Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eva Bay Hotel On The Beach (Adults Only) 4 stars

Adelianos Kampos, Adelianos Kampos, 74100, Greece

#16 of 25 hotels in Adelianos Kampos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 15 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel. Great Staff. OK food. Bad Wi-Fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dinner was OK... but we chose to eat outside the hotel as dining area had a bit of a canteen feel to it and we wanted to see more of the locality in the evening. Wi-Fi is VERY poor and needs to be improved.

    Great hotel. No frills but has everything you need for a short stay. Room recently renovated to high standard. Staff very friendly and helpful. In particular the guys and girls at reception. Breakfast and lunch were good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect staff, nice food, fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds are pretty hard Only one public toilet in whole hotel area Hotel is NOT suited for people who have trouble going up/down the stairs. Many main routes in the hotel i.e. going to restaurant requires climbing stairs up/down few times.

    Perfect staff, nice food, fantastic location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly and all around great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The insects were loud and the masseuse wasn't pleasant. The beach is great but shoes are suggested for the rocks in the water.

    The food and staff were great. Very clean and relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Parts of the hotel are very pretty, especially around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We booked a room with a sea view. Indeed, we got a room with a sea view, but between us and the sea was a parking lot and another hotel (see picture). It's also quite remotely. It was definitely not as advertised. If you end up in such a room, subtract 3 point from my rating,

    Parts of the hotel are very pretty, especially around the pool. The food is good and choice is ok. We liked our room very much, but only after we asked to be moved to a room closer to the pool. The staff is friendly and welcoming, especially Stavros the bartender who is just incredible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Perfect place to relax , good buffet and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perfect place to relax , good buffet and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    We travelled with our 3yr old son and really enjoyed our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only downside to the trip was the rocky sea, although the beach was nice, it was difficult to get into the water, especially with kids. You'd need to have special shoes to be on the safe side.

    We travelled with our 3yr old son and really enjoyed our stay at Eva Bay. The staff was really outgoing and friendly, any issue was resolved immediately. The hotel offered a good choice of food, which was very important for us as we are vegetarians. My son and niece really enjoyed hanging out in the kids pool and the kids room. The all inclusive package included free snacks and drinks, which was really nice ! The water was crystal clear!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.8
    Pool, right on the beach, good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food a little too basic

    Pool, right on the beach, good size room.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: