Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel 3 stars

Main Street, Trílofon, 57500, Greece

#1 of 1 hotels in Trílofon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 513 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    The right place to sleep before an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel for a one-night stay with children before (or after) a flight. Everything was more than correct, we have nothing to complain about. Very good swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    4.2
    Everything about the hotel is 1 out of 5 beside the staff who we're really kind.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty, bed was uncomfortable and springs were digging in our back, ants and flies in the rooms mainly toilets, deaths moths on the wall, fridge was filthy and stunk, it was worse then a hostel.

    Staff were very nice and really helpful he tried to find us another room but one 1 other room available and was worse. But he was really kind and he tried.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent choice, if you need hotel with swimming pool, kids playground close to the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircondition, but at least it drowned the noise of the airplanes :)

    We were looking for a hotel with swimming pool, kids playground close to the airport = Four seasons was excellent choice! Friendly staff, perfect kids playground and pool, nice and clean room, good breakfest.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excelllent stay near Thessaloniki airport Staff great they let us swim in pool and cooked us supper despite late arrival Easier to find and children loved baby pool and covered play area Comfy bed and good nights sleep Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel close to the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy from landing airplanes Window curtains dont block the light so be ready to wake up early

    Very good location near the airport. Big room. good breakfast Very friendly and helpful stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.8
    Terribly noisy guests dirty bed sheets, general public aloud poolside and indoor smoking permitted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from African football academy training until 4am. Unclean bed sheets cold food terrible value for money

    Has a pool. If you can get a space as its open the the general public.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money and airport distance
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked using the "Pay at the hotel option", but during the check-out process, the receptionist told me that I have already been charged for the whole stay, nothing could be done. The lack of information from Booking.com has been blamed for that, very disappointing.

    The facility is very close to the airport, and transport to the hotel can be easily booked through them. Rooms are quite big with fast wi-fi connection.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    In the wilds ! Eli
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not near anything, out in the country , but did have an hourly bus service, Wifi only worked in reception area, booked this hotel because it was supposed to have wifi in the rooms, unfortunately it did not work. Only snack food menu available.

    Pleasant staff, nice pool area, .........................................................................................................................................................................................................shuttle transport to airport................... ..............

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    It's worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby looks deserted and untouched. The a.c. makes a lot of noise

    The staff is kind and helpful The pool is clean and nice Great view from the room Spacious room Nice treats in the bathtub such as toothbrush and Jacuzzi bath. It is very close to the airport so the location is perfect for those who wish to stay near the airport and still feel vacation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.0
    Price, if you go for Ikea, Cosmos or Airport good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air condition was not working properly - did not cool the room sufficiently. My room was near hotel toilet. Renovation is required of many rooms.

    Price, if you go for Ikea, Cosmos or Airport good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing all baed.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All personal were arogant, breakfast was not included and booking say yes. And welcome drink also! Any restacrant open, personal call pizza boy for pizza....

    Nothing all baed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Was cheap and very close to the airport, good value for what we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wouldn’t fit to the wall attachement so you had to try and hold it while showing so flooding the floor , the wooden trim surrounding the bathroom door fell off onto me when I closed the door as it was rotten probably due to the shower flooding, the air conditioning didn’t work so it was very hot and we couldn’t open the window because mosquitoes came in .

    Food was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    We arrived to Thessaloniki late, yet the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived to Thessaloniki late, yet the owner/receptionist was extremely kind and welcoming. He offered us to come back to the lobby for drinks after we settled in despite the late hour. The bathroom bath was beautiful and the proximity to Thessaloniki's airport was just what we were looking for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    I went there with my boyfriend For 3 days, our plan was to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, in this 3 days everything was perfect.

    I went there with my boyfriend For 3 days, our plan was to have the most quiet place we can have, and here we are - Four Season Hotel. Perfect! Personel very very kind! They made for us 'romantic night' when we made dleivery in the evening, what was really kind from them. Talking with a man, owner, was just perfect, very very happy, with good manners. We loved also room - very clean, with 3 different possibilities to make it warm, with warm floor in bathroom. Pool outside, to first village around 30min walking - perfect. It was this what we were looking for and for sure we will come back to this lovely place:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    For one night is fine, otherwise no.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was to noisy, we couldn't sleep from the noise of other people which was similar of having a party at your room.

    Playground for children was OK. It was hot in the room :).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    good value airport stop with lovely pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    we only stayed for one night as its very near the airport and we flew in very late. clean and spacious with a lovely pool and play area for kids. breakfast a little limited.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money, comfortable with great views. A bit far from the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was not working properly - did not cool the room sufficiently. Staff was indifferent. The distance from the city is considerable.

    Spacious comfortable room. Good and comfortable beds. Very nice view. Plenty of parking space onsite. Nice pool with sun beds etc, where you can enjoy your coffee or beer. The view is amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Met our needs and expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation is required of many rooms. For the price, you get what you pay for. Air conditioner did not work in one of our rooms.

    We liked the pool area, we stopped while in transit and it met our need. The room was clean and it was close to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    It had a lovely swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony. Had 1 evening meal and it was cold!

    It had a lovely swimming pool. Got crowded at times with the locals. Breakfast was ok but it wasn't kept warm

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    All in all, a good place to stay when flying in or out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is quite hard to find,since the address (Main Street, Trilofo) is misleading. it is at least 2 miles out of Trilofo. Best approach is from the airport towards Trilofo and look out for the hotel sign on the right. Being only 10 minutes' drive from the airport there is quite a bit of noise from planes taking off, but there seem to be hardly any night flights. There is no house wine, so instead of the standard litre of wine for 6 to 8 Euros, we were charged 15 Euros for each bottle of wine.

    The reception was friendly, the rooms were basic but clean. The pool area was well looked after and great for children with a play area. Meals were available, reasonably priced and with generous portions and charming service. Breakfast was good and again reasonably priced. Room rates, especially with Genius discount, were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Short and pleasent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly the view from my room on the backside of the hotel was extremely sad.

    Its a good hotel , passed its high/new days but the service is great. The diner i had was great, loved it. Eating around the pool , somewhat romantic lights. Local temperature was very nice considering the heatwave i was in. ( architectural plus )

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.2
    Swimming pool looked good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old hotel, did not live up to expectations. The chef was ill that evening, so the bar had tp prpre some food. No other restaurants in the neighbourhood.

    Swimming pool looked good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although there is some refurbishment going on, many of the rooms are a bit old and "retro".

    Staff were friendly and helpful - they really made an effort to make a our stay as comfortable as possible. They have a great customer service attitude. Unlike most hotels which charge a commission to book taxi's, they give you a discount!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small, old furniture, very used air conditioning, mold smell, it does not look like in pictures, acceptable breakfast. Mosquito nets would be needed, because there are many mosquitoes

    Hotel is close to the airport, it has parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel for sleep over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness, its a bit old hotel.

    Really nice small hotel for sleep over when come with plane or on journey to Cassandra or Sithonia. Really pleasant stuff. Nice playground for kids in front of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    good deal, although a bit neglected facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities could have better taken care of.

    In principal a nice hotel, but we came out of season when the facility was not yet fully prepared. The room was nice, the parking just in front of the house in a secure space. So overall it was OK at a rather low price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    Big bed (room 202), excellent view, free wifi, spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom tub leaking constantly, the facility in general is in need of a revamp, the hotel is currently offering shelter to refugees.

    Big bed (room 202), excellent view, free wifi, spacious parking space, easy access, despite its distance from the city center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    I like everything in this hotel :) I will come again with my...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy at night, but I call on the Reception and the problem was resolved immediately. Thank you!

    I like everything in this hotel :) I will come again with my family :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    One night at Four Seasons
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel seems worn out from exterior and also somewhat interior. Breakfast was not anything special.

    The rooms were ok and staff friendly and helpfull,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    very helpfull staff
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    access to loby only stairs.... not easy with a lot of bags to carry up

    very helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    pool, playgraund for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    airconditioner was working loudly

    pool, playgraund for children

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.7
    A good place near the airport.
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bathroom .

    For us it was a good place near to the airport to stay for a night. Big rooom swimming pool, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Place for not a long stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite an old hotel.

    Staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Personal was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms were not very good.

    Personal was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.8
    Close to the airport for one night stand
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport for one night stand

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Good if airport needs to be close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is close to airport. But quite a way from Thessaloniki.

    Good pool. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.4
    Location near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old unmaintained facility. Rooms need urgent refurbishments. Shower was in bad condition.

    Location near the airport. Great swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.9
    Zero stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel in Greece. The picture on Booking is fake. The 3 stars is a joke.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.5
    pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything

    pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Only one member of the staff friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Price and room comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and room comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    All perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All perfect. room & breakfast..... very gooooood!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.6
    Dissaponted
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Run down

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Ideal situation for airport arrival or departure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    All the staff at the hotel were exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Stayed for one night on the way to our next destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport. Children's corner in the lobby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Valued for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More comfortable rooms, extra breakfast choice

    Far from city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.7
    Pool area and restaurant were cosy and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a little bit worn out and small.

    Pool area and restaurant were cosy and nice. The young waitress was very kind and smiley.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    Close to the airport, nice pool area
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old room and furniture, some of the lights did not work, the view from the window, poor wifi in the room

    Close to the airport, nice pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    location, close to airport, and pretty good hotel for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, close to airport, and pretty good hotel for the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    What can you say when somebody organizes you a midnight tea...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What can you say when somebody organizes you a midnight tea when you have just checked in and your child is starving :) Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    The owners of the hotel were very kind and hospitable as all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners of the hotel were very kind and hospitable as all Greek people! Thank you for the welcome frappe!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    Staff very accommodating.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In need of renovation.

    Staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Just up to the Standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Near the airport, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Budget hotel and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was not working properly.

    The breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    3.8
    needs refurbishment quick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs refurbishment quick.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Value fire money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain

    Spacious with free parking and a Brett quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.0
    Easy booking, no airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle offered by the hotel Paid additional 20 euro for taxi to Thesaloniki airport

    Pizza was soooo yummy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service overall close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Clean but badly maintained and bad soundproofimg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad maintenance and bad soundproofing

    It was clean and it has a pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Felt at home with helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Very close to airport. Pleasant homey restaurant, helpful. Nice. Owner/manager speaks good English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.0
    Total shag
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super run down

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    2.9
    Just don't
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super noisy, beds were terrible, smelley,...

    The pool was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Hotel clean, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There were a few little things like the shower curtain was missing and the bathroom door was damaged at bottom. However none of these things infringed on our stay.

    Hotel clean, staff friendly. Quiet location but a bit far from town centre however we knew this when we booked. I stayed here 5 years ago and was a bit worried when I booked this time as there were so many bad comments but luckily it was the same as previously. The bed was large and very comfortable. Shower powerful and hot. All in all a nice hotel, friendly staff and value for money. I would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    6.7
    Very good personal.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to find this hotel by navigation. Address is not exact shown. At night it was almost impossible to notice. So, NOT comfortable for car travelers.

    Very good personal.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    6.3
    We arrived at SKG late at night, so we used this hotel for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wall seemed thin and noise from the barking dogs and the couple having a good time next door at 3am, was not helpful for a good night's sleep. We're veggie's so the breakfast was too basic, not even toaster just rolls and some cereals. Tea ? & coffee of course, but for those who do eat, there were eggs and some bacon I thinks.

    We arrived at SKG late at night, so we used this hotel for a one night stop over as it was not too far from the airport by car. The rooms and beds were clean and good for a rest.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    3.8
    Swimingpool is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We spend cople of hours to find this hotel. Hotel has only soundly name without any connection with 4seasons. accomodations and Brakefast is also bad

    Swimingpool is ok.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    4.6
    Nice swimming pool, room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant was closed, there is nothing around, if you do not have car. We walked and used local bus to get food from shop. Nobody offered us any other restaurant or solution. With small kids it was a bit of a problem. This is not a 4 Season hotel, it is only using the name Four Seasons, but quality is not the same at all.

    Nice swimming pool, room was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    6.3
    The location was good and the pool area was quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedding and sheets were so rough, it was like sand paper. The breakfast was stale and the wifi was really bad and there was no signal.

    The location was good and the pool area was quite nice. One of the guys in the staff was quite helpful and nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    We needed a hotel near airport just for one night, but it is...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    We leaved early at the morning and asked in the evening if it is possible to arrange some coffee and sandviches before breakfest time. Very nice girl at the reception said that it is possible and we should ask in the morning. But the guy at the reception in the morning (9th August) was unfriendly and very aggressive, he said that nothing is ready, nothing is possible, he aggressively cried at us nevertheless we were very polite.

    We needed a hotel near airport just for one night, but it is very good for long stay also, very nice swimming pool and rooms for this price, very friendly personnel except one guy.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.6
    Professionalism of staff, comfort, cleanliness of rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not mind, because we were in our car, but to the beach you can not walk.

    Professionalism of staff, comfort, cleanliness of rooms and the beautiful pool!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    4.6
    Run down facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Run down facility. Mold in the bathroom. Tub did not drain in either room. We were shifted to a 2nd room because the door lock did not work. The 2nd room was more comfortable but the tub stopper would not drain the water. The owner was gracious but the manager was very argumentative. Pool side staff were lovely. Room description did not match reality in the least. Would not return to this property.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    2.9
    Although the single bed was small it was quite comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There are no towel hangers in bathroom. The towel is placed on the radiator. Only 1 towel for your bath, hand and face. Old towels smell dump! TV is as old as 1970s as the first colour TV came out and very small. Nowadays, even 2star rated hotels have got small plasma LCD TVs. Keeping this TV in the room proves and reflects the owner's view about the modernisation of the hotel. You will be told by the owners that "there is no contact for Taxis" Also taxis charge high fares" then he runs his own shuttle service to the airport and charges you €10 for a 4 minutes taxi ride! Also it is far from facilities like local shops etc. if you need to buy some cigs or any other things. Outside of diner hours; you don't have any choices at the hotel other than corn flakes, spaghetti or pizzas! So not recommended at all! If is not worth. If you want somewhere nice there are hotels which charges similar prices in town near all the amenities.

    Although the single bed was small it was quite comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    4.6
    Hotel is placed near the airport but far away from the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    As I mention the facility is old and not properly maintained. Shower holder was broken and IR heating thermostat was not working. Both bathroom and room were dirty. Bed clothing, you get single sheet instead of duvet cover. Very minimalistic breakfast.

    Hotel is placed near the airport but far away from the city center. You definitely need a car to reach it.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.3
    Warm welcome absolutely amazing.
    • Family with young children

    Warm welcome absolutely amazing. Staff very helpful and friendly. Made our stay fantastic

There are also 65 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: