Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dreams Luxury Suites

Imerovigli, Imerovigli, 84700, Greece

#21 of 53 Holiday rentals in Imerovigli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 58 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 35

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Orfeas Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was really good but lighting to get ready needs a little improvement.

    Everything was perfect!!! Great views, great staff and an amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Staff were amazing to deal with, they even helped us order...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Orfeas Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect!

    Staff were amazing to deal with, they even helped us order lunch to be delivered to the room. Great breakfast options. The room was throughly cleaned everyday. A luxurious hotel well worth the money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    It was ok but didn’t fully deliver on all the expectations it said to offer as per the website
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Ariadne
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was quite slow and intermittent Room service menu is very limited on the choice of food offered Limited information on the fact that the hotel provides dinner only on days in advance booking (the website didn’t mention that this service existed so we assumed they would have a restaurant onsite as would any hotel which wasn’t the case) The jacuzzi, indoor swimming pool and outdoor swimming pool were only heated on the first day of our stay. The rest of the days the water was pretty cold and uncomfortable for us to be able to swim or use the jacuzzi on those breezy days. The temperature in these facilities didn’t change despite our complaint to the hotel manager so we only used the facilities for only one day of our stay. The TV versatility of international channels offered was disappointing, it was so basic it only had BBC, a Chinese channel and CNN. The rest of the channels were in Greek. We tried to use Netflix on the TV but on returning to the room after dinner to at least watch a movie and relax as the jacuzzi was cold, we found it had been disabled which made our last night a bit disappointing and frustrating.

    The view which the apartment offered The service and responsiveness of the staff The amount of space the villa offered The detailed/ expansive breakfast The privacy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    I like the location, the decoration, the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armonia Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices a little bit high. The shower is too low, you need to pick it by your hand. And the most annoying thing is the salty water on shower and sink.

    I like the location, the decoration, the staff were very friendly, the view from my Armonia villa is a very very fabulous. The breakfast under your choices. The reception can arrange everything you want, Taxis, book at restaurant, tours, and even ordering food from any restaurant you want.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING, from start till end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armonia Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn’t have more days! And they are always fully booked! :( because I need more nights!!!!!

    EVERYTHING, from start till end. Probably the best hotel ever in Greece or even Europe!!!!! Staff was polite and helpful, breakfast was GREAT, the view... I would love another night here but they are FULLY BOOKED!!!!! I will come back to Santorini just for the sake of staying here. Missing this night already!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Breathtaking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Iokasti
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that can improve is ensuring that the private alley in front of the suites is not entered by passerbys

    Amazing location, staff and cleanlineaa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Iokasti
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location was excellent! Great view from private terrace. Had our own infinite pool and outside hot tube. Location is additionally great as you aren’t around the large crowds of Oia. Additionally, there are some good restaurants in proximity. Breakfast was included and was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel was very beautiful and the candle night dinner was splendid. We had a great stay. It is highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Best honeymoon villa with the perfect view and hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Ariadne
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was not easy to find while driving there

    The breakfast choice and quality was excellent The staff was extremely helpful The car park is very private

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    2.5
    Worst holiday I had in my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armonia Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional staff and the manager from aqua vista was unprofessional and bad behaviour with customer

    It’s not dreams luxury suite It’s nightmare luxury suite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    2.5
    Never and advise no one to stay in such hotel like them
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Ariadne
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dreams luxury suite Of their undisclosed behavior From the staff and the manager of vista hotels group

    Liked Santorini but it’s worst vacation because of the dreams hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful honeymoon stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armonia Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    That we had to leave!

    - Delicious breakfasts. Lots of variety to pick from. Everything was surprisingly light and did not weigh heavily in my stomach. - Staff are lovely and helpful. We dealt with Maria and Giannis the most. They were great! We purchased a romance package and everything went off without a hitch. - Clean and spacious room (we were generously upgraded) - Quiet location with great views - Close walking distance to restaurants and shops - Complimentary bottled water

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    The service was excellent and the facilities were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Iokasti
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The infinity pool had a door and a lamp post in front of it which hindered the complete view.

    The service was excellent and the facilities were amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    A superb location and facility, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The phenomenal setting overlooking the Caldera. The quality of the staff-their friendly welcoming manner, their follow-up of queries, their advice on where to go and where to eat and making the necessary reservations

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Best view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was ongoing construction in the property which made the place a bit noisy. The reception was next to our suite so there were people coming and going in intervals which hampered our privacy and i did mention to the property owner but she said unfortunately she can't help which i didn't expect on the very first day of our trip.

    The sea view is mesmerising. The outdoor pool is a bonus and the first day they offered us a complimentary wine felt nice. Breakfast is good as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Amazing villas with great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transport from airport did not show up for more than 30 minutes and we ended getting our own taxi to hotel, there some ants crawling around in the kitchen, more information could have been provided during the initial check in meeting, water temperature of private infinite pool was very cold, bath robes were very small and did not fit.

    Provided us with iPad to use, private jacuzzi, amazing breakfast on private balcony, tv with music and English Channel options, decor, comfortable bed with option of soft and hard pillows, turn down service, provided adapter for charging, dinner reservations were booked for us, breakfast options were excellent, for the missed transport I believe they upgraded our room which was very thoughtful of them

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2012

    10
    Just wonderful!
    • Couple
    • Foivos Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just wonderful! We stayed in Foivos Suite and it has everything you can….DREAM! Faboulous private swimming pool borderless, hot jacuzzi and a huge breakfast served on our private terrace…and if you like breathtaking landscapes on the caldera, the view from the room worth the price! Very kindly staff! Thank you for this heavenly experience!

    Stayed in April 2012

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    a dream come true amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Ariadne
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything

    just amazing accommodation views to die for relaxing everything is close staff was out standing beautiful people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Attention given by the staff is indescribable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Everything perfect!!!

    Attention given by the staff is indescribable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Stoning view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious. One of the best service I ever had.

    The view was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    Saved our honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nefeli Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and staff amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Orfeas Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Always helpful and do everything they can to make our stay comfortable. Delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    Breataking view, amazing breakfast (try the Greek pie of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We don't want to leave! Hope to go back one day

    Breataking view, amazing breakfast (try the Greek pie of the day!) and EXCELLENT staff and service. It is well located as not far from many good restaurants and shops but gives u enough privacy to enjoy the sunbathing or any outdoor activities in your own suite. Our booking has been upgraded upon arrival, the outdoor heated jacuzzi was so great that I did not want to get out…

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    What is there not to like?? This has been the most mind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What is there not to like?? This has been the most mind blowing experience of a suite that my wife & I have stayed in. We stayed in Armonia Suite, which had both a pool & a jacuzzi. Definitely the best privacy among all the suites. & the view.... oh THE VIEW... It was almost surreal.. The view of the sea, sunset & the caldera takes your breath away.. We went to all corners of Santorini & the view from Armonia Suite itself is probably the best!... You arrive to the music of your choice, you get an app on your phone so that you don't even have to call them, just request on the app.. Champagne breakfast... They even set an evening candlelight Jacuzzi.. Choose your pillow... Kudos to Maria & our butler (sorry couldn't remember his name).. It was an incredible experience staying here

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    A breathtaking entrance to the villa was a perfect first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved everything. The bed could have had one more big blanket. There could have been a bar upstairs. We loved everything and that is just a little thing!

    A breathtaking entrance to the villa was a perfect first impression. The two story villa we stayed in was a dream. The staff was very kind, enchanting and personable. We were showered with champaign, and iPad to order room service and a quiet view making for a perfect honeymoon. Our pools were set on the temperature we desired making our stay feel at home. This hotel is especially unique because the boutique property is private. It is the first hotel on the cliffs of Imerovigli therefore, there are few tourists and others looking in on your villa. It is positioned remarkably agains the cliffs and gives a quiet perspective of the Aegean sea. All five suites are lovely. In choosing one, it just depends on what you are looking for. We will go back to return again as for we fell in love with this location more than any other hotel we stayed at in Oia. Other hotels are also luxurious but not private, busy with neighbors and foot traffic. It's the best place for a couple to stay alone and find peace. *We stayed at Villa Ariadne. ---If you are looking for specific info on comparing all villas, here it is. This two story villa is private. Although people do walk by your room to go to the other rooms, it is minimal traffic and you cannot really see much. The second floor is totally private along with the hot tub/pool. The only way people can see you is if the tourist who look at the church above peek over which is not many people, only cruise ship tourists. However, there is an umbrella you can place to block that small view point. We loved the spa inside our room....it is insane! The sauna, hot tub with jets and dual shower heads were the most epic thing I've ever seen. We have 2 full bathrooms and this full spa making it 3 bathrooms. They will make it whatever temperature you desire. The fridge was stocked with drinks and the prices are very affordable. Complimentary Champaign was delivered twice.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    last two days the weather was rainy but the villa environment still made up for that.

    Everything was perfect. The staff is amazing.Both Maria's, the dark hair and blonde (day/night) shift were so helpful and cooperative to make our honeymoon a lasting memory. Everything came in as a surprise for my wife. The villa I took is private and special it is the first one next to the hotel entrance so it is only surrounded by one villa from one side.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Hotel view and Wonderfull suits
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A pit far from city center.

    Hotel view and Wonderfull suits

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    Staff was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only that it was time to go back home.

    Staff was fabulous! View is better than the postcards.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    8.8
    I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like it Nice suite and lovely staff

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    A fantastic trip , beautiful location , staff were as good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain about at all

    A fantastic trip , beautiful location , staff were as good as you would expect. Overall excellent.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing view. Private spa area. Private outdoor pool and jacuzzi. Excellent staff - outstanding recommendations for art, wineries and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    Location, services provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, services provided.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.2
    Everything was very positive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was very positive. Overall a great experience.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    8.8
    Hot spring is so cool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No continuous hot water

    Hot spring is so cool! Nice place to see sunset!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    Every thing was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every thing was amazing

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 35

Guests also reviewed these properties: