sites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for families near Ioannina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bad wasn't very comfortable for us, the mattress was too soft but I guess this is something personal

    Very nice hotel, nice staff and rooms and facilities were also above our expectations. Recommended for families who are looking for a good price accommodation near Ioannina

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    4.2
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Man on the reception was drunk ..I have not other explane car was damaged on the parking during the night ,terrible

    breakfast was excellent and people from kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Such a charming hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was great, we needed more days in this beautiful city.

    Such a charming hotel!!! All the hotels that we stayed in while visiting Greece were very nice but this one was exceptional.The breakfast was very good and the most important the rooms were very clean and the staff was helpful spoke very good english!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel at the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for a room with a view and the second day they changed us and gave us a room with a view.

    Excellent hotel at the perfect location. The breakfast was great and the waitress at the breakfast room gave me the receipe for the delicious greek pita pie .The rooms were very clean and the hotel is brand new.I will send my children next month to stay here too. Also for those who have a car it has parking in front of the hotel.Many thanks to the helpful staff ...see you soon!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a lot of noise during the night because of the outside air conditioning installation which was right under our balcony poor breakfast, no tea available, only coffee the next day we discovered they charged our credit card I used for the booking reservation without asking us how we want to pay

    clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    A 3+ hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a better mantainance (the walls, the bath lime on the shower, the mold on the bathtub line due to the silicone, the chairs on the balcony).

    The breakfast was very, very good! Good coffee, delicious omelette with vegetables, fried eggs, sweet fresh tomatoes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    The most charming hotel in Ioannina....I know since I have stayed in most of the rest!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I wasn't on business so I could enjoy it more.

    Beautiful hotel and the location was great we loved everything!!!The breakfast was delicious and I asked for the recipe of the tiropita which was handmade not the frozen ones I had somewhere in Ioannina . The hotel wasnice and very clean and the design was super .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.9
    Good location, nice place, good breakfast but requires a smarten up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having stayed here 1.5 years ago & rated it very highly this time it was tired, no mini bar or bathrobe & slippers which we had previously & were a nice touch despite the site saying they were included ?, no coffee / tea facilities in the room & the beige chairs in the breakfast room were dirty & very tired, if i had been wearing smart clothes i would not have used them, also the price on the booking.com site quoted €39.50. euros but on receipt of the confirmation e-mail it had jumped to €45.00., not a lot but annoying i feel i was conned a shame.

    comfortable room, good bed excellent balcony, free parking, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Good value for many - even far out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the ventilation was noisy, even when you switched of the air condition - it´s far out from ioannina - an you have to have a car if you want to reach enything but the cave... . no fruits at the breakfast

    - realy great breakfast on the weekend, still good during the week - the soundinsulation to the other rooms is very good. You only can hear the closing and opening of the doors from the corridor - the bathroom is big and pretty - it is near to the perema cave (5 min walk)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    I <3 Ionannina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I first arrived at the hotel, the lights in the lobby, hallways and eating space were off which made the space look drab, dark and less inviting. I left to explore the area for a few hours and when I returned in the evening the lights were on and the space/hallways looked much brighter and welcoming! I know early Spring is a little slower season for most tourist locations in Greece, but adding a little brightness to the space (fresh flowers, brighter lights, music, etc.) would be a great addition any time of year! Tip: Taxi transportation into the center of Ioannina felt a bit expensive, especially compared to Athens where I've stayed most of my trip. Be prepared to pay between 6-9 Euro one-way to get to/from Ioannina city center.

    The customer service and included breakfast were great! Also, despite the location being a bit further than I expected (map on booking.com shows incorrect location) from the center of Ioannina, Perama made for a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The popular Perama Cave is a short walk from the property and there are plenty of streets/alleys to stroll down to take in some beautiful architecture and people watching!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Value for money the best hotel in Ioannina!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best quality for the price I payed,also the breakfast was perfect!!!

    True boutique hotel!!! Excellent location with great service , I was impressed because it was the first time I stayed at this hotel although my occupation brings me to Ioannina quite alot , I prefer it over all the rest I stayed in .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dining room could be bigger, as there were not enough tables for everyone.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The location was convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    I got what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    It was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I kind of liked everything

    The small town and the hotel were super

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The host was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprisingly fancy and plush for the reasonable price! Super friendly hotel staff and a fab breakfast too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean, good breakfast, nice personal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had not a nice view.

    Clean, good breakfast, nice personal!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything was ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place. Very good breakfast. Great value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    A great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in rooms was a bit dated

    Excellent service Excellent location Extremely clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    We recommend this place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We recommend this place . The place is quiet and there was secured parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel, very friendly recepcionists
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    🤔🤔🤔

    Perfect hotel, Perfect host, very friendly and comunicative.... Room was excellent, i recommend to everyone...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Hotel is overall nice, with friendly hosts, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not quite as expected .

    Hotel is overall nice, with friendly hosts, nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Very close to the caves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the caves

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location ,friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom size , sink

    Location and staff friendliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    All was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok Nice Staff, room and safety parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast variety could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast variety could be improved.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from down town

    The room was clean...park safe....breakfast ok...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Everything was very good!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast with homemade pastries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exhaust fan in bathroom did not work.

    Good breakfast with homemade pastries. Good sized room. Bath. Good parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice quite place ideal to relax with interesting food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quite place ideal to relax with interesting food choices (sweet and cheese pies) at the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed very much our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was too small -:)

    Warm welcome from the staff. Quiet place. Not so far from city center. Parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi was really bad. breakfast was hard to eat after the third day as all options stayed the same for the whole 5 days.

    clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    a bit out of town, but good value for a modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit dark in the hallways.

    Clean, modern, efficient. Freshly cooked omelet for breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Good wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Good small car park paid more though booking.com
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BeakfAst was good

    Car park small Because we booked with booking.com we had to pay more!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND,BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN ROOM,EXCELLENT...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BED WAS SMALLER THAN A DOUBLE AND BIGGER THAN A SINGLE.

    THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND,BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN ROOM,EXCELLENT BREAKFAST.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Very far from town centre

    Modern and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    The breakfast at he hotel was the poorest I had ever had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast at he hotel was the poorest I had ever had!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Real boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern with all amenities

    Very clean, modern, attention to detail. Very nice location with parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, i loved it, i will return surely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel, i loved it, i will return surely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bathroom door not closing fully (someone in the front of the bathroom can whats you while you are inside) - Far from city

    silence

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    A good and value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs a bit to fix it up, but its still ok !

    It was probably the best in the area, it was quit and good. The breakfast was also ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    Quiet location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries in the bathroom. Needs better maintenance in general

    Quiet location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice quit hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quit hotel Plesant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for monney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad WI-fi

    Professional staff, clean rooms, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    On the way to Kalamata.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too small, and a little hard.

    The staff where very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    To proino itan poly ftoxo.
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To proino itan poly ftoxo...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have a bit more variety

    The staff was so helpful - thank you again! We liked the location and the rooms are very modern

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay in ioannina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi coverage and internet connection was poor

    Very good breakfast. Nice and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi keeps disconnecting

    Very clean, nice environment, kind and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness could be better.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.0
    Nice Boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room for breakfast

    Friendly staff and nice hotel in general

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Picture perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.2
    We really liked the clean and very very soft towels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The first night the room was very cold! The following day the staff gave us an extra stove but we did not use it due to the fact that the temperature at the room was ok. The rest of the nights everything was fine. Breakfast was not very rich..

    We really liked the clean and very very soft towels!! The family room was very comfortable and we had plenty of space! We had all the time hot water for a shower! The staff was very pleasant and helpful in our needs!

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    Superb hotel, great room with friendly staff & excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb hotel, great room with friendly staff & excellent facilities inc parking, excellent breakfast, good location with taverna's near by amazing value, impossible to fault we will definitely be back

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    8.3
    Cozy athmosphere, plentiful and diverse breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Invested in the hotel, but not maintained very well. Slightly higher level of hygiene is required. It's necessary to replace the curtains in the bathtub with glass and old bathrobes with new.

    Cozy athmosphere, plentiful and diverse breakfast.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: