Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Esperides

Main Street, Platis Yialos Mykonos, 84600, Greece

Review Score

Based on 299 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Everything, fabulous room, very spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Everything, fabulous room, very spacious and comfortable. Irene is the best host I’ve ever encountered, very helpful staff and I will definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful but too short!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air con could have worked better

    Great location, close to beaches restaurants + bus stop into town Very clean + tidy set of studios The owner could not have been more friendly + helpful - offered to both pick up + drop off at the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Superb holiday let
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was perfect and we were pleasantly surprised to be picked up and dropped off at both ends of our stay. The greek welcome we are used to didn't disappoint. Air conditioning was a massive bonus! Totally recommended!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    9.2
    5 minutes walk to the beach Platis Gialos, a beautiful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaner did not clean up the dishes for us during our stay there.

    5 minutes walk to the beach Platis Gialos, a beautiful and clean beach in Mykonos. The host Irene and her Husband was extremely helpful and nice! In addition, the price for the apartment was very reasonable!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    10
    Amazing apartments close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very tidy and cleaned up/reordered every other day. The resort well structured, with a parking lot close to the main street. The owner is an amazing person, which also came at the airport to pick us up.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Fantastic spot!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Irene was a fantastic host. Every day the apartment was cleaned and bed freshened, with fresh towels. Fantastic location to beach, market and restaurants/bars, just a few minutes stroll. Cute terrace where you can eat your meals on. Free Parking for car and very safe area. Would definitely go back!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Really nice stay at Esperides.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nice stay at Esperides. Great room, very clean and located 1mn away by foot to the beach. Very nice persons working there, we were very well welcomed, would highly recommend and surely come back to a future stay in Mykonos!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was SO awesome and helpful! Immediately upon arrival we were welcomed and shown a map of where we are and the best places to shop/eat/nightlife and how exactly to get there! If we ever had a problem, they were able to be reached immediately by walking next door and they were always eager to help. Wonderful stay!! Would book here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    Our stay at Esperides went extremely smoothly from the get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay at Esperides went extremely smoothly from the get go. Our host welcomed us at the port as soon as we got off and checked us in straight away. The port is only 10 minutes away, the beach 2 minutes away, Mykonos town is 15 minutes away - all in all, everything is super close and convenient. We had a few troubles with our trip however they were very accommodating and helpful, which we appreciated so much. They also recommended a couple of restaurants and even things to do in Santorini (our next stop). Couldnt recommend this place more!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    the whole place was amazing, Irene was so friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was nothing not to like

    the whole place was amazing, Irene was so friendly and helpful, she couldnt do enough for us, also the studio was so clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable that ive ever slept on away from home

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    8.8
    Cozy apartment close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no sea view from the apartment that we stayed in. The bathroom is slightly cramped for space.

    Amazing hosts and helpful staff. Free pick up and drop service is an added bonus. The property is located very close to the platis gialos Beach and also the bus stop is very close by. The hosts helped us in planning our 3 days in Mykonos and also suggested nearby beaches and tavernas. The rooms are spacious with a fully functional kitchenette. The decor is amazing with a small porch which gets ample sunlight

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautifull beaches nearby, great quite location, close to bus station, 30 min to Mikonos city by bus. Hight standart and well-equipped apartments. Very friendly and kind staff. Free transfer from airport. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.2
    The location is a three minutes walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That I could not stay longer.

    The location is a three minutes walk to the beach. The location is beautiful, and has large night blooming jasmine plants the fill the air with it's wonderful perfume every night. Truly a home away from home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Had an excellent stay. Close to beaches, public transport and good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No view

    Good location. Walk to various beaches. Well equipped self catering studio. Very spacious and clean. Friendly and helpful host Irene. Would highly recommend Esperides as it is well priced in a 5 star location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    10
    Pretty, peaceful, perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio With Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! I loved the whole trip and accommodation, transfers and communication were excellent.

    The location of the apartments were perfect, but still peaceful. I went with friends, but would definitely return with family, my boyfriend or friends again! It was brilliant from check in, to check out and will be returning again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    Our stay was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Couldn't have been better, although a little toaster would have been nice. I am sure Irenek would have found one if we had only asked.

    Everything. Irene was fantastic. Lovely and friendly. Great to have pick up and return to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    10
    Best affotdable apartment in mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom.

    U have everything you need in your room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and Comfy. It is 2 minute walk to one of mykonks Best beaches (platis gialos)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the owner of this beautiful house is soooo nice!she took good care of us and we were so grateful! excellent location and the best service !love this island!❤️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At night the wifi on the room was not so good

    The place is located walking distance from the beach. The host was really kind and the transfer to the port and airport is included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.2
    Very well located Hotel and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think it would be good to provide a toaster since the main use that we gave to the kitchenette was for breakfast.

    Excellent location. Near the nicest beach and next to the bus station that takes you to the city center. The staff is very warm and they made the transfer from and to the port for free. The room was well equipped and it included a kitchenette and a very nice balcony. Good air conditioner!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, great convenient location, met all my needs, albeit slightly dated rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was on the ground floor so no view and only one small window. Needed to ask for a new shower head as the first one was a clogged. This was fixed immediately. If I were to be critical, I'd suggest some modernization of the rooms, they feel a bit dated.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. They offered, without me asking, to provide transport to and from the airport even though our flights were arriving super late at night and leaving super early in the morning. Beach towels included after I asked - very useful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    Great staff and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lady was so nice and helped me carry my heavy suitcase up 3 staircases and also gave me a free lift to the airport when i checked out! Def would stay again - Perfect location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Loved Mykonos and loved espirides!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing I can thing was the wifi didn't work super well or perhaps just didn't reach our room at the back.

    Room was simple but good. Staff were outstanding and location was ace also!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    5.8
    Free pick up by property manager, overpriced for what we got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Free pick up by property manager, overpriced for what we got, but everything in Mykonos was pricey. Tiny room, tiny balcony, the most uncomfortable bed and not like the pictures. Good location, property managers very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Excellent service!
    • Travelers with friends
    • Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service, lady at the office is an excellent host! Clean place, air conditioned! Walking distance from the beach. Quiet zone, but not far from anywhere. Took us 7 minutes to town by scooter.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location if your walking home at 5am
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was terrible but didnt matter as we were out most of the time.

    Room was cozy and clean. The hosts were exceptional, they drove us to and from the port and airport free of charge and also did our washing. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting all Mykonos has to offer at close distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Beautiful location, excellent staff and accommodation. Most comfortable bed ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Studio With Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was brilliant!

    Room was super clean and comfortable. Bed was SO comfortable - one of the best hotel beds I've ever slept in. Roof terrace was amazing - brilliant views, like a home away from home. Lovely furniture. The staff were incredible. Irene is brilliant and Stavros was a gem taking me to the airport and chatting about Greece.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and helpful hosts. They helped us with the port-transfer (for free) both ways and also they provided useful suggestions (what cars to look for, what's worth and what is not etc) and tips&tricks. The rooms are very good for the price you pay (very clean, comfortable) and they all have a balcony/terrace. The whole location is very clean and well kept. Close to bus station &supermarket (3 min walking) and 7-8 min to the beach (Platis Gialos)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    8.8
    Lovely location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No wifi inside the room. We need to go outside to access their wifi.

    Location is very nice. Near the beach (like 5 mins walk). Rooms are good for the value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    9.6
    It's the best bang for your buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was great. We could walk to 2 different beaches easily. They weren't super busy so we were able to get rides to and from the ferry. During the busy season you might just need to taxi. The ultra friendly staff was the cherry on top!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    7.9
    Great location and clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no coffee machine

    Sufficient room for three person in the unit and has a small kitchen and patio sitting and free lemons. The owner and staffs were very friendly and we received free shuttle from and to the airport. Unit is always clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    9.6
    My experience at Esperides was great :) the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything!

    My experience at Esperides was great :) the location is quite good. Minute walk to Platis Yialos beach where you can find supermarkets and restaurants! Irine and her husband (property managers) were not only welcoming but extremely helpful too :) they were always making sure that I was ok and Irine even helped me to move my stuff to my next hotel just up the road! Very good value for money, clean and comfortable place. Thank you!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The structure is only few minutes walking from the beach.. and 4 km far from Mykonos town (easy to reach by bus). Apartment with terrace was perfect.. at the evening you can have relax drinking cold beer over there.. Irene was so kind and helpful.. and she picked up us even if we arrived at 10 pm at the airport.. Highly recommended. Gianluca

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    8.8
    Esperides - Great location, great people, great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were so hard I woke up with my ears throbbing in pain, would have to roll to the other side through the night to alleviate the pain. The bed was also pretty hard but by no means did these tiny factors ruin our trip.

    Loved the location, friendly and helpful staff, and our little kitchenette. Also loved that we could close the blinds and have complete darkness in the mornings. 1 minute walk to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. 10 min drive from Mykonos town :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    10
    Great experience , exceeds expectations !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The host was very welcoming and helpfull. Very friendly lovely atmosphere amazing place all together ! Free collection from port was so nice and great spot very near the beach !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    10
    Brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were amazing. So helpful, friendly and genuine. The whole place, including the grounds were so beautiful and classically Greek. Great location only a few minutes walk from 2 great beaches. Oh and the beds were SUPER comfy! 10/10.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Ideally situated for Platis Yiolis beach, less than 5 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing we didn't like about the property itself. One tip though is to take plenty of Euros as although the restaurants around the beach areas were of excellent quality you might find yourself spending a little more than usual.

    Ideally situated for Platis Yiolis beach, less than 5 mins walk and within easy walking distance from Psarou, Paranga and Paradise beaches. The prettiest, cleanest beaches I have ever seen and the sea was crystal clear and warm enough to swim in even in May. Our room was spacious and cleaned every day with a very comfortable bed. Fresh towels every day too. Everything we needed was provided. Ireni and Stavros were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We had a fabulous week.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Should be able to view sea or beach on a vacation at Mykonos !

    Very helpful owner and nice homely feel! Very close to beach and bus stop and if windy its welll located and sheltered! Prices were very competitive!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2016

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Irene is fantastic ! The hotel is fantastic! 2 minutes walk from the beach. Very clean and nice hotel. Irene ( the owner) picked up us at the airport- that's was nice and very kind. We appreciate!!! The hotel and the territory is beautiful and comfortable, we really enjoyed it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    4.6
    Very nice stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room hed a very bad smell No pool and breakfest The bed was uncomfortable No shampoo and soap

    Very nice stuff! free Shattle service from and to the port/ airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.2
    Its location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower cubical did not drain properly so the bathroom floor got flooded at times.

    Its location. The fact that it was very clean. The owner is very nice & helpful. She picked us up & drove us back 2 the airport even though both ov our flights were mor ones.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.2
    Clean, spacious, great location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WIFI was a bit patchy in the room. Only one small soap provided, no shampoo or shower gel. Curtains not very effective at blocking out morning light.

    Excellent location, spacious room and super helpful staff (offered free transfer to airport without asking and provided somewhere to shower after beach on day of transfer).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    10
    Great location - good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were pleasantly surprised to find clean towels provided alternate days as well bins emptied daily and swept. Irene recommended some restaurants and beaches and all proved to be excellent. Free private transfers to and from airport. Great location for beaches which are within 3 mins, 10 mins or 20 mins easy walking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2016

    10
    Honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was so clean,bed was so comfortable,Esperides is so peacefull and silent,so close to everything (beach,markets,bus stop,restaurants) and George was very nice to us. They also ensure airport transfer. We loved that place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2016

    9.6
    expensive and overcrowded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The beach was overcrowded,too many sunbeds and umbrellas,you where virtually sat on one another !We never used the beach because of this and also the price of 20 euros we thought expensive.Food was lovely at blue myth and staff very friendly.Drinks expensive too mythos 5 euros and a baileys 8 euros!.mythos 1.80 euros in the supermarket so we drank on our balcony. A beautiful place but spoiled with the overcrowded beach and high prices.Wouldnt go back.

    the bed was really comfy,pillows too.the esperides where in a good location for the beach and restaraunts. Nothing was too much trouble for Irene who went out of her way to help you.Was very good to have free transfers to and from the airport,air con and safe all included in the price.All in all a lovely place to stayvery enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    8.8
    Nice one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing we didn't like was that they don't have shampoo and body shower in bathroom.

    Location is very nice, especially if you rent a car to visit CHORA.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay at Esperides
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wi-fi could work a little bit better, but I wouldn't consider this such a drawback...you are in Mykonos and shouldn't spend so much time in the room :)

    It was an awesome trip, everybody is very kind and helpful, while the location is great. Transfer was offered for free from/to airport, port, while rental possibilities are very close. (ATV, scooter, car) The closest beach is just 2 min walk and it's very nice. A plus for the 4 person bedroom which is so bright and beautiful. Overall an excellent price/quality ratio.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    10
    Best on the island !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best place to stay in Mykonos !! Location superb , staff amazingly helpful and always willing to do extra to make your stay as comfortable as possible . Beach one of the best on the Island and the restuarant very nice .. Highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    10
    Excellent happy days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Position very convient.. Clean and plenty of room great bed. Young man who did reception and transfers very helpful and accomadating. As was the owner very nice apartment nothing bad to say

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    10
    Close to the bus stop which takes you to town, close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the bus stop which takes you to town, close to the best beach in mykonos (platos yialos), free transfer to and from airport offered and shower facilities provided even after checkout. This is a fantastic place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    8.3
    Lovely staff. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were amazing! So helpful and provided us with free transfers. Our little studio was very clean and had everything we needed. Very close to the bus stop into town and the beach also which was great after a day relaxing at the beach or partying in the clubs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    10
    Amazing Stay, Great Location !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very clean and the bed so super comfy!! It is very close to one of the beaches and there was an ATV rental just down the street as well. Also the bus to take you into town is about a 5 minute walk so its very close to everything!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location near best beaches and beach bars of Mykonos (Scorpions by foot only 10-15min / Nammos even closer). But no noise during the night. Very good value for money and great owner, who even drove us to the Airport. Thank you! We'd definitely come back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    We stayed at Esperides for 4 nights. Apart from being very close to what we think is the best beach in Mykonos, the owners are extremely friendly and willing to assist with any questions (and also pick you up from the port or airport on arrival!). Our apartment was large, comfortable and cleaned every day. Overall fantastic value and better than expected, would highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant Stay at Esperides
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi was a little weak in the rooms but was perfect at reception.

    I understand now why Espirides has been given such a high rating - Irene was the most helpful owner I have ever come across. The apartments are set in a great location, only a couple of minutes walk from Platis Gialos. They are also extremely clean and spacious. Also, property is a 2 min walk from separate pool area at the beach which we found very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    9.2
    Great relaxed place away from Mykonos town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were really helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. They gave us recommendations for restaurants at the beach which is a 5 minute walk away. The bus stop to get to Mykonos Town was also about a 5 minute walk. The hotel also organised a free shuttle to the port which was really appreciated. Our room had a great view of the beach and there are also cooking facilities in the rooms if you need them. Had an excellent stay and felt very welcome - thank you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Big room,excelent mattress,quiet place,lovely Host
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big room,excelent mattress,quiet place,lovely Host

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, cozy, good location, spacious rooms and fast Wifi Thank you Irene for your hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Stay here if your looking for a cheap stay in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Irene and her team were great. The apartments are so convenient and are located in a good area too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Irene was so nice and the room was perfect with a cute little balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Great location for the beach and a short bus ride to Mykonos town I would definelty stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our host was so nice and even offered to drive us to the ferry port the day we left!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    10
    Best place ever, great location, kind owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best place ever, great location, kind owner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    Very clean, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Best location in region

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    10
    Perfect location n facilities for short stay in platis gialos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hosts and transfer were easy n very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    10
    great confortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Irene is a wonderful host, very kind, the gardens are beautiful, the beach is very close

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    everything in esperides!! the driver the owner the place the location the comfort...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay as Mykonos is beautiful, the owner/staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The airconditioning didn't work very well

    The extra large queen bed is wonderful as is the large spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    9.6
    Great Place - Just Right
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Warm customer service, lovely setting and excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    Very Greek style hotel in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast

    They have a transfer that pick you up at the airport and the host are very polite and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    10
    The Bed was like sleeping on an Angels Breasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Bed was like sleeping on an Angels Breasts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.6
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.2
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean room, very nice hosts, shuttle to the airport . A great location Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    8.3
    Place is as describe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Place is as describe. We had a great stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location - next to the best beach on Mykonos!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was lovely, staff always available for help, room nice and tidy! Location excellent, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: