Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elea Apartments

Main Street, Kálamos Kythira, 80100, Greece

Review score

Based on 29 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Tv signal had problems and electricity stopped working a couple of times

    Our room was very comfortable and the location of Elaia apartments is excellent . Chora (Kythira) is only 5-10 minutes by car and there are really nice beaches really close by the apartments. Also we asked for a room with a porch and the owners delivered.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great place, warm people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was new, clean and well-decorated, exactly as expected by the photos. The location is really quiet and private, but at the same time, close to the restaurants and coffee shops (5 minute drive). It has a well-equipped kitchen, which we didn't take full advantage of, because we chose to eat at the local restaurants. The people are very welcoming and very eager to help as with our stay. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and family that want to visit the island!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    8 minute drive from main city Kapsali
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    8 minute drive from main city Kapsali

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very nice place and host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place and host. We have been more than warmly welcomed and we éventuellement received some presents for Easter ! Very good moment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Recommended place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness and general condition of furniture and generally speaking all interior. Well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.5
    Nice location close to Chora and one of the best beaches...
    • Solo traveller

    Pretty small bathroom, rather uncomfortable beds, Wifi very weak, kitchen utensils very basic. Very thin walls...

    Nice location close to Chora and one of the best beaches (Fyri Ammos), nice balcony, always hot water (also with some cloudy days), well kept.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.2
    Polu aneto kai polu kathro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Polu aneto kai polu kathro!! Einai sigoura value for money!!!

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    The property was new and really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The property was new and really clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: