Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eleni Villas

Piskopiano, Piskopiano, Hersonissos, 70014, Greece

#72 of 162 hotels in Hersonissos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 30 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eva the hostess is such a lovely lady and kept bringing her lovely homebaking or just some herbs, made us feel so welcome; the beds are amazing as there are coco-mattress toppers, the place tranquil, lovely and overlooking the sea and Hersonissos. Eva's garden is amazing, too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We miss liquid and a sponge for washing dishes, probably owner fogot because it was the beginning of the season.

    Garden with flowers and big pool was great., childrens spend good time around pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay at Eleni villas. Owners were lovely and made us feel welcome. Very comfy beds and apartments well equipped. Pool fantastic. Good location. Great views.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The cleaning service can be better. I'd even say must be better. I can say that our apartments were much cleaner before the cleaning woman then after her visit.

    Eleni Villas's just awesome place - beautiful and serene. The location in mountain village Piskopiano. The village is picturesque, and you have plenty cosy restaurants and little shops to go in the night. The swiming pool is always clean and welcoming. If you rent a car the sea is also no porblem. Actually one can even go on foot (as we did by the way), but it should be done either early in the morning, or in the noon. Becuase it is much easier to conquer the mountain without sun :). We enjoyed staying at Eleni very much! Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful apartments fantastic pool, close to restaurants. We didn’t have a car and didn’t need one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wi fi connection hardly working inside the appartment but ok outside

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    מארחים מדהימיםםםם!!amazing people very genures

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    George and Ava are just such lovely people. She made us filter coffee and homemade biscuits on our arrival. The rooms are lovely and it's beautiful and quiet. There is a shop two mins up the road with few bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and would visit again.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: