Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elounda Heights (Adults Only)

Main Street, Elounda, 72053, Greece

#6 of 53 hotels in Elounda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choice of shaded space at breakfast time. Appreciate the eating area by the pool is limited and it is lovely to look out at the views whilst eating breakfast but if several people are eating breakfast at the same time then it was sometimes a little uncomfortable to eat whilst sitting in full sun. The massive hill climb to get to the apartments which obviously can’t be helped but you will be well rewarded when you get there!

    Very well equipped apartment for self catering needs.Extremely comfortable large bed. Stunning balcony views over the beautiful, well tended gardens, swimming pool, sea and mountains. Lovely breakfast choice every day served by the very friendly family owners Natalie and Costa’s Vangelis’s home cooking in the on site restaurant, with different specials every evening. Thought the complimentary bottle of water in an ice bucket given every day by the swimming pool was a very nice touch. Angela behind the pool bar, very friendly and attentive, again nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is a family run site and it shows. They are just brilliant. So friendly and helpful and they always go the extra mile. The gardens are extremely well maintained and are beautiful. The food is excellent as are the wines.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late, but even so Kostes was there to give us a warm welcome and a choice of rooms. We opted for the most beautiful room with a terrace and an amazing view. The pool is clean and very relaxing. The breakfast is great and we were given homemade marmalade which was delicious. All in all an amazing stay in a special place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous views from the room. The pool is a good size with decent sun beds. Caterina, the bar staff, made superb cocktails. Vangelis cooked wonderful meals. Everyone was friendly and lovely atmosphere. Couldn’t fault it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast costs 6 euros but needs improvement. must give fresh orange juice instead of artificial and more bread. The english breakfast had few beans and 1 slide of toasted bread.

    the hotel.itself nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all

    We can't recommend Elounda Heights enough! This family-run business has recently been renovated to offer some of the best facilities in Elounda. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is memorable, and are conscientious, attentive and genuinely happy! The restaurant has amazing views and varied and delicious food which Vangelis creates from fresh local produce and from his own garden on site. And the Chef's specials are worth ordering in advance. We recommend stuffed courgette flower to start! A real taste of authentic Cretan food. The atmosphere is so friendly and both staff and guests offer real insights into the local area and customs. The pool is a 2.2m depth so it's a good swimming area as well as a lounging area and has a well stocked pool bar. Many of the guests are repeat customers and I'm hoping we will be too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and family owned.Excellent accommodation brand new comfy mattresses and bright fresh decor - fabulous views. There are only 18 individual studios or apartments so the family and staff can give you very personal advice and attention if you choose. Daily specials in the restaurant cooked "with love " and evenings can be spent relaxing chatting in the bar .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendliness of the owners/staff is amazing. Views are remarkable. Great food available at restaurant. The best Old Fashioned I've ever had! Very friendly atmosphere, a lot of guests return year after year. Would come back again for certain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the nicest hotel-stays we've ever had. The views, garden, pool area, and rooms were to die for--but it was the owners and staff who really made it outstanding. Thanks to Kostas, Nathalie, Angela, and Vangelis for a very special stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For us, the bed was very uncomfortable being far too hard, and lop-sided. We used some of the fur style blankets to put under the bed sheets to add some more comfort which made a small difference. The door on the bathroom was SO squeaky I am sure it woke everyone up when opened or closed. Also the shower was so small I could barely fit in (6ft 3 but not huge) which made life slightly annoying. We had to swap rooms for our last night, which was a little irritating although we were offered a free breakfast but we were offered no help at all with moving which, although we are fully capable of moving and would probably have declined the help, I think an offer would have been nice.

    Overall the property was very nice. The grounds were lovely and the gardens beautifully kept. The views were stunning, it was easy to park outside and it was a relatively short walk to the centre of town for food and shops. And on a more practical note, you can flush loo roll. It was incredibly quiet in the evenings and mornings making it a very pleasant place to be. There was some fresh oranges in the room on arrival which was nice, so we squeezed them for juice then purchased more for fresh juice each day, lovely!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it at all.

    The staff were super, super friendly and many of the guests were return visitors which speaks volumes for the general atmosphere. The food was also very reasonable while the views are spectacular.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not that we didn't like it, we ate in both nights there; however, the menu confounded us. Produce and cooking were good quality and tasted very good, the owner/chef has a natural palate and a light touch, (QUAILS EGGS WERE FAB), but prawn cocktail, burgers etc are not what we would expect to eat in Crete. The traditional dishes were good, but would benefit from a little updating. Would we go back YES, planning to next year :-)

    The views from our terrace rival anything we've seen around the world; the gardens and pool are exceptionally pretty, beautifully designed and maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No negative comments.

    The hosts were very welcoming. The views from the accommodation were stunning. The short walk to and from the resort provided more pleasant views of the surrounding area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hard to find. I used waze, and it was confused. Had me trying to go up a road that was sealed off. It is an economic option. Good value for the money. The rooms felt a little outdated. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and service-minded. The view is simply amazing. You get to drink your coffee, with the Kolokitha peninsula and Spinalonga as a backdrop. Very Beautiful. Strongly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position may be difficult to reach on foot for those with reduced mobility, but being on top of the hill means the place is very quiet, which is a plus to me

    the view over the sea is wonderful. The pool area is very nice looking over the sea and surrounded by plants. The garden which is all around the rooms and the pool area makes it a very relaxing place. The host was ver friendly and suggested nice beaches where to go

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location/ views, the friendly/welcoming hospitality, overall service, the poolside cafe and bar all excellent. Rooms were very comfortable with well appointed balconies. The whole place including rooms were kept spotlessly. Great place to lap up the sunshine but plenty shade too with lovely pool. Lots of good friendly advice about what to do and where to go. Felt like a real holiday!!! We never usually go to the same place more than once but will definitely return to Elounda Heights (sooner rather than later).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Access road was unbelievable steep narrow and rough.

    Lovely views. Nice quality room. Freebie wine in fridge. Fresh oranges in the room. Nice pool and bar. Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility not only is located on the top of the hill. It is TOP. Great pool! We arrived at a day with 40 degrees. Beautiful view. Very friendly and obliging owner. 5-10 minutes to walk down to the center of nice Elounda village, 15 minutes back up (steep road)...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad about the hotel at all. Be aware it is up a very steep hill but that's the price you pay for such a great view!

    Everything was great, can't really fault the place to be honest! We did have the deluxe apartment with the large balcony which enhanced the experience. Super clean room, made up every day. Friendly and welcoming staff and owner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing. This place is perfect.

    Simply perfect Beautiful views, lovely rooms, friendly and efficiently run. You may enjoy a whole cozy day on the property since there is a bar open by the pool all day serving drinks and meals and at night you can have a nice dinner in the restaurant and than drinks at the bar until 1 AM. Or of course you can take your car or walk down to the village to one of the restaurant of beautiful beaches around. All options are open.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wonderful hotel - our second trip here and we highly recommend it. The staff are really friendly and the location is beautiful with gorgeous views over Elounda.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At the top of a very steep hill (it is called Elounda Heights) after all. It's a tough walk up and quite an intimidating drive on a narrow street.

    The pool is beautiful and the garden was absolutely stunning. The staff were very friendly. Wished we'd spent more time hanging at the hotel and tried the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff- all very friendly and could not do enough for you. Vangelis the .owner is a chef, so each morning the specials are displayed on a board. They never failed to please us. The organised boat trip was excellent. Superb views of all the surrounding area, including Spinalonga.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing apart the walk up the hill from town, bit of a killer on a full stomach! The views from the top made it worthwhile though.

    This hotel had a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, the view was stunning and pool was lovely and warm. And yes the beds were extra compfy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little too firm.

    Everything. Wonderful owners and staff. Great views. A breathtaking setting. HIGHLY recommended by us. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Leaving to return home.

    A truly wonderful experience, the attention to detail at Elounda Heights was superb. All facilities clean and tidy, superb meals. Swimming pool and pool side spotless. Staff welcome you with open arms and make you feel part of the extended family

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    After the first night, in spite of the views, we would have given this hotel a poor rating. There was no hot water (problem solved the next day) and the sleeping arrangements were not what we expected. Previous reviewers had mentioned that they had to sleep on a mattress placed on a cement bed. Because I had a back injury last Autumn, I had written to the hotel at the time of booking and had been reassured that the hotel "no longer had concrete beds", but "beds of international hotel standards". Sure enough, our room had a concrete bed with a mattress on it. In fact, the mattress was comfortable, but the bed being concreted to a wall meant that the top sheet trapped the person sleeping on the wall side. The cotton cover provided was not large enough to use as a blanket and on this first night, we were cold. On the second night, we found a blanket in the wardrobe, pulled off the top sheet and we managed to sleep reasonably well during the remainder of our stay. With adequate bedding, such as a lightweight duvet, a cement bed with a good mattress should not be a problem. However, being told one thing and finding another is a serious one. There were a few other drawbacks which we gladly overlooked for the pleasure of staying in such a beautiful place. One was the lack of insect screens on the large windows and the fact that the windows could not be locked ajar, another the absence of thermostat on the shower. The road from the village to the hotel is very steep, but steep hills are the norm in Crete. Taking our time, it was not difficult to walk to and from the village. Finally, with one large sliced tomato costing four euros, the restaurant menu is somewhat overpriced. However, the studio cost less per night than a room in a Premier Inn in Britain and everyone was really kind and helpful. Elounda is much nicer than all the other villages and towns along the Bay of Mirabello and Elounda Heights is a lovely place.

    The beautiful gardens of the hotel must be the best place to admire the bay. Even the "partial" view from our studio was stunning at any time of day or evening and we could not tire of it. We felt privileged to be there. The studio was well designed, light, with high ceilings, white walls and built in furniture inspired by traditional Cretan homes. The privacy of our small terrace was provided by a grapevine and other plants. It looked lovely. There was a basic kitchenette and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep hill to go up to park .

    Everything was great. Family owned business. Manager went out of his way to help us get our laundry done in time to leave the next day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard but some people prefer that

    Fantastic location the staff very friendly and helpfull. There are facility to cook though we were only there for one night so went to a local restaurant a steep road to town but a good way to keep fit but worth it for the great views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Thursday party which went on until early hours in the morning on the Thursday night. Kept us awake whilst we were trying to have a relaxing quiet holiday. Which is why we booked because no children. Having just lost my dad two weeks prior.

    Clean rooms. Clean place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing to dislike for me. Some may find the high ground to go up daunting if walking though only a short distance, but no shortage of taxis a stone throw away at fair prices.

    Friendliness of the owners/staff amazing. Views remarkable. For solo travel this was ideal. Great food available at location if and when required. Service impeccable. Nothing too much trouble with the bonus of attracting friendly clientele that return time and again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was the shower head didn't hold tightly in the attachment so you had to hold it to rinse yourself. We never actually mentioned this but I'm sure if we had, Vangelis would have sorted it out.

    The staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome. The owners clearly run a very tight ship, evident from the owner/manager Vangelis who is always around during the daytime at the pool bar, as well as cooking for guests in the evening. Guests return year after year to the hotel and there is a very friendly atmosphere. The location was stunning, with views across the sea. You do have to walk up a hill to the hotel but it isn't racing at all. The poolside bar served reasonably priced bar snacks that were fresh and tasty. I wish Feta cheese in the UK tastes like that!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Somewhere quiet to sit other than the crowded pool side and your own veranda. The very steep and rough road approaching the property 45 degrees angle!

    the view. Christina the maid and Sinead the bar maid very good at their job and helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    INHO, one of the best if not the best of the local apartment complexes. The owner created a beautiful garden, an epitome of paradise from the scratch, converted it into the great comfortable recreation spot. I Absolutely loved the garden, the little art features cross the territory of Elounda Heights, its atmosphere of relaxation and tranquility. Breathtaking view from the hill: you can see sunrise and sunset in its very beauty, observe the bay of Elounda, the neibouring islands. Totally clean, the rooms have everything one may need. Wi-fi signal is strong and stable, working great both inside and outside the room. Polite and welcoming personnel, someone always around to help; the owner (he is also the host) himself is very hospital and friendly. To sum up: the great vacation experience, totally loved it. Would come back again for certain!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best if you have a car and excellent driving skills .otherwise donot go. No elevator to second floor

    The staff so friendly and kind. Almost on the top of the hill, so amazing location to explore the area and enjoy the nice veiw,especially you can overlook the harbour ,the town,even the whole spinlonga island.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast and BBQ offers in the hotel seemed overpriced for what you got. Best if you have a car to get up the hill, and to explore the area.

    Great views over the bays in Elounda and a good pool area to hang out during the day. Helpful staff and good facilities. Apartment felt private, and was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful , stunning location but at a cost! Walk up hill was exhausting but well worth it once you arrived. I would defiantly recommend car hire. Staff were all fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!! Seriously, it's a very steep hill from the village up to the property but you can always get a taxi for 5 euro

    The owners and staff are simply the most customer focused team We have ever had the pleasure of meeting. There wasn't anything that was a bother to them. I'll be honest, the rooms are basic, but have everything you need - plus they are spotless. Food is served at the pool bar or if you want to eat in the evening Vangellis the owner will cook for you - his food is superb. The views from all around the property are just stunning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You need to have a car for access on the hill where the hotel is situated. I would like the bed to be a little softer, but maybe that's just me.

    Very nice hotel for relaxation. Staff is very friendly. Nice and quiet pool. Hotel offers optional dinner, boat excursions and other activities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location with wonderful views. Vangellis the owner and Sinead who worked during the day on the pool bar were very helpful. Pleasure to stay there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk up the hill was touch sometimes, particularly in the day, but it's not that far really and totally worth it for the views!

    We had an amazing time at Elounda Heights! The views across the bay were stunning, and Vangelis and the team made us feel so welcome. His cooking is incredible, and the boat trip he organises is every Sunday is well worth doing. Would go back in a heartbeat!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we left it felt like we were saying goodbye to our family! great boat trip and on-site BBQ. Freshly cooked, amazingly seasoned food. Fab pool with pool bar, so relaxing and gorgeous views from all areas. Beautifully tended gardens with cats and dogs to pet too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The owner (Vangelis) and all the staff are so welcoming, the restaurant is fantastic, Vangelis cooked the best food I ate on the island! Great if you want true rustic charm & to escape to paradise for a few days!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold most days (mornings and evenings) and the water pressure extremely poor. Most of the week that we stayed it was so windy that we couldn't actually sit on the balcony!

    Excellent views around the bay Friendly owners and staff Excellent breakfast Amazing huge balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If I had to say something it would be air con took abit of getting used to but after couple of nights sussed it out!

    Situation of hotel was perfect as near to village of Elounda and access to buses if you want to explore outwith Elounda. Staff were the best we have had on recent holidays. Vangelis, Anne, Sinead and Christina all so lovely and so helpful. Pool was perfect which was required on a regular basis as temperature very hot. Excellent Thursday night get together with good food, good company and good music by DJ Sam. We will be back. People booking for the following summer before they had even left says it all as in how good it is.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to find any negative it would be the steep hill to get to it , but I did it twice every day and I was fine . Also the majority of the guests were of an old age . This fact did not matter to us really , but it is not the place to go and have fun. It is a place to relax .

    The facilities were very clean. All The staff was very welcoming and we felt so comfortable . It is a fantastic value for money with spectacular views .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The view was amazing and the room was extremely clean. Besides, the hotel staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the family who run this to the views and the genuine hospitality from when you arrive to you leave

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning views over the bay and mountains. Friendly staff for whom nothing is too much trouble. They made us very welcome. Lovely food!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and staff is extraordinary! We will be back without a doubt. Amazing experience!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The climb to and from hotel was a major challenge. Air con only in bedroom.

    Great views from all areas of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep ascent to property

    Clean and friendly. Great views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would expect some toiletries like shower soap and shampoo.

    Good value for money. Very close to the beaches! Good parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good location, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was very friendly,the apartment was in the best spot by the pool area and the view was just amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's at top of the mountain and drove up hill was scary.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to walk the hill. A killer but you need it for the view....

    Beautiful spot, nice pool, relaxing feeling all around the place. Lovely owners.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super friendly and nice :) and so were the guests!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the aircondition soloudbrud have been placed in another way

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to come home !

    Just fabulous. Fantastic hosts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Absolutely nothing - the place is fab!

    We were looked after superbly by Kostas, Sinead and Vangelli - fantastic spot with fantastic staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave.

    Quiet, great views, comfortable sun loungers at pool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff excellent views spectacular so freindly and accommodating

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access road to property very steep to drive.

    Spectacular views and setting in gardens.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb hosts. Home from home with a Greek touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep climb to hotel from town

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautiful views and friendly service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds needs to be upgraded, but I trust the owner to do that when needed.

    Wonderful place, great athmosphere and just perfect for relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people, good exercise walking up the hill, great food, fantastic views, peaceful, relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hospitable family and staff, excellent location facilities and value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location isn't that convenient if you don't rent a car.

    Great hospitality, clean rooms and a great view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean, the view is beautiful. Very quiet and peaceful place

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: