Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Esperides Maisonettes

Main Street, Agia Marina Aegina, 18010, Greece

Review score

Based on 85 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Enjoy and relax all the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All clean and tidy,everyday cleaning services. Like in the picture all the furniture. Nice pool. Good location, 5min to walk to the beach, 3-4min to town centre. The island is very beautiful and quiet. Relaxing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    It was perfect!We loved the accommodation and the resort and hope to return on another occasion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The umbrella on the balcony was rather unstable and blew over a couple of times!

    Very convenient location just far enough from the main street to be quiet and yet easily accessible to shops and beach. Very clean! As I was with my daughter and her partner the split level with two balconies and two bathrooms gave us our own space. The small development was very attractive with olive trees and shrubs all beautifully looked after and an immaculate pool. The doors and shutters excluded noise and sun in the morning so we were not disturbed and the pool hours were 9 to 9 which was perfect. Efficient air-con but it was relatively cool inside even in the heat of the day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice place - we will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning a bit slow to get the room cool. A lot of walking up hill

    Host met us to show us where the building was and check us in. All good- book with confidence.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    One stays fraught only with positive vibes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    If you want to spend a good holiday on island Aegina I recommend you this property. Five minutes walk away from the property has a supermarket and other shops. The host is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location but i would prefer if it wasn't on a hillside of Agia Marina

    Family resort, peaceful surrounded with trees just 3 minutes by car to the sea.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed the pool after a long day on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just 250 metres far from beach, restaurants and night life but the vertical uphill is a huge negative specially for the very hot days.

    We enjoyed the pool after a long day on the beach. The dupplex rooms are very spacious. At the checkin mrs. Silvia takes you to the rooms by car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    great place, great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    little high up the road, but was good for a little walk :)

    Awesome host. made us feel right at home, and assisted us at every turn. Nice little place, and would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful Greece beautiful Aegina with my old man and two of my grandchildren, perfection in itself.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but a longer stay next time please.

    The space and the apartment was perfect, exactly what you would expect in Greece for self catering,with lovely gardens and a very nice pool and patio.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Lovelyholidays.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved Rosa who cleaned our room.We also became friendly with the cats.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    very cosy and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the poolーbar would be a good addーon.

    friendriness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,pet friendly, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    Big rooms with two verandas and a swimming pool in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms with two verandas and a swimming pool in front of them

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    We stayed for a weekend .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed for a weekend . The house was really perfect And people really friendly and nice . Excellent choice for families with children - they love the pool too !

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    free air conditioning upstairs and downstairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    free air conditioning upstairs and downstairs 2 bathrooms (1 upstairs), 2 balconies, free wifi beautiful setting and very clean and well equipped. Sylvia in the office is very welcoming and informative and will pick you up from the port if you let her know when you have arrived.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.9
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little far from the beach and main street.

    Nice and clean. The pool was much appreciated. Quiet place for relaxation. Nice and much space in apartment. Almost fully equipped kitchen, though there was no coffee-maker.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.3
    Possibility to spend the time as we like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Possibility to spend the time as we like. Very quiet and cozy place to stay at. Our room (#14) was very comfortable with huge balcony. We were enjoyed amazing view of the sea and the night sky. The hotel stuff was exceptionally kind and friendly to us.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: