Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Erytha Hotel & Resort 4 stars

Main Street, Karfás, 82100, Greece

#16 of 19 hotels in Karfás

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 644 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    An excellent base for skating on the island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All rooms have a nice view. The breakfast is solid and the hotel beach is quite sufficient for peaceful vacation. The beach in Karfas is from a fine pebble with shallow warm sea In the evening it is all quiet and isolated and provides conditions for a good dream.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    Ok if you like resort hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.......aaagh....a huge basement type room with no atmosphere (you could sit outside) and people just attacking the buffet. The promised private beach was tiny, although the pools were nice.

    We were in the new wing and we did have a lovely sea view, however, the room is quite small, I would not want wish to stay for very long. Reception staff were excellent..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service should definately improve themselves. As a with child family I had to ask for more cleaning and the the stuff tried to be better. We didn't think it was enough but we like their approach. We did not like pool service. There were none.

    We loved the personel. They were so welcoming and warm. They fixed everything as soon as we claim. Hotel is close to everywhere. Coctails were amazing!!! Huge breakfast!!! And the view... Omg... Please live me here! 🙌🏻

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facility was relatively old. We noticed long working hours of staff. Apparently, not enough staff was allocated and hired.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is well located, easy access to other attractions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Hotel personels were helpfull and kindfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Hotel personels were helpfull and kindfull. Breakfast was satisfying. Rooms views were beatiful.Hotel generally was clean and enviroment was warm.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice place to stay, but the wedding going on was an inconvenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding going on the night we were there so we could not access the main pool, the music was relitivly loud, and there was no parking due to it.

    The pools, priviare beach and included breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.7
    Excellent location with exceptionally kind staff with very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was understaffed. It is obvious that the existing staff is working extremely hard and very long hours. Although they were very kind and doing their very best to keep up, we experienced delays in Food and drink orders and found the room cleaning services poor.

    Excellent location with exceptionally kind staff with very friendly service. Breakfast was very good and the hotel itself is on a beautiful setting with amazing views. Two very nice pools and an amazing beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Its little private beach, the friendly staff and the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought they should be giving the rooms free bottled water every day and not only one day since tap water is not deinkable

    Its little private beach, the friendly staff and the food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel changed our normal room to superior room with free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel changed our normal room to superior room with free cost, that was very nice. The hotel room was comfortable. Wifi was good. Breakfast was ok. We enjoyed at the beach and the sea was very clean. We enjoyed our holiday at Erytha Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ants , ripped curtains , no water in fridge, asked for balcony, got patio, bed uncomfortable, blanket itchy dirty, sheets hard and crunchy, Toylet ran the whole time, no rails on steps I had bad knee.

    The beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    The position of the oven was very beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is not enough space in the parking lot Be careful about the number of towels left. Breakfast and meals are even more varied.

    The position of the oven was very beautiful. Good cleaning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Hotel employees and especially the manager was so kind and...
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel employees and especially the manager was so kind and friendly. They made us little welcome surprises which was really beautiful. Thank you again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely dirty; were provided with stained towels and sheets; stained bathtub with mouldy shower curtain. In dire need of radical renovation; signs of decay and neglect all around the property. Certain concerns addressed through change of room. Facilities & services provided at max 2 star level. Avoid at all cost.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    A lovely, comfortable place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no cabins and showers near the sea side. Going up to the pool to change swimsuits is difficult for older people.

    The rooms are large. And all of them have a beautiful sea and Karfas view. It's very peaceful to sleep with the sound of surfing waves. The personnel are very helpful. Breakfast is good. We would like to stay here again. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Located in an ideal location and within walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located in an ideal location and within walking distance from a lovely beach which had plenty of bars and restaurants to visit in the evening. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    great view, clean, nie rroms, good for family. Breakfast poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    room size were ok, our rooms both had great view, they were very clean and comfortable, staff always smiling. Beach and pools were all closed while we were there because the sason was not open yet. Therefore I have no idea about them

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    We like so much this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like so much this hotel. It has so comfort, perfect seaview and so cleany. I think the breakfast has so many kind and well done according to greece hotels. Also, all workers of hotel are so respectful, smiling and polite. Thank you for your everything. We will go again absolutely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    large and chic room with perfect view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more vegan friendly option sfor breakfast and quality coffee (other than nescafe) would be appreciated

    perfect view, large room, comfy bed, helpful personnel, perfect beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Nice place BUT never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were understaffed, the food was bad, the bar and cafe extremely overpriced. The couldnt even make a cocktail because they didnt have any ingridience. It was obvious that the hotel owner was just trying to make it for the season...without any investment.

    The staff were friendly, and the facilities were great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect beach vacation for families with young kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better. Beach access can use better ramps for baby strollers.

    Our view from the room was amazing! We had full moon during our stay and enjoyed our balcony immensely. Our 16-month old son loved the sandy beach & sea. Breakfast is on the weaker side but lunch is very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this property to several friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    The property was lovely and on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was not drinkable. We stayed at hotels in 6 different in Greece. The water was drinkable in 5 of the locations, yet they provided us with bottled water, whiich I thought was a very nice touch. On Chios we had to purchase our own water. Since water is a basic necessity, I think this was very tacky! There were a lot of steps and no elevator. The beach on the property was a small cove and pretty, but not at all maintained by the hotel. The sand was covered with cigarette butts and other trash. The buffet breakfast was adequate, nothing special. The dinner buffet was less than adequate. Good thing we did not opt for half-board. Because it was the end of the season, they were running out of things and not replenishing them. On our first day, they only had vanilla ice cream. Two days later there was no ice cream anywhere on the property ... we had to walk to town. There were no washcloths to bathe with.... try to wash off suntan lotion, salt and sand from your body with shower gel on your bare hands! UGH!!!

    The property was lovely and on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed- 2 star only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took 3 hours to get a towel at the pool after numerous requests. The bathroom towels they left for us in our room were filthy with disgusting brown The bed sheets were so old and worn no longer white but beige and the queen bed mattress was like concrete. As for the breakfast again very disappointed we had to beg and wait for plates and cutlery, the food offered on the buffet was tasteless and contaminated as there were flies and bees/wasps sitting on top of all the food and no Effort was made by staff to stop this. The food at the pool bar was the most expensive in Greece 3.50 euro for 1 coke 8.50 euro for a burger and chips so far even more expensive than Santorini. At check out we advised we only had breakfast once and they said they could not credit us. Advertised as 4 star but very far from.

    the location only

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Short and sweet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not much to do on foot need a car to get the benefit

    The room was comfortable and clean .The staff friendly and helpful .beaches clean and its own private beach was fantastic .The pool clean and bar and service excellent .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were not sufficient and the breakfast was not good. There were bees around the tables.

    The room was very clean. And the personnel was very helpful, especially Georgina!!! We thank her so much, she offered us very nice places, she was just like a tourist guide :))

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The cleanliness of the rooms was just horrible, hair everywhere, dirty doorknobs, sand in the room on the day of arrival. They should have higher housekeeping standards...

    The location of the hotel was great, the beach was clean and the two pools were very convenient. We also enjoyed the tavern for easy lunch and the service there was great!! I enjoyed the fact the hotel was not in Chios town but close enough to go and have diner or drinks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff was friendly & accommodating, gave us help whenever we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our 2nd room had a big glass window between the bathroom & the bedroom so no privacy.

    Initially we were in a room that wasn't adequately air conditioned but we were moved to another room. We had a small private beach which was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Nice sea view but not wort the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Definitely not worth the money. Room that we were staying was old and needed renovation. Curtains had black holes and stains. The bed and the blanket was unclean. Bed was really hard as my wife had trouble sleeping.

    Staff was helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast very good, location very good and staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wi-fi signal strength. View from the window quite poor since we were above the roof of another building.

    Breakfast very good, location very good and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Best for family with a pool and private beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open-bar breakfast could be better

    Best for family with a pool and private beach. Pool bar is cool. Best frappe! Night swim at the pool was refreshing. Cool, calm and nice place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The beach is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach is wonderful. We cancelled our dinner reservation and stayed there at night. The staff is very friendly. We had to leave one day early due to an emergency situation and they gave back our money even though we passed the free cancellation time. The rooms are very nice, choose the sea view rooms and you will feel like you are in honeymoon. Definitely will come again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Room view : very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast : Weak Room Floor Ground : Tile :( ( i prefer wood ) Otopark : Small ( you must find place on the way Beach : Dirty with trash ( Papers, Cigaretta Butts, etc)

    Room view : very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel, not value for money, very friendly&helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Negative: In general its very expensive in comparison to the quality of the services offered. Definitely not up to the standards of a 4-stars hotel. Extremely poor breakfast. Hair was found on the bed linen, towels and bathroom.

    Positives: Very friendly staff with a service attitude. Amazing seaview from the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Definite recommendation for Chios
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was wrong

    The reception staff were very courtious and professional,special thanks to Miss Alexandra and Miss Nadia,for all their assistance and guiding. The rooms were spacy and cosy. The private beach was very nice and clean. The variaty for breakfast was very rich and fresh. Everything about the hotel was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Beach clean simple comfort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A shower and changing cabin will be better near the beach. It is difficult the use the restrooms down the pool.

    We asked for early check-in the Hotel accept it immediately and moreover they upgraded our economy rooms to superior. The rooms are clean the view is perfect. Beach is perfect for families with little kids, soft sand shallow sea ultra clear water. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay with kids in Chios
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room and plates, forks, glasses etc. was not so clean.

    The spacious room with sea view was perfect. The breakfast was nice. The staff was very helpful, the beach and pool was also nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    We arrived at 05.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beer at the pool bar was not cold enough.

    We arrived at 05.00 a.m. in the morning and naturally our room was not ready but the reception staff was so kind to offer another room to take rest for a few hours. The beach was beautiful with crystal clear water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    We liked location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not comfortable ! House keeper woman was not very polite. But anyway if i come to chios , i will come here again

    We liked location. Sea is very good here. Especially nadya from reception was very helper and kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    the private beach
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. there was no wi-fi at rooms although the advertisement mentioning room coverage on charge 2. during the peak time 13:00 - 15:00, at the pool bar only one person was unsuccesfully trying to satisfy all orders. The waiting time exceed 1 hour. 3. After cancellation of some friends reservation, and despite that the room voluntarily released promptly to the hotel allowing its hire, the full cost charged after cancellation . Hotel profitted double earning from the same room and same time.

    the private beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Best Receptionist Ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is at Karfas region of the island and It has rooms with perfect sea view. It has nice facilities such as private beach. Alexandra at the reception has exceptional skills to help and find solutions for guests. Thanks to her, we had great time. Thanks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Rizogalo:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient and beautiful location. Helpful and friendly staff. Our special thanks to Nadia and his brother and to our family's lovely friend Alexandra the Great for her warm and nice friendship. Wish you all happiness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Great option to stay close to Karfas beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet wasn't so great. They had quite a few options, but limited supply i.e 4 rashes of bacon, 2 eggs, bread was stale from previous day

    The apartment had a fabulous view, its own private beach and a short stroll to the main beach with restaurants etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    One of the best hotels in Chios
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast menu could be a bit more diverse.

    Very nice location. Very beautiful garden. Personal was friendly and helpful. The delux room was spacious and convenient and has a perfect sea view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    2.9
    Pls don't go !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sakın gitmeyin. Actually nothing was good and nowhere was clean. room was also cold, and wi-fi was not working. In the breakfast plates, dishes and glasses were dirty.

    Sakın gitmeyin. Actually nothing was good and nowhere was clean. room was also cold, and wi-fi was not working.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    A dream hotel 🤗
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything . We enjoyed the comfortable , clean and sea view room . On the other hand the beach is excellent . Nadia at the reception was acting like a family member , very kind and helpful . Also Tony at the bar was very kind and helpful .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet..clean..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    The beach and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was not enough and they were not happy working too much . Breakfast was poor .

    The beach and the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Hotel’s beach was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning could be better. Breakfast was average.

    Hotel’s beach was very good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Sea view of rooms is fantastic

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.4
    The best thing is that they have own beach with umberalla and sunbed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is older than looks like in booking. Clean is fair but it can be better.

    Beach and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    STAFF,LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    HARD BEDS,NOISY AC,BATHROOM

    STAFF,LOCATION

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel on a nice sandy beach with polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked some more power sockets

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place in Chios
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Location, sea view, good breakfast, big room, beach and 2 pools, free late checkout

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular

    Location is perfect. Cosy rooms are excellent. Free, safe parking. Private beach is one of the best in island.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel everything exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything perfect

    Beautiful hotel rooms and location. Directly on the beautiful beach and great service. Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Wifi was improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Cosy Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was improved. Breakfast was fine .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything is perfect . But price can be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms have enough space. Pillows are ok. Breakfast is very good. Pool is near by the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Cheap alcohol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greek people's laziness in general. This does not include hotel staff.

    Cheap alcohol

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employee of the hotel was super nice, polite and helpful .. You feel like you are at home..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Bed and beach
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed and beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good.
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise isolation.

    Location, beach, staff, breakfast, green gardens...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, nice friendly checkin lady
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin lady was friendly, hotel nice considering it's chios.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pour parking

    Beautiful sunrise and subset,,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Two swimming pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Two swimming pools. Good bar and beach. Excellent and helpful staff. Balcony view. Walking distance to village and beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    The beach is very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are working with a limited stuff

    The beach is very close.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Great View
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Wifi connection was weak - Bed linens was a bit dirty

    Rooms with sea view are great and it is hard to leave that scene. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Private beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Prlvate beach in hotel is not a beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prlvate beach in hotel is not a beach!!!! (Comedy)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful sea vlew ln the rooms and the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful sea vlew ln the rooms and the balcony Unlike the other reviews the breakfast was satisfying

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be richer but not bad

    Beach of the hotel, pool, and the facility was very clear

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean

    Friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.4
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant food was bad, the service was slow, prices were high, aircondition in the room didn't work.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Employes are fantastic and the seroundings are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not OK.

    Employes are fantastic and the seroundings are great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Best beach in Chios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best beach in Chios.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of insects in this location

    Location and facilities (pool and beach)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Great service and will highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff that speak English and organised tours for us. Alexandra was exceptional and friendly and assisted us over and beyond. Thank you!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.4
    Good sea view but poor management
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few staff, it creates trouble in breakfast

    Sea view of balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: