Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eleni's Village Suites

Klouvas, Klouvas, 84600, Greece

#2 of 6 hotels in Klouvas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    Good suite but reception is not at the same level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position is far from anything and there is not swimming pool. Owner really insistent on paying their transportation vehicle giving wrong information on the alternative and cheaper bus that run smoothly not far from the property. A lady on the phone told us that we must pay the driver even though a free transport from/to the port was included in the price we paid. So annoying fact that we did not ask to transfer us to the port on our departure and they do not bother to ask if we need a transfer. Bedlines were stained; front door does not really locked if you do not turn the key twice .

    Large room equipped with a big kitchen . Good air-conditioning system. Good breakfast included in the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Hosts very friendly and helpful, picked up from port and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hosts very friendly and helpful, picked up from port and also airport transfer. Driver at our disposal to take us wherever we wanted to go at reasonable cost for Mykonos. Great breakfast and shower available after we checked out, so could shower before our journey home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean, huge, perfect if you are budget conscious and plan to spend your time exploring the Island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a lot of random tiny furniture in the room which meant less space for luggage.

    We liked that Elena's was simple, clean, huge & within a 10 minute drive to most places. You definitely need a car to stay here. Stathis the owner was great and had awesome beach & restaurant suggestions! It's the perfect hotel if you are on a budget and plan to spend most of your time exploring the Island.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    The room was beautiful and we really appreciated the upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was beautiful and we really appreciated the upgrade. Everything was very good: the room clean and spacious, as well as the bathroom, spaces are very well decorated and you can enjoy the calm and quietness of the area. Owners are caring and willing to help. We would really suggest this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Room was huge with an attached kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Location is a little off so you'll need a car or bike to get somewhere. 2. Bed is really soft (which isn't my favourite)

    Room was huge with an attached kitchen. Check-in was a breeze. Stathi was friendly. He helped with our motorbike rental. He also communicated with us if we needed a pickup from the airport/port. Breakfast spread was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    We've really enjoyed our pleasant staying in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Please help your guests to reduce single-use plastics in their daily lives by removing from the buffet breakfast all disposable cups, plastic dishes, straws and other single-use items. There are already nice porcelain coffee cups and metal spoons, so there is no need to duplicate them by one-time used items. Please replace plastic straws by more environmentally friendly materials like paper or carton. Please also replace bathroom sanity plastic bags by paper bags.

    We've really enjoyed our pleasant staying in this hospitable place, the room is designed and decorated nicely, it was always quiet and clean there and the canteen staff was always friendly and attentive. Thanks for the soaps, shower gel and shampoo bottles 'Stop the water while using...' provided in the bathroom - this is a great idea to draw guests' attention to the problem of water supply and saving natural resources not only in the island, but generally on people's daily basis.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    An excellent property at a very calm locality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bike rental suggested by the host is not that great - suggest to explore other options

    An excellent property at a very calm locality! Luxury at a decent price. The rooms were very well maintained with all necessary amenities ! The breakfast is a blast! Big thumbs up to the host . He was very informative and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    A little gem and quiet refuge in Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little removed from things to do, restaurants, etc. Cab rides needed to get into town. Okay for us since on a family trip, and not really into the downtown scene anyway. Short hike to beach though, and close to market and ice cream shop.

    Owner Stathi and driver Vasillis were extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities were really nice. Spacious, clean, nicely decorated. Best shower and bathroom so far in our Greece travels. Plenty of elbow room, water pressure, and counter space. Comfy bed too. Loved the village atmosphere of the whole place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The location was perfect, we were far enough away from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, we were far enough away from the main town to have peace and quiet and to still have it as only a short drive away. Stathis was really helpful with explaining the island layout, things to see and helping us with organising transport (you can rent cars from them.) The kitchen was fantastic, as were all the facilities in our room - which was large and felt like home. The friendly cats and dogs around the property were also a highlight, along with the equally friendly people. We loved our trip and are both looking forward to going back very soon!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host was very friendly and provide free transport service to airport. The suite was spacious, well decorated and the facilities were in good condition.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    good place but owner man of moods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd like to write about owner of the place. I've noticed lots of good review about place and about his person, here, I have my personal experience. Due to several small questions such as transferring back to airport, missing items in room, birds and printer facilities I had to ask I help, unfortunately, reliable from first look person appeared quite rude and tooo emotional. I felt owed him for any request , some of them were solved, thank you him, but after some point patience has gone and Mr. started scream on my, spitting out bad words. In order to avoid further conflict ive stopped address any questions to him and tried to handled it by myself. Not sure what caused this behaviour, might be preparations for new season or something else, anyway , please be prepared to this. It might spoil your vac there...

    I have stayed in apartments for 9 nights During 10-18 of may. This is low season. Want to emphasize this fact, will be important in latter review. The accommodation was really good shaped, clean and cozy. There were several very very small missed items like screwdriver for vine, open ventilation tube thru which birds entered the room over night once, I'm sure it will be ok, during high season Location of the place is really great if you have transportation. Actually the whole Mykonos require either car or scooter for travelling. So place is situated in a middle of the way between mykonos where are situated slot of party places, city center, port, airport and the other side of island like kalafatis where we found the best beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    perfect experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We chose this accomodation after review check on Booking.com. Our expectations were high, and after staying here for 10 nights, i have to say that it was better than we expected. Location is good, but you'll need a car, although they are providing transfer from/to airport. Since we were on 10 different beaches during our stay, car was mandatory. Breakfast was great, and varied. our suite was 35m2, and it had all we needed. Very clean and confortable. Our hosts, Liana and Stathis, were very kind and helpfull. Always available to help you and provide you necessery information about places on the island. If you are looking for quiet place to stay, with very frendly hosts, nice breakfast and comfortable accommodation, do not hesitate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    The accomodation and the room was exactly like in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really perfectly. Maybe they can add a swimming pool but it's not necessary

    The accomodation and the room was exactly like in the picture: they are simply beautiful in every single details. Panos (the owner) is a really nice and helpful person, he explained to us everything about the island and you can immediately feel that he cares about his job and guest. The big surprise was the Breakfast: a really huge International breakfast with some typical greek specialities all fresh and homemade...eccellente!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall it was a really pleasant stay and I would recommend the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small thing was a noisy fridge in the kitchen in our room.

    Lovely accommodation, well decorated and really nice people. The breakfast area was nice and the food was good. The transfer service to and from the port was helpful as was the info about the island.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was very nice, abundant and varied: greek yogurt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very nice, abundant and varied: greek yogurt was excellent. Regarding the rooms, the beds were very comfortable and the wifi excellent. The bathroom deserves aspecial mention.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast is great. The overall the experience is negative due to the unattentiveness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The host has zero attention to detail. As the accommodation is something between villas and hotel, the administrator takes advantage of that ambiguity. When we arrived the driver from the hotel kindly picked us up at the airport but when we arrived at the hotel the host didn't even took us to our room! The driver did, and explained us most part of the touristic sites and room. The bathroom was fine but wasn't enough soap and they didn't refill them constantly. Also, when we were about to go we booked the hotel's transportation to the airport (as it was very early -5:30 am- we would have to pay (cause it was "in the middle of the night"). Which is understandable. The host booked for us the same guy that took us when we arrived...next thing in the morning...the guy didn't arrive! And the host was asleep! We called him to get a taxi (50 minutes late by now). The host didn't even meet us to return him the room keys, we left them on a desk at the closed reception. We arrived at the airport just to notice that what we paid for the taxi was half of the price the hotel guy wanted us to pay! So disappointing that the host was so unattentive to the visitors. You definitely won't get the attention you deserve, you're on your own.

    The place is great, and the location is fantastic (right in the middle of the island so every beach is close). The breakfast is absolutely great. The cooker is Mariana, a really kind lady that makes everything from scratch and says hi every single time. Everything is so fresh every day. If there is one thing I would recommend about this place is the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    The hosts were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to communicate with the host via email.

    The hosts were great! Panos the man who picked us up from the ferry gave us excellent tips about the island. The room was great and romantic. It had a traditional Greek design. Very beautiful. It was away from the hustle and bustle so it was very peaceful. We hired ATV to get around and the main town was only 5mins drive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    It is very easy to reach from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    less striktly with breakfast hour

    It is very easy to reach from airport. We've had a rental car, it is about 10 mins from airport. The location of the property is top, perfect to reach every point to explore the beautiful island. The owner was very friendly and the "village" is really nice and homely. Our room was nice and spacious, they made every room very special. Every day they cleaned it and gave us new towels which is good as from sun and sand etc they get dirty quickly. Breakfast was nice too. I think there's something for any taste. Only the time (until 10) as they keept it very strictly was a bit annoying. At exact 10 they did put away everything very quickly, even if there were still people there having breakfast. I don't like to start my days on holiday in a rush. It could at least been asked if someone want's to take something before clearing up. I was mentioning it to the owner though and on our last days they extended it a little bit. All the rest was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    Peaceful & relaxing but getting to the island's major attractions costed ~€30 per day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free taxi/port shuttle was very helpful and convenient however to get around the island you'll either need to pay €15 each way for Taxis or rent an ATV for ~€40 per day (2day minimum). Still worth it given how much more accommodation is in the old town but worth keeping in mind.

    Very nice rooms - private, well equipped, quiet and with a lovely view. The host gave great advice about how to spend our time and was very available and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Large, clean, and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located out of town so a car or taxi are needed. (However, they had a driver to use.)

    The property had their own car service that picked us up from the ferry terminal and also drove us to the airport for no additional cost. We also used the same driver for a small fee to/from the city center for the evening. The owner's were quite kind and helpful. The Deluxe Suite had 2 bedrooms and a daybed that slept 5 comfortably. The breakfast was plentiful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Awesome, very friendly, just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was pretty awesome. The driver Panos was the best guide for all the nice places on the island. Excellent breakfast, clean room, and great hosts!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Great room and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very big, with a small kitchen and living area. Confy bed and minimalist decoration with very good taste. Breakfast was very good and the lady is very nice. Close enough to all areas in the Island.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Bed needs to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrondings in front of hotel the scrapyard. Also if it could be more clearly marked. The hotels name

    Bed needs to.be a bit more comfy and specially the pillows.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Absolute value for money. All necessities were taken care of. Neat and tidy. Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a tough time with public transportation. Frequency of buses coming to the property is very poor. Although, if you rent a car or bike, this property is pretty much perfect!

    Absolute value for money. All necessities were taken care of. Neat and tidy. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    it was good and comfortable. i would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    should be a little more flexible with the breakfast. Its an island where people wake up noon. Being 5 minutes late to breakfast and not finding anything but butter cuz everything was cleaned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Highly recommended place to stay. Cosy village style area with beautiful Ftelia beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit noisy in the mornings as we stayed very close to the reception area.

    Extra comfy bed, welcoming host, lovely dogs and cats around :) Ftelia beach is just 5 mins driving from the hotel, very safe place to stay. We booked Mini mini suite and were expecting something very small. In fact the room looked quite big & was equipped with the kitchen. Nice cost saving offer from the host is FREE of charge airport transfers! thanks for that ;)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Very high standard of accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of taverna in the area. 30 min. on foot to the beach but we knew that.

    You get more than a classic studio. Large studio type of hotel standard. Free transfer from/to airport/port (better to call earlier). Quiet area. There is the bus stop nearby and mini market. We stayed only two nights so better option was rent a car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    High quality accommodation and a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stathis & Liana made my visit extremely easy. They arranged transport to collect me from the Ferry and the following day to the Airport. They also took me to the nearby beach. The accommodation was a delight and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. How lovely to have bacon and eggs!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Awesome property to relax and enjoy Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice with everything you needed for a great stay. Modern, clean and spacious. Very helpful staff who helped with what to do and where to go. While not in the main centre it is just up the road, so grab yourself a scooter and the island is yours to explore and they are easy to park. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.8
    Be very careful! Not as amazing as it seems to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The was no hosts! There were out on holiday! On the booking website we have been told to email the hotel to collect us for free. We have emailed them at lest 3 times with no reply prior to our trip! We ended up calling the place to arrange it. We had to wait at the airport for the driver to arrive. On the booking website we were advised that you could pay extra for award winning breakfast. Well! there was no hosts so no breakfast! The driver said that he is the only one in there! The tv did not work from day one! We have asked him to fix it but no luck with that either. There was no coffee/tea/sugar either. Location is poor. You HAVE to rent a car. Not impressed. I think it was rather a false advertising with most of the things we read on the booking website!

    The property itself was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not a big problem but a real reception would be nice.

    The variety of breakfast and especially the everytime smiling lady in the kitchen. The recommendation of Stathis, the owner, about restaurants and beaches were worth visiting.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything! The chef in the breakfast area "Marianna", is a great asset to Eleni's Village. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable! The suite we stayed in, felt like home! Keep up the good work! Will definitely stay again, when we next visit Mykonos!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.5
    Well-designed, basic studios
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property does not offer beach towels.

    Eleni's Village is a nice concept offering basic accommodation in studios. Our was a brand-new one, overviewing the Ftelia bay. Bed was quite soft, and the design was the strongest link of everything. Bathroom was nice and clean, with traditional decoration. Kitchen only got installed during our last days of stay, as the studio was brand new, so we didn't use it much.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety of food on the breakfast menù

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    we only stayed 1 night but very good for airport access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    breakfast was great, bed really comfortable and very spacious room and bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place and perfect value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People working there wre very nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Position and space in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position and space in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Awesome simple place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. The owner picked us up in the port for free! The rooms are simple, but very cozy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Host at the property is one of the warmest people we have met. They really made us feel at home and extended best of the services.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Perfect in all way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect in all way. Just One word excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    the internet connection was very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the internet connection was very bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fact that breakfast was advertised and then a couple of weeks before i was informed this was incorrect

    Nothing special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything was super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was super! Thanks Vasilis for the exceptional service :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outside of everything, wheels are mandatory. Hard times communicating with the staff

    Rooms are very spacious. Kitchen in our room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast, comfort rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Breakfast, room decirations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    Apartment was very spacious with nice decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool Not walking distance from restaurants/town

    Apartment was very spacious with nice decor. Good value for a family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean rooms, good location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean rooms, good location, helpful staff, close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Position is very close to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position is very close to the town centre. Rooms are big and clean. Breakfast is really nice. Lot of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Short stay but nice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing particular .

    The choices at breakfast were very satisfactory .We loved each days different pastries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Amazing owner who was helping us a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Amazing owner who was helping us a lot. We enjoyed our staying at Mykonos.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    We will definitely return here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice room And amazing breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room And amazing breakfast !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Very nice bathroom, extra comfortable bed and excellent room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice bathroom, extra comfortable bed and excellent room and decoration.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it, can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Just like home:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and cozy rooms. Feels like home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place. Excellent & clean room. Close to Chora of Myconos and the beach of Ftelia. Thank u for ur hospitality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Lovely stuff with unique suites :) we loved to spend our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stuff with unique suites :) we loved to spend our holiday at Eleni's village suites. We hope visit them next year again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    8.8
    professionally run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    professionally run. good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    What did I like? Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What did I like? Everything! These villas are amazing. Room, staff, food, location..top notch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    It's a fantastic place in the middle of the island with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a fantastic place in the middle of the island with a amazing people ☺

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    The clean service was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The clean service was very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    5.0
    Outside area of the complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Inside. Lots of things didnt work or were old and needed replacement. We were given, after complaining, 2 separate rooms, in much better condition but still things were a hit and miss. It was like they were booking their rooms with the complex still in the building process. So many things that could have been done but I dont think they ever did any quality control before the rooms were to be booked again to see if lights worked, TV had cable, showers were clean, bed didnt creek, etc, etc, etc.

    Outside area of the complex

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.8
    Very nice apartment in a classy and quiet village, located...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice apartment in a classy and quiet village, located in a strategic position for beaches and Mykonos town. The staff, especially Pannos, was very kind, advising us on what to visit and see and taking us from/to the port/airport at our arrival/departure

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Very nice, helpfull hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you have no car the location is a bit far away to travel around

    Very nice, helpfull hosts Nice driver which helped us with everything Nice surroundings in the nature

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    The staff went out of their way to be warm and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff went out of their way to be warm and helpful. Our apartment was beautiful and had everything a family could wish for - tasteful and well appointed. You do need a car to get around - with a car it is a fast trip into town. You need to experience the maze of the old town ('Hora") at night!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Overall it was a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall it was a great experience. Stathis gave us excellent tips on places to go, less touristy spots which he thought we would like. Great attention to detail as well.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Great stay, lovely owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great stay, lovely owners... were extremely helpful when I had a problem. I am very grateful and had a wonderful stay. They picked us up from the ferry, drove us to the airport. The rooms are decorated very comfortable and with much love.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.8
    We enjoyed breakfast and the breakfast lady.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found that the staff were not very friendly and didn't offer much help on what to do as tourists! We also thought that the building of a new room could have started after the main tourist month.

    We enjoyed breakfast and the breakfast lady.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    6.7
    Absolutely amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The sofa bed in the apartment was not made even though the reservation said we were three travellers (two adults and child). Building works around, but once finished Eleni will be a very special place.

    Absolutely amazing staff. Extremely helpful and willing to assist in all our transfers. Very good coffee in the morning! Main bed was very comfortable. Good wifi.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    I liked evey single thing of it!
    • Couple

    I liked evey single thing of it! Couldn't ask for anymore!! Owned by 2 nice couple, very friendly and helpful. Help us alots whiles we where there! Very clean place, not far from town! They had CCTV there which was unusual in other hotel( which was great for our safety) very very nice break fast! If U go Mykonos and Wanna have a great place to stay then book it on here then party hard

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.0
    cozy feeling room, privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room wasn't clean when I arrived, money stolen from room.

    cozy feeling room, privacy.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and offered great help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was very friendly and offered great help.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    best matress and pillows, ever !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No swimming pool

    best matress and pillows, ever !

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: