Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Emmantina Hotel 4 stars

33, Possidonos Ave, Glyfada, Glyfada, Athens, 166 75, Greece

#212 of 295 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 404 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in corridors was old and needed renewing, rooms are ok sized

    Lovely rooftop bar and pool, nice balcony in the room, walking distance to central glyfada

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had empty food plates and nor refilled.

    Pool and bar/restuarant on 5th floor. Was at end of busy holiday and was a great place just to chill out in the beach area of Athens. Free drink and bar open after arriving on a late flight. Would go back here!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not the best

    Nice place with lovely rooftop bar! Nick the bar man created the most fantastic cocktails for us and was great for having a chat with about Greece history!! Lovely receptionist also who upgraded us to a sea view room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very Noisy road day and night nearby and the room is not soundproof at all !

    The location of th ehotel close to the beach and nice restaurants along the seashore

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing was excellent.

    1. The reception staff was were carefyll and welcoming. They can speak different languages, Russion language as well. 2. The room was very cozy, comfortable and bright. It has a balcony with the incredible sea view. 3. The great advantage is a swiming pool on the roof with the bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked nothing like the pictures, was tiny, outdated, musty, and smelled like smoke although nonsmoking. We requested a double bed and were told there where none left in the entire hotel and that was the only room available. The staff was professional but not exceptionally friendly or overly accommodating. We just felt quite mislead by the photographs and felt we could have stayed at way nicer accommodations for the same price. There was hot water and good water pressure, so that was a plus.

    Conveniently located between Piraeus Port and Athens Airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uncomfortable bedroom with poor acoustic insulation that looked onto a noisy Street.

    Glyfada is a nice destination out of Athens city center with good restaurant and sandy beeches. The room was clean and not too small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fuct that there wasn't any drinking water in the room.Not even a small bottle of water to share it with my wife beside the fuct that i am holder of Genious card

    Was clean good location by the beach bus,trum near by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food and drink price really expensive and the quantity not enought!

    The hotel is at the main street of Athens riviera and next to the beach of Glyfada area. The roof garden has a nice view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food and drink price really expensive and the quantity not enought!

    The hotel is at the main street of Athens riviera and next to the beach of Glyfada area. The roof garden has a nice view. The breakfast area is comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food and drink price really expensive and the quantity not enought!

    The hotel is at the main street of Athens riviera and next to the beach of Glyfada area. The roof garden has a nice view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food price and quantity! The drinks price! Aperol 7euro!!!

    The location of the hotel, 50 meters from beach and 400 meter from Glyfada center. The roof garden view...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meals (at Cloud ) not so good

    Reception staff most helpful and ready to answer questions, preovide tram tickets etc. Transport into Athens really easy and no stress. Room welcoming and easy to settle into. Food at breakfast really satisfactory.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price we paid was a bit high for the room that we had. The room was small and so is the bathroom. It also had a musty smell on it. The rooftop restaurant had an expensive menu while the food wasn't good.

    Outstanding staff! They were very helpful, informative and accomodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was really friendly from the first day. The room was not that big but it was ok for 2 persons. The Hotel is on the other Side of the sea that's why there is only side seaview. You could reach the hotel with the Bus or Taxi. The Taxi took 20€ from the Port and to the airport we used uber and took also 20€ . I would recommend it. The pool was nice. To the Acropolis u could take the bus few steps walking from the Hotel for 1,40€ and will take about 1 h to reach there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    1. I thought that all the facilities were very basic for the price we paid. The breakfast was mundane and let me down (fried eggs, sausage, bacon, cereal, toast, bread rolls, melon), but we did not feel the WOW factor in the food. Sometimes the hot food was cold, and the baked beans were very bland. Perhaps more choice in hot food should be considered. 2. Our privacy seemed to be invaded - We got a smoking balcony room as there was no smoking in the room, however our balcony was placed in a very awkward position such that people walking along the corridors can see into our balcony, as well as our neighbours as they looked through their bathroom window. 4. Also, most of the TV channels were in Greek, only CNN and NOVA movie channel were in English and there wasn't a lot of choice to choose from. 5. The swimming pool was very very cold, which was very hard for my body to adjust.

    1. We got a super king size bed with two pillows (one soft and one hard), and the bed was very comfy indeed. 2. The maids were so friendly and made our room and bathroom spotless every morning (and even folded up our clothing!). We had all the necessary toiletries included, towels were sufficient. 3. The room safe was very handy too. 4. The interior of the room was very minimal yet we got the feel of the Greek theme, there were enough coathangers and luggage space, and the bathroom featured a bathtub and shower. 5. The balcony had a relatively good view of the sea (but our balcony was orientated towards local houses) and the location to the beach was only 5 mins walk. 6. The local bus stop was 1 minute walk away and the tram stop was 5 mins away where the beach is. 7. We had air con which ranged from 19oc-30oc at night, which was amazing for each time of the day. 8. The receptionists were friendly and greeted us everytime we walked in/out of the hotel. 9. The swimming pool was located on the top 5th floor and it had an amazing view of Glyfada and the beach, along with a lifeguard who always makes sure the pool is safe. 10. There were also beach deck chairs which spread all around the top deck, along with a restaurant which served amazing burger and chips and drink for under 10 euros. Service was amazing. FINALLY 11. The hotel provides a shuttle bus to take visitors to the airport, however the service starts at 8am but we had to get to the airport at 4am. The receptionists were very kind to book a taxi on behalf of us, and called our room when the taxi arrived (very efficient and on time). I thought they were very thoughtful and this was the highlight of the hotel - Definitely the service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and professional. Voula at the front desk in particular was very helpful and I would return for the number one reason of service!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located on a big road which makes impossible resting and sleeping. The beach in front is nice, but crossing this big road is a challenge, because no traffic light is available.

    The beach in front of the hotel was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no issues

    Nice breakfast, very helpful staff, extremely comfortable bed, rooftop swimming pool and sunbeds, the double-glass window completely covers the noise of the street

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was excellent make it above excellent however the shower room I think was to small We are going to buu the same shower as the hotel had perfect

    The staff were very friendly polite and customer focused bend over backwoods to assist

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beach was quite stony so sun beds would have been good.

    Roof top bar and pool was great. Lovely loungers, great bar and the food was really good and inexpensive. 1.40 euro on tram/bus into Athens right outside hotel. Glyfada 5 minutes walk away with some really lovely restaurants and nice shops. Beach right across the road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interconnecting Double or Twin Rooms with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position: It is a bit far from Athens center and the big road in front of the hotel is extremely noisy.. with heavy high speed traffic.

    Rooftop swimming pool - bar, small but extremely comfortable and useful in summer, with a good choice of drinks / food, and nice sea view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very small and closed at 19pm which isn't stated anywhere! Therefore when we specifically booked this hotel for the pool and arrived at 19.30 expecting to swim we were very disappointed to find it closed.

    Night porter was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the room wasn't so good!

    The staff are amazing, and very helpful. It is a great value of money! Near tram station, very easy to order a taxi.. and 10 minutes walk to the shopping area in Glyfada!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Terrible hotel. Carpets in rooms, bad smell, rude receptionist, crazy expensive airport shuttle who almost made us miss our flight. Bad breakfast, very loud road outside.

    The rooftop

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a coffee at 12 midnight and the "machine " was turned off. Being a 24 hour reception you'd expect to order what is on menu 24 hours a day. Unfortunately I must be the only night coffee drinker in greece.

    Being in glyfada and close beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Double or Twin Rooms with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    be ready for the extrime noise from the main road to the city, but all hotels are located like this. Hotel requires renovation, breakfast is continental and the same every day.

    Staff is friendly. Really good location and beach accross despite it`s a public one, it`s clean and not overcrowded even during weekend. Easy access to the city and airport. Hotel provides its own trasfer for very reasonable price. Restaurants are very close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was 2 singles pushed together. Pool shut half the time.

    Pool bar was lovely. Staff great. Food very nice. Music on one night which was good. Pool shut for 2 out of our 4 days....not good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road is noisey at the front of the hotel so if you need absolute quiet to sleep it might not be for you.

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel, clean and relatively modern with a great roof top bar and pool. Nice buffet breakfast. Convenient public transport at the hotel. X96 bus from the airport costs €6 each way and stops 50m from the hotel. It takes about 45 mins to get to the hotel. From the hotel to Athens the tram is a 3 min walk away and costs €1.40 each way and takes 50 mins.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The busy road outside the hotel.

    The staff were friendly and welcoming. The rooftop restaurant and pool were a great bonus in a busy city. The location did not feel like a busy city other than traffic noise. The double glazing meant that you couldn't hear the traffic in the bedroom, unless the window was open.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were not made aware before our travel they had closed the pool had we been aware before we got there I would have booked another hotel

    The property was conveniently located as in it was near to the beach and railway station. its front doors and windows/balcony open onto essentially a motorway so extremely noisy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is next to busy 6-lines road. Quite noisy. Double-windows are noise-proof but one has to sleep with air condition on.

    Nice lounge on the roof with swimming pool. Just 200 meters to beach. Most of apartments have a see view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was ok. There was a bit of staining on one of my bedsheets and so I just used the one from the twin bed. Plus the first night I couldn't work the balcony windows to lock them so I felt a bit uncomfortable when sleeping

    The hotel is in an excellent location. If you get the X96 bus it goes pretty much straight outside the door to 5th Glyfadas in 50 minutes. You need to make sure that you press (and hold) the bell on the bus or the bus will not stop. It is a 5minute walk to the tram stop which takes you directly into Athens City in about 45minutes, if not less time if the tram doesn't stop. The beach is also 5 minutes away. The area itself is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The rooftop bar is lovely though the pool wasn't open when I was there even though it was 36°c outside. The food is also good quality and there is masses of it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Double or Twin Rooms with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested for early check-in 01.00 to 02.00 hrs from booking.com which was confirmed but upon arrival I was informed that no such request had been made. The result was we had to wait for several hours before we got checked in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    mushrooms had no taste, like they were steamed.

    The hot breakfast was a bit cold. The swimming pool was closed. No tea or coffee making facilities in room. No pillow or mattress protector. Quite a bit of noise near the service lift. No shuttle bus at week ends. A lot of road noise, day and night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. There was no proper parking, I had to park on the street. Room was way too small for the price. Although the room was clean but it was old build. Also the views of the sea from balcony are almost non existent.

    Only the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The traffic noise is considerable but understandable. The double double glazed sliding doors kept most of the noise out.

    The welcome was exemplary and reception staff could not have been bettered. The car parking was good, the lifts excellent, even from the car park to reception. The rooftop restaurant meals were very good and we were even given a couple of complimentary drinks vouchers at reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I never write about a hotel , But this hotel was totally crazy bad. We booked a whole week and stayed there for just 1 night and we decided to cancel our booking for the rest of the week. The hotel is too old , Beds are not comfortable and its crazy noise. You can never sleep in this hotel. If they will pay me i will not sleep there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool/ roof times were restrictive, I'd have liked to have been able to sit in the sun much earlier. And the breakfast was a bit hit and miss.

    Lovely location, nice rooms, nice pool. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee or tea facilities in the room. Fridge not working.

    The breakfast was nice. The staff very nice, helpful and friendly. Location nice and handy. Hundred meters from the sea and the tram. 5 minutes walk to the center. The area (Glyfada )is beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were content with our stay so no particular problems. This is our 6 or 7 visit to the emmantina.

    Very generous breakfast. Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Lovely rooftop bar and restaurant. Great view,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast was very weak and same everyday.It's on the street and the vechicles were very speedy.So we couldnt open the balcony door and sit on the balcony because of noise of the street.But there was no noise if you closed the door.The traffic lights which were just in front of the hotel were out of order.You must some walk to the traffic lights to across the street and then walk to reach the sea.

    Very clean rooms and friendly staff.It is near the center of Glyfada.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Double or Twin Rooms with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet looked old.

    The staff was wonderful. Very nice. The breakfast was really good! The hotel was in a perfect location. Easy with tour buses that pick you up in front of the hotel. Wifi was wonderful!! Just Across from the beach and 5-10 min walk to the center of town. The small town had a lot of wonderful resturants. A small little beach town. A little bit outside of Athens but felt very safe walking to the resturants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, at least our room 3rd floor hotel entrance. Even with windows and blinds shut, couldnt sleep at night. Poor service at the restaurant. Breakfast dull, 6 days of same food, one morning sour milk. The overall hotel look: the 80s, really needs room renovations, looks old and rugged.

    The beds were ok. Very close to bus and tram stations. Glyfada public beach at walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very simple, no fruits for example. The balcony with "side sea view" was mostly useless, you can't see the sea since there are tall buildings blocking the view.

    The rooms were confortable and clean, they had good air conditioning which we liked. It was located close to the center of Glyfada so we had good connections to Athens via tram and to Vouliagmeni via bus. The bar at the terrace was much nicer than what we expected.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated alongside dual carriageway which was difficult to cross to get to beach, have to walk 5 minutes towards tram spot for lights to cross

    Very close to beach and 5-10 min walk from tram stop to city, which is 10 minutes from voulas beach and 45 from syntagma square(Athens city centre)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment at night.

    Perfect location, close to tram station, bus x96 from and to airport on the hotel door, glyfada public beach is 150 metres from hotel, sea view, roof pool view is awesome. Yet, nothing u can do at night if u r lazy to go out

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room pool front desk & meals were A+

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was off any shipping closeby

    Good hotel decent, high charges due to Posidonia exhibition period.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an unpleasant smell in the room, although it was clean.

    Nice room, clean, good location, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff were slow and uninterested. We waited over 45 mins for our food

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Excellent hotel, we received superior rooms instead of normal, very clean, very nice rooms, we loved it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, noise from the street

    Good value for the price, clean room, comfortable bed, fantastic view from the rooftop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise in the morning from the cleaning staff

    Beds are super comfortable, room is clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable good location clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind of a noisy room, twin beds weren't pushed together for us -- and parking was a mess.

    Clean, friendly staff good price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great breakfast just a shame that the road outside is like the m25 very fast traffic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and very helpfull staff..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Double or Twin Rooms with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the breakfast and closeness to the beach and sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly, the food was not that great for the cost.

    Great location. Great views from balcony. Close to tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms it's not a hotel it's rooms and board...

    Roof top facilities and breakfast...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy road close by (but no noise inside hotel)

    Good quality bathroom and room facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big clean and easy to get around!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and polite staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 4 stars hotel, very old and very loud street No parking space The staff was awful the charge the rooms twice

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location, nice premises.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sorry, but we did not like the hotel at all. We stayed at the 01st floor which hasn't been renovated since decades obiously (floor and rooms).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fixed varities of breakfast

    Cleanness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff and excellent rooftop bar and pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Close to beach& shopping centre

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: