Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eri Hotel 3 stars

Main road Parikias - Naoussas, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#13 of 41 hotels in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 375 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast coffee stewed in urn not for me, cordial not juice. Many choices of egg no bacon, sausage. But still a nice breakfast. Shower small and only has shower curtain and temperature pressure fluctuated. No wifi on our devices in room but staff worked hard to try and resolve and called in tech guy. Got it going in lobby.

    Staff especially Eleni and Michalis. Lovely pool and landscaping. 10 minute flat walking to beach/restaurants. Buses stop close by. Mini market 5 min walk supermarket 10 min walk. Pick up and return to port a big plus!! Also English language news (BBC)! Eleni will prepare a nice meal if you let her know in advance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a daily feast. My son probably ate 25 Euro worth of food each day. Quality service from day one. Clean and quiet rooms, staff very attentive, pool fantastic. All in all would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable seating in living area, basic breakfast

    Location, size of room/apartment, veranda, view of sunset, transfer to ferry, washing machine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep it like this!

    We could check-in at 11 and got an upgrade to a room overlooking the pool. The hotel was far from full as we were here in April and it is the low season. It gave the place a calmness that we really enjoyed. Very very friendly staff, an old-fashioned feeling in the positive sense of the word. Not the most modern equipment or furniture, but for us that is part of the charm. Nice breakfast, great pool. We would have loved to stay longer. There is a path to the town, so even though it is a bit of a walk to the town that is not a problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing could have been better

    The hotel is great value for money. The photos on the website show the Hotel perfectly. It was lovely to be a short, comfortable walk down to the beach and town centre. As it was a very quiet location . We booked for 3 nights and stayed seven. Helena was the most welcoming and lovely hostess . She did not appear to sleep as she welcomed us around midnight and was on duty every morning looking friendly and fresh faced with a smile. She was wonderful with recommendations and asked after daily excursions, which made it very personal. We would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return. We loved Paros very much !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a beautiful hotel with a nice swimming, less than 10 minutes walk to the town center and the port. They have free transfer/collection to the port. The staff are helpful staff and kind. nice breakfast. Lovely stay in ERI hotel, would definitely go back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work in our room but worked in the lobby area.

    We liked that this hotel was a bit out of town and had a more countryside feel yet it was an easy walk to the beachside (plus an extra 10 mins to the town Centre along the waterfront) We had the apartment which was spacious for our family of five with a kitchen and lounge area, and a large balcony on the first floor. We appreciated the advice and recommendations from Helena on the front desk - Krios beach was gorgeous as was the beach we went to near Naousa. The bus stops right outside the hotel making it easier to get around the island.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a quite place with a beautiful garden and swimming pool. The room is clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We had five star service. If we would come to Paros again, we would definitely stay in Eri hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com filtered it as rooms with washing machines. Did not have any and no self service laundry. Said we were too late for them to do our laundry and then sent us on a wild goose chase to a laundromat. Only reason we booked was so we could do some laundry before the next leg of our trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are slightly dated, showers aren't the best. As with most places in Greece toilet paper cannot be flushed. Overall a good stay though and very worth the money!

    Good sized to with air conditioning, fridge and ensuite. Extra pillows provided. Breakfast included with decent selection of foods. Nice clean outdoor pool with plenty of loungers. 10 minute walk to the beach and all shops and restaurants. 20 minute walk to the port. Buses to other parts of the island nearby and all info available at hotel. Lovely friendly people working at the hotel. We got upgraded from garden view to direct access to the pool from the room and Sea view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough plugs inside the room. The WiFi in our room (104) was really bad, but in the lobby was okay.

    Staff was amazing. They helped us with organising almost all the trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property location is in a rural area and to walk to town safely requires a walk through a country path (farm-like). Although it's lit at night, we did not use it as it was difficult to find the beginning of the path from town. The main road cannot be used for walking as there are no sidewalks nor road shoulder so quite dangerous.

    Property is quite nice, management and staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing would be it's a 5-7 min walk into town but that doesn't bother me because it was much quieter than some of the more central hotels we stayed in.

    Rooms very spacious. Staff very friendy. Extremely clean great pool area and breakfast very good. We travelled all over Greece and this hotel for the low price was amazing. Not your average Greek hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything, although WIFI and internet was a bit patchy, stronger signal would have been better for my teenage daughter.

    Very friendly staff, beautifully clean and pretty accomodation. Good breakfast options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely the best value for money. It is located at a distance from the shore (so it is quiet at night), but thanks to elevated position you can still see the sea from hotel's terrace. Nice garden view from the balcony also. There is a secret shortcut trail to the city center: trust your gps app or ask at the reception. The interior of rooms and lobby is simple and pleasant. Breakfast was nice, with a lot of protein-rich options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner/manager at the front desk was beyond amazing. From the moment we got there she was friendly and helpful. It was personable too, you felt like a human rather than just another guest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. For our family of 4 we had a large room. The pool is great and has a little bar for drinks and snacks. The location is on a small hill and makes a nice 5-10 mins walk to the beach or 10-15 mins walk to the Parikia center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent stay. Staff is super friendly. Nice pool. Good buffet breakfast. Outside of the city but only a 5-minute walk through a shortcut that takes you to the beach and the port

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the staff they were very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is great, from the ferry to the hotel is a 7 minute walk or 2 minute taxi drive alternatively the hotel offers free transfer from the ferry to the hotel. Also the Best Frappe I had in all of Greece at the pool bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all. Really friendly staff. Excellent location, nice and quiet and a pleasant 10 minute walk into town. Fantastic pool and yummy breakfast. My kids and I LOVED it!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin doors and could hear the neighbours throughout the night.

    The staff were excellent. The room was large and clean. The pool was well maintained. Free transfers to and from the ferry port. Short walk to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wi-fi signal was a bit unreliable, but it's alright; having the pool outside makes you forget about your phone.

    I have to begin by mentioning our lovely host, who was extremely friendly, warm, attentive and helpful. She made us feel like home. Everything was exceptional: clean & spacious rooms with a nice view towards the pool, tasty and well prepared breakfast (buffet), clean and well maintained pool (which even had a bar). The host can accommodate your commute from the pier, so don't forget to give them a call (which we forgot). Last but not least, I think the hotel is perfectly located. Next to Eri Hotel there are 2 local shops (mini-markets) which have gorgeous & tasty fruits. Have a look there. Moreover, right outside the hotel there's a bus stop which you can use to go anywhere around the island (even to Golden Beach for 3 euro/person).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very noisy, for example when someone was have a shower during the night you could hear the water running or anyone returning to the room. The bed was like sleeping on a rock.

    Lovely staff and pool. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is perfect, just outside Parikia but also convenient for Naousa. Eleni and staff were really nice and went out of their way to help in any way. Pool was very relaxing and breakfast was very good with great coffee. Another bonus was the large football field close by, where our football crazy son played with local kids in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were a bit dated and mattress not the best.

    Loved the view we had of the ocean,hills and sunset. Rooms were very clean and the owner is just beautiful.Always there to help with anything you need. Very close to the beach and shops along a great walking path along the hotel.Pool was big and never crowded.Transport to and from the hotel was great and the local bus stopped right in front to go to other places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair distance to walk from town. Two single beds supplied instead of double. Beds hard. More loungers needed by the pool.

    Deep pool,provided evening meal when needed,balcony and good air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We enjoyed everything about our stay. The location was great just a short walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Beers by the pool in the afternoon very nice. Bus stop very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay in Eri Hotel. The hotel was perfect for our party of 10. Rooms were clean and kept cool by the air conditioning. Breakfast was great and snacks readily available. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. There was a small walk to the beach and the main town square was an easy 15 mins walk. Would definitely return/recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely hotel with very friendly staff! Wonderful breakfast every morning, beautiful view of the swimming pool and the sea! Perfect location for those who would like to stay not in the centre of the city! :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room, the hotel said they would always boil water for us at any time. Our double bed was two singles pushed together, but they were comfortable,

    Lovely view from our room and the breakfast area. Direct access to the pool (ask for ground floor room!). Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms cleaned every day. Good security. Lovely pool area, enough sun beds, but it was low season. Easy walk to the front and town, about 10 to 15 mins along a lit path away from traffic. Free transfer to and from port on arrival and departure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The place is just beautiful. Quiet and yet very close to the beach and to Old Town. The swimming pool under palm trees. The bus stop for the bus to Naoussa just across the street. Everything was perfect - and the very best part of this perfect situation was the staff: so kind, so warmhearted, helpful, always friendly, always an honest smile - THANK YOU SO MUCH

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to the city but yet a bit outside the center, making it quiet at night. Great breakfast and super friendly staff. Cozy rooms and great value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the swimming pool was cold and there were some insects in the water. After couple of nights I noticed huge bites all over my body and we found there some kind of bugs in the bed. We changed the room and after that no more bites appeared. I'm not sure if the bites and bugs had a connection but the staff thought the bites could be made by mosquitoes. There could have been more fresh choices on the breakfast, like fruits, vegetables etc.

    Hotel was located out of the city center about 10min walk away, but not too far. The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite comfy. There was a breakfast every morning which included some bread, eggs, yogurt, different sweet desserts and coffee + other drinks. It was nice and enough. They also offered free transportation from and to the port. Our hotelroom was cleaned every day. Airconditioner worked well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable. A kettle in the room would have been good.

    The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. We were upgraded to a balcony room with a sea view. There was a refrigerator, glasses but no kettle. The room was very clean and the bathroom had a proper shower, ie able to be used overhead. Breakfast was good with a large selection of items. The pool was great. Lots of umbrellas and sunbeds. The walk into town took about 10 minutes and was along a well lit path. This was a very pleasant place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent services great location walking distance to down town Parikia and 15 by car to Naousa no needed to pass the Parikia traffic nice breakfast in a quiet balcony with seacoast view one of the top value for money property that I ever visited

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly we were not picked up at the port, after we asked for it and gave our time of arrival. When we got to the hotel we didn't even get an apology for the mistake. Secondly the bathroom is as big as my broom cupboard and no hot water whatsoever. Lastly we asked for a shuttle to the airport and were told they don't offer that, but was told to take the bus which only takes 15 minutes. Needless to say, almost an hour later we arrived at the airport with the announcer calling our names for the final time. Really a bad experience at Eri.

    The view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    An amazing place to stay! Helena upgraded our room when we arrived. Both Helena and her staff are so helpful. Nothing was to much trouble! Rooms ane spacious and very clean! Beds were made and towels changed every day! Breakfast was amazing! Pool was great! An easy 8 min walk to town and the beach! Will definitely be staying here again! ❤️❤️

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not very far from the port, but not very safe to reach the hotel by foot, especially with luggages.

    Very large appartment with multiple bathrooms and balcony and amazing sunset view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved my stay here. The staff were so lovely, and very helpful. Beautiful view looking out to the sea. Spent a lot of time in that amazing pool. Yummy breakfast. Absolutely recommend Eri Hotel. Thank you for having me!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Breakfast was lacking fresh ingredients. A bit noisy.

    Pool was okay. Nice terrace overlooking the bay. Awesome value. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was better than we expected.

    Wonderful hot breakfast every morning, friendly and efficient staff, pickup at ferry! The lit path to town made it easy to walk there. At night, you will enjoy seeing thousands of stars on the way home. Our room was cleaned daily and always someone to help you at the front desk. Many great restaurants nearby are reasonably priced and offer seaside dining.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived and had a lovely stay throughout. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and we would definitely recommend! Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Interior of rooms should be updated

    The staff were lovely, very helpful and accommodating. Hotel is in a great location both for staying in Paroikia as well as driving around the island. The pool and garden was beautiful and I loved the selection of local produce for breakfast! Overall it was great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our stay at Hotel Eri was fantastic. The staff was exceptionally friendly and kind (special thank you to miss Eleni from the reception!), and they helped us with everything we needed to know. They upgraded our room to sea view the moment we got there, the view was amazing, we could see the pool, the garden, the sea and even ships from the port! The breakfast was great, with fresh and local ingredients. Pool fantastic. There is an easy walking path starting from the hotels' garden to the nearest places to eat and the beach (its' only a 800m walk). They cleaned our room everyday. They offer free shuttle to and from the port. Overall, the hotel exceeded our expectations, and I highly recommend it for a perfect stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk into town is about 20 mins - if you choose the rural path it can get very dark at night, if you choose the road it is dangerous with no side path

    The staff were absolutely brilliant - they bumped us up to a better room with a view when there was confusion with our transfer, they always had a big smile, they couldn't do enough! The location is quiet, the pool is beautiful, and loved the food beside the pool. The style of the room was also great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay wasn't long enough!!

    Staff so friendly and helpful, breakfast was fantastic, wonderful views, peaceful surroundings, great pool and the best place to unwind and recharge. Will be back, thank you x

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi is very spotty.

    This is a lovely property that is located away from the busy pier area. It's a short walk (less than 10 minutes), and there is a well maintained path to take back and forth. It was so nice to come back in the afternoon and enjoy the pool. The breakfast is amazing, with many delicious food choices. The staff is very helpful and friendly! It was a great stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 guests)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    We stayed here for 6 nights e we felt like in a second family, the apartment was big (three bathrooms!!) the staff was so kind, the breakfast very good e the pool fantastic. I will recommend this structure to everyone, loved it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No electric kettle in the room.

    Great Breakfast. Good view and scenic surroundings. It is a short taxi ride from the ferry so better that than trying public transport .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was beautiful! The staff were very kind and made us feel very welcome. The only downside was the wifi connection and to a degree the location, however if you have a quad bike, the hotel is perfectly located. Would definitely go again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi ordinary unless you sit on Reception but you seem to get that everywhere.

    Comfortable hotel with a great pool , and wonderful staff close to beach and town (10 to 20 mins) Well priced, what you see is what you get. Hiring a scooter or quad or a car opens up the whole island. Easy access by bus to Naoussa restaurants and nightlife too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and staff were great, very friendly and accommodating. From helping us arrange ATV rentals direct to the hotel to suggesting places to visit, nothing was too much trouble. The short walk to the beach and then on to the town was nice and not too far. The free shuttle too and from the port was a nice touch, highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk into town was lovely. Close to the little green rocket which was delicious for dinner. Pepes souvlaki was also near by and good for a cheap lunch. The beach was walking distance we went to the left and had a coffee = free umbrella and loungers. Paros was lovely. Worth a bus or scooter ride to Naoussa as well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Putting the "do not disturb sign" on the door doesn't always stop the cleaners from walking in on you in just a singlet...twice lol.

    Loved the homely feel in the main lobby area, the breakfasts were delicious, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the lady on reception was lovely & very helpful in providing maps & advice for site seeing and dinners. Excellent wifi. Pool area was great!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mediocre breakfast,no fresh fruit.

    Courteous staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee making facilities in room.

    Location to facilities and restaurants. Helpful staff. Pool area good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle and a ten minute walk into town.

    Nice pool area but its a very deep pool if your traveling with small children.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with some renovations to the rooms but overall good value for money.

    Staff were lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel chambre piscine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Path into town was lit at night. Staff were great especially the lady in reception who manages the hotel. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, nice location with nice garden and swimming pool. Good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast, friendly staff. Nice pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good variety of food to choose of and plenty of it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was squeeky

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast with extra tasty scramble eggs( fresh orange juice and bread variety missing though). Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast !!friendly staff,clean I have only good thoughts about Eri hotel and I'd like to come back!!🌹

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 guests)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The orange juice was not natural. More variety of fruit.

    Eleni is a superhost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bigger beds

    The staff were amazing and very helpful, the pool fantastic, we loved everything,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit too many young children

    Walking path to city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults at all

    Hotel was in excellent location, staff were incredibly helpful and the hotel was spotless.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be more varied.

    Mrs. Eleni's hospitality first and foremost. A sense of safety. The friendliness of all the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bar by pool area was bare and non-inviting. Toaster at breakfast would have been awesome too!

    View from room balcony. Pool size.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: