Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Egnatia Palace 4 stars

Egnatia Ave. 61, Thessaloníki, 54631, Greece

#35 of 69 hotels in Thessaloníki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 624 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The gym needed to open much earlier, not 12.30 pm.

    Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Nice clean and comfortable room. The hotel is located close to Aristotelous Square and the port and a short walk to Ladadika with its many eating choices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The on-going renovations in some parts of the hotel should have been done in winter season.

    Location of the hotel is perfect. You can visit nearly all historical places by walking... Staff helpful and ready to help... Breakfast were satisfactory...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the WiFi strength

    A very pleasant end positive hotel experience (the best for me in Thessaloniki). Nice and clean rooms, very good positioning of the hotel, good breakfast ( I received a room with a huge balcony). The personal was very kind and helpful .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was super small - not for swimming. The massagge bath didn't work in our suite. The location was great but not for sleeping because the hotel was on a main street and there was always traffic. The pillows were too big. Breakfast started too late for me - at 7.30 so I had to skip it twice (out of 4) because I had to catch a bus.

    I liked the breakfast because they also had a lot of greek dishes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to pay to use the indoor pool. Lack of drawers (none) in the room, just a couple of shelves in the wardrobe. There is plenty of room in the room to install a set of drawers.

    Great location, good breakfast, very modern room. Like the hotel a lot, staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WiFi was out most of the time properly working only for two evenings. The room (facing a busy street) is quite noisy, in addition, there was drilling in the afternoon. The breakfast is too humble, juice is terrible, coffee is poor; there are salad ingredients but no olive oil; the breakfast room is very inconvenient. The computer with the internet does not work, so why is it there at all?

    I was given a free spa visit because I was earlier promised a room facing a park and didn't get it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room I had smelt smokey, like the previous occupant or a neighbour had/was smoking. Bed was very soft and shower was bizarre.... shower head located at the opposite end of the shower screen, predictable results. Breakfast was okay, usual selection of cereals, jams and baked stuff, on the cooked side, scrambled egg (single solid mass you cut a chunk out of), fried eggs (yolks hard), mini hot-dog like sausages and ham/bacon. Would've liked information in room as to cost of minibar, check out those sorts of things.

    Good location (1 min from Aristotle square), staff polite, and breakfast open till 10.30.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi in the public areas is a joke storage of luggage not safe if you want a safe locker u have to pay 2 euros extra Morning blond girl at reception not very friendly and unpolite ! renovations going on during our stay very disturbing and workers dirty and smelly

    bed in the double bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower wasn't working. Bath couldn't be used, because the water went out faster that it would go in. Bathroom on itself extremely outdated. Air ventilation in bathroom not really working (so very humid after shower). Bed extremely low placed. Too many switches everywhere to put the lighting off (lighting on itself extremely annoying). Breakfast not really interesting. During the day (starting from 8 in the morning!) unacceptable amount of noise from renovation straight above my room (why not start with that in the afternoon???!).

    Nice spa in the hotel (didn't use, was too expensive). On main street, so easy to reach by taxi. ATM next door. During the night really quiet. Enough space in the room. Usefull 'Handy' app/phone (but didn't use it). Room service is fine. Make up mirror in the bathroom. Other than that not that much to be liked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and visit to Thessaloniki. We will definately return again one day, hopefully soon :-) Everything was perfect and we would not change anything. Staff were great, room (205) was great and clean, breakfast was lovely. The hotel's location is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were to large, had a stiff neck in the morning. And I wish hotels had blankets rather than these extra warm duvets.

    Perfect location, great view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a bagged breakfast as my flight was leaving early. It wasn't particularly good, but not that bad either.

    The receptionist was quite helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - breakfast could be of better quality

    - very nice and very professional staff at the reception - very nice rooms with good comfort - very nice view to the old hamam building - near seafront, cafes, bars, shops / right in the city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit dark and in need of updating. No tea or coffee making facilities.

    Reception friendly & helpful. Breakfast included a bonus. Great location for getting around the city centre and sight seeing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are amazing with children. Breakfast was delicious and wide range of choices. We travelled with our 1yr old son and there is a gated playground in the gardens across the road. Superb location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast selection and great location- right near the ancient Agora and walking distance from The Rotunda and other monuments and museums, plus good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The advertised amenities were misleading, which meant that the hotel was more on a par with one of a lesser price point. The hotel advertised a rooftop terrace that was not available for guests, and this was very misleading on the site. In addition the pool was only open very restricted hours, and not in the AM which would be the ideal time to use a pool for exercise. The soundproofing consisted of double glazing, and the room windows had very light curtains which didn't block out sunlight. So in all not a great night's sleep.

    Rooms clean, and breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air conditioning system is poor and old.Bathroom is old.Paper walls,paints and carpets are old.They look dirty.

    location is good.Breakfast is normal.Bar prices are good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket was 'odd' and had a rubbery feel. It made its pattern marks on your legs if you laid on it. I was also cold in the night and no extra blanket. There was not much explanation about the hotel on arrival.

    Loved that the hotel was in walking distance from the town centre. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was very varied and delicious. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi not working in my room, only in the lobby. My complaint to the staff was treated with indifference. Also my request for a quite room through your website was completely ignored and was given a room with a view on Egnatias st. which is busy with traffic day and night.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite old and looks worn. A renovation is really needed- at least to preserve the 4-star rating. The bathroom looks old as well as the ambience in the room. Also, the breakfast could use some more diversity.

    Location is perfect and very close to the Aristotelous square. Also the personnel is very friendly and eager to assist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was very small - not shown in the pictures The refurbishment was not as expected, some old features were still present The noise was quite a lot

    The staff were very friendly The rooms were very big and comfortable The breakfast was really nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not pay more than 50-55€ for a double room. Have to pay extra for the pool. Green eggs(over boiled).

    Ok breakfast, great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor. I couldn't find a fried egg. Additionally, the stand alone PC was not working. I couldn't connect to the Internet. The Internet was very slow.

    The room was very spacious and the location of the hotel is outstanding.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast starts too late, at 7.30. I did not know this and I had already paid for breakfast but because of the early flight, we could not have it. It should be on their web page, warning people.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! The hotel is clean and comfortable, the beakfast is ok. All in all, I would reccomend it because the excellent location but it deserves 3*

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the morning at 07:30, due to a noise within our room (like a vacuuming noise of the sweeper) I woke up suddenly. I called the reception and a women from staff has got to room. We noticed that there was a hole in the wall which looks like a socket in the wall. The night before I have removed its cover while looking for a socket to charge my cell-phone, which has caused an unstandable noise while they have swept an another room's floor.. There should have been a warning sign, at least as it is not a common case.

    Very clean, helpful staff... There isn't any particular parking area for the hotel. They helped us and allowed to park our car just in front of the hotel though, which we are appreciated for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    For 'suite' status (compared to other prices in the area), the bathroom was on the small side, a little dark/ no window, and not renovated to the same level as the rest of the room. Strong smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway from people smoking in their rooms. WIFI did not work for me up on the 4th floor, so we had to hang out in the lobby to search for a restaurant / where to shop. Spa / pool was closed on Mondays and Tuesdays so we didn't get to try it out.

    The location was great, very central and good for site seeing and shopping. We had the junior suite and it was roomy enough for 2 with a large suit case. Great view with a wrap around balcony overlooking the hammam across the street. The breakfast was basic with a selection of cold items like cereal and bread, continental style with coffee from a automatic dispenser BUT they did have fresh nectarines, pears, and apples available. Good pillows and good night's rest. Small lockers available for 2€ to store your bag after you check out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    (1) Perfect location: just a few steps away from Platia Aristotelous (the central "square" of Thessaloniki), easily accessible by bus from the airport and from the coach station (a taxi to the airport is about 22 euro, which is perfectly reasonable). (2) Very comfortable and very nice looking rooms and bathrooms. Tidy and clean. (3) Very good breakfast service: the typical selection for a continental breakfast but also a local touch: bougatsa (and other Greek specialities). (4) Very friendly and helpful reception staff and room maintenance. Always smiling, saying hello :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a junior suite from which we had to chech out at 12:00 and because we were traveling at 21:55 we asked to use the pool or the gym shower to have a quick shower before we go to the airport and they refused. This is very unprofessional and it's the first hotel they did it from the hundreds we have visited.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was wondering in what way this hotel qualifies for the luxury 4-star hotel? A few things were missing: the room was tiny; it looked like the room and the hotel required some renovation; not all facilities were available; some of the staff members were over-dramatic when being asked simple things...

    Central location, some of the staff members were really nice and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i didnt like the fact that i had to pay to leave my baggage at the lobby of the hotel the day i was leaving...

    the hotel is very near to center on Aristotelous square near to all important things to see and do in the city..its a great value money cost and its a quiet friendly hotel. Friendly smiling staff and a family kind hotel, safe and calm,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is horrible. Very old with a couple of new decorations, a failed try to look better. Smelly, small and dirty. Do not trust the nice pictures you find on internet. Breakfast awful. I would not stay here again even if free.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worn out furbished rooms and too small, but clean. It needs some renovation and refurbishing. Dirty carpets on halls

    Very well placed hotel in the heart of Thessaloniki. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Good for short trips to Thessaloniki!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom. Lazy staff. Waited for the checkin even if we stated the time, the room had to be cleaned and it was 2 hours after the checkin time. For breakfast we had to wait for the staff to clean the tables even though half of the tables were empty.

    Location. Room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite and friendly staff. We were very satisfied width service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little tired

    Great location. Friendly and very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite expensive compared to what you het for it. I would at least meke the pool free for all guests to make price/quality more balanced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No variation in the breakfast menu.

    Nice hotel, close to city center. Nice and helpful staff. Clean and spacious equipped room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovates rooms, excellent staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning in this season

    Close to the center and new rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly service , especially Demetris the night manager

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection

    The bathroom and the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful Staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was too small (I am 1:80 and my feet were hanging out)

    Great location (didn't use any of the offered facilities)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is ideal. And the room was very clean. Spa is very good as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked because had a pool but then found out had to pay extra to use it

    Breakfast good value. Room clean, staff helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Poor breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lack of storage drawers were a problem, so we had to live out of the suitcases for other than top-wear.

    The staff were most helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and the view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor spa. Bad wifi, Bad service

    Loation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel position, food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really!!!

    Location, location location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    reception

    la spa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for the price i paid , all was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC isn't very strong, it was too warm to sleep comfortably.

    Good location, very nice and helpful staff,good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wellness area & Swimming Pool is too small ! Not enough parking place is available.

    Friendly employees, Good berakfast...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible. The bathroom was very old and almost all molded

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location Good value for money Very helpful and joyable employees

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything the facility to the public transport, the location of the hotel, the breakfast 🍳 it was excellent and very friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey.

    Comfort, service and location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, small room, not very comfotable

    In the center of the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, nice spacious rooms, nice staff. The spa was a wonderful addition.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, location was good too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was small, breakfast was average, staff can be more welcoming...

    The location, nice family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excelent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    perfect location, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom needs renovation.

    Location of the hotel vs the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old equipment - door handles, bathroom taps. Internet was working not too good.

    Clean, location, view, balcony. Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Egnatia Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: