Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mitsis Grand Hotel 5 stars

1, Akti Miaouli str, Rhodes Town, 85100, Greece

#25 of 70 hotels in Rhodes Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 409 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    at the italian restaurant it wasn't enough staff.. the reception should be better organised.. the nice face and a smile isn't enough.. wifi in the room wasn't good but we didn't care since no roaming in EU

    The food was great the quality for all in really good - ice cream jogurt with walnuts outstanding, creps great.. greek food restaurant.. nice view from the room, sounds of the waves ... short distance to mandraki and elli beach.. nice staff at restaurants.. aqua gymnastik super!!.. close distance to the two beaches.. if one windy go to onther one ;-) ... rhodos isn't

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main dining room not well planned out, too many people going round the serving area.

    Location, food, cleanliness, entertainment would thoroughly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airco on the room was a bit loud. Note: It’s an all inclusive 400 room hotel, so your personal experience will much depend on the other guests around you. We had no complaints.

    The smile of the staff while they work very hard to provide you service in this crowded hotel. Excellent location easy accessible by car with free parking. At walking distance to Rhodos town sightseeing spots. Wide variety of food on the buffet. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff of cafeteria near the inside pool,

    Location, beach, magnifecnt sea view from the window and balcony of the room, multiply choices of food, all included. price, staff in dinner and lunch

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom seemed a bit dated but was very functional and pleasing nonetheless

    The facilities of the hotel seem to barely make the 5 stars but our mind was quickly made up about its quality when the everjoyous staff kept offering the best possible service and the food instantly became pleasing to both sight and taste. We had a marvelous time and we kept being stuffed with delicacies and drinks. Real value for money as far as our all inclusive package was concerned. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Hotel looks in need of a renovation - You feel out of place if younger than 65 - The staff is not too friendly - The sports facilities need a major upgrade

    - Excellent location - Very good food court by the pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The service was excellent! the food was excellent great hotel!!!! i will defiantly come back again! Dona from customer service was great!!! gave us a great service and sent me a cake for birthday to the room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A lot of noice from corridor and other rooms. Pools were not heated. No free Wifi.

    Food was excellent! It was the best All inclusive hotel we have ever stayed in. Hotel was very well located - close to sea and Rhodos old town. Hotel personell were very professional and service minded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated decor in the rooms. Bathrooms look very tired. Extra charge for using Gym ( very surprised with that) Slow service in the Italian and Asian restaraunts as only 1 waiter for 6-8 tables. Very slow complimentary wifi.

    Clean hotel, Amazing Staff, quality and variety of food, location close to aquarium, harbour, oldtown and shopping district.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely efficient and pleasant. The food is the Italian restaurant was 1st class as was the delicious and well presented meal in the Mexican restaurant. The room was spotlessly clean ,comfortable and very relaxing .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom had paint peeling off; no WIFI in the room and very very poor WIFI in the public entrance area

    Very nice hotel, large interior garden with pool and surrounding restaurants, good location with publich beach just on the other side of the street; very nice food: large choice and good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of animation, only one person but it was the end of the season. Other Mitsis hotels have rifle shooting, archery, french bowls and games during the day but not the Mitsis Grand Hotel in Rhodes. The evening entertainment really wasn't up to much.

    The meals in the main restaurant were excellent. The staff were top class, especially Donna, at customer relations. The room was very big with everything you needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to pay for wifi beyond poor free wifi in reception. Our balcony door couldn't close and the reception people repeatedly either claimed it had been fixed or ignored our request. Most staffers are wonderful with the exception of two female staffers in the reception. The hotel was extremely windy the first days which made it cold even inside the hotel and in the courtyard pool. But maybe it was just a bad period weather wise.

    Friendly staff, good food with many options, good location. I could go again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed linen was terriable. Also no free internet unless you are in the lobby area Deck chairs are old and uncomfortable

    Staff and Atmosphere at this hotel were great. Food on offer was very good for an all inclusive hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    queues for restaurants, poor quality spirits and non-alcoholic cocktails. not enough sun beds

    Excellent staff, location, access to the Old Town, quality of the food, all inclusive option, visibility of management

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I'd liked to hear more Greek music in the evening. Everywhere there you can hear English music. I dislike so much English music there because is lost national charm :). Greek music is interesting, charming, why you don't use it?

    We had a room with sea view. Great view. Sea has beautiful colors. The room was very clean every day. The food was great. The entire staff is very active. In a evening, my husband had a medical problem and the staff was very kind to call the ambulance to go to Rodos hospital. The medical staff from hospital was very kind. The Hotel staff were very kind to send us a shuttle to take us back to the hotel in the middle of the might. They let us a safety feeling because of that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the corridors , lifts, toilets. No carpets in the corridors, children screaming running up and down. Inadequate air conditioning in the bars. No face cloths , tissues in the bedroom. No slip mat in the bath. The bathroom was very dated and the shower kept falling off the wall. The area around the pools was very slippy and I saw many people fall and some serious injuries. The shower room which we used because of our late flight was dirty and dated.

    The quality of the food in the restaurant and in the all inclusive restaurants was very good. Also the service in the outside restaurants was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is a phenomenon of the guests to save the chairs by the pool very early in the morning by placing their towels and eventually if you come later to the pool all the chairs are taken.

    The food was great. The rooms were comfortable and big. The hotel has two big sea water pools that are very clean. The hotel staff is very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the restaurant embarassed us while we were trying to have our meal while coming up to us and accusing us of trying to be all inclusive thinking we were not. In front of all patrons they asked us to step out to go straighten it out and "prove" we were! It was embarrassing and could have been handled alot different. When we checked in, no one gave us id bracelets for the all inclusive even though we were paid for it. It was their mistake but the manager of the restaurant was rude and unprofessional! You don't treat guests like that!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ridiculous price and poor service for hiring poolside towels. 20Euro deposit per towel.

    The hotel facilities were awesome for a young family, very comfortable rooms and great food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are decorated in an outdated style and are in need of refurbishment with an emphasis on the bathroom which was really incompatible with a five star hotel.

    Excellent lobby area/ pool/ outdoor facilities, making it really inviting to enjoy the all inclusive concept.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    definetelly not a 5 star hotel; bathrooms and A/C unit in the rooms need refurbishment/replacement;

    friendliness of staff; choice of food and drinks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was dated, it needs to be renovated. However, it was clean. Being a vacation resort, the pool restaurants shouldn't close so early.

    The room was spacious with awesome views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be updated and renovated Many things in bathroom rusted, worn out carpet, curtains & wallpaper, wood warped & chipped, loose door handles and uncomfortable beds

    Staff were amazing and most went out of their way to make your stay enjoyable Many choices for food and was a great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is not really a 5-star hotel. When we were walking in with baggage in hand, a staff member saw us and walked right by without offering any help or even a greeting. When we got to the pool, in order to give us a towel, they required us to go to the reception and pay a deposit in exchange for a card which we could exchange for a towel. Each part of this procedure involved waiting time (staff members were often busy with one thing or another) and we were told that they could not take a credit card on which to lock the deposit amount, so were shown on a map the nearest ATM in the city where we could get the cash. While after complaining an interim solution was found, this is hardly the behaviour of a five star hotel. The pool area is way too busy - there are effectively too many people crammed into much too small a space. Every other 5 star resort I've been to gives you some space by having more pools or fewer rooms per pool. The beach is also not the hotel's and requires payment. The tennis court was not too bad, but it looked very ugly surrounded by decrepit buildings. The rackets and balls we got were not adequate for a real game (the balls were dead and only one racket of the four we were given was usable. I don't want to overdo the negative picture however. There was also much to like - as for example the meals and some nice touches like offering melon while you're lying at the pool, and at just under 200 EUR per night, I was not expecting a much higher standard, but I suppose we were slightly disappointed all the same.

    Breakfast and the quality of the meals was in general very good. The location was excellent - just a short walk from the old city. The bathroom factilities were quite satisfactory, and there was an indoor pool alongside the outdoor one which was handy, though the latter was not necessarily warmer as we expected. The staff was on the whole very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel seems to cater mainly to European tour groups and thus full board was included: having all meals as a buffet-style (with a great variety of so-so food) in a huge restaurant full of people eating at the same time is not really my "cup of tea". I could not test the Italian and Asian restaurants in the hotel as this requires a 24-hour booking (I was there less than 24 hours!). At the entrance, the hotel is presented as a 5-star hotel... I live in Asia and have experienced real 5-star hotels. Mitsis is far from belonging to this category.

    As I stayed only one night in this hotel, just to enjoy a sea location after 4 days in the old town, my evaluation is limited. Though this is an old-style hotel, it is well maintained. The room was large and the bathroom was certainly working properly. The terrace was facing the sea, thus an enjoyable place for a drink. Staff members were very professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is VERY old, room was not clean and it smelled very very bad. furniture old and bad quality, not near 5 stars. internet in the room was not included in price and even the free wi-fi in the lobby was not working. safe NOT included in price. room was very noisy.

    great location, beach very close but busy road separates hotel and beach. good pancakes at the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is A little old fashioned and perhaps more suited to older guests. We booked this hotel as we like to.play tennis a few times on holiday. The courts were in a very poor condition and surrounded by the backs of other buildings. We didn't bother playing.

    Location good. Across the road from the beach. A 10 minute pleasant walk into the old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mass tourism in a wonderful hotel on the beach. Even though the room refers to an older time, the amenities and benefits are perfect. 3 pools, 6 restaurants a play room and walking distance to the city are all you need for a perfect stay. The "all inclusive" package is something worth trying as it provides to the customer food, coffee, drinks, desserts during the whole day. Even the room bar is for free. Not a chance to feel hungry at all when you stay there! Food is overall good, even though there is a chaos in the crowded buffet room. Polite staff, cleanliness everywhere and sunset view will make you for sure want to return(as i do!).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recommended a friend who was put in small poor quality single with concreat slab as bed base , appalling standard for 5* Lack of toilets in public areas especially around pool. Wifi cost in areas outside reception as extra lets you down.

    Staff very pleasant,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is all inclusive and normally be rated 3 stars outside of Greece, have to pay for wifi, renovations underway so on seafront room constant drilling from 7am, suggest you come out and turn right head north where there are nicer hotels with receptionist that are pleasant !

    Not bad position but there are lots better, think faded travelodge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms need major refurbishment. Local spirits only and no option to buy international brands . Speciality restaurants disappointing with very limited and tasteless choices. Lifts always out of order

    Friendly staff and impressive public areas and also variety of good food in main dining room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited tables and seats at the pool restaurants, it was too busy and we had to wait long until we got free seats to sit and eat. Pillows in he rooms are terrible high and uncomfortable ! They can't provide any different. Wifi is for charge ! Only in lobby free :(

    Staff is very kind and helpful. Good was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Gym costs money! the cleaning of the room is not good at all. some problems with new clean towels sometimes. to my mind doesn't worth 5 stars... a lot of problems in the room. AC didnt work for 2 days before it was fixed The room door sometimes opens from the outside with no key! not good

    Staff are very nice, always trying to help and solve problems. Pool area is good, with a lot of free places to seat and relax, nice food all the day by the pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet is not available in the room, only in the lobby. If you want in the room you have to pay and is very expensive, this is not possible in a five stars hotel! we asked for a double bed but when we arrived the staff said that they have only single bad, the parking is not always available.

    very close to the center, the hotel was old but very clean. The food was good and varied,my favored was the Mexican restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was on the second floor which was close to the elevator. It was a very noisy area and you could hear children playing and screaming all hours. The walls not the thickest.

    The staff were very friendly and always greeted you with a smile.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    While all the facilities in the hotel were 5 star, the rooms were a bit run down. the beds were comfortable but not the 5* quality. rooms were quite spacious.

    The best part of the hotel is their staff. It was very busy but despite that the staff always served you with a smile and tried to help you. The buffet served was alright. they have indoor restaurants as well. We particularly liked the Italian one. the crepes are delicious and worth waiting in the line for. It is very close to the old town. the Ellie beach is not great but this place is a great base to explore the Old Town. If you are after good beach, Lindos is lovely. I was not too impressed with Faliraki.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants near pool are very slow. 40 min wait for food. All pools are freezing cold. Indoor pool is not heated.

    Wonderful and warm hospitality. Nice food and good variety.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dishes in restaurant mostly were not clean and I saw hair in my dish two times. When I informed waiter she said "as it was open buffet it could be because of other customers" I mean she considered as it was normal.

    Location and sea view were very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of like the option to purchase premium liquor. Front desk staff were very rude on arrival.

    Considering it was an all inclusive package the food offering across all areas was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi and safe in the room not included (you have to pay extra for this), rooms look old and tired, ants in the room (even though the housekeeping sprayed), at dinner there was nothing really that looked tasty nor did it taste good- breakfast we didnt even try.

    Good location, nice staff, beautiful view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar staff near the garden were all stressed. The mattress was very thin and uncomfortable. The doors to our balcony could not be locked shut and did some banging back and forth. This was a problem as one evening we went to bed early and had to hear the music from the garden until 11pm.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful except for the pizza corner in the garden. The fellow running it was very unhelpful and must have had a bad day. Bad attitude. Everyone acted as if they really were happy that we came and did whatever they could to please in all areas.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was rude and not helpful, The ala carte restaurant was fully booked which was disappointing since we paid so much money for all inclusive. The cocktails were not very good due to the budget alcohol. The buffet was ok but I got food poisoning and had a hell of a flight home because of that. It would have been better if the crepes were made to go than to sit down.

    Good Smoothies in the bar next to the pool. Nice view from room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, but only in lobby and Every time you need to reconnect. The beds are uncomfortable. Some of The team are not nice. The food quality needs to be improved.

    Plenty of food, clean hotel and good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the bathroom, very dated don't get me wrong the shower worked well enough water pressure good but just looks very tired. Oh and to many kids.

    Food very nice, staff really friendly view from our room 479 was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Drinks, entertainment, staff, food, pool!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    temp and airco in the room, some of the staff at reception and restaurant, capacity swimming pool

    location, food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All public areas 5* my room 3* very disappointing indeed please note all photos from the room. I have more!

    Nothing really counts see comments below

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was something I would expect in a 3-star hotel. It was clean but dated.

    excellent service, extremely friendly staff, and very good food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    attention and hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal in the café outside are so stressed, we didnt want to get back and get ice cream for the kids. Hard beds.

    The location is great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good buffet for all the meals. Excellent customer service. Staff always looked happy .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    All was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What can I say? Everything was just perfect! Especially professional staff. Thank you guys for yummy cocktails ! I will be back next year .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel Cole water Pool lame No service The room is bedddddddd

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite used for the 5 stars :)

    Location, staff, food, service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Night shift receptionist had rude behavior. Paid internet in the room.

    Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi was not provided in rooms, only in lobby and main bar area

    Breakfast , lunch and dinner buffet was very good. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the food and drinks included in the price!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 single beds instead of one king size

    Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were very hard and uncomfortable.

    The staff were brilliant. The food was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A

    Found the staff very efficient and happy to help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very dated. Overpriced. Rusty bath. Paint all on thread bear carpet.

    Was terrible stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Best hotel in rhodes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff where very professional and helpful- very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The onsite parking is problematic, and we had to park in nearby streets.

    The Location and food were very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for the gym on all inclusive.

    Good and staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    internet bit of expensive

    Everything was perfect,location, service,rooms,foods,everything was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very well

    The staff was really nice, Friendly and helpfull. Popi is the best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i like everything !!

    everything excellent very kind staff girls in reception and miss sultana in the bar ))

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No way could improvement be made. Best value on the island!

    Our room was spotlessly clean and in great condition. Everything worked perfectly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was great,the staff was so nice. Everything perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasionally staff with one another were gossipy behind the bars.

    Lots of choice, well presented and delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75