Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bomo Palmariva Beach Hotel 4 stars

Malakonda, Eretria, 34008, Greece

#6 of 10 hotels in Eretria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 446 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 54

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    It was really amazing that although the hotel was full,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really amazing that although the hotel was full, everything was working perfectly and the personnel replied to all of our requests immediately. The food was great and better than many five star hotels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Great beach resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Great facilities, nice clean beach with lot of sunbeds, good pool, food very tasteful, great choice of drinks, good facilities, excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect summer relax in Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you need to work and need internet - not all rooms/villas have good WiFi. Majority of time I spent in lobby trying to catch strong WiFi. So definitely if you need stable and fast internet - purchase prepaid sim card with data plan and be independent. Do not rely on WiFi facilities in the hotel.

    Good location with a huge territory. Best in class animation and entertainments, sports activities. Kids facilities. Alcohol and food are for every taste. Everybody will find what they like. This is perfect place for leisure and relax

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    My favorite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weak link is guys at the front desk that does not seem to be happy with the job. The girls are more helpful and professional. The only negative was that you have to be harder to reserve rooms only to non-smokers. It's not nice to get into a room where any idiot has smoked inside the room and everything smelt ciggarets. Everything else was great.

    large hotel with many guests from one to ninety years old and everyone is enjoying . The entire staff is incredibly organized, works fast and keeps the restaurant, the beach and everything around the hotel really clean. All food was fresh, delicious and a lot to choose from. Those other hotels in Evia/Euboia will learn from them how to care and run a hotel with success.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location, beach, beach, beach, food & coffee &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, beach, beach, beach, food & coffee & drinks and Pina Colada. Ah, and the animation team. Best whishes to “kaput & catastrofen” (Andrii). :) I kiss you & I miss you. We were staying at the bungalow and there was no noise. All was so quiet and peacefully. We’ll be back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Good value for money, but improve customer service please!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property was good value for money, with decent food and facilities, but customer services could definitely improve. I've requested an iron and an ironing board upon arrival so that I could unpack my clothes and hang them. I was given an iron with a shortened cord wrapped with black tape at the base and no ironing board. When I requested an ironing board, I was told they didn't have it and could not provide one to me and that I should have used my bed for ironing on top of it. This, I thought was slightly ignorant both in handling a customer request and the suggestion of the ironing on the bed (with a super short cord at that). Nothing 20 euros and a short trip to neighboring town couldn't fix though. Otherwise, the facility is dated, but very clean and dining room staff / cooks were very accommodating. The animators are busy all the time and will entertain you and your kids. The island can be a lot of fun if you have your own transportation. I recommend renting a car while on the island! Very easy to get around if you are used to some windy road terrain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic Hotel - Great Honeymoon- Bravo!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds, beach not so good

    Fantastic food, good entertainment, friendly staff throughout, great pool, decent wine in the all inclusive, nice room with sea view, very very good experience. Would return

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall very nice especially if you have young kids. Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't seem very happy. Fresh orange juice extra charge even with all inclusive package. LOTS of black flies and some wasps in the dining area and in/around foods..you are in a green area so I guess it's to be expected but be forewarned if you are grossed out by such things or have allergies to wasps.

    Perfect for families with young children, playground, grassy areas to run around, shallow beach no waves. Common areas very clean and well maintained. Good food selection, plenty of beach and pool chairs/umbrellas even when fully booked. Very nice views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Although the hotel is primarily Russian and french guest and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As great as the Greek leto team was unfortunately the team that looked after the french guest bomo 3000 where completely opposite showing absolutely no interest in involving a couple from Ireland in there activities even at one point straight up lied to my wife by informing her that a joint animation event between the 2 animation teams was cancelled even though minutes later a member of the Leto team invited her to participate in this event.. this is the only reason this hotel lost points in my eyes, they would have lost more points in the staff section if the other animation team hadn't been so superb.

    Although the hotel is primarily Russian and french guest and no english speaking guests appart from my wife and I The Hotel and most of the staff where excellent and provided a superb service 2nd to none. The food was really nice. The Greek leto animation team which consisted of Mainly Russian and Ukrainian staff was by far some of the best staff and people in the hotel, they consistently made an effort with my wife and I despite the language barriers and culture differences they included us in all there games and special event evenings, some of there staff went out of there way to sit with us and play different board games with us after I sustained an injury and was restricted from doing other activities, mainly because of this team and the front of house manager running the hotel my wife and I will certainly be visiting this hotel again. Hopefully before the 2018 season finishes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Greek paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Animation was wick

    Very cozy hotel! Location of all facilities, including beach is very convenient. Helpful staff. Nice food. Variety of drinks in all bars. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Thanks for the great memories we made on our trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is great and the pool is huge and kept super clean. There's always something to do with all the activities they have and it's a great place for kids.

    The place is beautiful and kept clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The entertainers are amazing and full of fun energy. Me and my family really loved our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    Not even 3 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View ( 2 Adults+1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is so old .. the left is so small and slow .. the bathroom is very old and need maintenance. The food is not as ecpected for 4 stars .

    Its good for kids...alot of entertainment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    The animation team;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could have included more sea foods not just occadional o e dish with fish. The system for exchange of towels is quit exhausting having to go twice to the reception and manage towel exhange coupons. I could also not understand the logic behind the deposit of eur 10, in cash, for each beach towel AI hotel. The pool is very small compared to the capacity of hotel. The restaurant manager should perhaps see to find a better way of serving the food especially the dishes which can be touchec such as fruits. Guests would randomly touch lots of pieces u til deciding to take one.

    The animation team; allthough it is geared toward russian and french speakers, there where lot of activities to do. A special gratitude to Katarina and Kristina, they went additional mile to include my English speaking kids in their activities. Mini bar, stocked on daily basis with soft drinks, beer and wine. There where enough parasoles and laungers at the beach but not by the pool. The cleaning ladies merit a special mention.in addition to cleaning the room better than expected, she offered a customer service you would typically expect from the receptionists while one of the ladies at the reception had not even attidute or intention to try and offer customer service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    One thing you can definately do is relax, keep on relaxing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I didn't like that all the channels on the TV were Russian, there was nothing else. From the restaurant the food labels were missing, at times they were wrong or vague, like "Fish".

    The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and spacious, the food was plenty and with great variety. The all inclusive deal is real, you can eat and drink almost anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    Great holiday at the great beach, nothing can spoil that:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View ( 2 Adults+1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Animation too pushy, sometimes not very polite towards the hotel guests. Some people just like to relax and do nothing and it is not nice when the animation staff is making judgements. Sometimes some of them where quite rude. Jim center old, could benefit from some new equipment...animation for children is too simple. No program, no adventures, just playing with the ball or hand crafting activities. The lady there was nice and good to the children but the activities are a bit boring for 6-7 years old at least. Mini disco had a lot of talking in it, half of the 30 mins. Really, focus on dancing! Children will like it much more. Our room was in the main building, it was not bad, possibly renovated but it is really loud until 1-2 in the night. If you have children, better Not chose the main building for your stay.

    Nice, simple food. Tasty meat, fish and chicken. Vegetables. Porridge, very Russia. thanks for that! Great beach, clean, beautiful location. Aqua aerobics in the sea, very creative. Yoga, dancing, step aerobic, every day, nice to keep fit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good place for a vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Within the all inclusive option - only 1 bottle of drinking water (in the minibar) for 1 person for 1 day.

    Very good place for a vacation. Easy access by car from the Athens Airport ( about 1.5 hours driving). Nice and clean beach. Excellent place for swimming. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very good food. Friendly staff at the reception desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.8
    Well cared for 1950's vintage property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greek not primary language at resort. Russian was. Resort primarily marketed to Russian people. Not that this was bad, we were unaware at booking. Even staff asked "how did you end up here?" Expensive for the value.

    Unlimited ice cream

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    Good quality of the food, excellent cleaning, professional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe it is not disadvantage, but initially I was surprised by the lack of elevator to 3rd floor at bungalow buildings. The luggage was heavy and nobody helped us.

    Good quality of the food, excellent cleaning, professional staff at reception desk, rich animation program. It is a good impression to see the same animators from last year - really attractive boys and girls, who do their best to entertain the guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.6
    The property is right next to the beach,which was good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old beds and mattresses.Our double bed was 2single beds which didn't even stay close to each other. Bathroom was very old as well,the shower door didn't even closw properly. The cleaning was very bad.One day the didn't clean at all,they had just tidy up the beds. Is time for some new decoration and renovation at this hotel.

    The property is right next to the beach,which was good for us as we have little kids Also they had a lot of activities for adults and kids as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    we spent excellent time there!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    elevators could be newer

    the big park with beautiful old olive trees in front of the hotel was amazing (giving us good shadow during the very hot days), nice pool with a view on the sea, big sandy beach, room was clean and modern equipped, excellent food and a big choice of meals, nice and friendly animators - good fun

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.1
    Pay attention to the room you order
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    "there are two Kinds of "Triple Room with Garden View 2 Adults + 1 Child first one is in the main building and it's very good. all the pictures in the site is from those rooms. .with the same names room there are bongalos rooms. none of the pictures from there. a very Old furniture, small bathroom.

    The beaches and the pool are great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel, especially for those who speak Russian
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is geared towards russian (speaking) people. All activities are in russian (i.e. night entertainment, yoga, gym, kid care) and if one does not speak russian, then he cannot participate. Therefore, all activities are useless for all who do not speak russian. Pity...

    I had the all inclusive package. Service - and personnel in general - was exceptional. Food was great and in abundance. It is an old hotel, but they are keeping it in shape and they are taking good care of it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.0
    Booboo... hissss
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was not accommodating at all with a late check out claiming that new arrivals were the reason. Booking.com said there was lots of availability. Zakynthos was much better.

    Rooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beaches close to the hotel a lit bit dirty.

    Everything was just perfect. Great value for money hotel. You cannot find something better in 55€ half board. Very good program with antimatters and sport equipment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Very good choice for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    A bit strange that there is no Rusiian TV channel in the hotel considering that more than 50 % of the guests are from Russia

    Excellent location, helpful staff, genious cook and trying to do its best animation team

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Animator group and gym exercises was great
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Animator group and gym exercises was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Location on the beach, gardens with olive trees, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location on the beach, gardens with olive trees, excellent food, playground for children. Tenis court, basketball court, golf field.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    Stuff was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was nothing special

    Stuff was superb Meals were fantastic Beach was ok Pool ok Suitable for.families with babbies

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Food .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned . Small rooms . Extra bed was awful .

    Food . Beach . Service . Clean . Pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff But the most important the food was excellent. Very clean hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Super hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything location service events all super

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    PLENTY OF FOOD , NICE PEOPLE , CLEAN HOTEL , NICE BEACH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View ( 2 Adults+1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    OLD FURNITURE IN THE ROOM , POOR KIDS PROGRAMM ( FOR GREEKS )

    PLENTY OF FOOD , NICE PEOPLE , CLEAN HOTEL , NICE BEACH

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Beautiful location that helped me bond with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was chaotic specially during meals Staff treat you as if you owe them money though I came on my own not within a group

    The beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Everything excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant vacantion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no spa.

    A pleasant vacantion, great animation team . Good food. Everything was great. It is a perfect hotel for families with kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Organisation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Organisation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent food, room, beach, sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only wi-fi was terrible in room. There's connection on beach, pool bar and around the restaurant.

    Everything was excellent food, room, beach, sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    It is a wonderful place, very well organized for total relax...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is a wonderful place, very well organized for total relax and fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Russian friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Animation was only in Russian language.Old hotel need renovation.Jot a four star hotel

    Food is good friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.0
    OUR ROOMS WERE NEXT TO THE ELECTRICAL GENERATOR AND IT WAS...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    OUR ROOMS WERE NEXT TO THE ELECTRICAL GENERATOR AND IT WAS VERY NOISY AND MORE NOISE CAME FROM THE MAIN ROAD .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Hotel rooms very comfortable and beautifully decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bungalows need renovation & the bathroom was too small.

    Hotel rooms very comfortable and beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for family holidays
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Staff could be more friendly and helpful

    Food,facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All day entertainment professional and fun staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Family destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The camera is ok, but the bathroom is small and not looking very nice.

    The hotel facilities are good and the childrens have many choices to play.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    The quality of the foods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality of the foods

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Excellent staff, especially the Manager Mr Apostolis was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent staff, especially the Manager Mr Apostolis was very friendly and polite, excellent food, very clean room and everything I asked for It's done. We will come buck for a 7 day stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    I liked the generously included meals, alcohol, ice cream.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The attitude of the whole staff was neutral, you had to greet and smile to them first, which I think is unacceptable for a hotel. The food, although free, had an average to sometimes poor quality. The worst for me who likes to sleep late, was the fact that every day 9-12 am there was too much noise coming from the cleaning staff mainly, banging doors and loudly cleaning rooms, which made it impossible to rest properly and caused me to stress with no reason in my vacation.

    I liked the generously included meals, alcohol, ice cream. The hotel's beach was private and sandy, which I like. The view generally was great. The rich and green gardens of the hotel. The big swimming pool. The pool bar, the sunset view. The whole outside environment was open, clean, green and great!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    We had an all-inclusive package for the weekend and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This is an old hotel which must have been fantastic at its prime. It needs considerable upgardes on doors/windows but everything was clean and the amenities for the price we paid were more than enough. Due to the great number of Russian tourists, some members of staff don't speak Greek. The juices from the all day bars were all very sugary which did not leave much choice for a healthier drink for the baby. We purchased additional healthier items.

    We had an all-inclusive package for the weekend and travelled along with a baby. The price we paid (135 euros) for the provisions was outstanding! Free mini-bar (with beer, juice, water) in the room plus a welcome bottle of wine and standard amenities (shampoo etc + hotel slippers) was great. Generally good quality food, huge buffets. Personnel was so very nice and went the extra mile to bring anything we required, from special food for the little one, to extra crib in the room. Great outdoor spaces with loan and flowers and a brand new kids play area by the sea. Added plus the kids swimming pool and the animaters which are around from morning till night. Great weekend outing an hour away from Athens in the village of Eretria! Planning to go back in September.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff are friendly facilities are clean the all inclusive is...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Beds were all twin but ok pushed together and if you are looking to explore you would need a car. Definitely for leisure more than business but staff accommodating for printing type requirements etc

    Staff are friendly facilities are clean the all inclusive is great value food better than expected and good variety private beach lovely view

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    10
    The all inclusive package was an excellent value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although overall it was a great experience the only observation of minor importance was the kind of old-style decoration in the twin-bed rooms.

    The all inclusive package was an excellent value for money choice. Excellent accommodation and facilities. All the staff was very polite and helpful and the hotel offered numerous activities for both children and grown-ups.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    6.7
    Excellent food and top class staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    1)Two elevators for 300 guests, over five floors, of which one permanently out of order. Outrageous. 2) They precharged my credit card. Unacceptable. Apparently no Russian guests to rescue them.

    Excellent food and top class staff. Well organized traditional celebrations.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    all inclusive package.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all inclusive package. the food and beverages

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Venue, food and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English names on the food.

    Venue, food and hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Great animation personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi signal disappearing quite often in the room.

    Great animation personnel. As well for adults and children.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 54

Guests also reviewed these properties: