Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fedriades Delphi Hotel 3 stars

V. Pavlou & Friderikis 46, Delfoi, 33054, Greece

#12 of 32 hotels in Delfoi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 928 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom design is kind of awkward - hard to shower without soaking the toilet roll unless you prepare beforehand...

    Great balcony view. Chose Delphi rather than staying down by the coast and didn't regret it. Plenty of food options in the town. Moderate/reasonable walking distance to the archaeological sites.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A phenomenal view from the balconies in the third floor rooms - pure magic. Nice modern small clean rooms - perfect for two. A rich breakfast and a parking space. 15 min walk / 3 min drive to the Delphi archeological site.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great views. Great location in a peaceful place. We forgot some clothes in our room and the hotel helped us delivering them to the next hotel we were going to stay, so we are really greatful to them!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are absolutely not soundproof! We could hear everything the other guests said or did on the corridor and in the neighboring rooms. Parking near the hotel is not an easy task.

    Good location, close to several restaurants and cafés and about 15 min walking distance to the entrance of the archeological site of Ancient Delphi. Excellent staff, specially the guy at the restaurant, who tries to speaks some words in several languages to the guests. It was an amazing surprise to be welcomed with a “bom dia” when we arrived at the restaurant to have our breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arriving Late it was so nice to have the front desk clerk (Gemi) be so nice and helpful (even drove the car into the parking spot). He made and served the breakfast too. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to the Oracle and Apollo historic sites. The room was clean and modern and had the best view of the valley and ocean from the balcony, very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    We were upgraded to suite on top floor with spacious room and lovely bathroom with spa bath - tea & coffee making facilities & fridge - balcony with great views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the most comfortable bed I had in Greece and the fluffy pillows were awesome. The staff were friendly and offered helpful advice for the area. The breakfast was great with plenty to choose from. I found parking right in front of the hotel but this may be a lot tougher into May and June.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked the bath room so much that I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. And I would not stay here again. The view is lovely but many hotels in Delphi have great views. I’ve read other reviews that said that the bath rooms are small, but I though “who needs a big bath room?”. But the bath room is literally more like a shower cabin where that have also put in a toilet and a basin. When you shower the water goes everywhere. And she shower also has a nozzle in the ceiling from where it dropped cold water as you used the hand held nozzle. Very unpleasant, especially when the bath room is so small that you can’t even take a step to the side. The toilet made a horrible noise for a long while after flushing. Like it was screaming. Not very fun at night when one needs to go to the bath room and the other one is asleep. The bath room door was made from frosted glass and there was a large gap between the door and the door frame. So absolutely NO privacy when going to the toilet. A curtain would have had the same function. Besides the disastrous bathroom, the bed was not comfortable. Only one pretty thin pillow each. The quilt was only a thin sheet and if you wanted something warmer there were only blankets. Not very hygienic since they are not washed between guests.

    We ha a room with view and the view was absolutely beautiful. The staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and ha many options and a coffee machine where you could get espresso etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Upgraded our room to one with a lovely view. Provided direction for dining and a 10% discount card. Restaurant was excellent with an even more spectacular view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could have been more helpful. Town was quiet.

    View from room was good. Breakfast was adequate. Reception staff was professional but could have been warmer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn’t stay for longer!

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was lovely - comfortable, clean, good storage and an amazing view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a four persons room with a jacuzzi. The room was on the breakfast floor and was noisy in the morning. The view was through a small opening between the two houses across the street. The jacuzzi was tiny and when the kids turned it on there was hair coming out and a strange smell...

    The staff was polit and friendly. The room was big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy at night, many people partying outside

    It was clean, the bed comfortable, the breakfast was good and it was very close to the Delphi archeological area, 10 minutes walking distance. The view from the room was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Family Interconnecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have a family suite with 2 rooms. Room with double bed was very small and cramped with no view. In fact it was unfortunate that we came back early and a number of builders were in our room making improvements

    View from room with 2 singles bed was fabulous. Breakfast had a good selection of fruit, juices, hot and cold food. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night. Small bathroom.

    My room had a balcony and a lovely view over the sea of olives down by Itea. It was a small double, OK for one but a bit of a push for two. The bathroom adequate but very small. A lot of noise in the night from a badly supervised group of youngsters coming in after midnight but all in all my stay was fine. Decent breakfast and a very kind and polite waiter looking after it. The Wi-fi was fine and the hotel as near central as you can get just five minutes walk to the bus stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful views of the valley towards the sea. Really established the location, so vital for Delphi. The staff were helpful and the rooms clean and comfy. A good price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage was not obvious to find, so I had to go on an expedition to located it

    I splurged and got a room with the acropolis view and it was totally worth it! The room was very comfortable and the staff was amazing. If you have the chance to check out the spa it’s worth it!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer in the room was miles away from the mirror - bizarre!

    Breakfast was fine. Beds were very comfy. Bathroom beautiful. Water hot. Good location. Amazing view. Extremely good value and very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst part of our stay was the somewhat rude woman who works the front desk. She seemed annoyed at every question and request we had, even rolling her eyes in front of us at times. We aren’t high maintenance travelers so it was uncomfortable to have simple questions regarded that way. Also, the bathtub partition doesn't cover even half of the opening so it was difficult to shower without water getting all over the bathroom.

    The view from our room was beautiful and the location is great in Delphi. Although there were many other hotels located just as well with balconies. The Ukranian gentleman who works there is fabulous! Very kind, attentive and clearly does a great job!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready on arrival and I walked in on staff cleaning it. Subsequently it was a rushed job and overall cleanliness was not good. Hair on bed, dirty table on veranda amd hair on floor. Tea items provided but no tea or sugar. Despite this charged for tea from downstairs. Reception staff very poor and unknowledgable and lazy.

    View is spectacular

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was alright but it was very cramped with two small children and two adults. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. Parking is difficult because it's only on the street and you have to be lucky enough to find a space. Delphi is fine but you're better off staying in Arachova and just going to Delphi to visit the old city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very cozy and answered all of our expectations. The staff is absolutely friendly and helpful, and always ready to light up the fireplace. Breakfast was really good with many local items. Plus they offered a parking spot in their other property since we had a really big car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really disappointing stay. Beware the photos are misleading; they have been taken from the few suites on the top floor and bear no resemblance with the actual rooms and especially bathrooms which -as we found out after complaining and asking to change rooms- only half of the bathrooms had been renovated since the 70s/80s.... The worst part were the paper thin walls...We barely got 4 hours sleep undisturbed as they were groups staying and we could hear our neighbours conversations as if they were in our room and the doors banging as they were entering in and out their rooms. When we complained to management in the morning they acted surprised and said that this is the first time anyone raises an issue about the photos, bathrooms and the noise... Very disappointing especially as this was a birthday gift surprise. A room like this would worth no more than £40/night so, save your money and go to another hotel much cheaper.

    Breakfast, location and view. That's about it really...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite small but comfortable.

    Beautiful wiew, clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds, had a good night's sleep. Exellent breakfast. Close to archaeological sites. Very convenient. Enjoyed our stay, will gladly return there. Good Choice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, old rooms. Small, old washroom. Could see the staff were doing their very best, but hard to make up for the hotel itself.

    Great view. Staff were very friendly had helpful. 5 minute drive to Apollo ruins.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furniture could have been a bit better.

    We stayed in the top suite with elevator to our room and cannot t comment on standard rooms. Great view with balcony, but I don't know if lower rooms had a view due to a building blocking them. Good breakfast. Staff was helpful and courteous. Location was great, close to the ruins. Make sure you visit the adjacent town, Arachova. Beautiful ski town with lots to see and do.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was slow. And if I have to nitpick then I'd say the staff could have been a bit more attentive. Like when we arrived and asked if we could get a coffee to drink on the balcony to enjoy the view, the receptionist seamed a bit lost. She just said "yes" and stared at us ^^ when we asked if she would bring it to the room or if we should come down, she said "yes" again ^^ we told her we'll come down in a minute. When I came down she hadn't turned on the coffee machine yet and it took forever to heat up (facepalm). On the other hand she gave us a great restaurant recommendation.

    Great location, great view, way worth paying the little extra for the rooms with the view. Ok breakfast, typical for Greek hotels. Nice room with fridge and complementary water. Overall great value, would recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel pics make it seem like your balcony hangs out over the valley but actually hangs out into the street below. On our floor, it still provides a great view, but was not what we were made to expect from the marketing. Parking was easy for us, but only because it was low season and nobody is in town... parking is in the street.

    Great view from the room, but not sure if that view would have been available below our floor (3)? Rooms were clean and comfortable. Delphi town is a 5-10 min walk to the temple, and the hotel is right in the middle of town, so very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a bit weak. We were in the last room away from the elevator, which goes directly down to the lobby.

    Very friendly staff and room with view was great. The hotel let us know that on Tuesdays there is limited access to the museum and site. This helped us plan our trip to see all. Thanks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Family Interconnecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two adjoining rooms, but the double one was so small. However the management were more than happy to move us and sounded very concerned that we weren't happy. All the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was fabulous more choice than I've ever seen in a hotel! Great location a short walk to the archeological site and fantastic views!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. We reserved a room with panoramic view, and we had this. The place is amazing in combination with a nice and clean room. I have to mention that they had a lot of deliciousness for breakfast. I totally recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late evening shower had tepid water both nights. Walls a bit thin but other guests were not noisy.

    Staff kind, hotel clean and bed very comfortable. Location very convenient to the amazing Delphi. Nice breakfast for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -no noiseprotection between the room and the hallway

    -very friendly and welcoming staff (reception and service) -we arrived early, so it was easy to find a place to park the car (could be a problem in the afternoons/evenings, i guess) -small room, but clean and nice -best choice of breakfast we had during the whole trip (we stayed in 3 different hotels) -walking distance to everything you need/want to see in delphi -perfect for us for one night

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls - woken by a crying baby throughout the night and people walking about above our room. Rooms were small but ok but shower was awful.

    The rooms were clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The privacy window shade didn't work in the bathroom. There wasn't any buildings directly outside the window but I didn't want to take a chance at night with the lights on! Also, a small suggestion to the hotel-when we had gone to bed every time someone used the elevator, the elevator button would light up in our room. It was very bright, I think a simple cover over the button would stop that. This was a lovely place and I would go back if I was ever in Delphi again!

    The view was amazing from our room! The room was clean and the elevator opened up directly into our room which we could only access using our key. It was really convenient as we were traveling with little children.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no plugs in the wash hand basin or the bath. Not so good if you wanted a bath or shave.

    The view was amazing from the bedroom window. There was a veranda opening off from the bedroom which offered a lovely place to sit and look over the bay below. The hotel was very clean and had a quiet ambience. The breakfast was ample though I did not see any croissants. The hotel does not do dinners but there are restaurants nearby. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was difficult to shower without getting the whole bathroom wet. Otherwise, the room was fine.

    Convenient to the Delphi Archaeological site - a 500m walk. The hotel was clean, small but adequate room. We were upgraded to a room on the street side with a balcony with views to the Corinthian Gulf. Great wifi. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel so can't comment on that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was not hot - should at least be 45 degrees celsius

    Friendly reception and staff Very clean room and bathroom Crisp, white linen Free room upgrade received Balcony overlooking the Gulf and street Breakfast is available Modernish decor Walking distance to restaurants and Apollo site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems.

    As per all the other reviews the view from the room was amazing! The hotel is good value for money with a nice breakfast. 10 mins walk to the sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The acoustic is pretty bad around the hotel... during the night, you can hear the staff preparing breakfast tables (not sure midnight is a good timing for that), the jacuzzi of the upper suite, etc.i would have liked it slightly more quiet...

    The property is very well located in the center of Delphi. The rooms are cosy and clean and the personnel very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate shower would have been nice, or at least one where you could stand... but we managed fine with the tub and hand held shower.

    Junior suite spacious and easy for 4 people. View outstanding (even from the bathtub!) Very clean. Breakfast had a large variety of food and was good quality. Private lift to our door! Wow! Helpful and very friendly to children. Location could not have been better. Quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - It was quite noisy - every time a door opened or somebody above scraped their chair. - I had paid for rooms with panoramic view but one of the rooms they gave us had a view of the boarded up windows of the building opposite and a row of street lights strung across it. To their credit, they did change the room the next day, but it would have been nice not to go through the hassle.

    - the staff are pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was too little.

    Situated on the main street nearby many restaurants. Room with small nice terrace with view on the valley. Excellent breakfast. Clean. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the room was quite small, however the location is perfect. They did not have any gluten free options for breakfast.

    The room was small but nice and it had everything we needed. It was quite difficult to find parking space, but it is quite understandable since the very central location (perfect for visiting!) The restaurant they recommend (they also gave us 10% off) it lovely, with the nicest view ever and with really good food as well (we went there twice!). The staff was so nice, they kept giving us free bottles of water because it was very hot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel in the center of Delphi. We stayed in the cosy suite, with the elevator that goes right into the room. From the balcony you can enjoy the magnificent view of the valley and red tiles of city roofs. Surrounded by restaurants and gift shops. Perfectly situated to visit ancient ruins of Delphi and Archeological museum. Varied, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little smaller than some family rooms, but large enough.

    Staff was very friendly and the room was great! Gorgeous view of sunset and sea, right in the middle of town. Spa bath was a bonus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    We received a complementary breakfast and everybody was very friendly, phantastic view but when you have a heat wave it is better not to have a south facing room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need a little bit of luck to park close to the hotel

    Very nice hotel, right in the center of Delphi. We had the view on the photos so it was really wonderful. Nice room, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is conveniently located in the middle of Delphi and an easy walk to the sites. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very clean with a nice balcony that provided a view over the valley and water below the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on first floor a bit noisy at street side but ok after midnight (air-conditioning not very well positioned, so we had to open the window).

    Helpful, polite, smiling staff, nice decoration, simple but good breakfast, spacious room. Nice promo for Epicouros restaurant with surprisingly tasty cuisine and excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really except perhaps a room with a better view.

    Liked the friendliness and helpfulness of the concierge. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Dis not have the best room view wise but perfectly comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We arrived at the hotel as part of a trip to Greece, and the hotel is located a 15 minute walk from the archeological sites in Delphi. The staff are wonderful, the restaurants on the street are excellent, especially the coffee telescope!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were quit small

    The view from the rooms wad breath taking. Long long view that glides until the sea. Make sure to order the rooms with the panoramic view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts were very welcoming - even when we arrived at 2 am. The hotel is very close to Delphi's main attractions. The breakfast was nice, although too varied. A cappuccino costs extra 2.5 Euro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower arrangements in the bathroom with no screen etc mean no privacy & no ability to use the toilet whilst partner is showering.

    Very central location, friendly helpful staff, good bed, great views, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking

    Cannot rate the person on reception high enough, he was super helpful helping me park the car, and was overall very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, would be nice if you could completely open the window above the bath for better view of the surroundings

    Having the junior suite on the top floor with the elevator opening into our room, with a great view into the valley

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficulty parking on narrow street outside...had to drive round and round and hope someone would leave!

    Convenience of walking to ancient Delphi. Proximity of restaurants/cafes for breakfast and dinner. Comfortable room with sensational view. Make sure you get a room on the front of the hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm and beautiful place where to stay. Such a nice view from the room balcony, your eyes can widely embrace the beauty of landscape, and even reach the sea. Top performer in terms of service and installations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room to small.

    The hotel was fine and the staff were very helpful and obliging. Parking was a problem and made unpacking the car difficult. The room was rather small and basic. .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic View and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not sure any other rooms have view? Suite could get rather hot, needing air conditioning on at night.

    We were in suite on 4th floor with good view. Central position meant not having to use car once parked. We were offered parking close by. Good restaurant nearby in same business group, lovely views when close to window.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is small as well as the bathroom; TV set like a PC monitor. Fridge is empty. Loose sheet with the blanket at the bed; personally I don't like it.

    Staff is good and helpful, specially in breakfast time. Well kept hotel with good facilities. Bed is OK, long and comfortable. Good view from room's terrace. Location is good, at the main street (everything in Delfi is in two main streets).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Loved everything about this hotel! Friendly, welcoming, homey, amazing view from room and the perfect part of the town. Definitely my favourite hotel of our trip around Greece, thank you!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude stuff, claiming breakfast hours were different to the ones already indicated. Also, albeit the hotel offered a discount for the nearby restaurant "Epikouros", once we visited the restaurant, the management claimed the restaurant was "reserved", although at the time it was empty. Truly frustrating and disappointing!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    need for better soundproofing

    free upgrade to a room with a view to the hills and the sea, cosy and spacious lobby with fireplace, satisfying breakfast, comfortable mattress

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only 5€ from 7-10 AM and convenient. Excellent experience.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking space very limited. not even possible to park my car in the designated garage. had to park by street in the end.

    location perfect. breakfast is good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with one chair and space for one suitcase. The most stupidly designed bathroom/shower we have ever seen.

    Location and staff both excellent, and the whole place was squeaky clean. Rapid response to a problem with a door much appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom (shower in the middle so you spray all of it)

    The view + balcony are very nice (when you've got the room on the good side, otherwise, the hotel loses most of its interest)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking bit hard to find if you arrive late at night but be same for anywhwere

    Everything was good, staff friendly, comfy but small rooms, great breakfast, wiffii good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was only parking on the street, so it was sometime challenging to find a parking space close to the hotel. The balcony did not have any table, so we had to put our drinks on the floor when we sat there at evening.

    We liked the position and the stunning view from our balcony. The room was not too big, but was sufficient for a couple of nights. The breakfast was excellent. We also got a good recommendation for a restaurant and we definitely enjoyed a dinner there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom seams very old and needs renovation and replacing of all taps including showerhead

    very good breakfast real nice staff, will help in any way very comfortable suite with 2 large rooms excellent restaurant nearby- epikorus

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a small balcony but you basically see the wall of the houses. You can't blame the hotel : there is not a lot of space there. No big deal, but it's worth booking a room with view on the valley.

    Breakfast was great and we were greeted in Italian by the hotel staff. Other host were greeted in French : they care about their hosts and the atmosphere is warm. Good Value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was incredible. Location and views outstanding, and overall feel of the area was very cozy and quaint. Many wonderful restaurants and fun shops within a block or 2 and the sanctuary only a short stroll along a gorgeous walk overlooking the gorge. Breathtaking! Would definitely stay here again. Not fancy--just perfect for what we needed that one night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Family Interconnecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a really bad habit to serve cordial as "juice". Better not do it all.

    Great to be upgraded to junior suite with private elevator directly into the room. Nice bathroom with view :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: